Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Best 3 stars

Ģimnastikas iela 9/11, Rīga, LV-1004, Latvia

#100 of 153 hotels in Rīga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1856 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.6
    location is good and the breakfast fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I opened a bed cover - there was a breadcrumbs along with the black long hair on the duvet. Also these hairs were found in the bathroom. Wooden floor looked like it’s 20 years old and its falling apart and making noises. Also the bed matress was old and dirty, so they have put another matress topper on top which is old as well. Hairdryer and kettle was not in the room, however facilities information on the booking page says otherwise. Overal the whole room looked old and I had to leave faster then expected, because it was uncomfortable to stay there. Overpriced!

    location is good and the breakfast fine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel, stay could be nicer tho
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea pot in the room and some tea would make more difference. Staff was not too attentive but still polite

    It was clean and comfy. Tv was in good place. Location is real close to airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    Good parking place on the backyard.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I personally don’t like any blankets on the bed because they are not washed often. I always check bedclothes and mattrassess. Our mattress was not clean. There were also some hair on the blankets and table.  We were too tired to go discuss that with receptionist who looked also quite tired (it was about 24.00 when we arrived). Maybe we got this room because of our dogs, who knows. Hope their other rooms are perfectly clean there. At least our bathroom was clean. Though breakfast was various there were still limited options for vegan/vegetaians. fruits  and vegetables didn’t look fresh.

    Good parking place on the backyard. Room we got was spacious enough. Stayed one night on our way to South Europe. We travelled with two small dogs. Hotel takes 10 e per dog and 30 e deposit in case your pet mess the room up. The deposit is supposed to return at check-out if everything is ok.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast room was so small there was no room to sit or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was so small there was no room to sit or walk. By 9 there was no usual cornflakes and waiter told that they have no more of them... Fruit selection was also very poor, some local apple maybe...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    We opted for this hotel because there was free parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was L shaped, with the beds also in that setup, which was a good use of space, but somewhat strange. If one person used the fan, the other wouldn't have any benefit from it.

    We opted for this hotel because there was free parking, which is right behind the hotel. There are major streets nearby, but the hotel is on a side street, so it's quiet. Breakfast was fine. The location is quite far out of town, but a couple of buses stop nearby that go to the center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    The fast service and good deal we got for a quick stay made it a normal choice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is already run down. The toilet did not flush, and the water drains were stuck. The beds are tiny and the bare minimum width to accomodate a small adult. The hotel could not cope with the amount of guests at the moment of our stay. The breakfast room was so small, that people were in line and waiting for good half an hour to get a table, and half of the products were over by 8:00am already. The young lady serving was annoyed when several people pointed out that there was no more egg, pancakes or breat on the trays They had only one jar of milk, and one of yogurth for that whole time. To serve that many (it was probably a German group of tourists this time) people they should be better prepared. We could not eat because we had to go to work before there was space in the dining room and anyway, the aforementioned group of tourists had devoured most of the food by then.

    Staff was uncomplicated and accomodating. Location was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    Good option during busy period
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar management was not forecasted correctly, leaving the staff which was 1 person under a lot of pressure, resulting in food being served after an hour or more during the evening, the location was not great if you are looking to do tourist attraction, the terrace was not lit up, covered by plants, making it very dark.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the specific room given to us, was spacious and it had a nice bath, parking facilities were good, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.7
    OK for one night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast bag (made to go), when you leave before breakfast time (7 am), although you have paid for breakfast (included to the room price). No air conditioner, no mini fridge in the room.

    Close to airport (7 km), guarded parking lot, clean rooms, 24 h open reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    A weekend to know Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worse aspect of the weekend was the unfriendliness of the staff...

    The location of the hotel was really good if you have a car at your disposal. The rooms were cozy though a little too warm, no AC.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.3
    Not good experience.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the staff are unpolite and always face down, sound isolation was terrible. Uncomfortable beds were placed to rooms.

    There is a small cafe bar with garden at the hotel, it was quite good. Parking area was big enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.5
    room has no facilities other than a fan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    floor boards in hallway were very noisy , walls were thin you could here other people talking, I asked for a kettle I was told I could have one but no cups or milk so what would be the point of a kettle.

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.6
    Yhdellä kertaa kaksi käyntiä, eka ja viimeinen. Two visits at one go, first and last!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest personnel was too hasty to collect used dishes. Receptionist gave the key to our room to a stranger, who luckily was honest enough not to enter into it after opening the door, I was standing at the desk (requesting our key) while he was returning from our room... Dirt under the beads.

    Yksinkertainen std aamiainen. Simple std breakfest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Price and quality ratio - excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sound insulation in general. And floor. Floor. Floor. Flooooooor... Making horrible noise in rooms and corridors. Really. Tiny breakfast room, hard to find a spot.

    Price and quality ratio - excellent. Clean rooms. Free carpark. Good breakfast, tasty food in restaurant. Good place to stay for a night for sure. Just would reccomend to take earplugs :) floor..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for a cheap stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On check in the receptionist wasn't very warm but everyone else was great. Breakfast was average but didn't expect much, also I couldn't understand why my guest couldn't join me for breakfast at extra pay? Also had to ask reception to get a hairdryer which was a little annoying after the shower, would be great to have one in the room

    Room was super spacious and bathroom great, great shower! Late check out was perfect for me. All in all value was great for what I paid!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    The room was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was overcrowded. The isolation of noise very poor. Staff wasn't ready to meet us with family so needed extra time to do beds.

    The room was clean and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Hotel best is the best :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very nice, staffs are very helpful, polite and nice, everywhere is very clean especially sheets and toilet, free and very secured parking, WiFi connection is very fast. I will definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Good location-by trolley to old town,free car parking,nice...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location-by trolley to old town,free car parking,nice staff,very clean,comfort beds,very tasty plentiful breakfast,tv and very important for my-cheap. THANK YOU,the best choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Simple but convenient!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that this location is good only for airport transfers. Otherwise, it's far from the city center.

    Good price, good breakfast, close to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 233. Meant to be double bed room, but it just had two single beds put together, so it had this awful gap in-between them, where you couldn't sleep. It also had two single duvets as opposed to one double. Very unpleasant night.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location, great, safe parking
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very thin walls.

    The parking was very good and safe. The location is great if you need left side of Daugava. The staff was nice and I can mention that breakfast was also ok. The room was fine, bed very comfy and clean.l

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.2
    My room was colder than reception desk and staff refused to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was colder than reception desk and staff refused to change it for another one. There was no heating in bathroom at all, so I couldn't take evening shower. On the morning to survive somehow I put hot water first to warm up a bathroom little bit. ;-) So, my whole stay in the hotel was like survival camp. What worse it was non-smoking room but smell of cigarettes was disgusting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    A relaxing place in the suburbs with good connections to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was adequate rather than good. Some smaller tables could have been provided in the breakfast room so that solo guests could sit on their own. No other negative points.

    Friendly and helpful staff, with excellent English. Quiet location, but very good public transport links to the city centre. Computer terminal in the lobby with local information-especially useful for finding out about public transport. Very good wifi connection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Modern facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice as it was recently renovated, and had the parking lot behind the building, enclosed by a fence. Great breakfast. Quiet area. Great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    Overall experience horrifying. Do not recommend, if you want to get any sleep. Never staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the room, and the room we were given are completely different. Instead of a modernly decorated room, we got an old room, with carpet instead of wood flooring, horrible broken ceiling, big scratches on the walls and broken tiles in the bathroom. The bed was 2 beds put together, both completely garbage material! The bed squeaked horribly with every smallest move and felt like sleeping on rocks. The pillows were 2 complete opposites. One was very nice, the other felt like a hard sofa cushion. Sleep experience was horrible. You could clearly and very loudly hear the upstairs people walking. It felt like they were going to fall right on top of you any second now. Floors were very dirty.

    Staff was helpful with exchanging our room, but even then, the experience itself in the hotel was below any expectation. The parking was okay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    - Thank for the girl at reception who was taking care of us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no trash bin in the room (??) Quite Soviet-style beds and linen. But I will stay here one more time during my next visit to Riga

    - Thank for the girl at reception who was taking care of us early in the morning, really appreciate. -Very good breakfast - Quite place - Not so far from the city center, airport. - Free parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    It is my HOME, when i visit Riga:)
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I Love everything about BESThotel-rooms, friendly personal, wonderful breakfast, good and safe parking place. I stayed in BestHotel more than 10 times-so it is my home, when i come to Riga. Thank you all, guys, for my time in your Hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.0
    The bed was comfy and its not that far from the down town
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    you can hear very well through the walls. Biggest dissapointment is that i booked the room for 2 adults and 2 children but when i asked for a baby crib i had to pay extra fee witch i have never ever expierenced be four in my life ! And i think its rediculous as i payed for two children, but the girls had to share a sofabed together.

    The bed was comfy and its not that far from the down town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice, clean, warm hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, clean, warm hotel . We enjoyed our stay . Bit limited on TV channels. good enough breakfast . Staff was very helpful ordered taxi for me and made packed breakfast with me as I was leaving at 4:00 .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    It was nice, quiet, comfortable stay. Free reservation is great option when you plan to pay in cash.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is quite full - i was lucky to find last spot.

    Very friendly stuff, i was arriving after 22:00 and still havent had any problem with checking in.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, in Riga and with this room price level...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, in Riga and with this room price level - it's excellent especially in comparison with other of same price level hotels in Riga. Hotel is in quite quiet zone, although not so far from two main traffic routes (Jurmala- Ventspils and Jelgava- Šiualiai LT).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have in room kettle,even if its the smallest, really wanted hot beverage after late travel,but was to tired to go to restaurant,but thats only mini minus :)

    Nice hotel,we choose because of good airport location,helpful staff. Breakfast was included in price but we did not eat because of very early flight next morning,so receptionist made us two bags with sandwiches,water,apples to go,it was very nice touch and we appreciated a lot,thanks. Room small but with big bed,clean,also nice,hot shower and clean to. Was quiet all night long,even it was Saturday's night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy place. Noisy floors and bed. Walls are far from “soundproof” and unfortunately party downstairs didn’t end before 1am. TV could be lower because bad view angle makes the bad image quality even worse.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good, stuff very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable bed, do not know whats wrong. The blanket for the two was common and small. Do not go in summer, there is no conditioners, or you need to chose north side.

    Breakfast was good, stuff very polite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    nice breakfast, clean and cozy room, good location, easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice breakfast, clean and cozy room, good location, easy to access with public transport (15 min frm) During our stay, we noticed that there is a shortage of tables during breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.4
    terrible carpet, broken lights, looks cheap, small bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrible carpet, broken lights, looks cheap, small bathroom - not working waste in the shower, very uncomfortable bed with huge pillows (my neck died), small parking - no space for all cars, noise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    A week in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel offers a good structure, the rooms are comfortable and on-site parking is convenient. Pity for the position, a bit too far from the center. The staff are very friendly and polite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Easy and smooth check-in and payment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good position only if you have a car, otherwise reaching the city center may be complicated.

    Easy and smooth check-in and payment. Nice and clean room with very clean toilet. Chance to park to the back of the building or on the street at no cost. Nice average breakfast included in my fare. All in all very high value for the very low price. Staff very helpful in showing where to find a mechanic shop, cause I had had a flat on those horrible Latvian roads.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.5
    Nice and clean hotel outside central Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to take the bus into the center. When looking for a ticket machine we came to a suburbian area of Riga that we didn't feel quite safe in.

    The room had enough room for us and our baby's travel bed. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was good, there were fresh fruits and vegetables.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel close to action.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise could be s problem especially for rooms adjacent to the back door which banged every time some entered or left. It actually shook the room. Ask for a room away from the back door.

    On site restaurant was good. Staff were pleasant place clean and tidy. Parking was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Basic hotel, comfortable stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were too hard. Wouldn't like to sleep many nights there, but okay for 1-2 nights. There was a cat that stayed at the area and would often be in the hotel's restaurant terrace. When we were eating, it wanted to climb on a chair to see our food and walked in our feet all the time. It was also difficult when going for a walk with our dogs, as they would try to chase it.. Also there were free running (smaller) male dogs at the road next to hotel. The dogs ran after us and barked when we walked with our dogs.

    Excellent breakfast and nice restaurant at the hotel. Pet friendly hotel. Parking was safe. Room was not hot even without air conditioning. Room was clean and spacious. Although furniture was very basic, everything worked well. I have stayed here before, nice hotel for 1-2 nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Easy access from the airport, late check in possible,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding was damp as window was left open before arrival and room was on the ground floor

    Easy access from the airport, late check in possible, arrange transfer to city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was excellent with a wide selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent with a wide selection. I may have fallen in love with their potatoes. Good coffee, selection of juices and teas. Excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Who repairs hotel bed linen in 2017?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed linen had repairs done on them (!) and did not stretch across the entire bed. Blanket was smaller than bed size as well and was not comfortable to use for 2 people. Shower had random fluctuations of hot and cold water. There was quest parking space at the back of the hotel, but it did not have enough spots for all quests - we had to park on the street still. The walls must have been made out of cardboard, the vacuuming in the next room in the morning sounded like someone was doing heavy repairs.

    Good and varied breakfast, positively surprised for the price range.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.8
    Cheap hotel with easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something wrong with bed and "knirk, knirk" from bed in 337 and neighbour room. Nothing changed after talking with reseption

    Price good and parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    The airport shuttle option was nice to have.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit far from the center-not super easy to figure out how to get into town. Building a bit old--could hear a lot of noise through the walls. Beds a bit hard. No safe in the room, but supposedly one at the front desk.

    The airport shuttle option was nice to have. Front staff was always friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Quite fresh, modern hotel, located not far from Riga center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Living in non-smoking room I recognized that previous guests was smoking in the room!

    Quite fresh, modern hotel, located not far from Riga center, with good parking place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    There is no better place for this price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds...definetly need to change mattress in some rooms,it was really bar condition,back pain in the morning guaranted

    Great place to stay for the price you pay,staying here 3 time and will stay again,rooms are clean and comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The single beds were a bit narrow. The walls between rooms are quite thin ...

    Seeing price and reviews I was surprised that this hotel was so good. I've visited already many hotels in Riga and this one is one of the best when you consider price and value. The food in restaurant is excellent (or I was very lucky :-) ). The breakfast was also very good. Rooms has been cleaned and nice. Next to the building there is quite big parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    We stayed just for one night,with late check in and early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV did not work.Reception promised to send someone,but noone showed up .

    We stayed just for one night,with late check in and early check out.In general nice hotel .10 min drive to the airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.0
    Staff was at counter was friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived at 1 pm, the room's window was a bit open and heater switched off. Very cold in the room, I had to wait almost two hours, until it became warm enough. Blanket very thin and cold.

    Staff was at counter was friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.6
    disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    during my stay was very noisy, floring in this hotel sounds like a drum so you can imagine when all night i felt like in festival when some one is walking (all the time). Also drunk people sang. My room smelt like there was smoked.

    -

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    good value for money !!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    master bed wasnt so comfy ! one member from our group using extra bed get stings or bites.. we didnt see any insects so really dont know was it the bed in first place or something else..

    fast and easy check-in , good breakfast , good wifi , great parking space !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Will definiteley reccomend this place for a budget travalers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic furniture

    Great value for money. Clean rooms. The hotel has its own taxi/car service which came handy. Located in a quiet neighborhood in about 10 minute drive from the old town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better, pillows, need conditioning in summer, no noise isolation.

    Price, crew polite, nice parking, WiFi, cleanness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    4.6
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small very hot . And very dirty was in the bedroom

    Only restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.1
    Just night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for this room too high , beds small , tv super small

    Wifi ok , breakfast very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Too small breakfast space, too many people for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small breakfast space, too many people for it. At peak season the feeding side must be improved a lot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay at a good hotel. Nothing luxurious, but quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money and staff professionalism.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Best is best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort beds and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.7
    Ok location, rather clean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor selection for breakfast, suffy room, high fee for the pet.

    Ok location, rather clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    The prize was very good and the location for us since we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prize was very good and the location for us since we drove to the airport from there was perfect. It took about 10 minutes to drive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre (aprox 6 km)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so hot. And the breakfast i would not even feed my dog with. And too Many dog Rules.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Leaved very early in the morning, hotel provided lunch box...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaved very early in the morning, hotel provided lunch box instead of breakfast. Good price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Just a basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a basic hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    They packed up breakfast - that was very nice!
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They packed up breakfast - that was very nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Good locations, 10min from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good locations, 10min from airport. Highly reccomend this hotel! We will be coming back! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Bed
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know. Nothing.

    Bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    I love it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Recommend
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Good atmosphere and lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Appropriate price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows, no noise isolation from neighbor rooms, corridor.

    Parking, check-in, price, location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Good price for a regular 3 star hotel in european capital...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price for a regular 3 star hotel in european capital city, good location - 5 mins to a tram 10 going to the center. Bus stops even closer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too crowded during the breakfast.

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.7
    Sound isolation first floor room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound isolation first floor room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable transport to the city centre.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable transport to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Best traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: