Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atlas Terminus & Spa 5 stars

Bd Zerktouni, Place De La Gare, 60000 Oujda, Morocco

#2 of 12 hotels in Oujda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 32

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    Below expectations for a 5*
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Ambassadeur
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double room was very small, the bathroom was not at the level of cleanliness expected from a 5 Stars hotel. TV was not HD, and the beds not so comfortable. Breakfast buffet was so-so, needs to be improved. There is only limited parking lots in the hotel, it needs to be reserved during the booking. All in All, this hotel can be a Good 4* but does not deserve 5* for sure !

    Staff was very professional, we had a small issue with our booking, but they did all what was needed to fix the problem. I liked their reactivity.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was very weak they run it very liw it was a very sliw on the fan mode, a d we are on august Also cheack in was disapointing we reserved two rooms for two men and we arrived very late it was 10 pm they gave us only one room considring us marride couple, i made a proplem and they gave us the second room after 2 hours and we where coming from 10 hours drive

    The hotel is big comparing it by other hotels in the same location, it has night life and good pool to stay and have a drink

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.8
    Hot time in oujda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central air was very weak. It didn't cool well at all. We were upgraded once we complained about the cooling (lack of) to a more spacious room. Discovered a dead bird in pool after swimming. It was gone on the next day. Difficult getting a towel.

    Large and spacious hotel. Nice outdoor pool area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Atlas Terminus review .Oujda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Ambassadeur
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baby high chair was not available when we requested it. Were very surprised given the hotel is 5 stars.

    Staff very courteous. Special thanks go to shahinaz & her team for the support they provided. Many thanks . Rachid

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    Overall a good stay at the hotel.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Janitor wasn't near the door when we arrived.

    Location and confort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel in the heart of Oujda!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel in the heart of Oujda! Very nice staff and the pool area had a relaxing atmosphere😊

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.3
    Correct
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spa: I took a massage which was supposed to last 40 minutes but it only lasted less than 30, not professional and expensive.

    The comfort of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location infront of the station and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location infront of the station and close to everything. Clean hotel and very nice staff. They can pay more attention for breakfast t

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    We didn't want to leave
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We didn't want to leave

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Business trip Oujda
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness and the helpfulness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    The rooms and definitely not of a 5* establishment.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    As described above and the service could definitely be speeded up.If you order anything to eat or drink you need to order an hour before you are ready as thats how long it takes especially when the order was only for 2 as there was nobody else there!!!!

    The rooms and definitely not of a 5* establishment.They could do with refurbishment especially the bathroom and definitely the shower cubicle where during shower the water drains so slowly,in the end you are left in a paddling pool.The bathroom amenities were difiniely not worthy of a 5* grading with no hairdryer and could definitely do with tea and coffee in the room. Breakfast could do with everything ready on time.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    We needed a good standard hotel central to Oujda for our...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything was fine.

    We needed a good standard hotel central to Oujda for our whole executive team and some investors. The Atlas Terminus was perfect and delivered on all areas. Nice helpful staff too.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were really friendly and helpful and some of them are now my buddies. For the location the hotel really is a good one and I recommend staying here if you are coming from Europe.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    7.9
    I like the fact that the hotel's location is very good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was on a business trip so my work paid for my lodging but I thought it was a bit too expensive for a middle class Moroccan citizen who wants to spend vaccation and use his/her own funds.

    I like the fact that the hotel's location is very good (downtown and close to the train's station). Staff were polite and helpful and room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast wasn't ready early enough as I left at 6.30am

    Superb location. Excellent value for money and incredibly comfortable. Asian Restaurant highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    The service was amazing - i gave my passport walked to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing really , I was charged a breakfast which i thought was included and paid for it anyway.

    The service was amazing - i gave my passport walked to the car and back to the desk and i was already advised to go to my room. i got an upgrade junior suite without even asking. The hospitality was terrific. Amazing friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    The atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hmmm, hard to say... Perhaps Wi-Fi breaking down time to time. In other words more time for swimming :)

    The atmosphere. Very open and helpful service. Smooth jazz by swimming pool. All that makes you relaxed very quickly.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    10
    staff are so friendly and professional especially in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    staff are so friendly and professional especially in reception, Shahinaz, Huda, in restaurant Dikra and Abdelkhalek, Housekeeping Mariam, Security Abdulrahman. Thanks you all for the great job you do. wish you all the best

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    I have spent one night only in oujda, atlas orient is an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just brought a cold coffee during the breakfast, it was a small mistake, the rest of the breakfast was amazingly delicious

    I have spent one night only in oujda, atlas orient is an amazing hotel, I had a great time, and the price is pretty decent regarding the overall very good service quality. I would compare atlas terminus to a good Novotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    5.0
    The pool area was satisfactory and this was probably due to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff had very basic English. There was one lady who spoke good English but I only saw her once. It was very hard to communicate and I was constantly having to google French translations to communicate with them.

    The pool area was satisfactory and this was probably due to the fact that the weather was nice.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    The hotel was the best in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fridge/air-con only worked when the room key was in the slot in your room so nothing was cold.

    The hotel was the best in the area. The rooms were very clean and well looked after. Air conditioning didn't work but other than that the room was lovely. staff were very helpful, although I wish my french and/or Arabic was better as communication in English was difficult on occasion.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    9.6
    When we checked in, the smile of the staff lingered in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi was there but couldn't connect unfortunately.

    When we checked in, the smile of the staff lingered in our minds, till we checked out and there we go, another smile lingered till next time we stay in this nice hotel, wonderful staff, great location, and nice restaurants. Huda and Shahinaz were stars,

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.6
    A bit overpriced for a 5-star hotel equivalent to a western...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit overpriced for a 5-star hotel equivalent to a western 4-star hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    The staff is amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff is amazing !!!

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.6
    Smiley, friendly and helpful staff, especially in the front...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smiley, friendly and helpful staff, especially in the front desk, Siham, Chahinaz and Nadia. Also helpful Amin. Location is ideal and convenience.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    10
    The location, the staff and the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location, the staff and the facilities

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    8.3
    The cleanliness is pretty good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi sometimes does not work.

    The cleanliness is pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing.

    Excellent location. Surpassed expectations for Oujda

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    There was no internet in my suite
    • Couple

    There was no internet in my suite

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    10
    The location of the hôtel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experience

    The location of the hôtel The confort of the room and bed

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    10
    Spa, Food, Bed, Place
    • Business trip
    • Group

    They smoke in Restaurant and lobby.

    Spa, Food, Bed, Place

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 32

Browse Atlas Terminus & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: