Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dar Assalama

N° 5 Sidi Allal El Wakaoui, Ahl Agadir, 44000 Essaouira, Morocco

#11 of 43 B&Bs and Inns in Essaouira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 B&B reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts were very nice and helpful with giving us the directions and advice on where to go. Cozy rooms, excellent breakfast + offered us tea/coffee multiple times throughout our 1 night stay. Good location in the old town, relatively easy to find. Great value for money, highly recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor wifi in the rooms, cockroach in the bathroom, smelly sewage.

    Breakfast and location were great. Terrace is a pleasant place to be. Housekeeping was done each day and the staff was both very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi only reaches the first floor so no wifi in your room. This riad is not 20 metres from the beach. It is a 10 minute walk.

    The staff made us feel welcome and we enjoyed them very much. The view from the roof is so beautiful. They make an excellent breakfast. The location is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes swarm in the lobby/common area seating.

    In the old medina, close to Bab Marrakech and a short walk to everything! Beautiful dar, clean facilities, great staff, lovely terrace. Staff were helpful in advising where to go around Essaouira, giving clothes for laundry, and storing luggage for a later departure (and were even willing to provide a shower if we wanted one prior to travel).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Humid-like room environment (in February). Drainage in the bathroom lacks draining capacity. Scarce breakfast on last day.

    Hospitality and flexibility of the staff, Top terrace, Large beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A lovely stay in Essaouira,we were made very welcome by Nezha at dar assalama ,the house was beautiful and well decorated,vases of fresh roses added to the ambience.we also voted a hammam and had a relaxing massage- this was at the”relaxation ” arranged by the owner and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience despite the cold wintry weather.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I didn't like.

    Wondful staff, they were so helpful and sweet. The riad was very cosy, the rooms aswell. The rooftop was so nice! Breakfast in the morning was very good. It really felt like HOME.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The riad is in a good location, we really liked the view from the rooftop terrace. You can park your car next to Bab Marrakech, a 3 minute walk from the riad. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good and served in the terrace, so we could enjoy the morning sun and had some fun with the seagulls.. Our room was clean and the wifi worked well. In the evenings the riad had a special warm mood with the candles and the fireplace.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The service from everyone was phenomenal. If you could do one thing here, is to have a meal arranged at the riad (you won't be left dissapointed). Rooms and property nicely decorated. Breakfast sufficient. Lovely and warm staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We had asked them to arrange a birthday dinner for our first night there and it turned out excellent!! The drawing-room was very cosy with an open fire every evening.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The people at this Riad are amazing. Very helpful and relaxed. Homely atmosphere.Everyday cleaning, excellent breakfast. Even early morning breakfast before leaving was no problem.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some small issues I don't remember so nothing really important.

    Good WiFi, nice owner, good breakfast, easy to find, parking 3 mins away, hot water, good location, nice roof view, welcoming big bottle of water, payment with card

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of my friends found that his towels were not fresh clean when we arrived.

    Service! I forgot a shirt and had to come back few days later to collect it and even if I was not staying, they were as welcoming and attentive as when we first arrived. Excellent location. Breakfast included: coffee or tea, fresh orange juice, bread, pancakes, cheese (la Vache qui rit) and eggs (at least one day).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding breakfast (hot nuts-fruit salad, vegetables-egg tajiine, coffee, tea, bread, jams), very friendly and helpful personnel who speak very well English, panoramic terrace with a sea view, mint tea served on the terrace by request, clean, good Wi-Fi, perfect location. An absolute "Yes" for your stay in Essaouira!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and bed were a bit uncomfortable.

    The staff are incredible !! So kind, caring, thoughtful, friendly and sincere. Best place we stayed in during our visit to Morocco.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    To pay a little bit more attention to the cleanness.

    Excellent and abundant breakfast. The location was excellent but the accesses are a bit not too clean. The staff was very friendly and always ready to help.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all!

    The breakfast was lovely, with fresh orange juice every day. The two ladies made sure all the food was cooked once we were seated and brought the next serving out as we finished with the first course. Our room was upgraded on arrival and since it was slightly cooler at night we were allowed to have two portable heaters in our room. The room service was brilliant, with all our clothes folded neatly on the couch area. The bed was very comfortable, with a warm, clean blanket. The main area had a lovely fire place which was a treat in the evenings. Omar also arranged for a lovely birthday cake to be presented for my fiancée on his birthday, singing happy birthday.. and arranged a lovely table seating for us besides the log fire, which was very romantic and very much appreciated! All the staff were very polite and always very happy to help at any time. We had a much needed best winter break, thank you very much. If we come to Essaouria again we will only stay here!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    White towels with the time turned into grey ones.Bathroms need a bit of restoration.

    This accommodation is well situated, close to the main streets and delicious restaurants. The staff are nice,breakfast was quite good.The Internet worked well and fast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    I'm very glad to have stayed here ! And had an amazing time , I will definitely be visiting more often and staying at dar assalama, everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff, great location and good wifi connectivity. Only hotel from Marrocan trip which wifi functioned perfectly from anywhere in the riad.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad sewerage smell from the bathroom during whole stay

    Great location just a few minutes walk away from the main streets. Staff very friendly and prepared tea for us a few times.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The riad was remodeled about 10 years ago and starting to show some wear. There was a strong unpleasant smell coming from the drains. It was almost overpowering in our room. Staff gave us oil to burn to mask the smell a bit. If you are hot natured bring a fan. There are no exterior windows, and it was a little stuffy to us (in July).

    Staff was excellent-quick to be of service, friendly, helpful, professional. Ambiance of the riad was great. We loved the decor and unique style of each room. Also, location was great-in the medina but on a quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location, friendly staff and superb terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was good, so was the breakfast and personnel, too. The riad was very peaceful and attractive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff here were so helpful and friendly, it really made a big difference to an already really lovely riad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicer towels, towels were old

    Lovely atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best breakfast we had in a week in Morocco.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be perfect if shower gel and shampoo were provided.

    Friendly staff, beautiful riad, great terrace, amazing breakfast. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central situatet riad with a nice big room an a very kindly and helpful straf! Great value for the money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relaxed atmosphere suited city perfectly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was quiet and private which was nice as it is right in the medina.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beautiful Riad, good location, big breakfast, very friendly staff, lovely designed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly relaxed atmosphire

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Occasional hiccups with the Wi-Fi, no big deal

    A most excellent host, genial yet unobtrusive. Also, exceedingly - and proactively - helpful, e.g. managed to procure us umbrellas when it rained (a very rare occasion in those parts), or arranged for avocado smoothies (a refreshing beverage much enjoyed by the local populace) to be served at breakfast. A very enjoyable stay it was.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very small and intimate Riad that was formerly a house. There are only 6 rooms and guests have the run of the downstairs where there is a comfortable seating area, fire and a dining area. The Riad is located down a very quiet side street. The breakfast is served on the rooftop and is plentiful and varied. All staff were cheerful and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing - all was good.

    Authentically restored riad. Comfortable room with kettle and tea and shower. Good moroccon breakfast, but a boiled egg would have been nice. Friendly staff. Warm welcome with mint tea map and info. Convenient location with parking near by at Bab Marrakech.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great at Dar Assalama. The decor was a nice Morrocan/French flavour with tasteful art, fresh flower arrangements and lots of candles lit at night. They really go the extra mile in terms of service and amenities. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and the bathroom superb. Location great and breakfast good, would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Initially the shower overflowed into the open bathroom but once the drain sieve was removed the water flowed without a problem. Just be weary of this before you have a flood on your hands which we had to mop up!

    We stayed here on a recommendation of daughter and her husband. They spent some time here a few years ago and thought it worth looking up. We were pleased we did so mostly because Essaouira was a beautiful place to spend time in. This riad was situated in a central part of town and with a few minutes walk from the supra tours bus depot. The bus depot area felt a little harried but once you got through those people with carts keen to help out it was fine. Our room was on the second floor and although it was a little dim, it felt warm and comfortable. We were exhausted the night of our arrival, but Nisha and Rashid kindly organised a delicious vegetable tajine which was brought to our room with fresh bread - perfect for the weary travellers. It cost 11 euros per person. Wifi was great. We enjoyed our short two nights here and would recommend this as a place to stay in Essaouria.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The fire ....January evenings can be chilly and sitting by a blazing fire drinking mint tea. The staff...really friendly, not overwhelming, very helpful and warm. Central position, a stroll from the beach and harbour, medina. The roof top...can see all over Essouira, the sea and harbour. Lots of different areas to sit in, comfortable loungers, tables chairs and sofas. The peace....not a sound apart from birds above ( traditional riad style..courtyard in middle, 4 floors to sky. At night they lot candles everywhere, up the stairs and a pound the patio. It was so pretty.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice people and really beautiful house with a lovely terrace where you can eat your super good breakfast. The location was also really good. I'll definitely go there again-.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I am used to taking my shoes off in my room, but the floors in rooms were a little bit dirty.

    We had a very warm welcome and Omar showed us what to do in Essaouira. The riad had a very beautiful lounge area and a very rich breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely time in Dar Assalama. The staff was the best!! Breakfast was extremely well served, imposible to finish everything, and delicious! = ) Internet worked fast and everywhere in the house (and terrace). And the location was perfect, close to everything (in the Medina and close to the beach) but very quiet. We will recommend it for sure.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Travellers to any hostel need to know how much they are meant to pay with conversion calculated. A discrepancy on arrival for me saw me having to stand my ground because i was being overcharged.

    The hotel met all my needs for smoke-free and for quiet. Easy to find hotel and staff with good manners.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We saw 5 cockroaches in the bathroom of our room and couldn't really sleep well on one night because of this, we don't know if it's a comman problem in essouria, we told the owner of the hotel the next morning and hopefully he can do something about it. When paying the hotel, we were asked to pay local money with 11 exchange rate with euro when normally the exchange rate is calculated by 10 in morocco. We don't care about a few euros extra but think it's not a very nice thing to do.

    In a good location, close to the center of medina, bus station and the port. Staff very friendly and helpful, have us good recomandations of resturants and Hamman place, breakfast great.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    All the staff from the manager Omar to the ladies who cooked and cleaned were wonderful and willing and able to help with any questions. Breakfast on the roof top terrace was beautiful and very tasty each morning. There is no set time breakfast as they respect that you are on holiday and will serve it when you rise whether early or late. The location is very near the Supretours bus depot and just inside the walls of the medina with a roof top view of the beach and harbour which is only a 5 minute stroll away. A wonderful experience.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dar Assalama was our last place to stay in morocco and it was defenitely the best. It is located in the heart of the medina but very quiet though. The stuff was the nicest ever. They gave us special tipps for buying good and cheap spices and even helped us to gift-wrapp a present for a friend. The breakfast was very fresh an variating every day. The room was clean and nice decorated and the rest of the house as well. We left very early in the morning, around 6 o'clock but they made us breakfast though. We were so happy to found this place and it wasn't even expensive. So if you have the chance, stay at Dar Assalama. ;)

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful place. All the staff I spoke to were polite, friendly and engaged. Lovely breakfast. Beautiful terrace. Thoughtful design. Excellent value. Very homely, quiet, warm. Booked in for two nights and stayed for four. Essaouira's generally very nice too.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That the tourist tax was extra as most places in Morocco include the tax in the room charge.

    The location of the Dar was excellent for exploring the old medina and the water front. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful to us and the rooms were beautifully decorated. The breakfast was served by smiley staff on the terrace and the food was of good quality. We also enjoyed sunbathing on the terrace.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The helpful, friendly staff & wonderful fresh breakfasts. Nothing too much trouble even , breakfast at 6:30 am one day. Our 3rd visit and already booked to go back again with family this summer. Great location & Moroccan furnishings.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was in Essaouira during the Gnaoua music festival. It was very crowded .. Overwhelmingly so but the minute I stepped into Dar Assalama it was like someone had shut down the noise .. Bliss

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful riad with nice stuff, everything was perfect clean, best breakfast in Morocco and terasse with seaview... Fine place to stay in Essaouira :)

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved the well cared for feel of the riad. Yassmine was very welcoming and gave us great tips to make the most of our stay. The breakfasts were superb. It was great to be near the heart of the action but in a lovely, tranquil setting.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very warm and detailed Riad. The main room is as welcoming as the staff and it offers a perfect way to relax listening to music while sipping tea offered to you. The room was also cozy and nicely furnished. The breakfast on the rooftop was simply brilliant. Very good quality for price. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi_fi was not available in the bedrooms.

    The helpful attitude of the staff were what made this so pleasant.The welcoming fire and the hot tea on a cool evening were much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Travelling alone can be daunting, but the warm welcome and genuine warmth of Dar Assalama staff dispelled any fears. The Riad itself is beautiful, comfortable, with a stunning view of the Medina and the beach. The breakfast is enormous, delicious, and varied. Nezha, your host, would cook dinner on request; authentic, delicious Moroccan cuisine that you won't find in restaurants. Omar, the manager will answer any of your queries about the town, where to go, and what to do. Last but not least, a big big shout-out to Naima, Hanane, and Yassine who cook your breakfast, clean your room, make you as many teas as you like, and watch over your safety at night. Great Riad, great experience, wonderful people. I highly recommend it! I highly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staircase is very narrow and almost impossible to use with luggage but they carry your luggage up and down.

    All the staff were so friendly and helpful. We received a quick map tour of the town. The rooms were comfortable and the showers hot. In the evening a fire was lit in the reception room downstairs and again for breakfast at which all the guests sat around one large table and everyone talked to the others as in one big family - fantastic atmosphere. Great roof terrace.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only that we couldn't stay longer!

    The staff and service at Dar Assalama was warm, welcoming, professional, efficient and pitched just right, friendly without being intrusive. The rooms are a great size, the terrace is lovely, the breakfasts were tasty, the location is perfect and the staff are excellent. The price was good too! Would highly recommend this guest house if you are staying in Essaouira.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing special, maybe just a bit too humid (the towels didn't dry well overnight).

    Great location, close to the souk but still very quiet. Extremely easy to find when arriving by bus. Very warm welcome from the staff and support for every need The breakfast on the terrace was great even if january, the quality was higher than usual moroccan breakfast in the riads. the space in the room was more than enough.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. We were provided with helpful information as soon as we arrived, our room was lovely and breakfast every morning when we woke up late was divine. We were staying over new years and the sweet staff gave us a new year gift! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit difficult to locate in the beginning.

    Nice, welcoming and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff, the bedroom, the

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and relaxed environment. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely riad with good rooms.nice kitchen you can use (we didn't). A lovely lounge with fireplace. Nice breakfast with variety.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The alley way to the raid was holed and could be dangerous at night

    Very accommodating and friendly staff in a lovely riad

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was charged 2x tax whereas it had to be 1x.

    Overall good impression, good location, nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the place so much we stayed on. Will definitely be going back again

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, quiet location and great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful staff. Hotel is in the centre of medina and is easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big room, comfortable bed, lovely decor, good location, good wi fi connection.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Perfect in all ways, really peaceful vibe, great breakfast, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Humidity in the room.

    Great staff, lovely place.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing service- went out of their way to help.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast can be more strong.

    Naima and Omar (staff)were very helpfull. 5 minute to parking area.Hotel offers tea and coffee in the room.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing...

    highly recomended in any way, very friendly...

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dar Assalama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: