Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of El Oumnia Puerto 4 stars

10 Avenue Beethoven, 90000 Tangier, Morocco

#21 of 34 hotels in Tangier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 876 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    I had a great experience at this location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished the mattresses were a bit more compfortable.

    I had a wonderful expierence, all personal was very attentive and polite. Pool was sparkling clean, facility very clean, great location right by the beach in 5 min walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    4.6
    Desappointed with the hotel but I enjoyed staying in Tangier - it’s an amazing place to visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I were very disappointed with the hotel: poor facilities, AC was not working properly, very expensive, dirty room, no bottles of water and the hotel is very old! The elevator was very old and slow... However it’s very well located and the breakfast was great.

    Location of the hotel and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    Location, 150m from the beach, nice pool outside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security infront of the hotel did not let me in wi my pizza that i like, he said that no food from oitside hotel can be alowood( he said that they make good pizza)))) Smell specific in the room.

    Location, 150m from the beach, nice pool outside.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the Chiringuito Restaurant by the pool was extremely slow for lunch, we had to keep calling the staff for different things.

    Excellent rooms, very clean and night entertainment by pool was a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.4
    Staff need more training.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff need more training. Getting a cup of tea or coffee was hard work. The life guard was the friendliest person there. He was brilliant. The reception staff did not seem to care. Bar staff fail to understand

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    spacious and very clean room, pleasant area a bit away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was not included. credit card was charged 2 euros extra due to unfriendly exchange rate

    spacious and very clean room, pleasant area a bit away from the bustle of old town, but within walking distance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect :)

    Good location, close to restaurant and main attraction, good staff and safe zone I liked this hotel and I’ll be back for sure next time I visit Tangier .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    My third stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have WiFi in the room the entire week. The password they gave me did not work on my cell phone or my laptop and I even had someone at the front desk enter the password for me and it still said “incorrect password.” They just shrugged and said it was the correct password and it must be a problem with my devices. But the passwords didn’t work on my fiancé’s phone either....he is tech savvy and said someone probably hacked the router and changed the password, because the WiFi at this hotel is very slow when a lot of guests are using it. I was disappointed that they offered no solution. If I wanted WiFi I had to go to the lobby. Ironically, the in-room WiFi actually worked at the Poulet Dorée restaurant across the street. They definitely need to secure and fix their WiFi situation.

    My third stay here. Bed is comfortable. Shower is hot with good water pressure. There is a lot of drawer and closet space for clothes, so it’s a great hotel for a week-long stay. The maids are lovely and kept the room clean. I love that the bathrooms all have a bidet. Most of the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. For the most part, the staff respects the privacy of their guests, which is often a problem in other Moroccan hotels. We had one minor incident but otherwise it was like a Western hotel with regard to privacy and discretion.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    I really liked the staff who was super helpful and engaging,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness could be improved

    I really liked the staff who was super helpful and engaging, happy to help in every way they could. I also liked the bar and the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The loud noises from near by night clubs that sometimes could last until early morning.

    The staff and their amazing effort to please their visitors, they were very nice, polite and professional at all times. The location of the hotel was great it was a walking distance to the beach and the port that could take you to Spain Tarifa and you could easily travel to other places such as Gibraltar at the cost of £50 per adult return. The city centre was also a walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    Mediocre hotel, recommended if you can't find anything better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was pretty terrible to be honest, the guy didn't make us feel welcome and we had to ask for a map rather than being offered one. He didn't mention breakfast times nor show us where to go to find the lift. He did seem a bit under stress as did other staff we encountered at breakfast. So this was the only negative but you expect better service for the room rate.

    Good location next to sea front. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Room was comfortable and bathroom had a bath.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room was 2 twin beds pushed together. Next time I will request an actual double bed.

    This was my second time staying here. It’s very clean, the staff is so friendly, the breakfast is good, the shower is nice. I will stay here again the next time I’m in Tangier.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    I have stayed in the Atlas and Oumnia. Oumnia staff & facilities are better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds! I requested a double bed and got two singles put together which I hate!

    Clean rooms and great location for the beach. I never had breakfast but my friends did and recommend it. A bit expensive and limited in terms of main meals but staff happy to recommend local restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast buffet was amazing and the room was very clean and...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived 1.5 hr earlier than our check in time they told us to sit down and wait till the room got ready. At the time of our arrival the breakfast was still going on they could have told us to go and eat breakfast or offer us something to drink they didn't offer us anything and we waited for over 1.5 hr. Not sure if they do a special room decoration for people on honeymoon but they didn't even do that for us I included that we were on honeymoon :(

    Breakfast buffet was amazing and the room was very clean and comfortable the morning security guard was a very nice man he gave us directions of places we should see

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    A good clean Hotel is a good location, clean and the pool area is OK for relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a double bed, however the beds were two singles pushed together which is my pet hate! Service is slow especially the male bar staff who were poor!

    The location is ideal for the beach and getting around. Facilities are good and compared to some Hotels in Tangiers, staff do speak English and will try and help. Hotel rooms are cleaned regularly and the food although not available 24 hours is better than some other hotels nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was good and varied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was good and varied. Lovely relaxing seating outside by the pool, breakfast can be taken outside as well as drinks in the evening, hamburgers very tasty. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful, the only negative point I can say about is the noise of the surrounding area, horns beeping most of the night and lots of shouting, sadly that can not be controlled by the hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    The WiFi in lower room didn’t work also the respectiint guy...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi in lower room didn’t work also the respectiint guy who name said he’s a littile but he need to learn more about the business cause if people they are booking there in hotel and they wanna book more he must talk polatily also matter what the nationalities he’s must be professional and never say no to the guests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good and the parking was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure it could be changed, but it was very noisy all night long. There were cars honking horns and doing donuts in the street....all night long:)

    Breakfast was good and the parking was great. The location was good also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was great, the bed was the best one we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much really. Tangier has definitely exceeded our expectations.

    The breakfast was great, the bed was the best one we have had on our trip through Spain and Morocco. The location was excellent close to the Medina, one block from the sea, there was a several KM walk way along the sea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    3.8
    It was a horrible stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the cleanliness of the hotel, the sheeting of my bed lack the blanket, the floor was not even.

    There was no fridge. There was no ice box. They do not allow guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe did not work. Reception said it has been broken. Lovedad my room. So stayed in it. Construction noise in pool area. Asked for a quiet room and got. Bed and pillows quite comfortable. Overall, incredible experience. Great value. Will definitely stay at this hotel in future.

    Greater locationumber, steps to boardwalk and ocean. Easy walking to restaurantse, shopping, port and Marina. Breakfast buffet absolutely outstanding, loved it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Value for Money Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No negatives to comment.

    A very good value for money hotel for short stays. Not too far from old town and very close to beach. Pool also has lots of shade. Buffet breakfast excellent. Live band playing in bar also excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay if you want unfussy accomodation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Night club emptying can be noisy if you are that end of the building. Breakfast adequate, go for the cook on request option from the chefs waiting for your order.

    Staff very helpful in a large assortment of languages, bar is well stocked, busy and has great live music. Rooms are ok, tired in places but perfect for me. I stay there whenever I am in Tangier.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    3.8
    Very very noisy - not 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy, you can hear the sound of singing and cars honking horns till early morning from our room ! We couldn't sleep one day till after 4 am ! Furniture need renovation Not very clean Breakfast ok , boiled eggs were too much cooked that the yolks were blue and tea was cold ! Most staff were rude no smile at all except for one gentleman in the restaurant was pleasant and helpful The bar is another story specially after 10 pm !!!! Not suitable for family with young children and teens Poor wifi connection Definitely will not rate this hotel as 4 starts hotel Will not book again or recommend

    Location by sea

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.3
    a perfect location,breakfast, but ensure that the price stays the same while booking and checkingout
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price displayed while booking the hotel was 5% lower than the price I had to pay at checkout desk. This is not fair.

    buffet was excellent. A variety of choices

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    5.4
    will not visit again if they keep on charging for extra room everytime you bring a guest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Don't like the fact that they charge extra or that you have to book another room if you have guest even if you have booked a double room in the first place.

    everything was pretty good and average for value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Good customers service which needs little improvement and it's a good quality for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English channels on the tv. Couldn't listen to any English news and poor tv setellite network.

    The hygiene standard in the hotel is excellent and the food is very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    5.0
    Naa
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sound isolation whatsoeve, staff at reception unfriendly and arrogant.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    There was not enough covers unfortunately.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not enough covers unfortunately.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    the staff was really welcoming when we arrived despite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was really welcoming when we arrived despite arriving a bit early in the morning. The room and the pool really top

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Street noise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise!!! Couldnt sleep til 6am on saturday night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Tangiers is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage parking has limited spaces as is not free of charge for hotel customers

    Great reception staff very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.7
    The reception guy ( Said lchkr was very helpful guy )
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking system is terrible, limited breakfast options. Noise music of the club

    The reception guy ( Said lchkr was very helpful guy )

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Location 👌🏽👌🏽
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise

    Location 👌🏽👌🏽

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    4.6
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude

    Terrible system of girls and guests

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    2.5
    descremination, they prefer non Moroccan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk stuff

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    The reception guys was helpful and breakfast was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service workers very lazy

    The reception guys was helpful and breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    2.5
    التكييف سيئ جداً
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    التكييف سيئ جداً

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.1
    Correct but noisy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the piscine area, music and so on during the night.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    First time in Morocco, all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.

    The location, it felt very safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    Le non respect de la facturation reelle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le non respect de la facturation reelle

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is live music and a night club around the hotel. Therefore there is noise all night long.

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Very Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimig pool not so clean Luck of towels (we need 2 and we got one. That we shared..)

    Staff nice Proximity of the beach Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smelly room they give me for the first night, which I’ve asked for the non-smoking room during booking.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Averall great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not free

    Great location and helpfull polite staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Great barman and breakfast from 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good there

    Great barman and breakfast from 6.30am

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    The venue is great and the security is good. Feel at ease for the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hot water flask for boiling water and only can get from the bar lounge which is a hassel.

    Views of the pool was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location,just beside the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,just beside the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect! It’s a business hotel that meets all European standards, but offers highest value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy outside at times.

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.4
    good location but old furniture and bad internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet,furniture.bath room ,no gym

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is the best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    The location and downstair bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and downstair bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    I choose this hotel last minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can heard the traffic noise late at night

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice area. Perfect location. Polite and efective Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need drinks in the rooms

    Staff are great and helpful Location is great Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Very nice property to stay in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff are kindness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the quality of breakfast should be improved.

    Staff are kindness.the concert in the night is awesome.location is the advantage.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.3
    Best breakfast in the journey, the staff is really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can hear the noise from the neighbors.

    Best breakfast in the journey, the staff is really friendly. Swimming pool, bar and spa are provided.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Wi-Fi was dodgy, struggled to get connected and stay connected
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cost for Parking is very expensive!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    The piano
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The piano

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.0
    The entrainment near the swimming pool was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tissue paper it's smell bad

    The beds confortables and the rooms are clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    9
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    9

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Location of the hotel, size of the room, wifi connection,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Location of the hotel, size of the room, wifi connection, breakfast selection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price you have to pay to use there Parking!!!! Very expensive!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old hotel, staff didn't really speak english...

    Comfortable hotel, great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant hotel, room good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred more typical local cuisine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Good Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little far from the historical center.

    Rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast was good and also the garden in the hotel's yard looks good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    Chefs don't handle simple requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were miserable Cupboard handles broken in room

    Chefs don't handle simple requests. Speak no English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odour of cigarettes is everywhere

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent transit location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty locating an item left in the hotel

    Convenient location for transit Superb breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no forbidden smoking area. It's disgusting, really not good at all.

    Very well located and the breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Really comfortable beds excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really comfortable beds excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: