Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dar Justo

35, Derb Chorfa Lakbir Mouassine, Medina, 40008 Marrakech, Morocco

#415 of 932 hotels in Marrakech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 52

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Loved it! It was the perfect mix of location, style and quality for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Personally, the beds were a bit hard for our liking. However, this is typical of most hotels outside of the states and to be expected.

    We had a wonderful stay are Dar Justo. The location, property and staff were wonderful. Their entire team went above and beyond to make our stay memorable and enjoyable (especially Nezah and Saad). The riad and hotel rooms are stylishly designed and we spent many nights enjoying drinks and food in the beautiful roof top lounge area. The location was perfect for walking to many restaurants, sites and a short walk to Jemaa el-Fna. We would 100% stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location, lovely staff (Nezha and Zachariah who helped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location, lovely staff (Nezha and Zachariah who helped us during our stay), spacious room, restaurant served delicious food. The staff also helped organise a last minute trip as a trip we had booked ourselves fell through. Nice pool too!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Good for two days, but personally maybe a bit much for over a week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom unfortunately had some ants and some mold which we mentioned to the staff. They were kind and the ants were handled immediately. However the mold in the bathroom didn’t change.

    They had live music one night and the bands were awesome! Also the hammam next door was great and priced fairly. You have to walk through the souk to enter this gem so consider this if you will stay here for a long time. Roof terrace is very clean and beautiful as well as pool area. Very close to main square and in the heart of it all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful Riad in the heart of old Marrakech.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were pretty hard and the central courtyard design of a Riad means it can be pretty noisy first thing in the morning when groups are meeting ready for excursions.

    Location is perfect if you are looking for somewhere in the heart of the old medina. And it’s a beautifully decorated oasis of calm from the hustle and bustle of the streets outside. The roof terrace was a wonderful place to sit and read.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Stunning and quiet oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The riad is fantastically located in the heart of medina. Walking back at night feels a little uncomfortable through the middle of main souks as all closed up. We were absolutely fine but if travelling alone would recommend just using main alley to the square which is still busy. The Alley to riad is well lit and signed.

    Beautiful calm oasis in the middle of the medina. Very friendly staff and great hamman attached. Relaxing roof top terrace and plenty of comfortable seating areas for evening drinks. Beautifully decorated throughout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Great staff, peaceful Riad and very well located. An excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay at Dar Justo. The staff were really helpful and the room was very comfortable. The Riad is well placed for exploring the souks and other place of interest e.g Le Jardin Secret. It was also very peaceful. My first visit to Marrakech and I loved it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Valuable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Bedsheets should be cleaner. 2. The hotel gives its guest a 10% off discount for meal at the hotel restaurant. Unluckily we forgot to tell the waiter so that we missed the discount, hopefully the waiters can ask this automatically when the guests pay the bill.

    1. The hotel provides a Morocco phone and the map of Marrakech Medina, which is thoughtful and useful. 2. In Medina area, but not hard to find. Near to a lot of attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly and polite staff but noisy and dark bedrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room, the "suite excellence" was terribly noisy. We could hear the people talking on the terrace above and in the courtyard below, both in the evening and in the morning. We could also hear the doors slaming on the landing and in the courtyard below etc etc.. In the master bedroom there was only a tiny window, which provides no air and no light at all but gave only a very claustrophobic felling. Also the bathroom was too small for a family (only one basin and no bath as shown on the website). The staff was not able to gave us another room. The value for money in the restaurant was good but the service extremely slow.

    The staff was very friendly and the roof terraces are peaceful and great to relax on. The restaurant was affordable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful Medina stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming hotel with lovely rooftop breakfast restaurant. Cozy and sunny ambience. Mrs Nezha from reception was exceptionally nice & helpful. Big “thank you” to her! I went to Le bain bleu (attached to hotel) and got treated to lovely hammam and massage. Really enjoyed that too. Hotel is tucked away in quit corner yet easily in reach to shopping, restaurants etc. Will be back !!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Loved the whole experience, would highly recommend!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing and went out of their way for us!! The spa was awesome, best spa experience yet!! The place was beautiful, the restaurant was great as well!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation in the heart of the Medina providing convenient privacy and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we booked the comfort suite which was advertised as one double bed and two singles, but on arriving had two doubles. wasn't a big issue for us but worth considering clarifying in advance. the guide that meets the airport shuttle and takes you to the hotel with your bags anticipates a couple euros (or some dirhams) tip which you should be prepared for.

    excellent standard of customer service and presentation. the rooftop area is excellent and in total this property provides superb value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More Tea and coffee making facilities would have been great. There are so many lovely quiet sitting areas but no drinks available other than from in the restaurant. Also, a top-up of the water in the room each day would have been great.

    This place was a little slice of paradise. After staying in two other accommodation options in Morocco (hotel and beachside cabin) this Riad was my favourite. Very peaceful and relaxing. Such a lovely contrast to the hustle and bustle of the Medina. The food is great too!! I normally avoid hotel food, but after trying a number of other food options, this was by far the best!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was lovely and the restaurant and breakfast staff were exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel could have better informed us about the location of the hotel. It was easy to get to from the main roads once you got used to it but initially we got there in the evening and we got tricked by local people who misled us and then took us a wrong way round to the property before demanding high amounts of money! I would really appreciate if the hotel suggests to all guests that they ask for a bell boy from the hotel or be wary of this as it ruined the beginning of our stay and we met other guests at the hotel who went through the same thing. I would hate for anyone else to go through this so be aware....these scammers said there were no hotels in the directions we'd be given and tricked us on purpose!

    The staff were very welcoming. Both the staff at breakfast and staff at the restaurant especially in the evening were outstanding with their service! They were very helpful and accommodating and frankly after a rough start to finding the hotel they made us feel welcome. I liked that the lady at reception was helpful and gave us directions and she seemed willing and interested to help us. The room was tidy and overall the hotel was clean and had a calm environment!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, well staffed place in heart of Medina. With the spirit of a millenary Riad. Bad cook.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My single room was too narrow and unconfortable. But the rest of the hotel is sublime, in the heart of Medina. They MUST change the cook: dinner was uneatable, I tried my luck twice! As opposed to Breakfast, which is excellent! Beddings are great: first quality sheets and quilts.

    Dar Justo is beyond Excellent. Friendly and informed staff (specially OMAR, a key name), beautiful terraces, charming rooms. Don't make mistake of asking for a single room: they are narrow and unconfortable, but all the rest are gorgeous and spacious. Beautiful surroundings. Five minutes walking from Jema Al Fnaa square.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    What a Riad, you must stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not much! The only few qualms we had were that the wifi could have been stronger for looking up restaurants etc. And the only other issue we found was having somewhere in the room to keep drinks cold, as you cannot drink the tap water and bottles would become warm within minutes. A mini bar for drinks would've been fantastic.

    I stayed at Dar Justo with my girlfriend for 7 nights. What a Riad we found in the heart of the Moroccan Medina. Beautifully designed and very clean with maids working round the clock to ensure the place was neat and tidy. Our favourites were the spaces in which you could relax, as in the heat of the day in Marrakech, walking around for hours becomes a struggle! We also enjoyed the small pool in the centre, perfect for cooling off after a day of wandering. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, speaking good English was useful, although we did try our hand at French and Arabic! The rooms were traditional and met our needs for the most part.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    BEST HOTEL IN Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best location ever. Right in the middle of the souks in the medina. The hotel is beautiful, the room is very nice and clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. It has lots of cute corners to relax in. We also recommend the hamamm in the BAIN BLEU it was great! We will definitely be back to this hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    I liked the fact that some of the staff went out of their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didnt like the fact that my booking.com rate was not effected at check in as i was charged more.

    I liked the fact that some of the staff went out of their way to ensure i enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One night out of 5 the staff in the kitchen in particular were not to concerned about how much noise they made.

    The hotel is several old houses and Riads combined giving many different levels and separate sections, something for everyone. The staff are terrific, the rooms we had were very spacious and comfortable. Drinks on the terrace at the end of a day were a real joy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.1
    Dream holiday despite all odds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My booking rate of €714.00 was not applied on my final bill. The hotel claimed they didn't have that booking.

    Most of the staff went out of their way to make us comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Oasis of calm in the hustle and bustle of the medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a little dark and at times the layout was awkward. Though maybe on a very hot day the dark room would be very welcome. The bathroom was very moroccan and needs updating. ( Toilet seat and water taps maybe need replacement. )

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Public rooms and areas very pleasant. Good views over the rooftops from the terraces. The property is very conveniently placed in the centre of the Marrakech medina.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Very beautiful and comfortable boutique hotel in the old-town center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Bathroom was not closing properly. - Breakfast could include more salty stuff.

    - Location: calm area, but central. - Very friendly staff. - Very cozy, boutique hotel. - Hammam next to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Decor To Die For Tucked Away in the Medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was mediocre, and it would have been nice to get arrival instructions in advance.

    This place is gorgeous. After walking down a labyrinth of alleyways (if you're just getting to Marrakesh, you will feel very odd that you're walking into tiny alleys that seem to never end), you end up in a whole new world. Beautiful furnishings, an expansive roof-deck with an array of seating areas, and a location right in the Medina... like the epic textiles or leather goods in the hotel, walk right out the door and buy them to bring back home!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.5
    Fabulous Riad, but check your bill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Trying not to tread in the cat poo in the dark alleyway leading to the Riad. Typical Brits we would have liked tea making facilities in the room as breakfast didn't start until 8.00 am. We spent over an hour on our final day sorting out the bill. The prices had been put up during our stay and apparently a computer glitch messed things up, if we hadn't checked it ourselves we would have been massively overcharged. We had to go through every single receipt manually, and there were quite a few as we were there for a week. The Manager offered a glass of wine as compensation for spoiling our planned trip out which was impossible to redeem with the waiting staff who didn't know what we were talking about, so we paid for a mint tea instead. Such a shame as it spoiled an otherwise lovely experience, we understand that things sometimes go wrong and if it had been handled better it wouldn't have been worth mentioning.

    We really loved this beautiful Riad, it was clean, comfortable, spacious (Junior suite) and tastefully furnished. There are loads of gorgeous nooks and crannies with sofas and comfortable chairs to relax in. We loved the attention to detail in the furnishings, particularly on the roomy roof terraces. The calm décor is a bit more subtle than the usual sensory overload typical of the area, that's a positive for us and it was a nice calm place to retreat to. The location is great for being within walking distance to the souks, the square and most of the main attractions in Marrakech. The restaurant/bar is ok, alcohol is served. Some of the dishes were great, such as the steak, some not so good. Service was slow at times even though it wasn't busy but nearly all the staff were friendly and helpful. It is a good area for restaurants though, so have a wander. Definitely recommend the pre-booked taxi from the airport (and guide with the luggage trailer) transfers, great value. The map and hotel phone given to us with GPS tracking was brilliant, you will get lost and these helped a lot. Wi fi kept cutting out, we used it to plan excursions so that was a bit of a pain. We were given the use of a room to get changed in on our last day which was helpful. Overall we would recommend this Riad, but as with everywhere in Marrakech, check you're not being overcharged.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    One of numerous RIAD/Hotels in Marrakech's Old Town, just a few minutes from Jemaa El-Fna Square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    so-called pool hardly usable, sun beds on roof in tight space with no view, restaurant deserted (hopefully only during specific periods, like pre-Xmas we were). Walk way to hotel may look scary, but is totally safe!

    Bedding great, room heated nicely, roof terrace inviting

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Great Staff, Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My friend & I booked our stay last minute, we could not have been happier with our choice. It is a beautiful place & the location is perfect, just a few minutes walk to the square. The staff, particularly Omar, were so friendly & accommodating. When we return to Marrakech, there is no question that we will be returning to Dar Justo.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location right in the heart of Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say (bed is a bit hard, but checking the comments in most of the riads, it must be normal)

    + Loved the location near Jemaa El-Fna and the souks. + Loved even the fact that you havery to cross alleys and dark corridors to get there. +Great staff +Lovely place to discover with many different places to relax inside the riad

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.8
    Great & quiet place in the heart of the Medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. My wife was a bit unhappy with the changing temperatures in the shower, yet considering how old the building is, I found it perfectly understandable and acceptable.

    Very nice Riad (actually nicer than on the pictures I think) ideally located in the heart of the Medina, yet still very quiet thanks to its location at the end of a back street.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive, the alleyway going to the riad a little dark but its safe though

    Location, good breakfast, friendly staff, they have their own spa , comfortable room big space

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Genuine Moroccan charm in the heart of the chaotic Medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location in the heart of the Medina a short stroll from the Jemaa el-Fnaa, the excellent facilities including a top-class spa and hamamm, the food, cleanliness, the stunning beauty and tranquil ambiance all made for a really enjoyable stay. But the jewell in the crown of Riad Dar Justo is undoubtedly it's staff: From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out a week later we were treated like royalty. We had read a lot about the famous Moroccan hospitality prior to our trip, but the staff here exceeded all our expectations; they really couldn't do enough for us. But unlike in other places where the service can be too attentive, overly-fussy and conceited, the service at Dar Justo was laid-back, friendly and genuine. The guys and girls here are really top class. Special mention to Omar at reception - the guy is a star. We couldn't recommend this riad enough. Stay here.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What they call air condition is a cooling sistem that I think it is not cold enough.

    Almost everything is great there. This is a lovely place and the staff is very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Small, clean, cozy, friendly, great location!
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, cozy, clean and friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    A very good experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The breakfast was fantastic, the decoration is exquisite, the Riad has its own restaurant and spa

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    The Staff is exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some Junior suites are too small for 3 adults

    The Staff was exceptional. The Riad is nice. Location is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Left fitter than I came which isn't bad there's enough to do locally with little shops selling lots
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of walking involved as property is quite a fair walk away from the main roads

    Breakfast had a big variety so there was enough options

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Great place , in the heart of marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    G
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all the rooms equally good, no airconditions in many rooms, poor breakfast.

    Staff, location, readiness to help.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Pearl in Medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights were a bit dim

    Staff were super nice, location was great, rooms were clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good accommodation

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Roof terrace was wonderful place to chill and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea making facilities in room would have been nice.

    Roof terrace was wonderful place to chill and relax

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    Staff were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful. And forthcoming. Specially with early breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air condition system is not good enough.

    Very, very, very nice place and staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    Super friendly staff, beautiful riad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, beautiful riad

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Great staff and design of the whole property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They really need better cooling system in the room.

    Great staff and design of the whole property.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Friendly and kindness staff, amazing terraces, outstanding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing...!!

    Friendly and kindness staff, amazing terraces, outstanding high sense decorations for all spaces and details, healing Hammam treatment and good restaurant. All experience in this Riad was one of my best stay! I would definitely go back! Highly recommend to book the airport shuttle.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    The ambience, the location -it was like a magical mystery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Occasionally noisy at night when noise carried as staff chatted

    The ambience, the location -it was like a magical mystery location. So comfortable yet eccentric.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location, very beautiful hotel and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    freezing cold swimming pool - not worth having as it was unpleasantly cold!

    Fantastic location, very beautiful hotel and lovely staff. Do pay for the airport transfer because you'd never find it on your own. Driver got us to the medina and a porter took our cases in a trolley and led us through the maze of alleyways. The hotel also offers a Free guide who will walk you to the square so you can get your bearings... Very useful & after this first guide you'll be fine on your own. This hotel serves alcohol which is worth knowing as the beautiful terrace offers an escape from the busy square.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    It's a gem in right next to the Souk and the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a gem in right next to the Souk and the restaurant Arabe. The most friendly staff. All terraces are great to relax! Definitely will recommend it to others!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location in the medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location in the medina

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    10
    Beautiful building, lovely staff, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful building, lovely staff, great food

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.2
    -Kind Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -thin walls, outside noise can be heard in the room

    -Kind Staff -Value of Money -Welcome Mint Tea at Terrace

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    Everything location people price decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything location people price decoration

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 52

Browse Dar Justo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: