Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Kekava 3 stars

Pliederu iela 2, Ķekava, LV-2123, Latvia

#4 of 4 hotels in Ķekava

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

5.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    4.8

  • Staff

    6.3

  • Value for money

    5.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    2.5
    We were really disappointed about this Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were really disappointed about this Hotel. In front of the Hotel were weird people hanging around and they looked like prisoners or drugdealers. The hall of the hotel is a construction. At the check-in they told us that the POS device wasn't working and we had to withdraw the whole amount of money for 3 rooms for 4 nights. Furthermore cleaning the rooms ans changing towels is an optional. We checked out one night earlier because it was unacceptably to stay one more night there. I wouldn't recommend a stay at this Hotel to anybody, even to my worst enemy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    2.9
    No 24h front desk service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to inform the hotel that I will be arriving very late and probably after midnight, but no one from reception was answering my calls for several hours as I was approaching the hotel by car (late due to traffic and road repairs). No one answers emails. No one is present at the front desk in the night, even though 24h front desk service is included in property description.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    4.2
    Not a 3* hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel didn't answer the request through Booking messaging system. Refused to change rooms or change fee when we came with one person less than we booked. Personel wasn't responsive. The whole place doesn't look like 3 stars hotel... Wouldn't recommend...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    3.3
    Wipe your feet on the way out.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility's as shown on the site! There was no bar or communal area! We had to sit in reception if we didn't want to meet in our rooms. No sauna. Food was nothing special. Our bookings were not organised on arrival and took nearly a hour to finally get into a room. None of the facilities that this hotel claims to have were open. Not a good stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    3.8
    this so called "hotel" was full of labourers that...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    this so called "hotel" was full of labourers that had heaps of fun till late night just under my window, so not a chance to get decent rest on long trip. I got woke up early by same group of labourers when they got loud again at around 7ish. So If you want to get decent sleep go somewhere else. There are lots of better hotels in area for same amount of money.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    6.3
    Cute, quite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    hard to locate, breakfast

    Cute, quite place

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: