Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Latgola 3 stars

Ģimnāzijas iela 46, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia

#9 of 18 hotels in Daugavpils

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1103 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed staying in this hotel, but there were few little things that disturbed me a little bit: when I wanted to go to bed and lifted the blanket, there were couple of insects - looked like mosquitos. I don't know where did they come from - maybe from the open window. Anyway, I was extremely tired, so I just wiped them off and changed the pillow. Another little thing - there are no cotton pads in the hotel room, but there are 2 tissues packed in a zip lock bag and all in one shower gel / shampoo / hand soap. I know that requirements for the hotels are different according the number of stars they have, So maybe 3 star hotels are not supposed to have vanity kits and cotton pads. :)

    Location is very good, right in the centre and very close to the shopping mall and bars, restaurants. The breakfast with a great view (10th floor), good WIFI and very helpful stuff - I forgot to mention in booking that I want a big bed so I got a room with 2 small beds and they changed it for another room with huge bed! I had a lot of stuff to hang so I asked for 2 extra hangers and they brought them super-fast. A friend took my key by accident at the breakfast and I could not get in the room - receptionist was so kind and made a new key card for me without asking any explanations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friendly staff. I arraived late they helped with parking space and as well i get tasty vegan food in restaurant for dinner. Would be nice to have more options for vegans as well in breakfast- plant milk, legumes, porridge without cow milk u.c.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was slight smell in the shower

    Top friendly and helpful service, Top location. Comfortable room. Low level noise. Parking places around hotel. Couple of nice places where to shop and eat around. I got Samsung cable from staff to charge mobile for my stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately live music in restaurant on 10th floor was extra loud so it was really hard to sleep. So I don't recommend to book this hotel for Saturdays and Sundays.

    The panoramic view from the restaurant is really awesome. Personnel on reception is really helpful: if you need any information ob the city sights they can help you with the map and routes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was unlucky enough to be there on the one day that was hot while the airco was not functioning.

    This modern looking hotel got it right; a cozy, eclectic atmosphere throughout the hotel. Nice elephant theme. Good use of colour and materials. Nice red-carpet entrance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the reception and at breakfast were impolite, as well as both bars/restaurants were closed at our arrival.

    The bed was very good and the room clean. Breakfast was good and the location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel restaurant was closed so had to go out to find somewhere to eat which I didn’t want to do as I was very tired.

    Had to get up early to catch a train to Rīga so receptionist said that I could pay for room in advance. As I was too early for breakfast, I was given a packed breakfast when I left the hotel, which I very much appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was located one floor below the restaurant. The live music on Friday night was possible to hear in the room.

    The location of the hotel is good, everything is near by. The hotel staff is friendly and welcoming. The room was standard, not very big (but comfortable for 2 persons), tidy and clean. The view from the window was to the main square. The bus and train stations are located only 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is adequate, and with variety, but a little expensive at 6Euro. However, the setting is lovely, so maybe I'm just not used to luxury hotel amenities.

    The location of the Park Hotel is perfect for the downtown area where pedestrian traffic is EASY. It is a luxury hotel from the Eastern European standard, with budget prices. Our 2 twin bed room was adequate, clean, but not spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast never changes which is boring if one is staying for a long time

    The humility of the staff even who can't speak English and the fact that I was trusted to check out without fully paying due to problems with my bank even though Ich came from so far and could easily disappear.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no pool at the hotel - it was advertised before we booked The sauna didn't work (closed) , no fitness Pillows were really small TV picure quality - not good - all chanels snow picure

    Location, Cleanliness, Value for money, room temperature , comfort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No safe, fridge and mini bar in the rooms (unless u take the most expensive one).

    Great staff. Good view out of the window. Smoking area on the each floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall, the quality corresponds to the price

    Central location, spacious room (business), gorgeous windows from one wall to another, convenient parking, nice view to the square lobby bar is convenient included breakfast is so-so, but this is not 5* hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotels parking is very small but for other parking around hotel you need to pay. It was very cold in our room, heating was not working. We hot heater but electric plug-ins are located only next to the bed so we had to wake up during the night and turn it out. Breakfast was poor - the could be more vegetables and bigger cups for tea. Omelette had funky taste and nuggets for breakfast is just cheap. Also during evening we wanted to have dinner but there was a birthday celebration with singing, loud talking. In general - much place for improvements.

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there were many things that we liked it’s still could have a tiny bit of improvement:) The double room was so small I believe some of furniture were a bit crammed in and didn’t not need to be there, or could have been put there without taking space! Kettle could have been in the room for extra comf. facility:) Double bed could have been a double bed without a twin bed being pushed together! Other than that everything was really nice! (Could do with the few extra finishing touches)..

    Staff, cleaningness and location were really really good. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, available and helpful!!! The view from the room were nice! Breakfast ready for us to take for the trip, very generous, really really good:)) Location is a diamond as well!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast choice could be a bit wider. Parking facility is in front of the hotel, not closed onsite.

    perfect location downtown Daugavpils. Breakfast room on top floor 10 with a fantastic view over the whole city. Comfy room, comfy bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a double bed room, but our bed was made of two separate twin beds joined together with a thin mattress on top.

    Breakfast was excellent. Unlike many hotels, breakfast area is in the top floor from which you can see the central part of the city. Hotel is located in city centre with several shopping malls and restaurants around. A nice cozy park and main pedestrian street are nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi and poor breakfast! No dishes for yougurt and badly cleaned cups. Really, the rooms were excellent, but breakfast spoiled all impression.

    location, cleanliness,excellent bed, TV repertoire

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a bit awkward. "Business class" room was just a very big room.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Everything was clean. View from higher floors is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, 2 ceareals, scrambled egg and hot dog sausage and brown bread, no toast. Hams and cheeses. We actually went to a nearby restaurant for a breakfast after eating here.

    Room overlooked the top of a shopping centre(at back of hotel). Location, fantastic very central. 5 mins from train station. Great book in room with all facilities translated into English. There was a wedding in the restaurant, 2 floors up and the music could be heard but it ended at a reasonable time. Staff were great. Bed very comfortable, pillows small BUT did the job.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough room for peopple during breakfast time. Also breakfest was below average.

    Perfect situation in center of Daugavpils. Tall building with great view from upper story windows. BAthtub in the room. Lots of free parkin spaces. Helpfull and friendly staff and service. Breakfast in top floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Restaurant is used as a venue for private events - parties, weddings etc. You can hear music noise from it until 01:00 a.m. - We got lunch at restaurant. It was not very good. On the other hand, you can not expect miracles from 4 eur lunch. - Bed was not comfortable.

    - Nice view from restaurant in the 10th floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating was on too much in the room at night, but later we were told how to open window and overall heating temperature was reduced in the hotel.

    Breakfast at top floor, neat batthroom and furniture

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Requested electric heater to the room as it was too cold. Ordinary room, no design. Breakfast is fairly average, no croissants.

    Very good location in the middle ot the city, as if city was build around the hotel. Bed is very cosy and soft. Low price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition didn't work properly, but window could be barely opened. A lot of noise from both restaurant and some technical facilities. Too expensive for rather modest conditions.

    Very centrally located. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from conditioners in street all the night. Rooms a bit too hot and ventilation was not the best. Needs a bit more cleaness. Breakfast very simple, but food tasty. Restaurant was fully booked in evening so we had to have dinner in town. Price for pet 7€ ( as we understood there was a dog show in town and hotel was full of dogs ).

    Good location in center of town. Nothing special , but everything overall ok.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very outdated cot had broken gaps where could havery fallen out English people we are not liked in this city I know I've been many times my girlfriend is Latvian.

    Close to city

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't so happy because the walls were really thin! There was the party on the top floor in the restaurant and I could't sleep until 2a.m.

    The view from the restaurant was gorgeous!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee for breakfast was served from a 15-20 liter coffee can. Coffee had obviously stayed in this can for and hour, smelling and bad tasting. This kind of technology can only deliver exceptionally bad coffee.

    Hotel was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service and food in the restaurant was not up to par. The décor of the entire facility was a bit like a throwback to the soviet era.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel hosted a reception for the Mark Rothko Museum artists which we attended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No mini-bar in the room of business type. Very soft mattress. Sound from the street probably due to working air-condition in other rooms.

    We had business room it was large and light with panoramic view over the city. No extra charge for the pet. Large parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not appealing. Boiled eggs were cold, no real 'continental European / English' style breakfast items. Russian/Latvian style breakfast.

    Great location, parking fine, excellent staff, comfy bed, great view and restaurant in the evenings. Ceasar salad in restaurant great, local beer great, great value for money. We have stayed here twice on the way to Russia and enjoyed our stay equally both times.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows: isolated not enough- we could hear noise outside at night. Night lamps around windows don't switch off.

    Top professional service, helpful, efficient and friendly personnel. High security level. Parking. Easy to find.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had been warned about possible loud music from the restaurant on the 10th floor on a Saturday night. We are light sleepers but certainly on the 4th floor this was not an issue (and we had the window open).

    A warm welcome. All the staff are very polite, ready to help and most speak very good English. Any queries we had before our visit were promptly answered. The hotel is very central. We found the beds comfortable and slept well over our five-night stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna in the announcement was out of order :-(. We were then sent to the olymic stade where a swimming pool and sauna was supposed to be which however was closed during summer.

    The hotel is very well located, the rooms are spacious and clean. The personel was friendly, restaurant in the hotel as well as breakfast were good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in front of hotel is for pay, however free parking option is at nearest shopping mall (need special permit from reception).

    Generous breakfast, friendly staff, and, of course, perfect location and a great view over the city.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything pretty much, you can't complain at the value for money. Very cheap and good quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Could be TV bigger...

    Everything was good! City center. Car parking. Shops. Market. Nice staff. Clean hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel at the heart of second largest Latvian city. The best place to stay in Daugavpils!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable hotel, convenient city center location and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location at city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a bath, kids got an extra treat on breakfast table. Big windows, nice view, also from the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtun is uncomfertable with high step

    Great location , helpfull staff , Good breakfast , Nice big room .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    view from restorant and room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love to see more options for vegetarians and vegans.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More TV channels in English (or even other languages)

    Breakfast, room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decrease in quality and price increase as compared to last year. The buffet breakfast was quite modest.

    Location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable and room was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locasyon

    Super

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was slightly unstable (a double bed combined out of two twin beds).

    Great breakfast. Wi-fi available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very hot in the room

    Lovely view, lovely nice clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't a double, was two single beds together. Was two single blankets too....

    Fair room. Clean, warm room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in the heart of Latgale.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loud music in restaurant on upper floor till late night.

    Great view. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, location, room. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection not great. Had to ask for toast. No safe in the room. No kettle or iron.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sound from outside- some ventilation fans... Small possible opening on window in room.

    Location, price, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Very good restaurant with amazing view. Low costs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Nice, clean room. Center of the city. Very helpful, respectful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast normal but not best

    Everything perfect definitely best option for this price range in Daugavpils

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, size of the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and kindly stuff !!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi didnt really work.

    price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was comfycozy!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best choice for a business traveller in Daugavpils. Nice rooms, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music was very loud in the night

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Hotel Latgola traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: