Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dar Sultan

49, Rue Touila La Kasbah, Old Medina, 90000 Tangier, Morocco

#7 of 22 B&Bs and Inns in Tangier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Tangier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Marshan Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this was a perfect stay (wifi isn't great but hey, it's Morocco!)

    Great service, connected us with amazing guides for tours, amazing location, really good dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Outstanding location and hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace in the Charf room is spectacular! Incredible views and relaxing place to read on the day bed. Also the breakfast and dinner was really special.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Dar Sultan was above and beyond what we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kasbah Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dar Sultan was above and beyond what we expected. It was cozy and had personality in a way many of the other hotels and guesthouses just didn't seem to have. the terrace was an incredibly pleasant place to relax in the mornings and evenings when you need a break from the madness of the medina. Everyone at Dar Sultan were wonderfully helpful. We were greeted with mint tea on the terrace and that set the pace for the vibe of this place. We loved the decor of the place collected from the owner's travels. The food was some of the best we had in town and the vibe sitting next to the fire on the couch while we ate was just the best. cannot recommend this place enough.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    i will indeed refer someone else with strict advice however.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Marshan Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were bamboozled into buying dinner....Staff should have told us we were to buy (rather than we assuming it was free like the breakfast).

    Staff,Food, Location and Comfort..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    A beautiful historic riad centrally located in the heart of Fes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom wasn't fully divided from the bedroom in our room and the don't accept payment by card, cash only.

    This is the second oldest riad in Tangier. So in terms of authenticity it can't be beat, especially given the fact that William Burroughs lived directly behind the building. The quaint rooms and beautiful building along with the friendly staff made arriving here after our long journey so welcoming. We loved it so much that we stayed there our finally night in Tangier. Also the breakfasts were incredible, the tea fantastic, and the central location in the medina made it easy to explore the local restaurants and souk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful, intimate dar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was impossible to ask for advice without being urged to use someone they obviously get a kickback from. Then the ‘guide’ they supplied maneuvered us into 4 different hard-sell situations for rugs, clothes, spices, and oils/creams, after I told him we were not there to buy things, just wanted to see culture and daily life. And he took us to an overpriced place for lunch that only had other tourists. Avoid ‘help’ like this like the plague

    Beautiful, intimate dar. Great breakfast on roof terrace

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, good location! Overall we had very comfortable mini-holidays. The dinner in the hotel was tailor made and delicious! Recommended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room had a "private" balcony, but the staff was on it quite a bit, being helpful and attentive, but also very close and sometimes catching us unaware.

    Excellent, large breakfast. Very kind, thoughtful, helpful staff. The friendly cat made the experience feel very homey.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, amazing food and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Spartel Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast, lovely staff, the property is clean and very intricately decorated with fabulous local and foreign ornaments! Excellent location right in the kasbah

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    breakfast excellent and roof top view beautiful, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Marshan Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside noise of medina at night, we could hear singing across from us, next building is right beside. Narrow space for double bed

    breakfast excellent and roof top view beautiful, with stunning collection of interior decor collected from around the world

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Tangier
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all.

    We loved everything about this hotel. The location is awesome. They have a beautiful terrace on top of the hotel with amazing views. We spent about an hour at night and another hour in the morning enjoying the view. The hotel and rooms were beautiful, clean, and full of Moroccan charm. The owner and staff made us feel welcome and gave us a beautiful breakfast on the terrace. I will definitely stay here next time I visit Tangier.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Charming boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kasbah Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and hotel were absolutely lovely. The decor is charming and inviting. The breakfast was excellent both days. The staff introduced us to a great guide who took us to buy our overnight train tickets and then showed us around the Kasbah and Medina. The views are spectacular from the top of the hotel. The beds were comfortable. Overall this was our favorite hotel of our trip.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Lively decor and very nice rooms at toop of steep steps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Spartel Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cash ONLY! Folks who book this should be aware that they do not take credit cards. There are steep stairs to the bedrooms and there are cats...if you have allergies.

    Lively decor and very nice rooms at toop of steep steps. Charming staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    Top of the Kaaba!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kasbah Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had no privacy from the room for friends travelling together.

    Staff were so nice. Food was delicious. Everybody was very helpful and nice. Guide Karin was good too. Hammam was excellent suggested by Nadia.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Different Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought the rooms were a little cluttered, easy to bump into things but we also appreciate that they were trying to set a "theme". When we asked for directions, the hotel owner walked us to the main roads but during this time we were unaware that he was also arranging a persona guide for us. Originally we were taken back by this as he did not ask us if we wanted one. The guides name was Kareem, he was a pleasant young man. When we asked the cost all he said was “pay what you can”. We should have asked for a firm price. In any event, it is our understanding that he charges between 10-20 Euros (depending how long he spend with you 1-2 hrs?) for a tour of the town/markets which is a great idea (felt safer and because of the language barrier this was helpful). Kareem, arranged a for a private taxi to take us to some of the local attractions including a camel ride (20 Euros for two – very pleasant experience), visit to the lighthouse, and the caves (which was very interesting). We spent approximately 3 ½ hrs with his turning the Kasbah and the taxi tour and was charged 80 Euros. The only negative thing we have to say is that in the first place, we were not asked by the owner of the hotel whether we wanted a guide or not. Felt put in an uncomfortable/pressured position in the first place but at the end happy that we went with Kareem. With respect to Kareem, he took us to a carpet merchant and holistic store, which we did not ask to see. We felt a HARD sell by both these stores. It was a waste of our time. Be clear with Kareem or any other guide that you do not want to be taken to any stores where they were going to try and sell you something.

    The location is great and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The room was very tiny (Char Suite) but the view as amazing. The breakfast was wonderful. From the ferry you can get a green taxi for 3 Euros to the hotel, which is great. A little tricky to find but the locals were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyable cozy place in the kashba
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kasbah Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first night was traumatized by the Moroccan habit of keeping a couple awake the first night of marriage, with drums and trumpets. The only thing you have to hope is that the guy in the front door won't remarry while you're sleeping there.

    Prime location, warm and comfortable environment (with an enjoyable terrace over the medina's roofs), AMAZING breakfast, and mainly a very welcoming staff. Guides of morocco available here were also useful, the book on tangier being the only way to get a way to understand the medina.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Luxury and personal treatment in Tangier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Malabata Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From entry to cecking out, our experience at Dar Sultan could not have been better - the staff are excellent, attentive and are very knowledgable about the city, where to visit and what to recommend as well as working with the best guides and drivers for visits further afield. My stay here enhanced my experience in Tangier without a doubt!. The place is spotlessly clean and the attention to detail in its decoration is impressive. I can definitely recommend the upper rooms with terraces looking out over the Kasbah & port. I would return in a heartbeat!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    trully recommend it ! amazing stay and good memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Spartel Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too much décor and gadgets from all around the world all around the hotel and the rooms, can make it suffocating bad smell in the massage room (humidity maybe)

    staff very helpful and kind location is nice though the Kasbah has a difficult access by car parking provided beauty products provided (les sens de Marrakech amazing products) breakfast was just incredibly yummy fresh with all kind of healthy food (traditional and Moroccan) there are 2 adorable cats, they do not enter the rooms if you don't like cats but they are very clean and cute the view from the terrace upstairs is breathtaking (view of Gibraltar) you can borrow a pair of babouches (large selection of babouches which is the traditional shoe in Morocco)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    What a welcome to Morocco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Malabata Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have read some of the other reviews on here and found a few comments about the staff unlike anything we experienced. Yes, some of the staff speak little or no English; who really cares, they were still helpful and it IS Morocco. We were never propositioned about going anywhere, nor were we pressured into taking this tour or that tour. We did find 3 young lads out in the medina one day who took us everywhere we wanted to go, but that was a joy, and it was brilliant to see their pride in our reaction to everything. All I can say is that Dar Sultan is a brilliant hotel, an experience from the front door to the terraces at the top. The staff were so helpful with everything, including insisting on carrying our bags all the way to the top. The breakfasts were not just adequate, they were a feast, and always delivered up those so-many steps with nary a trace of a scowl or complaint. And the views from the breakfast terrace over the medina and city are incredible. They did our laundry, they did our rooms even when we said not to bother, the owner made sure we were happy and content. The décor, including many of his personal mementos, can fill hours of just wandering from room to room, level to level. We loved Dar Sultan, but a warning; there is no elevator so do not reject the offer of help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.3
    Stunning medina with wonderful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the soft drinks that we had purchased during the the day strangely vanished in the night as we were asleep. As it is quite a small place and not much staff it left us with a bit of an uncomfortable feeling knowing that someone had been up at our private floor sneaking around as we were asleep.

    Beautiful place and the top floor room was beautiful with stunning views and the attention to detail within the place was superb.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.5
    Eccentric hotel with character
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are two cats that live in the guest house resulting in cat hair in all of the furniture. My husband is allergic to cats. Also we had the room on the same level as the roof top terrace. The staff started cleaning the floors, watering the plants, laying the tables for breakfast etc on this terrace at 7 am resulting in us being woken up at 7 every morning. Even when we informed them of how easily noises traveled through the doors they continued with making noise each morning.

    Eccentric hotel with great interior design in a historic building in a quite part of the medina. A treat to live in and experience the medina of Tanger. Attentive and caring staff that pampered us with amazing breakfasts every morning and sweet mint tea and cakes whenever we felt like a tea break. Our kids loved the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rather close to a local mosque, that w2as a little intrusive at 4:00am.

    Excellent location with exceptional views of the harbour and city centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Malabata Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire place is like a dream. The staff were the nicest I have encountered. I wish I lived here!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful place inside the Kasbah
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Charf Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find as its inside the Kasbah.

    The classic Moorish interiors. Great breakfast and service .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very attentive staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Everything is very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is very well. Strongly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Dear sultan is a winner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Spartel Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abdel was so attentive and the place was more beautiful than pics!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.0
    All the cats, all over the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cats everywhere

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    small boutique hotel, very Moroccon style, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small boutique hotel, very Moroccon style, very friendly stuff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Rooftop breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too adjacent

    Roof top breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    We had a fantastic stay. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Made a reservation, found a guide.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    I loved the place they treat you like family the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Socco Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Really

    I loved the place they treat you like family the room was lovely decorated toilet was a pice of art roof top breakfast was so nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    The location is excellent and the hotel's decor is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lighting is a bit dim in the room and the pillows are somewhat flat.

    The location is excellent and the hotel's decor is attractive and evocative. The breakfast is superb and the staff is genuinely helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    I stayed there with my wife in the malabata suite for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I stayed there with my wife in the malabata suite for 4 nights and we liked the suite and the view from the terras The staff Hassan and Ahmed were very nice and they did not mind to do something extra if we needed something like taking care of another stay in chefchaouen ...thank you for the wonderfull and magical experience

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.8
    - Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - As other guests pointed out, we also experienced an issue with one staff member recommending us to contract non hotel-related amenities with manners far from being appropriate. Fortunately, the hotel management became aware of this issue and intervened in a way such that we ended up having a very pleasant stay. - Not an issue for us, but be aware that you have to like (or at least not dislike) cats

    - Nice location - Excellent breakfast - Good free wifi - Excellent views from the terrace - Excellent care from the management and most staff members

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    9.6
    Great location in the Medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Because this is an old remodeled Riad it has steep stairs up to the rooms, no elevator. My room was very small but because this was a Riad we were not confined to the room but if you're seeking absolute privacy this is not the place.

    Great location in the Medina. From the 3rd and 4th terrace you can see the sea providing a lovely breakfast area when the weather is good. It's beautifully decorated with Moroccan rugs and artifacts and the staff is very attentive.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    10
    I had something of a crisis - I had fallen over and hurt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    I had something of a crisis - I had fallen over and hurt myself also I had major problems returning my Avis (avoid!) car. The staff could not have been more helpful and considerate and went out of their way to make things easier. Almost secondary were the excellent facilities, lovely room and great location.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    It was not like staying in a hotel, it was like being at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They should accept credit card payment. It would be really helpful and easier.

    It was not like staying in a hotel, it was like being at home. It is a very cozy place and we loved every corner of it. The service was so personalised! The staff was incredibly nice and friendly. Many thanks to Jean-Pierre and his wonderful staff for always making sure we were comfortable. We were lucky enough to get the Charf room on the rooftop and enjoyed a wonderful view of the city, port and sea. The breakfast was delicious! On our last night we had Moroccan dinner and it was perfectly made! We are so thankful for that unforgettable experience! We will certainly stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Dar Sultan is absolutely beautiful with stunning interiors...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dar Sultan is absolutely beautiful with stunning interiors and friendly staff. We stayed in the Charf room, every detail of which was perfect from the private rooftop terrace to the fluffy bath robes. We only stayed for a night but could've easily spent at least two weeks in this little bit of paradise.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    A really lovely place, with very interesting decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A really lovely place, with very interesting decor. We loved the "music room" since we are both musicians. The views from the terraces are stunning, and breakfast was delicious and abundant.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.8
    We stayed in room Charf and had a roof terrace view over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a guide, but without this would have been very hard to find. You also need to like cats!

    We stayed in room Charf and had a roof terrace view over the city, it was stunning. The room was attractively decorated and the staff were attentive. The breakfast was also very good (and lots of it!!).

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Location of the hotel is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit expensive compared to morocco conditions.

    Location of the hotel is perfect. In the heart of the Old Medinah,walking distance to American Legacy and kasbah museum, even city center. Staff is very friendly and helpful, English is okay. Breakfast is amazing and atmosphere of the hotel is flawless.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.2
    We stayed in the Charf suite and the view of the Kasbah and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you have a hard time with steps, this may not be the place for you. Also, if you're tall (my husband is 6'8") and couldn't fully stand up in our room. But all was forgiven, based on the hospitality and the view.

    We stayed in the Charf suite and the view of the Kasbah and the ocean was unbelievable. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy - I would go back in a minute! The most amazing breakfast in our 3 week trip was served on our terrace by Mahmood, and it was glorious.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    The hotel looks like it is from an arabish fairy tail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We couldn't find the hotel neither by Google Maps nor Here. So we came to the street and then had to ask a boy to show us the exact place for 1eur.

    The hotel looks like it is from an arabish fairy tail. Everything is great (if you want to stay in the Medina)

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    5.8
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Dishonest with dealing g with outside recommended people. Happy to recommend people that over charged and poor value. A tourists nightmare. All very 'laadee da'. proprietors spoke badly of their own staff!. A real shame. Poor value

    Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    The owners and house attendant/manager are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners and house attendant/manager are amazing. They are warm and welcoming. The decor is luxurious. Great location. Great city guides...ask for Karim or Mohamed.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    Great location, lovely unique rooms & house, the view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very good air ventilation unless you choose to keep your windows open. Noise from breakfast can wake you up, at least if you sleep in the room beneath attico...

    Great location, lovely unique rooms & house, the view from the attico is the best! Check it out also by night!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful location, very short stay sadly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only But is the access to transport...no issue for us but may be for others who are more fussy.

    Beautiful location, very short stay sadly.....did all they could to make us happy.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Everything. The hotel is really splendid, with a very kind and helpfull staff and extremely cosy rooms. The hotel is also situated in a nice part of Tanger, you can walk easily to the center.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    10
    The staff was extremely gracious and sweet, even when they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Uphill, but with that came a fantastic view. One gets used to it after awhile.

    The staff was extremely gracious and sweet, even when they gave my son cumin to settle his stomach and he threw up all over the office floor. This was the MOST beautiful, charming small hotel that I have ever visited, and very reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    8.8
    First, the girl that welcomes you is a lovely excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Maybe a little expensive. Rooms slightly cold, but if you turn on the heater it's ok.

    First, the girl that welcomes you is a lovely excellent professional. Always caring for your comfort and your well being, super nice. The owner, a French man was also fantastic, I had a personal problem that I had to cancel my reservation some days before and he was very generous to me Also the girl prepared me the best breakfast in my life.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    The breakfast was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was wonderful. Beautifully presented and good tasting.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Amazingly friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything.

    Amazingly friendly staff. Beautiful roof terrace

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.9
    The staff were fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small and bathroom cramped. Hard to get into shower

    The staff were fabulous! Good location. Great rooftop patio

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Staff, location, and breakfast were all awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi didn't work in the Charf Suite to my knowledge.

    Staff, location, and breakfast were all awesome.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    6.7
    Food was nice, terrace is panoramic, location very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small and too stuffy

    Food was nice, terrace is panoramic, location very well suited.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    10
    The people were so helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The people were so helpful and nice. Having breakfast on the terrace was like a dream come true. I would highly recommend!!!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.6
    To be honest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To be honest.. Everything

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.8
    The night guy Abdu was extremely friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The night guy Abdu was extremely friendly and helpfull. He was the only one who spoke English.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: