Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kaupo

Jaunbeites, Siguldas pag., Sigulda, LV-2150, Latvia

#12 of 14 hotels in Sigulda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 569 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Pancakes for breakfeast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite far from the attractions of this city.

    Honestly: We just needed to sleep somewhere after visiting Sigulda castles. This was a nice surprise. Helpful staff, spacious room, very clean. In the morning we could choose what we want for breakfast. They made for us pancakes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was absolutely delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious! They made omelettes, pancakes and porridge upon request. Also the coffee was good. I also recommend the same restaurant for lunch and dinner, since the food is really good and fresh and service nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Definitely can suggest this place for travelers with pets!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was cozy, so we felt like at home. We arrived by car and we had a dog with us and for these two things everything was perfect! Free parking lot right next to the hotel and dog also had a possibility to feel like at home! Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    4.6
    Cheap but barely livable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is hardly bearable place for asthmatic folks to be honest. No a/c, tiny barely opened window, dusty carpets all around the place that could use some deep cleaning like yesterday, bed was covered with some old dusty blanket. There was even black mold in the shower. After seeing that cleaning standards, we decided not to have breakfast just because we had a 5 hour drive ahead and have had huge concerns about food quality.

    Location is good for traveling visitors as located next to the road and has a huge free parking lot just next to the entrance. Shopping mall with few eating and shopping options within walking distance. Quite good price due to the overall extremely low level of prices on the venue, but I would call it classic motel and never hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very close to town (but not really an issue).

    Helpful staff. Really powerful showers. Wifi good. Not in the centre of town but good place to stay with a car to explore the national park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice small and quiet hotel with beautiful garden.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice small and quiet hotel with beautiful garden. Excellent breakfast. Well-equipped rooms - TV, hairdryer, fridge, kettle. You can play billiard or spend time in a small restaurant. Good location, lot's of activities nearby - cable car, bobsleigh, Tarzan adventure trail.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Great party location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls between rooms are quite thin, rooms are not soundproof.

    We had a great party in the restaurant area. Food was delicious. Simple accommodation with good bar and entertainment area. The stuff was kind and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice, silent and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, silent and clean room. Big parking space. Good location for making a stop in a longer journey. Quite close (if you travel by car) to local attractions like Turaida and Sigulda castels, the gratest cave in Estonia or Sigulda's cable car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    This is a most worst hotel I have ever been!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a most worst hotel I have ever been! Rooms are cheap and nasty, shower is a mold farm , really disgusting! No hot water! Tried to charge for breakfast 30 euro instead of six ! Personnel/manager is an incompetent and useless!I really do not understand why it is called 'hotel', maximum it is a nasty hostel which I would not recommend to anyone !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    GREAT IDEAL HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't have nothing to say against this Hotel because the service is EXCELLENT

    Great service with great Staff . a very welcome Hotel and near many Attractions of Sigulda highly Recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    No warning regarding paying at the site which meant getting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No warning regarding paying at the site which meant getting charged on my debit card with fees for using my card abroad. They weren't willing to compensate or take money from the number i had provided before hand. Change in the exchange rate meant i lost money again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Good stop for 1 night in Sigulda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strange smell in the bathroom, also a lot of shady smoking men in the pool room, so we had to watch the kids not to go there.

    The breakfast was good, the rooms were big. Convenient location to visit Sigulda attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    The price dont match the service level.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within three days the room was never cleaned, did not change bed linen. There was a call in the hotel lobby about the time of my bus arrived (to pick me up), but nobody warned me.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Free off street parking is easy and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is not that central, took us 30-40 min walk to the centre of Sigulda, even though if you are driving it is ok. No elevator, so hard to drag the suitcases upstairs.

    Free off street parking is easy and plentiful. Good restaurant in a nearby hotel. Shops, cash point is 2 min walk away. There is a reasonably priced restaurant in this hotel (much cheaper than the upmarket restaurant next door, which we also enjoyed a lot).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Good place for an overnight stay and exploring Sigulda,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place for an overnight stay and exploring Sigulda, Turaida and Gauja River. Hotel close to Riga main road but quiet rooms themselves. Service very nice and breakfast tasty and plentiful. I would definitely recommend it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Location is nice and peaceful on the outskirts of Sigulda,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't really say anything bad about it, except maybe that there is no shared kitchen or a microwave anywhere in the hotel. making you have to use their restaurant instead.

    Location is nice and peaceful on the outskirts of Sigulda, free parking right next to it. Room was nice and spacious, with modern interior.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet in the room should be clean more often.

    Room was quite big and we had a bath also in our room. Breakfast was good. Restaurant is lovely. Staff was very polite and friendly. When we arrived, there wasn't much visitors yet and we got the change to select which room we would like to stay in. It's funny that 2 cats are also living in the hotel :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    3.8
    Misleading Property Amenities Description
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recently booked a night at Hotel Kaupo with my sister and girlfriend for a cheap 40€ stay. Now I want to point out when picking our spot since there were several other places around that price range I chose Hotel Kaupo because of this in their description: "Hotel Kaupo offers a sauna, a steam bath and a hot tub." Upon arrival we find out it would cost 30€ to use the hot tub and sauna for one hour which is ridiculous. Not even a luxury spa where I live in Berlin costs that much for an hour of use much less a day. When we brought it up that their description was misleading it started an argument with their main defense being a long the lines of what do you expect when you only are paying 40€. Well I expected it to be like any other hotel that has photos of a hot tub, sauna or for example a pool in a large amount of their photos and description. It is one of the main things on the hotels profile. I've travelled quite a bit and never have I experienced this especially for a nicely rated place through a service like Booking.com. It shouldn't have been a major issue but I'm disappointed with how their staff handled it and how we were treated rudely because we should have known better when booking?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Really good value stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Travelled with my family, the 3-bedroom was more for sleeping purpose only, but the 2-bedroom was really enjoyable for leisure as well. Good food at the restaurant. Really enjoyable private hot-tub and sauna.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.8
    A place for the modest visitors who need a roadside shelter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The overall impression was that the place is rather worn and would need a help of skillful and motivated handiman. Some additional training for the staff would probably help to improve the quality of cleanliness of the rooms and the level of communication between staff members. Last morning we felt like being not expected to the breakfast as there were only some cold leftovers left for us at the time we had agreed to have our breakfast and the waitress was busy playing with a kitten.

    Most of the staff members were really friendly and helpful. Rooms were quite big. There were some board games offered to us to play while waiting for our meal at the restaurant. Plenty of billiard tables for the guests.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Great getaway on the edge of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for pool tables - maybe it could be free or half price for guests

    Cosy, cute rooms with a fridge and kettle. Location is decent- near shopping mall, supermarket and gas station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    8.3
    A good place to spend a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really, small remarks: If room for two, please put two cups for tea, not one. If electric tea pot is offered, some sugar and tea bags would be offered, too. Towels were only big ones, one for each, instead of two or three as in other hotels.

    Easy to find, quiet, clean, helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.4
    Cheap, but would probably not stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside courtyard / parking at the main entrance was neglected , garden area very untidy, weeds growing in paved areas, first impression was not good. Interior decorations in our room were old and in need of updating. Paint peeling off the walls. Old bed sheets, marked and repaired in places. Velux window blinds broken . Trouble getting back into the hotel after midnight !

    Price. Dining area for breakfast was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Comfortable and beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather, we had a lot of rain

    Beautiful decorated room, wonderful beds and the best shower we had until now. Also the food was fine in the cosy restaurant. Friendly people working in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    5.0
    There was not a big choice in Sigulda of quadruple rooms, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I would not recommend to stay there, because of the smell - at once when you enter the hotel and the room and especially restaurant. Roof windows do not have proper curtains, so it was sun shining into the face at 6a.m. We couldn't eat breakfast because of the awful smell in the restaurant.

    There was not a big choice in Sigulda of quadruple rooms, so we chose hotel Kaupo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Had a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's nothing I could complain about at Kaupo Hotel.

    Stayed 2 days at Kaupo. Hotel lies directly at A2 Sigulda-Riga but it's quiet in the night. Staff is friendly and helpfull, speaks english. Rooms are clean with small fridge and a water kettle incl. pots and cuttlery to make your own coffee or tea. Great! TV in the room but I don't need that when I'm on holidays, because I don't watch. Bathroom is fine, good showers. Breakfast in the morning was much and delicious. I love this latvian brown bread! Rimi Supermarket is just 200 meters away. To Sigulda it's about 2 km walking distance. Nothing to worry about.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    Basic needs are covered
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels and looks too basic given the room price.

    Good breakfast, polite staff, good location next to Sigulda.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Wet linens in bed(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet linens in bed(

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for a quick night over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom didn't have air change. Smelled moist

    Good price quality ratio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.0
    Very good price to quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price to quality ratio. Cozy and tidy room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    The bedroom was very nice and clean :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to expensive for what it was :)

    The bedroom was very nice and clean :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Everything else was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot in the room

    Everything else was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Spacy room, clean shower, good staff, very cozy overall,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacy room, clean shower, good staff, very cozy overall, despite being near the main road very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Place and house super
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place and house super

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Same as 5 years ago the place was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything as always

    Again everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Simple but very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious. Portishead and omolette worked out very well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV position

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    2.5
    To avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress doesn t even deserve is name, no breakfast said it was included, room was not clean, sauna was out of order.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.7
    For one night OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange choice of colors paniting walls, loud music until late at night so it was hard to sleep

    Big room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.4
    Worth it to see Sigulda
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was pretty far out of town for a non driver. Staff were polite but not friendly

    Having a skylight above the bed was great as was the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    A hotel for an adequate price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requires little bit of refurbishment.

    Large room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Friendly staff; hotel so-so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No ironing board!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashion interior.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    very good hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good hotel!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and specious room, comfy big bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and specious room, comfy big bed. Great soundproofing. Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Best coffee i've ever had
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best coffee i've ever had

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    Needs more attention and caring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and also needs more attention for the garden around hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice comfy room, poor wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was very slow.. other than that the room was good.

    Great location, close to a mall and food court. Loved the sky lights!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    Cheap, but good value place for overnight stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good breakfast, even too much. :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent with pets
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stopped only for one night. Such a nice welcome for us and our dogs. Room (trible) was warm and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    4.6
    Smell in room was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room was not good...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.7
    I was not sure did they change beddings before our arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not sure did they change beddings before our arrival...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.8
    The staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.4
    There is better hotels in this twon
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking place and dinner was ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Good place to discover Sigulda
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window soundproof

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    good place for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    soundproof: car sounds from the road near

    place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.6
    Exellent choice about hotel :)))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good scent everywhere! Perfect staff, very helpful:)) special thanks for that! Like! :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    Good, big, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, big, clean room. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Perfect location if you come by car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Very nice place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Nice enviroment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacuzzi, Sauna, Terrace, Bar,Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    Close to Sigulda town and big supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms look not new. Someone hairs were found on the linen.

    Close to Sigulda town and big supermarket. Modern, spacious rooms. Very tasty breakfast comparable with breakfasts in hotels of higher quality. Wifi.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.2
    We meet the problem of the hotel weather plug during our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We meet the problem of the hotel weather plug during our residence. The hotel sincerly deal with the problem with whole price refund. Additional, the breakfast in Kaopu is really delicious.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    Nice rooms and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice rooms and comfortable beds. The price for what you get is really good. Great enviroment: cozy and quiet. In the rooms there are all the things you need hairdryer, fridge, iron etc. We really enjoyed our time there.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    the food was excellent and prices OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the ,menu had too many dishes and too many wines on offer and most wee nof available.Better to concentrate on small ,menu

    the food was excellent and prices OK

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.3
    Talisman of hotel - big and friendly cat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Talisman of hotel - big and friendly cat.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.8
    Nice clean room, friendly helpful staff, good food in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice clean room, friendly helpful staff, good food in the restaurant, easy to find when you travel with car, play at biljardtables for free

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    7.9
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is great. Food is really really nice. It is a cosy quite place!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    everything
    • Couple

    everything

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.8
    Nice stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Creaking bed

    Nice stuff.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    5.8
    Nice big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No sink plug,no lighting over mirror that worked. Cold coffee and cold tea. Place looked as if it was going out if business

    Nice big room

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    Big free billiards tables room, very clean and spacious...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was good, but a little on the small side.

    Big free billiards tables room, very clean and spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.9
    Free games room
    • Group

    Free games room

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    7.5
    - Location area
    • Group

    - Location area - Dogs could stay free of charge +++++++

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    10
    Staff's attitude
    • Family with older children

    Everything was fine

    Staff's attitude

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: