Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga 4 stars

Elizabetes iela 73, Rīga, LV-1050, Latvia

#15 of 158 hotels in Rīga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 919 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    A very welcome relaxing night’s stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very welcome overnight stay in our travels. A great location for us with all our needs met both in and close by the hotel. We had the best night’s sleep, extra comfortable beds and pillows, we wished we could have stayed longer. Can highly recommend the hotel and the staff along with the great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.6
    Really great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfortable rooms, helpful staff and a fantastic breakfast. I stay in lots of hotels with work, and was genuinely really impressed with this one.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    I thought it was a great hotel - myself and my colleagues all said we would visit again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Toast at breakfast :-(

    The gentleman on reception i thought was excellent - cant remember his name but he is a credit to the hotel - excellent attitude and customer service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great service, lovely room, comfortable bed and super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Great service, lovely room, comfortable bed and super location. They even brought a free bottle of prosecco and a cake to my room unexpectedly as it was my birthday.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Room clean, comfortable and well-equipped, but the price could be lower. breakfasts should be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately breakfast for such a high price, very average. Scrambled eggs prepared only by one person, which is a misunderstanding for such a big hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Central location, comfort basic
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have expected to have at least a bath robe in the room for 159 eur per night. When you do not bring any casual cloth to change and relax after work no bathrobe in the room of this rather good standard hotel is really disappointing. Breakfast although with rather big choice, but choice quite basic, no fresh fruits were available except apples in the common spaces.

    Great place, very centrally located, lots of good restaurants around. Possibility to arrange a late check in was very convenient and helpful in my situation for health reasons.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    In our room the bathroom was not private enough!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room the bathroom was not private enough! The basin was in the bedroom while the shower and the toilet was behind the opaque glass and the door had 5cm gap ( intentionally) . The result was that there was no proper screening in visual and auditory terms!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.0
    If we return to Riga, this is where we shall stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First-class location for tourist visitors - close to the old town and other sights but also to the beautiful Art Nouveau district. Very comfortable. Delightful staff, so friendly yet respectful. Nothing to criticise!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    There are two Radissons on Elizabetes street, a few minutes...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are two Radissons on Elizabetes street, a few minutes walk distance each from other. I stayed at the Radison on the building no 73 thiis time. All has been fine, but I would expected lower price for it comparing to Elizabetes 55 which had been my experience previously. Much more confined, much smaller car parking. Actually I had to park on a safety edge. But otherwise I can’t complain , the personnel was very helpful and I can only recommend this place ... provided there’s no accompdation available at Elizabetes 55.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available parking slots.

    Perfect location, really in the heart of the city. The rooms are high standard, very clean and comfoetable. Very helpful staff at the reception. I would highly recommend this place for your stay in Riga.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent choice
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil comments.

    The whole experience of staying in the hotel. Site of hotel - opposite a lovely park. Very handy for transport and places to see. The room was beautiful and food available for breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doona too hot for summer. A light top sheet or blanket would do.

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable rooms. Location close to park, shops, transport & cafes especially the value for money Lido restaurant almost next door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Very handy to Vermanes Darbz Park over the Song Festival period which was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would not recommend my room for a romantic stay as lavatory door was translucent and not properly sealed for sight or sound. Perfectly fine for solo or established partner.

    Breakfasts were excellent if a bit pricey. Helpfulness and friendliness of the staff was superlative.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    I love Latvia and would stay at the Radisson Blu Elizabeta again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a bit better price wise, but having said that it was very nice.

    Great location for every thing yet quiet. Great breakfasts though a little expensive. The rooms are a reasonable size and appointed well. All the staff were happy, friendly, and pleasant to deal with. And very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Modern hotel with a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms weren't soundproof, so every morning I have been waking up by women wearing heels which were living next to me :)

    New building with glass elevators in a very good and calm location. Very nice reception and helpful staff. Room facilitates were great. Minibar, iron, hair dryer everything is great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Our favorite hotel in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thanks to Emils at the front desk for directions to the nearest 24/7 pharmacy and later early checkout. Google Maps didn’t have the relevant info. Front desk staff is exceptionally good, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Best Radisson Blu in Riga, friendliest staff, great breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got in 14 hours later than expected due to a delayed flight, and was hungry. There could have been a couple more options on the ‘night menu’. But what I ordered still was very good.

    The staff was exceptionally helpful. I came to Riga for only a day, but arrived late in the evening and the airiline lost my luggage. But the staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable when I got in and had everything I needed after a very long flight and unexpected lay over. The following day the staff called the airlport on my behalf and then keep me updated. Bottom line — Great staff, great properly, great location, great atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Hotel has very small parking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has very small parking. It's very high chance you will need to search where to park your car on the street.i find this hotel very much overpriced.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location, very clean rooms with everything you need. Nice stuff, which are ready to help you every time. The hotel is new, with new furniture, nice fitness room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Convenient for people looking for a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have expected a better decoration in the rooms. The bathroom was newly decorated and very clean but the room itself was dark and old.

    The hotel is 10 minutes walk to the Old City and is very close to nice restaurants, cafes and brunch places. The staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Loved the hotel-the room-the location and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds were very comfy -tea and coffee making facilities in the room which is good!! Staff very friendly. A nice bar to relax in after a busy day sight seeing. Would definitely staff again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    360 perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing too improve keep up the good work

    It is a consistently perfect stay. Staff is kind, rooms are clean, food is excellent, meeting rooms are very well equipped. Do not have anything but good things about this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Large, confortable and clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The use of the Spa is at the other Radisson that is around 300 meters away, but that is a minor issue

    Large, confortable and clean rooms. Central, just opposite one of the parks but not in a noisy area. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To expencive breakfast, as a woman can't ever eat even for 10 eur. For a coffe and something small 18 EUR is just too much...I guess. Maybe to consider?

    Room was nice, staff is very kind, profesional at the reception!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice comfy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms facing the courtyard are constantly dark, even in daylight and especially on lower walls. I absolutely cannot take the fact that at breakfast there were no milk alternatives anywhere. No soy or almond milk, not even lactose free regular milks.

    Nice comfy bed. I liked the fact that you can open the window. The room was overall nice and didn't seem worn out. The ironing table and iron in the room were a great free bonus. I also loved the water kettle and tea and coffee making capability in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    I made the reservation with the one king size bed.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made the reservation with the one king size bed.... when i arrived late evening i had room ...nice quality, but with twoo single beds!! As i was with 18 month old baby its impossible to sleep in separate beds....for this reason i was asking in rezervation list double bed..... Unfortunatley i had bad surprize in the room..... no double bed-night outside and baby on my hands!!! Sad moment!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location and very nice stuff, friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An interesting bathroom solution, but not practical - would like to have more privacy in the bathroom. No free parking.

    Great location and very nice stuff, friendly reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best breakfast I have ever had and the most comfortable bed! Visited this hotel for many times and every visit was perfect! Wonderful place in front of little cozy park and really nice inside yard for breakfast and dinner. So sad that this hotel is not pet friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    My experience of living at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a little strange to see a glass wall separating the bathroom from the bedroom and you have to solve the problem with repeatedly demagnetization of a key from the room.

    The breakfasts were varied and very delicious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    The best hotel in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no negative feelings at all.

    That was our second time at this hotel. And as the year before we were impressed and amazed with the excellence if the staff, facilities, food, atmosphere and readiness to make your stay as comfortable and nice as possible. This time I even received a very nice surprise for my birth-day: a bottle of proseco, beautifully arranged cake and a hand-written card. Plus quality for the money. RadissonBlu Elizabete is our only choice in Riga for the years to come.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay in beautiful Riga
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic front desk staff, so helpful and cheerful + ladies in the Cut restaurant were super nice. Extremely clean, quiet room, comfortable bed, nice little sauna, great coffee and their signature cheesecake.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic staff and facilities however excessive noise from local event
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Annual beer festival in the park opposite my room was extremely loud until 11pm each night. Room was shaking with the bass. Difficult to work in the evening due to this and couldn't sleep before 11pm. This would normally be no issue and was just unlucky timing I think.

    Staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. Gym facilities were good including sauna. Pleasant and central location in the city with a selection of local shops and restaurants within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    - Very helpful and friendly receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Hotel parking lot was full, had to seek for a free space in the street. Business class room was below average.

    - Very helpful and friendly receptionist. - Hotel in a walk distance to the city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Like sleeping on the clouds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location downtown. Great breakfast with veggie options. Room was big and clean and the bed was perfect, like sleeping on a cloud. Front line staff at reception and the restaurant were very nice. One of the receptionists spoke Spanish and was very accomodative.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast, underground parking, coffee/ tea in room,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am staying in this hotel quite often and always are disappointed about bed coverlets - they are so breathless and feels very synthetic.

    Breakfast, underground parking, coffee/ tea in room, WiFi, staff, nicely fragrant-energizing toiletries,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Best hotel to stay in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even the basic room was extremely spacious and a nice place to be. Very clean room with modern design. The bathroom is big, with a walk-in shower (good water pressure and temperature), toiletries provided and replaced when used. Reception staff is friendly and the restaurant is really, really good. Breakfast was great too. Car park is available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Best stay in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep doing a great job!

    The hotel has all the amenities that are required for a 5-star hotel. The location is perfect for a traveler: in a walking distance to touristic attractions. It is really nice that they are ok with early check-ins. The staff is friendly, provides great customer service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Good location, not bad of a stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Now breakfast cost money? Has been always included in the room rate. My room ending with 34 was too far from elevator with view on some old ruins. Not 4 star hotel view, internal yard view would be much better.

    Room is good and bed is very comfortable. 18 euros breaking is great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel choice in Riga
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    CUT Restaurant had very limited menu so needed to order bar food.

    Great welcome, nothing too much trouble such as ordering taxis etc. Breakfasts really nice and good variety of food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Some 10 minutes walk from the historic Old Town. Very quiet, very clean. The restaurant is good, too - the deer was perfect! Will definitely stay there again if I come to Riga some time later.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyable visit to Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No dislikes. Enjoyed a top class experience at this hotel.

    Very comfortable and friendly hotel in a good convenient location for a leisure visit to Riga.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.5
    One of oryginaly built Radisson Blu in Riga Center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be bigger. I dislike that I had no privacy because of big Windows from patio side. Anyway you can see what you nighbour is doing at night if they forget to close curtains ;-)

    One of oryginaly built Radisson Blu in Riga Center. Vis a vis nice garden and Biblioteka restaurant. Hotel is oryginaly designed with a lot of Glass and internal patio. Standard rooms are relatively small. No walls between room and bathroom makes room opticaly bigger. Nice fitness room and dry sauna. I prefer smaller hotels so this was okay for me.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Good hotel choice in Riga
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I thought the Gym was on the small side with only 1 running machine but the equipment was modern.

    Front desk and dining staff were excellent in terms of customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.. Location was also really good for getting around Riga

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Good choice in Riga!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a free sauna & fitness in the hotel but the Info booklet in the room talks about SPA outside (5 minutes walk). I had to ask twice at the reception to finally figre out that there is sauna in the hotel... Anyway, little but nice sauna, great for snowy days as it was last weekend.

    Great architecture, glass elevators, excellent breakfast with innovative joghurt/fruit shakes etc

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location ,nice and clean property, good service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some breakfast items were not as good as they used to be but still it was much better than average in the market. Coffee machine was out of order and no a la carte breakfast service available at the time. No bathrobe in the room.

    Great location ,nice and clean property, good service. Rooms are spacious and hotel is nicely quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.8
    good location, nice staff and very good and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was cold at night and not so hot in the morning

    good location, nice staff and very good and clean room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    The location was great and the overall quality of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great and the overall quality of the facility was superb. The staff was extreme nice too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.7
    Faulty iron in guestroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Faulty iron in guestroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast buffet was superb!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was superb!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a great location, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a great location, very friendly and helpful staff, tasty dinner at the restaurant. Would stay again for sure

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Staff, location, clearness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restrooms is not isolated by door from the living room - very confusing how to get a privacy in restrooms

    Staff, location, clearness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, lots of choice and very good quality of products, well organized functional room, (pay) parking in the building

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was delicious, room was quiet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was delicious, room was quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Overall the hotel was nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the hotel was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't use wifi connection in my computer

    room was very comfortable and location is great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive breakfast for Riga considering what you can get just a few meters from the hotel.

    Comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay in Riga. Our family favorate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Will definitely return sometime
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to a lack of rooms, they gave us an upgrade room during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location, facilities and amenities. Friendly and efficient staff. Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Ample and quiet room. Friendly and efficient staff. Buffet breakfast was very good, tasty and with a lot of choices

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water temperature fluctuated

    Grat location, food, easy parking, nice and clean room, fun staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    A very nice hotel on the street I used to live
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everything almost

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Staff very helpful, comfy and in a good position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful, comfy and in a good position.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive with no breackfast; there were just one bed- chest

    Location, staff, great breakfast, very nice room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay in modern hotel near parks and canals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Modern, silent and even luxurious hotel not far from City center. I definetely can recommend for families, pairs and business travellers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly personal and the Location are worth to mention!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was towards the Courty Yard, we could hardly see the sky

    Very friendly personal and the Location are worth to mention!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Very well
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Quite near to town, about 12 mins pleasant walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite near to town, about 12 mins pleasant walk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Good location, easy walk to Old Town area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, easy walk to Old Town area. Great variety at breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Amazeballs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Travelled for our wedding- hotel went all extra miles to make sure our day is perfect. Absolutely amazing!! We will be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Bathroom was an open one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was an open one., really not comfortable at all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    smoking not allowed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smoking not allowed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel, choose park facing rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View is very bad when facing inner yard and makes room dark

    Convenient location, clean room and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Amazing Business & Leisure Hotel in the heart of Riga!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing Business & Leisure Hotel in the heart of Riga! Modern, stylish and extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    A short stay but clean hotel with a good level of comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A short stay but clean hotel with a good level of comfort. Great breakfast in the morning and well priced by European standards.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: