Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anezi Tower Hotel 4 stars

Boulevard Mohamed V - BP:29, 80000 Agadir, Morocco

#24 of 47 hotels in Agadir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 788 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Maryam, who cleaned our room, did a spectacular job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two issues that I had with the hotel room were that the water in the shower leaked out the shower area and also the the water in the shower did not drain adequately but pooled around quit substantially.

    Maryam, who cleaned our room, did a spectacular job. She was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was good. The pool, and other facilities, were also good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing stay ! Will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an amazing getaway for 3 days at this propety, and uppon arrival we had a nice surprise as the hotel have upgraded our room to a premium room instead of a superior although it's not the same view as per my original booking but still I was very satisfied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.0
    two day not enough to say more but was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    moroccan tea on the second day was horrible on the first day was great

    the stay was exilant breakfast really good diner was quite good restaurant waiters must learn to smile it will help to have good contact with clients

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.0
    Fantastic destination, great location and weather. Highly recommended family destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good, Hiuse keeping was very good, basement apartment for a family with a push chair and no lift. Manager hardly seen or cared about a family in a hotel for a long period of time. Acknowledgment of guests and guests interaction very much poor.

    Location was good, Hiuse keeping was very good, basement apartment for a family with a push chair and no lift. Manager hardly seen or cared about a family in a hotel for a long period of time. Acknowledgment of guests and guests interaction very much poor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roomservice. Unfortunately we didn't find service menu in our room so we called the reception a lady ask us to call directly to room service. A gentleman picked up and promised to bring it right up...well that never happened. We waited for 1h30 and went to have a meal outside the hotel. Too bad.

    We stayed in the hotel to celebrate out marriage anniversary. Check in was super smooth. We were in our room within 5 minutes. Their staff from the receptionists, luggage porters, housekeeping are lovely. Very polite, smiling answering all our requests. We had a room on 10th floor with stunning mountain view. Rooms are specious very clean and cosy. We found a lovely surprise in our room which included local sweets and rose pedals decorations which was a heart warming welcome. Breakfast was good the restaurant has an ocean view and you can enjoy the fresh air outside while having your breakfast. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and definitely will recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant other than stated above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to go to the beach especially with children with buggy. Long stairs going down to main road to the beach should be changed with lift or escalators. Other than that, it's a perfect location. Loved it so much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.4
    Decent hotel, not 4 star quality with low value for money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To start, breakfast for a 4 star hotel, this is not even near. If the person making eggs hadn’t been there i’ve had better breakfasts at hostels... Not to mention room service, it was quick atleast. But menu was short, food I could do better myself. Chicken skewer with fries without any seasoning is a kids menu not a 4 star hotel service offering. Although rooms were decent the cleaning sometimes had to come back and give you towels hours later. Had a ”technician” knocking on my door 3 times for an issue I had not report. The hotel lacks a soul or style. Blue light in the reception, disco music by the pool even though most people are 50+, no cosy feeling in the rooms. We also booked this due to the availability to play tennis. Guess no one played last 10 years, couldn’t find keys, rackets were stapled together and rusty. Court dirty and not maintained and balls very soft. So many small details can make this ”4 star” hotel much nicer. Fresh fruit at breakfast (not only orange), add some decor in rooms, create a more ambient reception area and better atmosphere around pool.

    The staff was trying their best to accomodate your needs. We had problems with noise in the building and they upgraded us to a room away from the disturbance with balcony sea view. No fuss. All questions were easily handled and they responded quickly ahead of travel. Nothing to complain about that. Besides staff pool area was okay and so room cleanlieness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    2 Bedroom Apartment!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was abit slow in the rooms.

    The property was nice and clean, nice modern furniture... perfect for a getaway! Very close to the beach and other attractions!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Genereally a good hotel, improvements can be made but overall happy with stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    disappointed no rooms have a mini fridge. Perhaps a ploy for customers to buy from the bar. We did hear loud music on a few nights but this usually ended by midnight or just before. Breakfast was boring same thing everyday had dinner twice - first night as we arrived late and did not want to go out, second time due to tiredness after visiting paradise valley. Dinner was average at best. the lifts are dangerous! as soon as you press the button the door shuts. please wait till everyone is in the lift before pressing the buttons

    Rooms were good, clean and comfortable we stayed in Room 202, 204 and 205. Location was good, shops and money exchange nearby. nice surroundings as well. Beach literally 5-10 minute walk cleaners are lovely and go the extra mile. The views from the hotel are stunning!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Good, comfortable location for excursions around Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do inform the hotel that when booking a seaview room, you appreciate one at a higher level than the first floor. After some discussion, we were offered a change from our 1st floor standard room to a suite at 2nd floor. Worthwhile improvement. Note that wifi is not very strong in all rooms. Adding some wifi extenders / accesspoints in service shafts by the hotel could improve this easily.

    Clean, spacious room with nice balcony. A delicious buffet breakfast and dinner (strongly recommended), of nicely varied composition, nice view towards the ocean (from our sea view accomodation). Extensive swimming facilites and relaxing places outside (though we did not use them as temperatures were still a bit low of course). Good private parking lot, well guarded. Note that parking entrance is from the main road in front of the hotel, not from the back side which is the exit only). Beach an easy stroll of about 300 m, but with quite some stairs as it is a descent towards sea level).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Was good but not the best as there was a few hiccups
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have complimentary tea/coffee but no milk lol Had to sleep insinglebedwirh y little one for two nights which wasn't very comfy😔

    at first they gave me two single bed hint to make king but after complining they did rectify it. I've stayed there before and the beds were so comfy as usual. Breakfast was best part as there was so u h variety.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.5
    Worse uncomfortable sleepless nights I had. This hotel only after people’s money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management hiding away when made several complaint regarding air conditioning not working for several night and I had to share a single bed with my 4 year old son after both him and I fell ill because it was too cold at night in our room due to air conditioning not working. Many engineers around 15 came for over 3-4 days still couldn’t fix it, it was only fixed last day before we leave and didn’t receive any explanation. Worse management I have seen I asked for 3 nights reduction on one bedroom because we only used three bedroom they refused and said mangers were in meeting all day and others out all day, asked for written explanation why we are not compensated they refused. Also asked for copy of 2 of our written complaint and list of all engineers that attempted to fix it receptionist asked me to take photo of the list but another staff came and took her away in a room and then said they have no list all managers are in a meeting or out and they said the lady at reception Maryam has finished for the day when she left saying she will speak to one of their managers and and never came out of the room, they waited for me to go away and I had no choice but to leave because I would miss my flight this hotel has no complaint policy and doesn’t care about customers well being just want the money!

    Nothing worse experience ever!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Me and my families experience with this hotel was excellent. Nice hotel and nice helpful staff all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was same everyday with not many options.

    Location was excellent. Staff helpfull and very polite. The sea view we had was wonderful. Best view of agadir from this hotel being on the 9 floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    First four days we had a lot of problems with the room cards...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First four days we had a lot of problems with the room cards that stopped working after a few hours daily. The room safe deposit box didn't work and had to spend a few hours waiting for the staff to repair it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Memorable place❤️ . You are going to be lucky to choose this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The out door swimming pool becausec was cold. Could you have an indoor pool. Could you also improve the WiFi .

    Best place to stay. Very friendly staff, Best room service. Delicious food and breakfast .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    3.8
    Would not recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was VERY cold and there was a weird smell in the hotel. We tried the buffet lunch on arrival and it was horrible - terrible food!!! We were supposed to stay all 7 days but checked out after 1 day and found another hotel. Staff didn't really care.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Great experience, we come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best hotel compared to the price, and must better than Riad Villa Blanche that was must more expensive. Staff was friendly when we arrived, quick tjeck in, great view from our room, great restaurant and great breakfast, guick tjecking out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    2.5
    Nice cheap breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much Not clean toilet Not clean bed Very smelly room at 101 and 103 Asking so much things before check in Receptionists were stupid and rude to me and to my wife even i booked.

    Nice cheap breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    At a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts in the apartment block. Staff were alittle unhelpful at first.

    We enjoyed the room service.it was good price and lovely food. The spa was wonderful. Manager was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    Easy and clean hotel, short walk from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff tried really hard to be on top of costumer service, but unfortunately there was a massive language barrier. Our laundry was “lost” for two days, nobody could explain where it went. We were promised a room with a balcony (this was also confirmed in an email), but sadly we didn’t end up getting this. But we did however get a room with a sea view.

    Amazing breakfast buffet! Fresh food and eggs made by order. Also pancakes and bread made by order. The view from the 7th floor was amazing! Be sure to get a room with sea view, so you can watch the sunset! Short walk to the beach. Has its own area on the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Good but it can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the People who work there ask for money to many times, gym very bed and water to cold!

    The hotel is normal, not much to see except the view! clean Good and Nice Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    2.9
    Will not go back and won’t suggest for others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    requested an ocean front and was given an ocean view- Requested a salt free diet accommodation for breakfast and was not accommodated- bathroom is old and not 100% clean

    Nothing-

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    2.5
    it was a bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel staff are rude and unhelpful we stayed for 3 nights with poor internet that does not work. when we called the reception to fix the internet they were rude and the second time we called they heard us but shut the phone. the management blamed us for complaining by saying that we were the only people complaining about the internet but I guess that is because we were the only people without internet. As we spent most of our time in the hotel we needed the internet but the hotel was of no help. we have payed high rate for this hotel because we wanted to have a comfortable stay with decent internet.

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Friendly hotel with great staff :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom is medium. It was clean, but some of them need renovate. Three beautiful swimming pools (4 m deep, medium, and one for children), but the water was cold for children. Maybe a heating system would be great into the pool in winter time.

    Always smiling, helpful, friendly staff. You can ask anything, they will help. <3 Room cleaning every day (Thank you Fatima for your kindness). The room is well equipped and comfortable. The beds are big enough. The view is very beautiful. Breakfast is delicious and varied, perfect for children too! Cooking and serving staff are kind and helpful, too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    old but good breakfast and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is a bit tired, you can tell that its peak was 15-20 years ago. pictures underestimate need for renovation. the beach is not clean, watch out for scabies/infections

    good location, 10-15 mins walk from the marina, great buffet breakfast, very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice Hotel / Would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the lift is dodgy and one the staff was rude.

    The hotel looks amazing, some staff were amazing and kind people, the only thing was we got two single beds and no double beds but one of the lady helped and got us an Italian made bed which was great the view was amazing and bar staff were kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.7
    the hotel was good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was no refrigerator in the room, the room was not clean as it should be, there was things missing in the bed untill we asked for it

    I liked the service for drink and other things at the pool, the rooms were big enough, the staff was good enough

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Room was clean and rather large.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During my 4 week travel in morocco this was the most expensive yet the worst hotel. This is mass tourism without quality. Check in was careless, breakfast was vite fait. A very static building with no effort for detail. Wifi didn't work properly.

    Room was clean and rather large.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    2.5
    Disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very rude! And did not accommodate us very well with the rooms that we chose. It was a very unclean hotel and not a 4* at all. The managers force you to take down honest reviews, and pictures on booking.com are not the same as in person. Towels had hair on them and service was terrible, you'd ask for an iron and 24 hrs later, you still wouldn't have it. Staff do not understand English at all, so was very hard to communicate. I advise anyone wanting to book this hotel don't bother wasting your money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    3.3
    Not a great time :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very old and not looked after or maintained. It was dirty. The area is horrible. The staff at reception didn't acknowledge us for a good 10 min of waiting around.

    The sea view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Bathroom was a little different than expected. There were complications with the cards to get into the rooms sometimes. This hotel allows travel excursion companies getting into the hotel, our experience with one of them named Abdallah was terrible. Paid for Paradise Valley and wasnt even taken to the main area.

    Very eye-catching hotel in private enclosed estate. The reception staff were very friendly when we arrived and check in and out was quick and efficient. The rooms themselves were really nice. We stayed on the 9th floor and the view was stunning from our bedrooms. They accommodated us nicely and gave us renovated rooms as well as kept our family together as we booked three rooms in total. The breakfast included was a buffet with a large selection. It wasn't anything to special, the best parts were probably the freshly made pancakes and omelettes. The cleaner on the 9th floor, Fatima was amazing and deserves every inch of praise for her hard work and kindness. She was very friendly with us all and kept our rooms spotless when cleaning, she made our stay that extra better. The pools were very nice and enjoyable aswell as the private beach which is handy since the beach gets very busy. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend staying here, wherever you're from

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall good, can become much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    corridor quite dark and ominous looking, lifts gets very busy so being at a higher floor can be a curse, also long queues can form esp. for the food being cooked in front of diners - they need to make a system wherein you can pick up off a ready made tray unless you insisit on absolutely fresh made, you need to negotiate a good time for breakfast and dinner or else wait the long lnes plus not get the lift on time either.

    Ample parking, good pools, own private beach lounging area, food is OK

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.3
    Short July Break To Agadir Morocco (All Inclusive)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the reception staff was not helpful, we were told there was no private beach, but was told by a staying couple there was and we went back to reception next day to different reception person and they accommodated us with the beach. Reception were not all the time helpful or want to talk to you. It seemed the hotel was geared towards Russians, Polish, Germans and not people from Great Britain, this was noted by other British people staying and leaving the hotel. Felt totally snubbed in this way and like we were not wanted there p.s English people have the best manners, how can they snub us this way? We were on all inclusive the food was not too good, melon, bread jam, fish (battered), cabbage same things morning afternoon evening everyday. The room all inclusive double large bed with balcony, we were on 10th floor could see beach, sea down the pool but was overlooking building works and road (was not told about this as contact by telephone several times before arriving) Bathroom could have been better standard it seemed like the guy next door painted it! It was tired around the edges. The room needed more sharpness too it! I only stay in all inclusive so comparison is not high on my scale but I only went for 4 nights. You are only limited to a few variety of drinks line eg. Vodka being one, in the bar at night this is on all inclusive (which caters for Russians!) Wifi was there but certain places like ipad had to connect near door, iphone connect near balcony, on and off connection, but we did have connection. Didn't like that we had to pay extra for fridge, was I was told before that we would have a fridge, but that was ok.

    Room Cleaner Fatama was FANTASTIC a delight to see each day, although didn't use pools it was good the size of the pools was good. Hotel workers at the pool bar were fantastic good company to all. Glad it was all inclusive! Hotel was clean on the whole, size of room was great with big bed. nice 5 day break in the sun!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    2.5
    The fist and the last time we stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    This hotel charges the total invoice in the card where the reservation is made without saying anything to the guest. In our case, we (me and the colleague) came from a company with the money in our accounts to pay each one our stay and they just told us that they already charge it in the Company card. We have satyed in a lot of hotels in Agadir and this hotel is not good at all for the money they charge. This is the first time and the last one we stay here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    3.3
    Poor stay, Poir Customer Service and Not value for money! NEVER AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the bar pool area are rude don't have respect. The receptionist doesn't understand customer service. I just really hated the place never again.

    The Hotel was poor right from the start.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    NO DOUBT A 4 STAR HOTEL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could have stayed longer as 5 days wasn't enough 😔 The fact that beach was so close by with just stairs down to the beach front area through one exit but as I had children and a buggy I had to go all round which took me 15 mins walk 😔

    I loved the variety of breakfast provided buffet style but freshly made pancakes were the ones I reached for most 😋😊 The view from my room was so beautiful 😇 Bed was very comfy & big enough for me and my 2 children. Room service was very prompt anytime of day or night. This will defo be the only hotel I'll be staying in Agadir as its worth every penny (wish I stayed longer 😔)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Fair for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On booking.com, the description says that all rooms have a balcony. We received one without. After complaining, they changed but didn't admit there was a false description on the website. Very uncomfortable beds.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    Vintage, authentic, wonderful view, Moroccan pastries as a welcome treat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I chose this hotel by specifically checking the little box on Booking.com that indicates there is a shuttle to airport. When I asked to book a spot on the shuttle I was told there was none and it was 25 euros (40 some Canadian dollars) to get to the airport with a cab. That was a little deceiving. I wonder who gave the wrong info, Booking.com or the Anezi Hotel. All this to say it ended up costing me more than expected. It's not a big deal since I totally enjoyed everything else about this hotel but just a small annoyance I wanted to mention.

    As I walked in to this hotel I was very pleased by it's outdated yet authentic style. Exactly the type of hotel I enjoy while travelling (not a big chain). The pools in the back were wonderful. I wish there would have been more variety of fruits in the breakfast. But that's just the spoiled North American human in me complaining. It is no big deal. The view from my room on the ninth floor was incredible (picture) , I saw the beach, the mountain that lights up in the night and part of the city. The whole experience was amazing. As a little welcoming treat they offered six small Moroccan pastries in my room. The next day, I think her name is Amina, put a few rose petals on my bed. I felt like a queen!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe in the room should have been free as this is normally free in other hotels also free calls to taxi as sometimes people can be in an emergency

    Everything was very good especially to breakfast and balcony view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Suspected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On breakfast time was no clean plates and glasses. People was waiting with kids to have some food and drink. Also twice ours door card didn't work and definitely someone was in our room when we was outside because we find on the floor woman hair pin. Not really happy with that. We booked room from Friday till Monday,but we decide leave Sunday evening.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was ok, but not excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airconditioner not working. Staff didn't respond on time. When I decided to leave, they offered to change the room which took more than three hours.

    Breakfast was ok, but not excellent. location was excellent. Nice place in short.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    A lovely hotel with views that you find on google images
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms could do with a bit of TLC

    The staff were absolutely amazing especially khalil,Meryem,Kawter and nadia. They helped me with all queries and their absolute level of customer service was top class. They genuinely are a credit to the hotel. Breakfast had a good variety to it and the moutain view from the top level of the hotel was beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel few minutes from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes it is a bit of a struggle since not all members of staff speak properly English or French. Water in the Jacuzzi was too cold.

    10 min walk from the beach. We have been.upgraded to a bigger room with view on the garden/swimming pool area.plenty of choice for breakfast. Friendly staffeta especially in the restaurant. My friend is intolerant to gluten and they were very helpful.private beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    Short stay in Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real mini bar would be good to have in the rooms.

    Nice beddings,beatyfull view from 10th floor. Great surprise Birthday cake from the part of hotel was a bonus. Thank You 😊

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Anezi hotel hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on top of the location and the splendid view from our room. the staff were very polite and very quick to help with any of our inquiries,the room was very clean , spotless,and very comfortable,the cleaning ladies did do a great job in keeping the room clean ,I thank all the staff of Anezi hotel for their hospitality.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.4
    Poor customer service by large
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for my shirt to be washed and ironed as simple as it is. After several hours of waiting. It came back unwashed and burned. I spoke to the hotel director Mr.Hassan. I asked for a commercial gesture due to that unprofessional service. Mr.Hassan lied to me he gave me an appointment that he never attended. When i asked the staff manager. He said they will give me 20 euros and I need to leave my shirt with them. My new penguin shirt cost 100 euros. I was so upset and shocked by that answer. They treated me like garbage. I said i might not be an important person with high relations in the government but i can make sure that people know what happened. The pictures speak by themselves. To be honest the customer service was awful. I saw who was doing his best to help . They were the people with lower positions such the desk team. The people who are considering themselves not from the same level are the management. Really shame on them.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    4.6
    Much more care and attention needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although rated 5 star , breakfast well below standard, olives were bad, tea was terrible, don't be deceived , the photos are fake

    Beds were comfy, nice big decorated rooms, clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    A nice resort hotel with a great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Internet quite slow

    -Best views in town, provided you are in the top half of the tower -Large swimming pool and sunbathing area -Great buffet breakfast selection, including fresh pancakes and fried eggs -Private area on the nearby beach -Free on site parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Not bad.could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment. No music.Poor food. Awful staff in a coctails bar in the building.Poor choices of drinks

    Room cleaning amazing! Nice swimming pools Nice view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    2.5
    Dont waste your money this place there are other places near by with same price much better this mot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not clean very old . you Can hear sounds coming your room while people walk and talk on the halway not place for kids due to the lack of cleaness breakfast was worst.there was no electricity for 3 hours not sure the rating for this hotel is lie

    Nasty place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    Definitely worth the Money !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle or tea and coffee or iron provided in the room, the room is comfortable but it's not 100% clean or dated. Also the entrance to the hotel is a hassle it's very long stairs not suitable for couples with babies or elderly

    My room was sea view and I was stunned about how amazing their sea views, magical with excellent view of the full beach and amazing sunset.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    Needs a wifi upgrade.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is universally terrible, no matter where one is located. Some floors have no access and need to use the lobby.

    The staff were all amazing, especially the reception staff. The views from rooms are stunning and the hotel is well located.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    i strongly recomend this hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the service was perfect . all the stuff was so kind and helpfull att anytime .whenever you need something they fix it directly special thanks to Hanane and Miriam ( russia) ...best receptionists i've ever met in a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.0
    A not so hot hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a problem. It was supposed to cover my room. I informed the reception several times but no action was done to solve the problem. Furniture was somewhat old. The elevators were old and seemed to need maintenance. Breakfast was below average.

    I liked the size of the room. The location is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had to pay for the safe but that is mentioned at reservation and we did not read it well.

    Nice and calm Hotel and helpful staff. Very large and clean rooms and amazing ocean view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    3.3
    Do not waste your time and money on this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What you see on the website in regards to rooms isn't what I got once I went there. The rooms were old and disgusting. The staff were not helpful at all which was worse.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact that we could not get towels for the pool and beach 3 times in a row. Excuse was that they ran out and we should be there at 9am if we want to get them

    I like how friendly the staff were especially those at the breakfast service. Also like the view from our bedroom. We had our own balcony, which was really nice and had the view of both the mountain and the sea. Was simply awesome!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    I don't like the tag on the hand
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the tag on the hand many thanks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    An amazing view, breakfast, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower...

    An amazing view, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    In general - everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not so great, but its just my personal opinion, because i used to soft ones

    In general - everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    The recepción very profesional and nice person.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The recepción very profesional and nice person.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    I loved staying in this hotel would love to stay at this hotel again 😊😊
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean staff was very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    PHENOMENAL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ATM ran out of money!;o(

    Staff and food services

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Terrains de tennis non amenage et entretenu !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrains de tennis non amenage et entretenu !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent staff and Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and Very clean The employees friendly and helpful Thanks for receptions and service supervisor Karima

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.0
    Nice hotel, bad rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff aren’t aware from client needs.

    The rooms are very old, not renewed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.5
    Rude reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful time in Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ugly bathroom

    Comfortable bed, beautiful view, good breakfast, short walk to the beach, free sunbeds both at the pool and the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very bland. Lacked variety.

    The appartment for the family was superb with sea view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Cleaners done an amazing job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners done an amazing job. Main reason I'm giving 10.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Decent hotel but staff need to work smarter as they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent hotel but staff need to work smarter as they were like robots and very incompetent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    room was spacious and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast buffet is pretty basic, almost no fresh fruits

    room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    So Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast organization...

    Location and the view from my room..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location and facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean and quiet room. breakfast fair

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Anezi Tower Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: