Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barceló Casablanca 4 stars

139 Boulevard D'anfa, Gauthier, 20000 Casablanca, Morocco

#32 of 62 hotels in Casablanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 780 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    Average, but helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning in the corridors was inefficient and bad. Did not smell fresh at all.. Mini bar pricing was ridiculously high for such a hotel.

    Yatak çok rahat, temiz

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    It is a good choice to stay for your trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services lift sometime not really working . The location is not easy to find . Not many facility around - food. cafe . And store ..

    Room is clean . Quite . Have a hot water for show . Wifi is stable .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    The bed was comfortable, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high not to include breakfast in it. The room was connected to another room with a door it was noisy, you could hear the noise of cars from the street as well.

    The bed was comfortable, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    A little disappointed by the view and the reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic Mosque View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Although we chose a room with a view on the Hassan II mosque we couldn’t really open the curtains as we had buildings facing us on both corners (only the tip of the mosque showed in the background) - we were on the 10th floor. - The reception staff wasn’t particularly welcoming nor warm at checkout, a smile wouldn’t have hurt. Also, my card was debited in USD without my prior consent (I was given the total balance in dirhams but the receptionist went ahead and charged my card in USD).

    - Beautiful and very clean room. - We booked a room with a view on the mosque but were offered one with a panoramic view as a free upgrade.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Panoramic Mosque View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly and rude staff at the reception Toilets in the room was not working properly We have choosen a room with the Mosque view but unfortunately, at the 10th floor the view was limited to the top of buildings in front of the Hotel.

    Location Comfy bed Large bedroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Neat and comfortabe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows could provide better soundproofing to the street noises

    International class, well decorated and quite comfortable; high quality products and variety for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    View over the roofs of Casablanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was impossible to regulate, but the technician kindly helped me open the stiff window. Pity it was a little noisy from the street.

    It was very well appointed. The bed was very comfortable, with a choice of pillows for all tastes. The view was very nice. Breakfast was delicious! A really nice start of the day 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    If you are on a business trip in Casablanca, Barcelo is the place to stay in !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was great !

    I must admit that quality of the staff's service exceeded my expectations. Zakariae was an amazing host that made us feel special with his helpful attitude and wide smile !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    3.8
    I would rate it for a 3 stars hotel no more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fact that there is no parking , there is no machine to boil water for tea or coffee , they don’t clean the floor everyday ( cleaness ) , one elevator doesn’t work .

    Comfort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.8
    the bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got a room on the second floor, its near to the road and you can hear the traffic and homes etc. also the towel had makeup marks on them and we called to change towels.

    the bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    DEFINETLY NOT RECOMMENDED
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - THE ELEVATOR WAS OFTEN NOT WORKING (AND THEY GAVE ME A ROOM AT 11th FLOOR) - THE LAST DAY I WAS IN A RUSH TO THE AIRPORT AND THERE WAS NO WATER IN THE ROOM (SO NO SHOWER) - WE ASKED THE RECEPTIONIST INDICATIONS FOR RESTAURANT HE SENT US IN WRONG DIRECTIONS... THE LAST DAY RECEPTION CALLED US WAKE-UP CALL AT 5:28 A.M. (NEVER REQUESTED...) NO COMMENT: DEFINETLY NOT RECOMMENDED.

    LOCATION, CENTRAL AND NICE NEW ROOM DECORATION/STYLE

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.0
    just o.k.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i did not get bathroom sleepers.. requested the reception day and night but nobody heard. i used bathroom without sleepers... lifts in the hotel were bad? hope i have right to ask for bathroom sleepers. very hotel provides fee water.. .. hope hotel can add cost of water and sleepers in there quotes. tea & coffee is fee in other 4 start hotels and same was not there!!!

    i paid for 4 start accommodation so facilitates they offer were not at par compared to other 4 star hotels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Good solid business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a noisy corner, but that's most of Casa!

    Good business hôtel, near some good cafés and a major shopping street. Also not too far from the Casa Voyageurs station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    Ordinary hotel and over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room that had not been cleaned and asked to be moved and then we were put on a smoking floor. The key card didn't work reliably and neither did the lifts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Great Staff - Busy Location - A lot of street noise from Traffic....tooting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its looks a lot bigger than the 85 rooms hotel and the breakfast restaurant was not so good... Presentation of food was poor ..... Staff stood watching when i had to ask for Sugar for Coffee, Salt and Pepper for eggs, spare fork and knife .... little things but not what you expect...

    It needs a renovation and it would be a nice hotel .... Opened in 2006 (plaque in lobby)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    I recommend this hotel and its restaurant very highly and would love to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was fabulous and the staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were large, modern and very clean. The restaurant served excellent dishes and the breakfast buffet was the best on the trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.0
    Just needs more attention to cleanliness and better parking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just needs more attention to cleanliness and better parking area. Value of money was over rated, not worth the money, as you have to pay for parking if the cars needs to be parked in the hotel garage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    stayed for business meetings. well located and easy access to Casa center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    very bad wifi connection, on and off all the times. slow elevators might be frustrating during busy hours.

    Location, clean rooms, excellent laundry service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    good basic hotel for business.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Reception was not that good at all. She did not give any details about the hotel facilities neither location of the restaurants. I had to find this myself. Also the room she gave me was second floor and quite noisy. On the other hand, the hotel has no laundry services as they send it to third party.

    Bed was so comfortable. One of the best.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, will stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - relatively expensive breakfast for Moroccan standards - Long waiting time for elevators.

    + Very nice neighborhood + Good parking service + Clean, modern rooms + Fully stacked mini bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    breakfast is very good, wide choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has an official policy that you should check in before 18:00. It is better to make a phone call, if you plan to arrive later.

    breakfast is very good, wide choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.0
    Good budget hotel in Casablanca
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Had a very noisy neighbor in the next room.

    Hotel is located in a good neighborhood in Casablanca. Free wifi and room reasonable size. Good price/ quality ratio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    Corporate hotel in city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a Junior suite with 3 beds and they gave us a room with one King bed which was not going to work. After reviewing our situation with the GM of the property he agreed to give us 2 rooms to ensure we all had a bed. The restaurant staff were nice but the food was not great.

    Nice clean room with comfortable beds. The GM/Front office Manager was great and resolved our problem with our booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change rooms because the air conditioner wasn't working, but reception helped us and compensated us properly. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    The bed was ridiculously comfortable. Mohamed, the night desk attendant, was incredibly friendly and helpful. Big props to him for making our stay more comfortable. The breakfast was really, really tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    My general impration is good
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows could be better if it was with out the beem of concrete in the middle .

    I do like the bed as a complete and the size of the bed as well. The hotel in general is clean and the rooms as well. Breakfast is so reasonable. As well as the reception also so clean and quite wide n conformable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    2.5
    Idriss horrible
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist Idriss horrible men, the worst reception I never see, the have attitude and really I didn't want to stay more because of him, no smile, no welcome, no Salam, nothing and the try to give you the worst room the one the can sales really need to remove and put people the want to work hospitality is service smile and good attitude.

    Nothing room are so small without light

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    2.9
    Thieves Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist who added 350 Dh to my bill and he said it's minibar (whisky) although I don't drink. He removed it after discussion & he asked me to sign a paper stating that I didn't use the minibar. These people are Thieves.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Apparently guests are not allowed in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently guests are not allowed in the room Which should have been informed to us before hand or at the time of check in and not when a guest was in my room,it was quiet embarrassing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    Best hotel in casa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator needs some maintenance

    This is my nearly tenth visit to Casablanca and I can't have a better choice this is really the best hotel in casa by far,location can't be more central in the middle of everything,rooms are extremely clean and comfortable with modern decorations,staff always greet you with a warm smile and here I have to mention Mr Hameed the receptionist he is extremely polite and professional and very helpful whenever needed i would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.6
    Barcelo Casablanca is traveler friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room gave onto a building opposite. So there was no view, and it was quite dark during the day.

    The staff were most friendly and helpful, especially the tall thin manager at the front desk. Breakfast was excellent, and the bathroom shower was appealing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    3.8
    Bad accommodation in Casablanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are very bad Bad staff deal Price highest quality Breakfast does not have a multi-cool options First night , I had problems in the room and asked for change room , but the reception refused under the pretext of lack of Availability

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    excellent hotel just put of city centre but walkable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can comment on is that my last days ala call was missed as was the room breakfast, on arrival the bathroom floor needed mopping and extra loo rolls never appeared, if your by the lifts it wil be a little noisy otherwise a fantastic hotel and service.

    The staff were curtepus,friendly but kept their distance and gave clients personal space and privacy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Excellent Hôtel great services very clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drop off and pick-up point is in the main road not safe.needs more porters to assist.

    Overall 5*****.highly recommended hotel,very clean,excellent services,very happy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.0
    Staff were rude to me and make me intimidate by checking on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Custumer service was low class

    Staff were rude to me and make me intimidate by checking on all the time it was very low class service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay !!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water boiler in the room

    Staff was very helpful .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    friendly staff all over the place especially zakaria at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff all over the place especially zakaria at the reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    That bar ,, the location of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn't allow my friends to visiting my in my room 😴

    That bar ,, the location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.4
    Location, breakfast, pillows, minibar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping, laundry, customer service, common sense, lifts, ventilation, toiletries, safe deposit

    Location, breakfast, pillows, minibar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff was very nice, especially the reservation manager.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice, especially the reservation manager.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Et was good

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the noisy air conditioner

    It is a good clean and comfort hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast, excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of tissues and toilet paper...

    Excellent breakfast, excellent staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ventilation no tissue no boiler and tea and coffee Restaurant isn’t that tasty

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Flexible staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flexible staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast dish options limited for a pescatarian.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Zakaria is just amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Zakaria is just amazing! He knows how to make his clients feel special and he never fails to impress!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    This was the third time I have been here for business : apart from the lift all is really good for w
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator / lift are always very slow and very often has problem ......

    Breakfast is really GOOD !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Very collaborative understanding staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very collaborative understanding staff. Very good sized rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    2.5
    Nothing at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    The elevator and systems where down during checkout
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator and systems where down during checkout

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location and service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - food options can be little bit better

    Good location and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Central location, service, breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator seems to require maintenance.

    Central location, service, breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Location is central, decent breakfast, staff were nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that comes to mind..

    Location is central, decent breakfast, staff were nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    I like the profecional employees
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the house kepping bc she never cleaned the floor of tge room.My room was 1101

    I like the profecional employees

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing..

    Everything is perfect..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    I love the breakfast , Room was super clean , the staff...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a bit far from Medina you should take a taxi.

    I love the breakfast , Room was super clean , the staff helps you so nicely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Would book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not impressed by the restaurant of the hotel though.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Room good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included and super expensive

    Room good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.4
    It is near to the shopping areas and cafes
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is just for sleeping. No activities in the hotel.

    It is near to the shopping areas and cafes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.1
    No fitness area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Lift are the only bad news : they go very slow and with too...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift are the only bad news : they go very slow and with too much noise ......

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    Rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff speaks absolutely no English.

    Rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    Very scary elevator.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very scary elevator. Strange sounds. Travelling between lobby and floors without stopping. Dangerous for people's life !!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.1
    QUITE BUSY
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    COULD BE A NICE PIANO ATMOSPHERE WITH A NICE SMALL AREA FOR TEA TIME ..

    I DON'T GO FOR BREAKFAST

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    There was no surprise disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no surprise disappointment. I could expect correct service and quality of room as it displayed in booking.com.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    The bed was comfy and panoramic view from hotel was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was comfy and panoramic view from hotel was wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    The hotel it was comfortable and the staff so friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing s

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room facilities

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast + Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast + Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    WiFi was very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues with hotel

    WiFi was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.0
    The staff is not very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.0
    Would have been beautiful if they didn’t have restrictions on guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my guest couldn’t come up to my room cos she was a lady

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    No free water on the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free water on the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.4
    Not as good as I thought
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is fine

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Barceló Casablanca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: