Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tukuma Ledus Halle 3 stars

Stadiona iela 3, Tukums, LV-3101, Latvia

#4 of 6 hotels in Tukums

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 56 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no window in the room. In reservation, rooms look like bigger and more comdortable.

    Good staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Really nice and coasy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is lovely, I wish they had a single bedroom.

    Food and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    4.2
    There was a fridge in the rooms, rooms were quite big.
    • Group

    There were loud party on friday and on sunday small children and grown men were running and screaming on the hallway until 1 am, when we went to yell at them to be quiet. Reception's answer to this was "they only made noise until 3am so it didnt last all night. We had a hockey team stay here." Not good enough answer. Rooms were ok and clean, but hot. Reception didnt speak good english. Doors didnt keep any noise, and the locks were old-fashioned key-locks. Beds were uncomfortable.

    There was a fridge in the rooms, rooms were quite big.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    8.3
    Staff very helpful, very quiet, nice surroundings and shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked a double room, 3/4 bed for two, only one chair, shower in room 5 broken which we had and only one bath towel in the days we were there I would have expected two as I booked it for two people.

    Staff very helpful, very quiet, nice surroundings and shops very close, outstanding breakfast for the price and lots of it.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    7.9
    It's in a great location and it's very quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food could be a bit better and bed was uncomfortable (but that's probably just me, because my husband complained only about food...).

    It's in a great location and it's very quiet! Room was very nice and Wi-Fi was good, so we were happy with our stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    3.8
    Good location.
    • Couple

    Our bed was never done up. Pillows were crap. Our cups and glass never cleaned if left. Very noisy if game or somebody having a party. This was basically every night so you can't get to sleep until about 12 pm. No coffee available in room. For the price we paid we weren't satisfied with the service. We would not book ever again.

    Good location. Right in city centre.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.6
    Good food at the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No lift. :(

    Good food at the restaurant. :)

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    9.6
    Location, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.5
    Location is good, rather quiet, big wardrobe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    some problems with shower, strange smells

    Location is good, rather quiet, big wardrobe

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Located in the heart of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception and hotel rooms are not co - located. A little complicated to find.

    Located in the heart of town.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.2
    Location and hotel itself - nearby is a good pizzeria and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and hotel itself - nearby is a good pizzeria and a small shopping center.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: