Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kolonna Hotel Brigita 3 stars

Saulkalnes iela 11, Rīga, LV-1058, Latvia

#97 of 153 hotels in Rīga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1435 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling was full of little insects, just like in the last visit in another room two months ago. So are u gonna do something for the insect problem...? The room carpet was really worn out and full of stains The reseptionist do not reply when customer says hello??!! Really!!???

    Excellent breakfast for the price Room was well cleaned daily Excellent price value over all!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect in all respects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Convenient spacious and more than adequate for an overnight stay before taking a flight. Flexible arrival (late) time possible. EXCELLENT buffet breakfast! Delicious creamy porridge. I tried almost everything and loved the lot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good choice to stay for a few days
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpets were stained, they are too old, I think. Could not close the bedroom door completely. The door from the entrance to the apartment was not fixed when it closed and made noise sometimes.

    I asked for a triple room and we were offered an apartment. The hotel is equipped with a lift. Very friendly staff (including the cat...) You can find maps and information about Riga. 25 meters to the right of the hotel is a trollley station to the downtown. Upon return, the trolley stops right in front of the hotel. Free parking in front of the hotel. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is a bit further away from the city centre but since we had our bikes, it was not a big deal.

    The staff were very helpful. They let us keep our bikes safely inside the hotel for which we were very grateful. The breakfast was pretty good. The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location, right in front of the hotel is trolleybus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a non-smoking room, but smoke felt everywhere. Dirty carpets.

    Good location, right in front of the hotel is trolleybus stop and the way to the city center takes about 20 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    4.6
    Not met my expectation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very-very dirty rooms. Carpet. The shame for hotel. Staff during the breakfast were "playing" on their phones. While tables been uncleaned. I guess you may find much better price/cleanness ratio in Riga.

    Location is quite good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    You should see the other hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was something that I would describe as a dried puddle of something in our room that led out into the hallway where a trail went on for about a third of the whole hallway's length. Our carpet wasn't vacuumed, either. That didn't spell cleanliness to us. The wall in our room had a crack with a sticker across it with "2014 08 28" or some other day/month written on it, I remember only the 2014 part. The bathroom was nice except that the shower has only a slight slant to the drain on the floor, you could easily flood the room because there is no seal around the shower part (which gets the whole floor wet and inaccessible in, say, socks) or even the bathroom door. Just spill that out fam.

    Parking is free, found it 1-10 meters away from the hotel. The reception desk staff was very nice. Beds are comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet was alright. There were cats lounging around the entrance, which was very cute to see.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was going well, no disturbances.

    For the price it's very adequate, simple, clean and quiet. We liked the bathroom towels policy and how bathroom was looking overall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel located far away from the city center, but it is not a surprise for those who look at the map before booking a room.

    The staff is helpful. The room is spacious. The bed is comfortable enough. The wifi connection is good. The breakfast is tasty and there was enough food even at 10:30. The bathroom is big (maybe bigger than needed)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of noise from outside because of it’s location on a main road, no air conditioning although staff provided us with a fan but it wasn’t enough especially at night it was too hot to sleep. Bed wasn’t that comfortable and pillows need to be changed.

    Big rooms, big bathroom, cleanness, friendly staff, location is not too far from city centre, breakfast is various and delicious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    After all, we enjoyed our stay. That jacuzzi was so nice ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have wifi in my room. Maybe it worked somewhere else better, but didn't ask. Usually I get two door cards, but here only one. Didn't have those tv channels like written in the welcome book. Carpet was very dirty. The parking place behing the hotel is very bumpy. When we went to breakfast, the dirty dishes were on every table. We had to eat with those dishes lef on the table. No one cleaned the tables until almost everyone had finished eating there.

    The room was chosen cause it had jacuzzi. Very nice. The hotel personal was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is a bit far from the old city. However, it is kind of easy to reach the old town by car or taxi. (Using the app "Taxify" the price is approximately 4-5€).

    Delicious breakfast, the price corresponds to the quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    A good value place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was beyond dirty. Probably time to change it. You wouldn’t like to walk barefeet on it. No much cafe/restaurant/shopping around, you need to walk 5 to 10min to find anything. (Which is not that bad actually).

    The room was big, the toilet clean and roomy. Bedsheet were clean and breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    A perfect breakfast includes absolutely tastefully national...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The polycarbonate curtain in the shower was dirty, especially near the floor. The shower water splits thorough all the bathroom - there is no threshold at all.

    A perfect breakfast includes absolutely tastefully national "pankukas" (potato pancakes). Coffee deserves to be better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Excelent price for a short stay in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The hotel needs renovation.

    - Very big bedroom and the bed was confortable. - Excelent price, especially for a short stay in Riga. - Basic breakfast (but better than I expected).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    The lady at the Reception was very friendly and professional.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room still smelled as someone had smoked in there, although I could tell it was cleaned well. I received 2 Single Beds instead of 1 Double but I also know it is subject to availability.

    The lady at the Reception was very friendly and professional. The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Very happy with the experience. Would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some problem with the room keycard and it sometimes didn't want to work properly.

    The room was really big and very nice. So was the bathroom. Breakfast was really delicious and had many options to choose from. Easy to get to the center by public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    good choice for budget travel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room has some old staining, e.g. on carpet and table; a bit tricky to find

    staff was very helpful and polite, fresh food for breakfast, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed staying at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not working well, it was too slow.

    The hotel is kind of simple, but clean; The staff is kind and helpful; The rooms are spacious and convenient; The breakfast was delicious. Location of the hotel is accessible, near to the city center, it is perfect if you travel by car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean suburban hotel, large rooms, suitable for tourists and those on transit via Riga. Good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice if there were refrigerators and coffee kettles in rooms - but, concerning coffee, you can purchase a freshly brewed one from reception 24/7

    Nice small clean hotel - little bit far from the centre, but you can reach it by trolleybus 19 from Central Station square in about 15-20 minutes. Friendly staff, large clean rooms, xtra fast WiFi and included buffet breakfast. Rooms are spacious and clean, and as the hotel is on a quiet side street, you have a suburban-almost-village feeling there :-) Maxima supermarket is just 4 minutes walk from hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    very good for the price
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpeting is quite old-fashioned and unpractical. There could be more trash cans in surroundings.

    Nice big room. Very good breakfast and flexible timetables. Cheap pet price. Very nice place for the price. I would go again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent weekend in the beautiful city
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay a deposit for the dog in cash, as well, as the payment for a dog per night. The deposit was not mentioned in Booking.com.

    Excellent staff, responding to all your requests imediately and with smile. Good breakfast. Good place not far from the centre. Easy to reach with the car. Pet friendly. The room for three consists of two rooms with closable door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too noisy. No plugs near the bed.

    Good breakfast. Nice staff. I stayed in several places including not expensive 4 star hotels in Riga - Kolonna is the best one among them. Definitely Kolonna will be my next choice as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.5
    anyway, if i'll need a room in Riga with a pet, i will sta in Kollona Riga :)
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a BED!

    Everything was perfect, but iv'e booked a room with double large bed and when i came to my room, i saw 2 single beds. When i pleased to change room by my priorities, girl just told to me, that they not have rooms with double bed at this moment. I feld a little bit upset

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    Reasonable price/quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not very clean, dirty carpets etc. Renovated Soviet era building away from centre, you better have car for this accommodation.

    Reasonable price/quality ratio. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good price for that quallity in the capital of Latvia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had two rooms, but only one fridge. But the other one room without fridge was bigger. Also bathroom was bigger.

    Very good price for that quallity in the capital of Latvia. Bus stop and shop near. Nice breakfast. Cosy bath! Strong internet connection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average with limited selection of hot plates.

    We liked jacuzzi, sound isolated room, cosy lightning. There is a bus stop 50 meters away from hotel. Not too distant from center of Riga which is a plus, located in a sleeping district. The place is silent! The staff was really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    I loved that place, it was a pleasant staying and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast can be improved (adding more products, like salami, etc.). Pillows were small, maybe a little bigger ones would be ok

    I loved that place, it was a pleasant staying and very comfortable. Not so close to the centre, but in a silent zone, and you can reach centre in 20-25 min by bus 19. Breakfast was also good, but can be improved a little.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    The hotel has earnest charm and staff are wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was fairly uncomfortable. My door key seemed quite fiddly to open my door.

    Staff are excellent and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic, great choice. The cleanliness of the hotel and room was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good rooms and breakfast for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, good breakfast, Friendly staff. We had problems with our toilet door and the staff gave us a bigger room instead, even though we didn't ask for it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    I slept there because i needed a cheap overnigt stay. If i would go for a vacation - wouldn’t stay.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad quality of the parking lot in the inside yard (not the hotels fault). Room could be more clean especially the carpet.

    Friendly staff, good location, fair price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Simply excelent. Stuff is just superb!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be true, we just do not have a critic about this hotel.

    I think, this hotel is simply for midle class people and travelers with group and famaly. We love it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for a night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had strange lighting setup with no lamps on the ceiling, only on the walls and ground, and those were quite dim. Not an issue for us as were as we stopped here Just for a night to sleep, but might be unlikable by other, of course it is possible that our room was an exception. One more strange thing was bathroom with no partition on the ground between toilet and shower, so after showering floor under toilet was wet... Again might be only our room.

    A generic clean and comfortable hotel, nothing extraordinary, great price and good breakfast, not much to add here, not much to complain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great value, nice economy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one available power socket in whole room - nowadays everyone needs to charge electronic devices everyday. Shower was not convenient - water spills everywhere. Omelet was somewhat cold during breakfast.

    Nice, clean and spacious rooms. Convenient location for us, arriving from airport. Reception man was polite, efficient and helpful. Internet connection was steady and speedy. Great overall experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable stay in Riga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is a little bit far from the centre city, but by car it was okay. The water from the shower flooded the toilet area. The room looked a little bit old-fashioned.

    The room was spacious, tidy and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was good value for money. Across the street from the hotel there was a pub called Russkiij trahter (tavern) where was very cheap and tasty home-made food. A shop was nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Oasis in the middle of the desert
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff advised it's not safe to park a car near the hotel. Car plate numbers could be stolen for ransom. Poor and unpleasant district.

    Incredibly low price for 2-rooms family suite. Inside the hotel everything was very nice and good quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money, clean and nice interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room. Water spliting all bathroom, because of 'open type shower'. Old and small tv.

    Good value for money, clean and nice interior. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit tired and furniture would need some refreshing. Didn't look like 3-stars hotel rooms. Breakfast was rather poor. I do recommend it for one or two nights stay, but not for longer period.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. Check-in was quick and easy. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    The definition of bang for the buck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking could be arranged a bit better with a separate fenced parking lot behind the building for instance.

    The fact that you get a hotel room which consists of a living room, bedroom and bathroom for at price lower than 40€ for 2 is astonishing. The living room furniture looked a bit out of date but nothing was broken and that didnt take anything away from the overall experience. Everything was clean, comfortable, the staff was nice and breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    The hotel located the far from the center, but near trolley...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located the far from the center, but near trolley bus stop. We bought the ticket for 24 hour and going by public transport without restrictions. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Nothing to complain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Bulgarian tourism is miles better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained woollen carpets. Not cleared tables at the breakfast restaurant.

    Comfy beds. Good choice of food and drink for the breakfast menu.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Service as in 5 star hotel, made breakfast bag for me early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service as in 5 star hotel, made breakfast bag for me early before flight. Thank you!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    most
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good.

    most

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.7
    Very nice staff.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was dirtiest ever.😕

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little far from centrum, but there have directly bus to city center.

    everything is perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean, good enough for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean, good enough for the price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Amazing room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet floor was dirty.

    Amazing spacious bathroom! Room size also is double of regular. I like Italian tourists there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Personal, room, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    All you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpet

    Big room with comfortable beds. Bus to city center just outside, walking distance about 50 min. Very nice place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    3.8
    Helpful and kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty and old room, a bit smelly, and far from centre. It needs an air conditioner. Also hot water 7/24 is a must.

    Helpful and kind staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Definitely recommend. Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was perfect! Room was so big...

    Breakfast, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Good wifi, cleaniness,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast.

    Good wifi, cleaniness,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    yes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Simple, good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple, good price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Quiet place, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Takes time to reach city center.

    Quiet place, value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant, not so spacious parking

    Big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Good budget option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No dark curtains

    Its just good budget hotel outside of Riga centre. Restaurant is near by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Spacious rooms, bathtub.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV wasn't working.

    Spacious rooms, bathtub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Jacuzzi in bathroom was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hair in bathroom from previous guests.

    Room was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    clean, simple, cheap
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite plain, but still fine for the value.

    Clean, classic design.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.4
    Bed was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel room was cold, one of the rooms window was even open! Floor was not clean.

    Bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Hotel location is very very very bad.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location is very very very bad. Two cars was damage in one night, one car window was broken. Omg... very bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    2.5
    No parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Clear and nice place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing is fine

    Nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    3.8
    Cheap and dirty hotel with terrible parking lot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    I got lux number with mini jacuzzi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got lux number with mini jacuzzi. I am very surprised, clean, nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Personnel was so nice, parking is good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, very small room

    Personnel was so nice, parking is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Good clean hotel!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good clean hotel! Nice staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean. Very good heating and can get hot water in shower. Very good breakfast. Car can parking next to hotel and it not for charge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Room was cold, breakfast not very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold, breakfast not very good...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Good price, good location. Friendly receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No secuire parking. No breakfast if check-out early in the morning.

    Location is very convinient.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Kolonna Hotel Brigita traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: