Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agyad Maroc 4 stars

Quartier Touristique Founty, 80000 Agadir, Morocco

#46 of 47 hotels in Agadir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 547 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    6.2

  • Value for money

    6

  • Free WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Phone is not in function, just decoration. isolated location little bit. for the summer price is expensive, better an apartment. Swimming pool is small.

    Clean, calm and the price for the month Mai is good deal. otherwise is expensive for what they have and what they offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No meals or Buffet. Small swimingpool.

    For the price in 20 Mai is Ok. Otherwise is little bit isolated from the coast and the beach. Calm atmosphere and comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise at a night time coming out from the night you can not sleep and in the morning you can not sleep because of the swimming pool waiste of money acctually

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was unclean, floor and balcony was dirty. Fridge started to corose. We were told, that breakfast will be at 8 am, we came at 9 and nothing was prepared.

    -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nightclub in the same building just looks a bit whacky, but sound was no harm..

    Very original setting and people, nice conference room. Felt like we dropped in at the right time (march) so it was (almost technocratically) well structured, anonymou and lowcost. Wifi was a bit weak in 3rd though ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not a 4☆ hotel. Windows not closing perfectly, windy in the room. Too dark on the corridors, receptionists cannot have info and change...not provided towels, ghost location...far from beach far from the center

    Big room, comfortable bed and clean big bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was extremely disorganised and unprofessional. They also don't speak English. The external part of the AC from the next room was installed in my balcony and they kept the AC on always therefore it was not possible to sleep at night because of the noise and it wasn't possible to open the balcony doors because it'd blow the hot air into the room. Towels were stained.

    15min walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty and incredibly small, I couldn't even get to the sink to wash my face. There was no hot water! The heater was next to the window which was broken so all the warm air just went out through the window... we were freezing! The first morning we waited about 30 minutes to get served, even though we went to the kitchen to say hi and make sure we are noticed. 20 minutes after we arrived to the dining area came in a moroccan pair, they were served immediatly and only after that could we receive our breakfast... This was one of the worst accomodations in Morocco! Avoid!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway! When you walk in the night its like a ghost house, strange maze. Food was not that good. Nightclub. To much noise

    Beach and centre are really not that far, max 10min. Nice vieuw on the Beach. Good hotel for guys Who don't want high luxury. Friendly guys at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and inappropriate way of dealing with me

    Very poor and on that day the son of the hotel owner was in the reception and he was very very rude with the guests , i will never ever back to this rubbish hotel in addition to that I found insects on my bed .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was rubbish,couldn't wait to leave this trash

    Everything about this hotel was rubbish, I wouldn't stay here if it was free. Waste of my money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are falling to pieces, many broken things.

    says it is a 4 star, don't know how they managed to get the stars, must have bribed the Michelin employee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Agyad hotel is to be avoided if youre looking for proper & decent customer service. Their management is not efficient whatsoever, very off hand, and often rude. As for the amenities, they're very mediocre n totally overpriced (no wifi and only 4 plugs for the whole apartment we stayed in, what a joke). Please do not get fooled by their advertised photos, we havent swam at the pool once as it appears to be dirty and neglected, not to mention that the gym is unexistant. Would never come back here nor recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so old, cockroach in the room it was expensive compared to other hotels, during check out the credit card machine was not working and we were going to miss our flight because tgey didnt want to release us until we pay in cash.

    Not so far from the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of house receptionist was horrible - no customer service skills at all - he was rude and unpolite. Rooms were basic and good value for money however the location is not central to agadir and not alot of taxis pass by there.

    Rooms were decent and clean also the owners daughter was friendly at reception.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi in the room was a joke - worked only when you get very close to the entrance door. Breakfast was not delivered in time and was not consistent - on the last day, croissants were not there at all for example. I also think that we were overcharged - paid in MAD a sum that turned out to be 251 EURO while the booking.com price says 224 EURO. This difference does not include currency conversion cost which is another almost 6 GBP. So not sure what happened there.

    It was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Noise all night because the has bar with very loud music....and the having goes light switch on by it self when I was in the room at midnight I was very scared

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything poor apart from the location, just wonder how come this hotel managed to get few stars!

    The worst hotel I have stayed in so far in Morocco, room not clean, no light in the corridors. Staff not helpful. Overall, not recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the room and the very small beds. Mattress very uncomfortable and also gave me a different looking rooms to the ones that they advertise. There is a purple rooms that mist date from over few centuries.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got to to hotel at 5am on my check in date and the guy who works there night shift didn't let me to get my room I don't know his name but he had a camel face and I requested an early check in but he wasn't even bothered to read my booking as he was busy watching film on the computer and then the other receptionist called Majda ❤️ let me checked in at 9am which was very kind of her

    The hotel is in good area with one good receptionist called Majda

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast provided.

    It was the only property that we were unable to have breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not 4* hotel maybe 2*

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the parking, I had to pay 1€ per day

    it was a very nice weekend, thank you It will not be the last time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location the staff room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was too much noise coming from the bar (loud music) till 1:30 am. A part from that the hotel is good

    Hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy and bad location

    cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    water in kitchen deosn’t work There is only 2 power sockets , 1 for tv the other in bathroom

    ALL was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2**

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seemed a bit rundown and old

    It wasn’t too far from the bear and other places

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no wi fi in the rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for this is not worth more than 250 dirham

    Cheap

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating system did not work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing bad hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    old furniture very old towels and bed sheets

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price/quality perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi & no breakfast

    near beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything... dirty, dreary, outdated!.. location says by the beach which it is but miles away from where anyone goes.

    Nothing at all!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family business, poor process, cleanness.

    Distance from city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The served food are very bad quality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking

    staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi no working in the room but downstairs wi-fi working

    Good stuff very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Good laoucation near to beach friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    doesn't deserve 4 stars at all

    situation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor residence

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hell holiday, bad property, no wifi, dirty swimming pool. I want to claim my money back been charged extra as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work in our room

    It was clean and tidy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no wi-f

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi not so good sand swimming pool is too cold

    Great staff and friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WIFI in room, bar and night club

    Clean and economical

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Improve good transportation from airport to the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist called Majda helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact there wasn't wifi in our rooms & the rooms were filthy. Definitely not a 4 star hotel

    Nothing absolutely deceiving

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some light bulbs are not working.

    Swimming pool is good and hotel is near the beach.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no shower gel

    The room was well equipped and nice very good value for money fantastic location away from bustle and hustle far from road traffic

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    April 2016 we faced a problem with the reciptioniste guy. He tried to still us money more than once saying sorry it is miscalculation.. hahaha

    In the morning that we arrived 20 April 2016, there was a young lady Majda who was soooo nice with a very proficional and lovely tratment.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Broken window caused the place to get quite cold at night. No breakfast facilities, we had to order every morning and it would arrive late, there was no choice as to what we could eat. It took them more than 40 minutes to give us keys for our roo, very slow service. No working Internet connection, we had to go down in the lobby to do our searches, this has aaffected our holiday a lot. Unclea shower and bathroom.

    Free parking in front of the hotel. Staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Fine location with great view of the city and the Maria, found the staff and reception really friendly and helpful, rooms spacious clean.. great value for money!

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the receptionist was so rude with me and she did not take my special requirement into consideration, plus she asked me for advanced payment then she pretended that she had no change in order to keep it for her as a forced tips, plus the room that We were given was all dusty and unclean not to mention I have found some sperms underneath the bed cover, it was really disgusting and the pillows had no covers at all. I spent a horrible night.

    Almost anything

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Door locks were abit damaged and hard to use. 1 sign says Hotel Agyad, another said Hotel Ajyad, we weren't too sure if we were going to the right place until we got out the taxi and asked at reception.

    Quiet and peaceful. Rooms were decent. Staff were helpful and friendly on arrival and throughout our stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    there nothing that i did not like. i was happy with everything.

    everything was perfect, i loved my stay in AGYAD, staffs were great and as i came early, they booked me in before 11 am and i cant thank them enough. definitely will stay there again and i highly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Didn't like anything the receptionist who checked us in took 90 minutes. He didn't know how to use the bank machine and he was more bothered about his watch and mobile calls than anything else. Avoid this mess of a place.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location had a lot of barren land surrounding it, this means their were packs of wild dogs roaming at night. Very unnerving when returning late at night by foot. Corridors are very large and not well lit at night, brighter lights are needed! WiFi was limited, was slow and there were many times during the day it wouldn't work.

    The maids were very pleasant always and kept the rooms very clean. The location was very easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No WiFi in rooms. A little remote from the beach. Founty is a little soulless and sanitised.

    Friendly & helpful staff. Modern hotel. Nice views over Agadir. Hot showers, good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff unfriendly, Wifi barely existent yet advertised. Free onsite Parking is actually on the street parking. For a few dollars/euro/dirham more there are better places on offer. Check your bill carefully. 'City Tax' seems to fluctuate and your bargain hotel room is not so attractive.

    Location is good and easy to find. Close to the Marjane shopping centre and we came specifically for supplies.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no remote controller neither for the tv nor for the air conditioner. There was a lack of towels and the bathroom was not clean enough not to mention that the shower can not be hung on its adaptor so I kept holding it all the time by my right hand while I was taking a shower. The staff in the reception they were staring at me when I used to go out of the hotel. It looked like they needed to ask for ID everytime, it was like we were in the police station plus when I made the payment while I was checking out they took the change by an indirect way which was that they had no change and asked me if I could come back later for it. This was kind of Rip off so I left it for them as a forced tips....

    The design of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    No towels in the bathroom, rubbish left by guests who departed, very cold- no heating system, beds for children, not adults, very narrow, the receptionist could at least try to be nice

    The location of the hotel is ok, the size of the room is ok

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad matrace: too soft TV channes:l only local and 2 French news Wifi: slow and apparently cut off at 10pm Cold dinner, as room service first forgot knife and folk. Room service was 40 min late with breakfast, although it had been agreed that they wake me up with the service as the phone did not work. I refused late breakfast and asked to call prebooked airporttaxi to come earlier. They first refused, insisting on prebooked time!!! Then it took them 10 Min to find number etc. When the taxi arrived, it was not a grand taxi for 200 as I had ordered clearly, but a minibus for 1 person and 250!! I only saw 2 other guests in 24 hours, so they were not busy, but incapable!! Hotel is located at a main road away from the beach.

    Balcony and view (4th flloor) of city lights and a the sea in the distance Friendly reception upon arrival Large room Cheap price

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They wrote that there is a swimming pool. It was only just the doors were closed, the receptionist only shrugged his shoulders. all rooms have promised wifi, however it only worked in the reception area. the receptionist shrugged again. I asked for a map, he said no. The next morning his colleague gave one . the door lock is was broken, the aforementioned late shift receptionist let me to wait for two and a half hours, I did not go out of the room because I could not leave my stuff alone there. Not given another room, but the hotel was empty. I finally got a key instead of the traditional security card. During the coarse manners had to endure. The nights were with loud disco downstairs. All day I could not find a director, it seemed the guests were not important to anyone here.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No "indoor" pool ! Adjacent "communicating" rooms. Intercom only worked to reception, not between rooms. Wi-fi only in reception. No karaoke (just live singing in the bar)

    fantastic building. great shower ("wet" room). Great value. Handy for Marjane's Free street parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -Very far away from the centre -The electronic key port on the door was broken. -The TV remote had no batteries, and then after requesting batteries I was given used ones that also didn't work. -The people in the room next to us were smoking inside and we could smell it in our room. -The walls were paper thin and we could hear the conversations/TV next door all night. -We were told the wrong time for breakfast and then got accused of lying by the staff when we came down at the time they had told us the night before, and also we were told that breakfast was not included in our booking when we had definitely taking it online. -after wasting 30 minutes searching for our booking reservation in the messy reception the night staff told us finally breakfast was 1 hour later than the original time we had been told(8:30am) we went to the breakfast which was still completely closed. -Finally we had to pay 80dhs (40 per person) for the breakfast that we never got because of the hotels incompetence even though the hotel was in the wrong. -Would not stay here again.

    -Comortable bed -Nice view -Good kitchen

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Agyad Maroc traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: