Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Labranda Targa Aqua Parc 4 stars

Douar Bouchareb, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

#830 of 922 hotels in Marrakech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 966 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    AMAZING HOLIDAYS AT LABRANDA AQUA PARC
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt like outside taxis coming to the hotel. They were cheaper than getting taxi from the hotel itself.

    Food was great. Activities were fantastic and the reception staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Food excellent but don’t think you should have to pay for ice- creams (you don’t at the Riu)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors very slippery - be careful in the bar! We also stayed at the Riu and thought the ambience was much better there, with more staff and much nicer grounds. We paid £100 more a night at Labranda (overall, for two rooms), and felt that the price was not justified for 4 slides - didn’t really constitute the ‘water park’ label. Cocktails weren’t nice! Also need to review their health and safety policy as reaction to a child being concussed on a slippery floor wasn’t prompt.

    Beds very comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Food was excellent and beautifully presented. Staff very polite but not enough of them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    It was a really comfortable stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be a little flexible for extending stay for few more hours for flight purposes . If they don’t have rooms available they should let us stay maybe in the Hall or somewhere else until our flight time,because it’s hard to get out with kids to wait at airport for flight which is in the evening at 9.45 pm and you have to leave hotel at 12.00.

    I like everything in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice but could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel but there is plenty of room for improvement... The pools could do with a bit of maintenance below the water line as they looked grubby! The restaurant was a mish mash with little variety and not enough choice or just not enough prepared of specific things so you could never have a complete meal! The queues were on some occasions rediculous! My biggest bug bare was insufficient labelling for myself, as wheat intolerant and my daughter as a vegetarian. They didn’t seem educated in wheat as an intolerance and this made our mealtimes on occasion tearful and fractious but when contacting the restaurant manager they did try to help! The rooms were ok but the maid service was inconsistent in timing and what she did ...sometimes we didn’t even get towels! The bar service closed around the pool at 5 .. no good for us as we like a civilised gin and tonic at this time and had trouble getting one! The overuse of single use plastic water bottles and straws was crazy... we spoke to them about water refill stations and paper straws and they did seem to be open to suggestions and listen ... we will see!! The beer was only in bottles which seemed such a waste and was never cold as they couldn’t keep up with demand! Draught beer would easily rectify this? Overall a great holiday and I would recommend it even knowing all this!

    Lovely hotel but there is plenty of room for improvement... The hotel and gardens were very clean with gardeners working around the clock to keep it looking lovely. The pools had plenty of beds and there was an adult quiet pool if you didn’t want to be around all the noise. Breakfast was the best meal with lots of choice. The bar service was good once you got there but it closed too early! The reusable plastic cups around the pool and throughout the resort was brilliant. The entertainment staff worked tirelessly especially Brad who had so much energy it was in sane! Another 2 people worth mentioning were the chopping fresh fruit guy who always had a smile and one morning he changed to making omelettes and his speedy system made us laugh! The waiter, Abdelmoula, in the outside part of the restaurant in the day time had a great sense of humour and had our glass of wine ready for us as we always sat down at his tables. Overall a great holiday and I would recommend it!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    Enjoyable for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very uncomfortable it was like sleeping on a rock and they seriously need to invest in some new towels as the ones given are very worn. The food is constant but very basic, I wouldn’t re-visit this hotel.

    The children’s entertainment was fantastic through the day and into the evening, my children really enjoyed there stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, brilliant buffet food, staff super friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard for my liking but I don’t really have anything bad to say at all. We are definitely going back

    Beautiful hotel, brilliant buffet food, staff super friendly and the hotel is amazing the pools are great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.2
    We were very disappointed with our whole experience and will never come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were very disappointed with our stay at Labranda. We booked a few months in advance and really ONLY booked it for our kids to spend time in the water slides. When we showed up...no water slides. I had even confirmed via email that they would be open before booking!! When I mentioned this to the staff there was no offer of compensation...not even an apology. That was the main problem but also other things...when we arrived we were brought to the front desk by a staff member, waited in the line for about 5 minutes, then were told to go to a different place to check in, then back to the original line...took about 30 minutes to check in. Which is long after a long trip from Europe. When we finally got to our rooms, the kids beds were not made. The staff told us someone was coming to make them. I had to call 2 more times and even if we checked in around 6:30pm, it wasn't until after 10pm that the beds were finally made. We were given only 2 bath towels for 4 people. I asked twice, never came, just gave up and we shared towels. There was loud music through out the day and until 2am, all right below where we were sleeping. Impossible to have a good night's sleep. The food is all inclusive, which is easy but it is of very low quality. I'd prefer a higher quality of food and to pay extra. Lastly, the location is really quite far from the center of Marrakech. The first day, we arrived, we wanted to book the shuttle for the following day and were told that the first available shuttle was at 5:30pm!! We tried to book the shuttle from the hotel two more times...but both times we tried, it was already fully booked in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    Good one time experience but will not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok hubby got sick after eating fish and attitude of reception staff especially a person who walks around (manager i guess ). Don't remember his name.He was asking to email booking number etc to hotel id , even though we showed booking conformation on booking.com app . Check in takes too long. I will not be staying here again .

    Animation Team was the best .My kids enjoyed that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    2.5
    Absolutely hated my stay at Labranda Targa and will never recommend to friends or family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi - very misleading when booking No extra towels - one small towel per day Iron can be used 15 mins per day Staff walked into rooms without permission Food was very poor

    I did not like anything in the hotel and will never ever recommend to anyone!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Girlie Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really hard had to sleep on a lilo

    Nice clean hotel lovely rooms entertainment staff were absolutely fantastic 8 of us went on this trip and 5 of those were girls aged between 12 and 15 they had the best time ever entertainment staff did so much with them so huge thank you to Brad Nizar Smiley Chaima Tvo Samy Sam and of course the lovely Hannah thank you all for the memories you really made our holiday hopefully we will come back in a couple of years xx

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    We really liked the food option and the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound from the evening events was heard into the rooms. No ATM on sita.

    We really liked the food option and the pool area. The staff was nice and playful with the kids. Rooms clean but could have more sound insulation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    2.5
    THINK BEFORE U BOOK FOOD IS 100% uncooked , BAD STAFF ,VERY LOW SERVICE , BEST HOTLE WOULD BE SAVOY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude , had to wait for fresh towels 2 hours , knowing we were ill no toilet rolls , had to wait over an hour , nurse was unhelpful full. Very bad hotel if u get ill & over all

    Nothing , 3rd day got food poisoning & was in bed till our last day to the airport & half the people in 2000 area was all sick

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    GREAT HOTEL & FAB STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a office where you can book trips from in the main building close to reception. The people there are not very friendly and quiet unhelpfull, so we decided not to book anything as they try to overcharge as well. Not nice!

    Hotel is great and clean, food fantastic with lot of choice. Animation team is excellent and do their very best to get involved with guests as much as possible during the day and they do evening shows every night. I celebrated my 40th Birthday there and I had a fantastic time. Shuttle service to the town is excellent but you must book night before as it gets booked up. No extra charge for air con and safe like elsewhere. We would defo return!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place I would warmly recommend! Thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was amazing, room had a great cozy bed, everything was very tidy and the staff were friendly and proffessional. Definitely would recommend and hopefully will visit again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    The shuttle bus was great, but book early and the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus was great, but book early and the restaurant had a good choice kept everyone happy. The pools and slides were lots of fun too even in February!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    Overhall I liked the service provided. Layout great. Guess great in the summer when more sun time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was not impressed with the beds. The double was fine for the children but the single wooden bed really did my back in. They did give us the incorrect room first and I would imagine what that would had been like? Having all inclusive was good but I felt it was the same kind of food each day. Not really much for the children apart from pizza, spaghetti and chips. Entertainment for teens not so great. Wi Fi only worked in the lobby and not else where around the hotel. We did book for 3 nights but ended up staying only for 2 nights as daughter was not impressed.

    The layout of the hotel was great. Staff were extremely friendly. Even when I went to see the management. The pool was great as well. I think all inclusive was good for me and my son but not much for my daughter age 12.5 years.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.3
    The property was amazing and well kept!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are just a few things that could be different and I'm sure people complain about it often and that's the wifi in the rooms! I know it's not a big deal but it would make a difference! Also a self service laundry room would have been nice as people travel for days it would be nice to leave with clean clothes. But otherwise there really wasn't anything major to dislike! I'll definitely be booking here again!!

    The property was amazing and well kept! The staff was awesome I think the girl name is Havana she was my favorite she definitely knows how to get the party started! I also want to give the people in the kitchen a big round of applause because the food was so amazing I couldn't help myself!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.0
    Good WiFi and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly the price gone up in hotel 30£ more than on booking paper. No organisation, totally messed up my birthday plans, the agency called meeting point sold trip , but bus driver didn’t pick up us and hotel people don’t know any contact number agency which is in hotel and the person who start work 7 came just 8.30, so we missed a lot time. Third thing is food is not enough choice and then one day came more people for dinner they was not ready at all becouse half plates was empty.

    Good WiFi and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    The staff were fantastic;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hotel was in the middle of nowhere and there were no theme nights in the restaurant, which was disappointing.

    The staff were fantastic; especially, those with help out with the children and poolside entertainment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    lovely. will love to stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You have to rush to save a sun bed every morning as they are filled up quickly.

    The variety of food was lovely. Children's entertainment was good. Free shuttle to town. we enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    7 nights with small family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Junior kids club was a bit crap. papers with old pencil crayons not much to do.

    Free shuttle was good, bear in mind that you have to book at 7pm each day to avoid missing out. Food was decent. Generally a good stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Excellent and would definitely go back again, lovely mannered and polite always happy to help
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing not too like beautiful breath taking resort

    Generally overall good value for money staff excellent and friendly. Very welcoming and happy to help any time any where. Excellent resort and safe for kids with good security systems in place great peace of mind. Plenty of activities and things to do for kids. Absolutely amazing experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    I loved their unlimited food, desserts and alcoholic drinks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location of hotel is too far from the city.

    I loved their unlimited food, desserts and alcoholic drinks!!! I'm really glad I purchased the inclusive package.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    4.2
    Considering that this hotel is 4 star it was run at a very poor standerd
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same food menu for almost 7 days .doughnuts were like eating rubber .big queues for breakfast with limited variation. Fleas and ants in room cockroach in the lounge. Asked for a room change.was told none available.no hotel pickup from airport had to arrange personal travel. Towels to swimming area were not available had to wait 20mins.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.4
    Swimming Pool not clean, Long Queue in Restaurant and Price for money not worth at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The treatment I received once I checked in and despite of 2 rooms booked, I got only one room for the same price which was not acceptable, swimming pool wasn't clean at all, the long queue in restaurant during the 3 meals which also was very annoying.

    I've booked 2 rooms on booking.com and when I reached the hotel, the hotel was fully booked and I was given only 1 room for 5 persons, I was told this is the only availability they've and I paid for 2 rooms, after a lot of discussions with front desk staff, there was no other alternative and only to pay for 2 rooms while getting only one room, I wasn't worth at all to pay 242 EUR for one night and for one room, moreover the swimming pool wasn't clean esp. the one for kids

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel but staff need more training in customer care and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that let it down were the staff. The reception staff in particular were very grumpy, unhelpful and at times rude (there was one exception but can't remember his name) so anytime we wanted reception we waited until he was on duty. He did our late room checkout without any hassle and was friendly and actually smiled. The other staff members could learn a lot about customer service from the animation team who were wonderful and worked exceptionally hard. On our booking it stated that we would have a balcony or terrace but we had only windows. We did not bother taking this up with reception because we knew would not be listened to. The lunchtime bar ran out of beer at least 3 out of our 4 day stay and the inside bar did not serve alcohol until 5 pm. The evening bar ran out of vodka, white rum, white wine and beer by 10.15 one evening. So a lot of guests were not happy.

    The hotel itself was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Great family holiday, great atmosphere and the food was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Director attitude , grumpy, ignoring his guests...

    All staff were very welcoming , friendly and helpful, however the director, walked around the facility and enjoyed telling his staff off in front of the holiday makers, instead of approaching his guest and asking how we are doing, very unprofessional from his part, all staff are doing more than possible to please all the client, but the man enjoyed abusing his power

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    I have stayed in better hotels in Marrakesh who had better customer service. Where was ice cream
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the reception staff was not friendly. After long tiring journey when we reached the hotel their excursion staff made us sit, trying to sell excursion straight away. I am 100% sure that I clicked on Labranda Aqua Fun Club when booking the holiday but it gave me Labranda Targa Aqua Park.

    Animation staff was very friendly and food was adequate. I am 100% sure that I clicked on Labranda Aqua Fun Club when booking the holiday but it gave me Labranda Targa Aqua Park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    2.9
    I wouldn´t ever recommend this place to anybody I know
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff can´t speak English, only French. Cleanliness below expectations, not just in the rooms but overall (including the pool area) Check in process very bad, they gave us a room and when we get there and opened the door, there were people inside. The bus shuttle to Marrakesh don´t leave you close to the tourist area, but outside, so you need to take a taxi from there. The quality of food in the buffet, not enough. Rooms with ants and other insects ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    The pool areas were nice, a quiet pool if you wanted it and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management of the staff was poor, they could do with more supervision. Pool bar area in particular, twenty people queuing and one guy on service and the second one collecting glasses - manager came along and got rid of the queue in 5 minutes, however he didn't explain to the other staff how it was done so consequently the problem existed all day. The pool area needed a good clean up to get rid of the trillions of wasps around due to spill ages of juice etc on the tables, chairs and floor.

    The pool areas were nice, a quiet pool if you wanted it and the usual action pool, both were a good siE and plenty of sunbeds and shades.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit fresh but most hotels don't heat their pools at this time of year. Staff weren't overly friendly, not rude but could do with some hospitality training. More information on the hotel at check-in would be useful. Entertainment wasn't great but we don't normally bother with it anyway.

    Rooms, food, pool, slides, cleanliness, value for money. Good shuttle bus service every 2 hours to the centre (goes to the new town so you need to walk or get a taxi to the old town).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    One of the best full board I ever had, Just Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check out is a bit messy.

    Everything. Before I travel I was reading the comments from other people and was wondering a little bit about their comments but honestly everything was perfect. my Full board was the perfect choice since we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and we didn't leave at all coz there is everything. Food was brilliant loads of choices specially Moroccan food, staff are friendly, free drinks (you can even have hot drinks in every meal) and water machines are everywhere at the hotel for free. Just perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Friendly staff but cocktails were not real cocktails. Good for families not couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facility was unaccomodating they refused to give us a treatment even though they were not fully booked and we ended up having to go to a spa else at the Hilton . The cocktails were not proper cocktails so didn't feel like it was value for money getting all inclusive as it was juice from a machine with a bit of alcohol . The rooms were not fleeted for mosquitos so ended getting bitten and my foot got infected . The bar by the pool was surrounded by bees they should invest in bee repellent

    The staff were lovely the animators that did the entertainment were fantastic and very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    2.9
    Poor stuff, very bad room service. Ac off from 11pm to 7 am. No drinking wAter except you buy one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They turn the Ac off from 11:00 pm to 7:00am. Stuff not helpful at all. No drinking water. You have to buy yours and if the shop in the facility is closed than you have to drive 20 min to buy one. Room service very bad. For three people they put only one shower towel. They turn the Ac off from 11:00 pm to 7:00am. No complementary shampoo or soap Only one toilet paper. They turn Ac off from time to time. When asked why?the answer was the management has told us to do so. I cancelled my lasts night stay. Luckily I had purchase the free cancellation option. Will never visit again .

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.3
    Not as cheap as you think, pay a little more for food, drink and cleanliness. Sadly woudn't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Lack of food and drink 2. Dirty cups/ plates left for hours, resulting in literally hundreds of wasps everywhere 3. Huge queues 4. Staff take 100 dirham per towels deposit and then refuse to refund at the end despite handing towels back (so you basically pay a non refundable £8 per towel), not the end of the world but just annoying 5. Be wary leaving valuable with reception, I left my phone with them to charge just before leaving for the airport, they then denied all knowledge of having it, this went on for 20 mins until I called it and it rang out loud under the counter!!! at which point they had to return.

    The hotel had the making of a beautiful hotel but was severely let down by the staff (or lack of them). We counted approx. 10 staff running the whole whole for the 5 days that we were there. Which led to very long queues for anything that you wanted, even a soft drink could result in a 5-10 mins queue (surrounded by wasps) because spills and old drinks aren't cleared). You actually feel sorry for the staff that are there as they are clearly overworked and not happy. Lack of cold drinks in the heat are a real problem, as the water machines are often empty and the only shop in the resort always runs out by midday. The nearest shop or restaurant outside of resort is a 15 min drive away. If you are staying with kids, I would strongly advise staying more central or at a better stocked hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Perfect hotel for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have really appreciated a drinks machine in the pool bar, there was a large queue regularly.

    I liked the food & really loved my breakfast every day with several cups of milky coffee.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little bit far from the city , but was okay as taxi wasn't too expensive , wifi wasn't the best unless in the reception

    The variety of choices for breakfast was really good , friendly staff , the hotel is beautiful and has many amenities , the all inclusive feature is great! Very clean hotel and I really enjoyed my stay ! Would definitely reccommend

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Good experience and definitely good if you are with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor and one has to sit in or around the lobby to be connected.

    Staff very helpful Shuttl bus runs on time and is very reliable Food was equally good Facilities for kids were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    Fantastic pool, excellent animation team, shame about the food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was pretty poor and the buffet area was not replenished well or kept clean during the service. It was Ok for 2 days but I couldn't have put up with it for longer.

    The installations and pool area are lovely but the animation staff were absolutely the best thing about this hotel, and should be commended. Rasta took so much time with my 7 year old son and really made his holiday.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.1
    I liked our room it was big and cozy and next to a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room air conditioner wasn't working nor fridge, luckily it wasn't too hot this time of the year. Little misunderstanding with shuttle bus, we had to take a taxi because our returning time from medina was put down different than we write down earlier, they changed the paper and told there was only one paper even tho the handwriting had changed.

    I liked our room it was big and cozy and next to a pool. The breakfast was good. Hotel staff was helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    Food wasn’t that good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn’t that good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    All others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dessert

    All others

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    the food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the rooms not changes enough

    the food was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.2
    Average stay would of wanted it to be nicer for 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Major bee problem Children pool very dirty full of sand and dead bugs Room was smelly

    Food was excellent very tasty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    bit more food choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bit more food choices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    The food was amazing, good value for money, staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the rooms, noisy

    The food was amazing, good value for money, staff were friendly. Good vibe in the hotel especially with young children.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.2
    Old place to never come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old place without maintenance, pools close 6PM.

    It's very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    I Enjoyed my stay at labranda targa aqua park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city centre

    I did like the servicethe food diversity. the hotel looks amazing and rooms were very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing machine

    Friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom TV Chanels

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    The entertainment staff were lovely and good with both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room. You have to borrow it from reception.

    The entertainment staff were lovely and good with both adults and children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Green and good garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from the city

    Very clean and great for families

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Facilities for children and families, food was yummy, staff were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good, good food, stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes drinks was not good,( expml.-tropical juice was only water and color)

    Everything was good, good food, stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    2.5
    this hotel is a holiday buster nothing good is to be found anywhere in such a big massive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa, dirty, cockrocks and very bed service

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Some foods runs out fairly quickly if you are late for your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some foods runs out fairly quickly if you are late for your meal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    I loved staying at this place and will Deffo come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets needs upgrading....

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and cleaning staff was sluggish

    I liked the hotel, swimming pool, the staff, food and everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Overall it was very good. The fun team was excellent :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Water drainage in sink and shower was blocked. There were ants on the bed and floor.

    Its a great entertainment place for families.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Everything was just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was nice but needed more traditional Moroccan food.

    Entertainment team were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    L'animation +Securite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.0
    More 2 star awful food poor bar service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful food no entertainment poor poor poor never again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.5
    The food was horible, the staff in restaurents are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was horible, the staff in restaurents are unfriendly, the service is bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Various food - Pool area with exiting slides - Convenient free shuttle to downtown (every 2 hours from 10 AM) - Kind staff - Value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    The staff were rude and unfriendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were rude and unfriendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Didn't like the loud music by the pool area all day long.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the loud music by the pool area all day long.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    Friendly staff at the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty swimming pool Bad attitude of the receptionists Food not that tasty

    Friendly staff at the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    Bad organisation at the reception!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food is not excessive

    Bad organisation at the reception!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.3
    Good for family bud staff not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff really not professional. Not pretty

    Pool and size of rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Garden View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything in this hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Labranda Targa Aqua Parc traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: