Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Business Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

6 Rue Jenner, Maarif, 20100 Casablanca, Morocco

#55 of 62 hotels in Casablanca

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 233 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    5.9

  • Value for money

    5.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 38

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    2.5
    Staff was so unprofessional.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was so unprofessional. We had booked for 3 night and paid everything on arrival. The second day we wanted to move outbecause the hotel is very poor but they refused to refund us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    5.4
    Below expectations for Business people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No iron device & table provided No water during one day (no shower) Not confortable pillow (too voluminous) Waiters are not answering to the customer requests (to refill the breakfast for ex) Poor breakfast

    The mattress Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    5.0
    Bad business
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First when i came to the room i found some dirty things on the bed but i then i cleaned it by miself the when i enterd the bathroom the bathroom was used.. towels was dirty and used and rht toilet was used and someone throw Cigarette wake in side it also there is stain... i try to call them down but no one answers my calls so i wend down and i met the girl in fromt desk but she didnt care that much and she only send guy with me to have a look and thats it.. no one apologizes or change the room and no one care even the guy who came with me he didnt removed the dirty towel or flash the toilet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that you cannot like except staff is not even ready to serve you warm water without getting paid for it.

    Lovely bed, very comfortable. Hotel is very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2017

    3.3
    Emergency accommodation in Casablanca!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only a trickle of water getting to the shower or sink....could not shower there. Room was tiny. For 50 euros it should have been much better

    Very little to like. Very basic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.2
    Personeel is great and very helpful, perfect location, great...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personeel is great and very helpful, perfect location, great breakfast and dinner,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    7.5
    Cozy and very clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cozy and very clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole atmosphere was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.0
    IT WAS THE WORST HOTEL.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    ALL THINGS WAS WORST

    IT WAS THE WORST HOTEL...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    3.8
    im not happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    breakfast so so so bad

    no

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    5.8
    Very very bad breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Very very bad breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    4.2
    Very unprofessional staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very unprofessional staff Very poor breakfast and Tea was served cold !!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    7.1
    Will definitely avoid this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Customer service very poor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    7.9
    Value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception desk very aloof. Made me feel I should not be in their hotel.

    Value for the money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2017

    7.1
    Not really a 4-star hotel
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weak wifi, overpriced and odd location

    The hotel has good beds and fairly pleasant and helpful staff members

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    3.8
    Choose another place. The worth were i was
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everytging was terrible. Service - terrible, cleanless - the worth what i see. No hot water, no towels, everything you have to ask.

    Just the place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2016

    6.7
    Acceptable but will book elsewhere next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    2.5
    very bad hotel is only 2 star hotel
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just very bad hotel espicially zinab very bad women

    staff very bad dirty no trust is 2 star hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    7.5
    OK for stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe hotel in Casablanca is generally expensive

    Location and breakfast is OK. Room condition is acceptable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2016

    7.1
    Keys not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Keys not good water stop at night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    4.6
    I did not like it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was really bad, the corridors smelled awful, I am not staying there again

    I think only the location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2015

    6.3
    The cleaning of room was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Wifi was not available at all area of room (room no.601)so I ask to change room,I stayed a day at room no. 601 and then change to room 401 for the rest days. Breakfast was very limited choice. No guys helping in carrying bags.

    The cleaning of room was very good.

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2015

    5.4
    Wifi working once in two days, poor breakfast, staff getting...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Wifi working once in two days, poor breakfast, staff getting elevator with food already eaten by clients smelling so badly, credit card not accepted because no connection for the entire day!!! Obliged to pay cash even trying 4 credit cards .

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2015

    5.4
    The only thing I liked was the bed, very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Old fashion facilities. Poor, careless and vulgar hotel. Wifi doesn't work. Quite painful breakfast.

    The only thing I liked was the bed, very comfortable

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2015

    4.2
    Internet did not work, I stayed in the 8th floor, and had to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Internet did not work, I stayed in the 8th floor, and had to keep the door open or go out to the corridor to have at least a very weak connection. Often even this did not help. In the mornings there was not enough pressure to be able to take a shower - and this was true all the 3 mornings I stayed at the hotel. Worst was the service at reception. As I wanted to pay my bill the connection was not good enough to enable payment with credit card. However the receptionist was quite sure that there was nothing wrong with the connection and that the problem was with my credit card. As I had used it without problems only 1/2 hour earlier I was quite sure that this was not the case. I asked the receptionist to call to their bank to find out about the problem, but she said no and that I should use my mobile phone (roaming cost) to call my bank. Indeed I did so only to find out that no request from the hotel had reached them. The receptionist was very rude and still insisted on my payment. But I left, and luckily the connection worked next morning upon departure.

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2015

    7.5
    The staff were friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The wifi just didn't work and the staff didn't seem to know how to get it fixed. Thankfully I was able to borrow a mobile router for my 2nd night's stay, so that I could work.

    The staff were friendly and helpful The room was comfortable The price was good value

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2015

    5.4
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had water leak by the corridor and elevator, smelled. It seemed it has been there for a while. Credit card system wasn't working at all and had to pay cash. Breakfast wasn't good.

    The location. The staff was very helpful. The lady in the counter was pregnant and worked late night and had to come back early in the morning. What kind of management is this?

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2016

    8.8
    The staff conduct and good info
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The man who was on duty on the 9th forgot to send an expert to my room for fixing the TV:

    The staff conduct and good info

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2016

    4.2
    Credit card machine did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Credit card machine did not work. Internet did not work

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2016

    3.8
    We would NOT recommend this hotel at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would NOT recommend this hotel at all. The staff at the hotel is not really helpful and they clearly despise women.

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2015

    7.1
    style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    manca phon in bed, wi-fi no good

    style

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2015

    10
    The welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    The welcoming

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2015

    6.7
    Price quality is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    For business it is not the best hotel because there no desk in the room and the wifi is really bad.

    Price quality is good

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2015

    7.1
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    4.6
    Nothing much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff serving breakfast discourteous and not bothered about guests, staff at reception discourteous and arrogant

    Nothing much

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2015

    5.8
    - Comfortable bed and room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    - Bad quality restaurant. - Poor breakfast. - Away from city-center - Noisy neighbour works.

    - Comfortable bed and room.

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2015

    6.7
    Good locaited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of the room.

    Good locaited.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 38

Guests also reviewed these properties: