Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Good Stay Jūrnieks Hotel 3 stars

Sofijas iela 8, Rīga, LV-1005, Latvia

#133 of 153 hotels in Rīga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1107 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the centre. Old Soviet time building which has not been renovated too much. When I arrived Saturday 8 PM evening, I could not have a dinner, as there was a large group in the restaurant so I needed to look elsewhere despite being tired from travelling. And, the Polish group, who travelled by bus, started drinking and shouting about 10 PM in front of the hotel. The lady at the reception could not do much (there was another guy as well, looking like security, but he was just watching the TV). The noise was so loud that it was not possible to open window on 4th floor - you felt like in a bar instead of sleeping. Basically, the hotel did not do anything until I told that if they don't stop this shouting and drinking on street in front of hotel, I will call police myself. Taking into account, that the hotel seems to cater to groups, offers cheap booze, and there is no effective security, nor can a female receptionist to handle the matter, I would not recommend this place. I have stayed in Riga a lot, and this hotel is just from some other period and country than Riga 2018. - Oh, yes, and when I asked for a taxi in the morning, the receptionist told me, there are no cars, and I should wait for an hour (!) to get a taxi. I found one on my Yandex Taxi app in 5 minutes, though.

    Nice cheap hotel, good for overnight stay, especially if you are travelling by car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One part of the shower cabin was broken, so the water went to the floor. The room is small. The hotel is surrounded with a multi-apartment buildings, so even taxi can hardly find it. The parking is also very small.

    It is very cheap . Big and comfortable bed. Very quiet region of Riga

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately in the same floor with my room live very noisy and outrageously behaved drunk company. It was fearful to be in same floor with them. The hotel administrator and the police tried to resolve the problem, but the noise lasted for several hours. But I am grateful to the administrator for having agreed to move me to another floor. For traveller with dogs: there are a lot of cats around the hotel.

    I like that administrator solved the problem that we had in hotel and I could rest in nice and quiet hotel room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The actual room and the picture of the room didn't match at all. The room, was like a dormitory, with beds older than myself. Toilet doors didn't have a lock and there was a big gap between the door and floor. Thus, all the sound and smell from the toilet was getting inside the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked Economy Double but got Twin room instead, had to sleep in separate beds, I was too tired when we arrived in our room to go and ask for another room. I didn't like the damp smell in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is old, in our room on the 2nd floor didn't work wifi, tv and wc. After our request we got new room with very good wifi signal but quality still was very poor, tv remote controle didn't work but it was not big issue for us,standard very low (communism everywhere), hotel staff worked for penalty...

    Price was quite ok, parking area was acceptable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was small and has cable,which transmits 80% of channels in russian. The view from the window was poor,you only see the entrance and a road with a lot of pot holes. In my case all I saw was a big tourist buss and if you keep the windows open at night you hear all the outside noise,including cars driving by,people screaming etc. Would recommend keeping the windows closed at night.

    Hotel "Jūrnieks" is affordable 3 star hotel,which serves all your basic needs,the beds are ok,it has a small corner CRT TV screen and a bathroom with a shower and toilet. For the cost its all acceptable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didin't liked that at 8 pm cafe wasn't working, so we couldn't get food or drink. Staf dont talk english. And we had to wait 10min to eat breakfast, because it was owercrouded.

    Liked that hotel is cheap. And breakfast were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome to soviet times! This hotel is definately not worth even 1 star. Bed was awful, the noise kept everyone awake.

    Breakfast was ok. When something ran low, quickly staff brought some more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Sauna VERY special , it was made in other hotel-room, can't use water on kiuas, nice sitting area like in pub and you could see outside from full glass wall!!!!! Easy to go to city by taxi! Recepcion-Lady very helpfull!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was really bad - in fact it was unusable

    The place was really clean and nice - had towels, slippers, bathrobes, soaps - everything was provided by the hotel. It even had a jacuzzi. It seemed way too good for the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise was so terrible. I could hear everything that people in neighbor room were doing, I mean everything. I couldn't sleep all night because of the noise -dogs were barking, people were shouting and noise form street was hearable as the window would have been opened. The room was so dirty and smelled bad. And everything in this room was so outdated and some things were even broken like baseboards and rendering of bathroom. And shower doors didn't close also. Those photos don't reflect the truth. The other side of the building wasn't even renovated and looked so ugly. It was difficult to find a parking space because the "hotel" was in the middle of dwelling houses. Wi-Fi worked only in lobby. I wouldn't stay there in future.

    The administrator was polite and nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking place is provided depending on availability. It was possible but not very easy to find a place at night.

    Location between sea and the city centre Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Group of other people were so noisy in the corridor so we were not able to sleep in early hours that was the only minus.

    It was very clean and good overall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel

    My Czech friends stayed here before, so I decided to give this hotel a try. Located close to tram no 5 line, which I took from Opera house. A bit far from center, but I had time so it was ok. Trams not run so often as on other lines. You need to walk through yard to reach hotel. Check in smooth and fast. Big and comfortable bed. Room was clean with a big bath room. Everything was provided: towels, soaps etc. Very quiet neighborhood - foreign tourists will like to see how locals live. Small Maxima grocery store is nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in cafe was not good. we arrive about 5 o clock in evening. In hotel cafe we could order only meat cutlet with potatoes. was not good taste..... and dont like personal, place, because in photo was better when in real

    .....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was pretty cold and it wasn't even wintertime. There were some kind of bugs on the floor every time we came from the city or woke up. The bathroom ventilation was really loud. WIFI was slow/not working

    I think that the bed was comfortable and for that price it's pretty good place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is quite far from the center, and the district looks creepy at night.

    The hotel was fine although it's quite Soviet looking place but some might like it. Wifi worked well, the room was ok. Lots of lovely cats near the hotel made our morning :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is not 10 minutes from the city center, but approximately 20 mins by tram (which, however, brings straight to most important meeting points as well as tourist attractions); food in hotel restaurant is not very tasty.

    The staff is helpful and really speaks Russian and English apart from Latvian; my room was pretty small but clean and nicely furnished, same with the bathroom; the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from the city center (but tram stop is near the hotel). It was coolly at the room in winter. The floor and the room were a little dirty.

    Staff is good. Supermarket near the hotel. Wardrobe at the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a strong smell of fried fish each day even on 5th floor. The hotel is very far from center, public transport in Riga is not cheap I don't recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows. Not comfy at all! Also the hotel is far away from the city, around half hour. And the heating of the room wasn't as good as I expected.

    Oveall it was a nice stay. It was a nice value for money. Room and utilities were clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We used this hotel twice in our holiday and we got different rooms. One of them was on the second floor - without a single wall plug in the room (luckily there was two in the bathroom) and it was very tiny as well. And no wireless signal. The second room on the fourth was much bigger, with wall plugs and good wifi. Also cheaper. :) All in all, this is a budget hotel, but a good one - especially for the price.

    Free parking. The city can be reached with a single tram that is 5 minutes on foot. Room has a shower. Clean. The neighbourhood is quieter than the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wifi didn't work at our room. A little bit far from old town, but if you're travelling by a car, it's ok.

    The cost, it was really cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, first of all, it was really a cheap hotel, so all the downsides might be reasonable. But as I have stayed in 3* hotels in countries with even better economies that cost 10 euros more per night and the difference was huge, I might tell a little more. Here is what you can expect: our room was probably a budget one. It's really an old type of apartment building remodeled to be a hotel, but it seems that old doors stayed - it was really difficult to unlock ourselves from the inside, lock was getting stuck. Then there was a huge gap between the bottom of bathroom door and the floor so every sound you are making is clear - bring headphones! This year summer is quite cold and we could feel that house is not insulated well enough to be warm in winter. Room smelled of tobacco (and my fiance insisted mold smells the same, can't argue) and you can't get rid of it by opening the window - it's probably in the walls. Bathroom is cold and probably humid so towels can't dry. Location is so so, it looked like a poor part of the city, but maybe all Riga outside the city center looks similar so I don't know, we haven't met anyone evil looking. Room had only two electric sockets - one maybe 2 meters high, so in order to use it for phone charging, you have to put something big on the table so that cable with your stuff does not hang. Bring an extension cord if you can. Another was in the bathroom and any appliance could only be put inside a sink, so again, not too good if you're worried about safety. And the last thing that might cause an issue - the general population which visits the hotel, one night they were partying and throwing stuff through the windows. You might get lucky, but a good night's sleep is important.

    Sheets and room itself were clean, nice ladies at the reception. WiFi was OK (at least next to elevators). Old Town/Center easily reachable with Tram number 5 - stop is nearby, and you can get where all the fun is for a price of 1,15 euros. Hotel's price is the best feature.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a rather bedraggled residential neighborhood, leaving you feel a little uneasy about parking a car there. The pictures only show the hotel's renovated front - the building's backside facade is bleak and gray. The coffee machine in the "Cafe" did not work - no other cafes are anywhere near.

    The receptionist was very friendly and managed the check-in swiftly. The low prices and corresponding good value-for-money make this hotel an excellent choice for a night's stay before a return flight from Riga after longer travelling or for travellers who only pass through the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located in very shady district and far away from the center - one guy was walking under our windows with a baseball bat. We didn't have parking spot in front of the building and that's why we felt really unsafe about our cars. We saw one cockroach in our toilet, WiFi was not working for the whole night while we were staying there. Oh and not to be mentioned - at least for 1 hour in sum we had to listen for car alarms.

    Check-in staff tried to be friendly and calm while discussing about our problems. Breakfast was okay and building was nicer inside than outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulties with locking the door (210). Location in the block of flats (not so romantic).

    Kind receptionist. Not far from tram station (25 min to center). No problem with parking before the hotel. Good price and no problem with breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was impossible to use WiFi in the room. There was just one power socket in double room.

    Clean and comfortable room. Quiet place. Enough place for car parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is good in general and not far from old town but i hope in next time will be some Air Conditioners because it's the weather is hot in summer

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Safety

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tv without remote control.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking on the street in front of the hotel.

    For this price it was ok. The pictures shows what can be expected.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoked room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uncomfortable bed, cold room, poor breakfast. We were in January.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was'nt on time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard and conduct

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but clean with adequate price. Easy access to the centre. Located in the calm neighbourhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no internet in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain clog

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing around. Parking capacity is very limited.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad sound isolation, it was disturbing loud noise whenever room next to where using shower. Only one outlet in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room on the 5th floor ( Good pillows but worst beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was old.Bed mattress had seen a lot. Breakfast was poor.

    Calm location. Free parking. Free Wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor interior. Old rooms. Weak breakfast as for 5 euros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Just one electricity socket in the room and it was for the tv. No working wifi in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no parking space. The smell in the room was bad and the room was dirty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    All for this price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some of days to many kids , can t relax. to loud

    staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , was very rude , room was cold

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dont hawe caffe bar 24/7

    Everething be great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 29 nights

    Room is very small bed is no good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i did the room reservation i didn't have information for dog tax. Room looks very old.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Description unrealistic. It was ordered a double bed, but gave a single

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shades for the windows did not close well, less privacy.

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for the dog, a lot of noise, bed broken. No parking, shower dirty!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Urine smell in the hallway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean comfortable rooms. Lavazza coffee machine :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking is quite difficult.

    The price is very low.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi signal in my room.

    Quality/price, friendly personnel, quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV in the room broken. No WIFI available. Not suitable for families.

    Close to zoo

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one girl was working, made lot of mistakes not the most helpful person. Not really friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to far from centre of the city.

    Travaled through Riga, stayed for one night. Everithyng was just ok. Not perfect but not bad. Ok stay for 1-2 nights

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No international tv, only ru and lv

    Free parking near hotel. Good price. Clean and nice hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock and the room are not sound proof.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Acceptable price, good quality.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location (20 mins from city center)

    Good for the price

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice small room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wife din't work in the room 202

    cheap and clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very angry ,not clean , had a non smoking room -what smelled only badly with smoke . The neighbourhood looked very bad also.

    very far from everything ,very very old everything inside .

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is note good enough! If you take a taxi from airport, it will cost more taxi fare.

    The staff is very helpful and the hotel is comfortable.

There are also 64 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Good Stay Jūrnieks Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: