Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gite Nadia

Km 13,5 Route Principale Casablanca Eljadida par Lissasfa, 20300 Casablanca, Morocco

#5 of 9 B&Bs and Inns in Casablanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 76 B&B reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personell was very nice, but hardly spoke English. Also pretty far from Casablanca centre (but we new that on beforehand)

    Facilities were great, the swimming pool, midget-golf and restaurant (including alcohol).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have somewhat larger choice. A bit far from the center of Casablanca.

    hotel is in the right direction to airport. It is nice, clean hotel with some extra things to do( mini golf, trampoline, swimming pool). Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think it's kind of strange to call it a n airport hotel, when it is 30 km from the airport. It is still 30 minutes drive to the airport. Maybe booking.com should be aware of those things!

    We had our last stay in marokko here. The staff was very friendly. Room was clean The restaurant is really good. Overall everything is a bit older, but that's the way it is in Marokko.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of facilities for children, restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions was not clear, Google maps and Waze took us in opposite direction.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and lovely grounds with super breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom not as clean as it could be. Taps incorrectly plumbed. We had to call the owner to our room as the water was cold. Turns out the hot tap is actually the cold tap. We had to waste a lot of water to find this out. Wifi not working but not owners fault and they let us use their mobile to connect.

    Convienient location near to autoroute. Pleasant room although a bit on the small side for the price. Good restaurant with plenty of choice on the menu.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    a warm welcome, they spoke some english which helped us as we don't speak much French. We had a lovely dinner, de kefta is a great dinner for small children. The next morning we had fun in the pool. The hotel is on the road to Essaouira so it was easy to move on from there

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, we had a perfect stay.

    The staff were very, very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. This was the perfect break from staying in riads, as we had a lot more privacy. The breakfast was also good. We also appreciated how the hotel was just outside of the city, so it was a lot quieter and more peaceful. Easy to get into Casa and the airport from this location. The kids play area and pool was a awesome touch.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: