Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Man-Tess 3 stars

Teātra iela 6, Rīga, LV-1050, Latvia

#83 of 153 hotels in Rīga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 588 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While we were there it was unseasonably hot so we had all the windows open at night and the street was noisy!

    Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfasts. Very convenient for old city, bus and railway station and market

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was incredibly kind and helpful and they really made us feel welcome. The hotel has a perfect location in Old Riga. The lobby has a unique and very nice atmosphere. The breakfast was tasty, and we could have a coffee and some croissants even when we had to check out very early (before 6 AM) in the morning. The rooms and the bathrooms are spacious and well-equipped, clean, the beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing would be that a room facing the street was noisy. The bathroom also had a towel rail which was always 'on' even though it was 22*c outside...

    Good size room. Had a lift and my luggage was held after check out until going to the airport. Staff were friendly and 24hour cover is provided. Beds were 6ft with two duvets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast spread though good should be slightly more elaborate to give more choices. The menu should also change....maybe after 2 days or so.

    The reception, overall ambience, location was very good. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful. Our request for Gluten free bread during breakfast was promptly met.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was incredibly nice. I have never stayed this small hotel and I did love it. There was noice from the street of course but that is only natural because hotel was in the center. Supermarket Rimi was right across the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a romantic getaway with my partner and the staff was super friendly, polite and helpful throughout the whole trip. Everything was great, the hotel was beautiful and the location superb. It was quite silent in our room even during the weekend. Breakfast included in the stay was nice and served until 10.30 every morning. For the last evening we left our bags to the luggage room after checking out and came back to get them before our flight. A super friendly receptionist even called a taxi for us and it took us to the airport for less than 7 €.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was large but a bit dated Noise from the corridor a bit loud Pillows could have been more comfortable. No beer in the small lobby bar!

    Great staff. Super friendly and efficient Quirky boutique hotel feel. Excellent location for the Riga opera and local restaurants Access to the lift over a fish pond with bird cages extremely original.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have had more variety

    Very big room with bath. The bed was comfy and staff were friendly and helpful. We would go back. Also right in the middle of old town which was fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the locks on the doors to our rooms. It took some time to always remember to lock our doors when we came to our rooms.

    The super friendly staff was the best thing at this hotel :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility were old, but not in good way. Lets hope, that place get well deserved fix up, like leaking heat thru windows.

    Satff were very friendly. At breakfast table it was a nice feeling, when staff is asking - "is it okey" or "maybe more coffee". When leaving place they helped with doors, very nice. Room were clean and room were spacious, everything as it should be. And location, it is really great for that money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice and friendly couple/owner making sure that your stay will be better than expected. Situated right in the old town, 50 steps from the galleria and very quiet night time. We will definetly coming back to this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom could use a make over. But we can see that new management made several improvements and still is making things better

    We arrived early but tho wad not a problem. De woman in de frontdesk called to housecleaning to make sure our room whad cleaned and it was. De breakfast was complete. And de lady of the house wil give you enough information of any kind. How to best travel. Must see sightseeing's etc. The man of the house pict us op in a clean and luxurious car from the airport en pointed out all the high lights we've passed among the way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    However, even though it's rated 4 stars, I would say hotel is really outdated and needs remodeling. It was tidy as much as possible to clean it, but there was some mold in the bathroom that hardly could be cleaned. Breakfast and service could hardly rated 4 stars, lacking consistency in service (3 mornings got 3 different versions of "coffee with milk": hot milk aside, milk blended with coffee already and finally cold milk aside). Breakfast did not have much selection, so those who are staying longer than 2-3 days, might bet pestered.

    Hotel is very central and you can reach all "must visit" places by foot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    3steps to the front door and the same to the lift not good for wheelchair user.

    staff was very helpful and understanding for our special needs.The best was the location right in the centre of old town.Breakfast was nice and good variety to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is nothing more than a small table at the reception area with canned juices, slices of bread, ham and cheese, bowl of fruits. No hot food served.

    The hotel is very well located in the Old Town, rooms are neither small or specially big, but good enough for 2 people with luggage. Furniture and TV are old and probably need an upgrade to catchup with modern life.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff at the hotel a little unfriendly and distant, communication limited. Missed having tea and coffee facilities in our room.

    The hotel is ideally located to visit places of interest. Although a little dated our room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location, inside the old town, was perfect for sightseeing. The room was spacious and well cleaned each day. The breakfast was very good and the staff friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the hotel staff had good English so was able to help with doing things around Riga (this is never a problem at a larger hotel where English is Excellent, but at these smaller, boutique properties, it's a roll of the dice - for this property, one staff member was very helpful and had great English - the other was also very helpful, but struggled, admittedly, with her English so I felt badly as she was really trying to help me and was a sweetheart, but simply struggled).

    EXCELLENT location to walking around Old Town Riga and really enjoying it in a VERY easy manner!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioner, noises coming with an open window at night.

    A little bit outdated but very nice hotel, great location close to Riga central station, shopping, restaurants etc, very easy access to everything. Friendly staff. I had a nicely decorated, spacious room. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast arrangement could have been better. I mean most of the time plates and glasses were not there

    excellent location and very warm and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration of the hotel lobby is a bit strange and outdated. Renovation of neighbouring building during daytime

    Location; close to the city centre and kingsize bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uhh, you guys call it free wifi? More like no wifi. Honestly? I couldn't even load a news page or Facebook. I was using data during the whole stay because wifi there was actually the worst experience I ever had with hotel wifi. My extra bed was horribly uncomfortable and I had the hardest pillow ever.

    The hotel is very well located, has OK beds (apart from the extra bed, which sucks more than in other hotels) and the nearby restaurants are lovely and inexpensive. There's a lot to do around and the surrounding environment is quite pleasing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic, but comfortable. Staff were extremely helpful with stowing baggage for several days when I traveled out of town and in getting me a taXi when my scheduled transfer did not show up. Hotel location in Old Town Riga was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location in Old Town neighbourhood which is very safe at late night. Close to all places of attraction. The rooms were clean and nice, the breakfast was satisfactory, and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area busy at times as everyone seemed to prefer their meal at the same time. Space at the tables a little squeezed. We had the windows open at night and it was noisy in the early hours.

    Really good location in the old town and handy for public transport. Breakfast and room average but well worth what we paid. Would stay again with pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some noise as we had the window open but this didn't bother us and with the fan on we barely noticed it.

    The location is excellent. We had an economy room that was a good size and had a shower and bath ensuite. I was surprised how lovely the room was for the price we paid. Breakfast was also plentiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being central was very convenient but also noisy until late (no double glasses). Staff rather not welcoming to guests, but operational. Basic breakfast.

    Perfect location. Old atmospheric premises.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You could hear all the sound and noise from the streets (it is really loud especially during the weekends). Recommend earplugs!

    The hotel is situated right in the heart of Riga Old Town. Beautiful little streets, shops and cafes nearby. Recommend to visit Latvian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, which is just couple of hundred metres from the hotel. The hotel staff was kind and helpful, breakfast was good and the room was spacious. Loved the bath!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In terms of the hotel - as an old building with only central control of the heating, it was impossible to turn down the heat in my room. The outside temperature was low (2º C at night), but it was too hot in my room to sleep so my only option was to open the window which let in light as well as the noise of people. The old medieval part of Riga is NOT a good place to stay unless you are there to party... since it is filled with bars and is promoted as a place to go drinking... although this hotel does not have late night bars and clubs on the same street, drunk people yell as they walk through the streets throughout the night - 3, 4 and 5 am. Until this hotel gets modern windows to keep out that noise (and control the heating) I would not recommend this hotel for business travellers.

    The staff were nice and in general the hotel is beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    its a good stay for money. the stuff is friendly and helpful. the hotel had purchased vegan gurt and milk for our needs, only (otherwise breakfast would be bread and cucumber :) ). fishes and birds are great in entrance hall. this is not a hotel for business travelers.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All are great! Nothing else you could ask for what u pay. The hotel is directly in front of a good shopping mall and in the middle of all attractions.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great time staying at hotel Mann-Tess.We enjoyed the breakfast, our room and nice staff. The historical building of hotel and its location will add a great value to your trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is old, floor squeaked, bathroom stinks sewage, no any Latvian channels on TV, slow wifi. The only 1 of 3 met staff was enough friendly, rest are looking at you as unwanted stranger and never say hello or just smile.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are not very well isolated. You could hear somebody getting messages on their phone if they are staying above you, lack of privacy. Breakfast did not have an extensive choice of food, however everything necessary was there as it is only a small hotel with 11 rooms.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. Lady at the reception was very nice and helpful with questions about parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast - would have liked kefir. That's about it.. (and a kettle in the room...)

    Friendly staff, interesting decor. The higher rooms feel like being in an old distinguished home! Great location in the old town. I've been to Riga many times, but always stayed at another hotel that this time was fully booked. I wasn't at all disappointed!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked coffee making facilities in the room and it can be very noisy at night especially at the weekend.

    The hotel is in an excellent location right in the old town. The staff were extremely helpful and could not do enough. We were given loads of information which made our stay in Riga so much better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water flow was bad to nothing at some hours, the temperature was bearable at most. Bathroom and shower facilities were moderate quality at best. Soundproof is awful, you can hear everything your neighbors do, and just everything that happens down in the street (it seems that there is some bar there and some youth shouting there until 3-4 am

    Location is amazing, the room was cozy and nice, the staff is helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Economy room is not very big,but still comfortable enough and good value for money.

    Clean,quiet,in the very centre.Nice breakfast until 11am.Good value for money.They did not have a twin bed room and they gave us a double with bath and a swite(without shower)for the same price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower adaptor in the bath had a missing part: it still worked but this could have been fixed when it had originally broken (I don't know when this was).

    Location was perfect to explore the old town. The quirky decor in reception (including bird and fish!) added character.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was cold and we didn't bother ask for a fix because we were there only for 2 days. Me and my girlfriend are around 1.8 meters tall and for us the blankets were very short.

    The breakfast had a lot of food variety. The location was great in the center of everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could have been a bit better but it was passable

    Central location, not to noisy through the night considering the area Very pleasant/helpful staff,good wi fi signal in room on 4th floor.Altogether a nice wee place and value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to old town, nearby is supermarket, bus station 10-15min away. Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay there. The only minus was not working haidryer and sometimes had to wait longet for hot watter :D

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints at all.

    Excellent location in the Old Town near all the attractions. The staff was courteous and helpful. It's good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was great. Good breakfast. It has a budgie and goldfish.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos of the rooms had been hairbrushed to enhance them.

    Bathroom had been well finished

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room with great furniture and atmosphere. Feels like 1920. JF.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was awesome. We were close to most of the tourist attractions. Also staffs were so nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lot of street noise

    Very comfortable Bed Central Location Accommodating Staff Beautiful design

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really nice. Enjoyed the weekend in there. The location was really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the heart of Old Riga, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beds, incredibly kind and helpful staff, great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too noisy room during night (from the street outside)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff,rooms,location,breakfast!:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Great stuff, great location, great value for money. I actually like this place. Stuff is the best!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly personell! Clean and tidy rooms, also the location of this hotel is super.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was a bit better than we expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the hotel

    Hotel was very comfortable, with excellent location. Excellent staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water. Complained and was promised it would be resolved but no joy

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy, family-like business, amazing location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was so helpful and friendly! The hotel has an excellent location, too, almost everything we wanted to visit was 5-15 minutes by walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I will visit Riga again, I will book at Man-Tess.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , helpfull staff , nice hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Quirky décor, great location, spacious room, good value for money, good breakfast, helpful staff, clean and safe.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the staff were so kind and accomodating. they made our trip even better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible staff! Very helpful and helped with any request I had.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and room looked cozy and stily. Everything looked bigger in picture but even much nicer in real.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was too small .

    Good breakfast and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Veru slow and very bad internet. Dirty floors, and furniture is very old.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby could have been more appealing

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest and the weird jungle wibe in a lounge.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI sometimes likes to be a snail. A little bit noisy during night.

    Excellent Breakfast Good TV program

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The overall 'tiredness' of the place

    The location, the hotel's eccentricity

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows kept none of the street noise out and getting to sleep was very difficult

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Boutique Hotel Man-Tess traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: