Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Beach Appart'hotel 4 stars

Lot 3 Founty, 80000 Agadir, Morocco

#5 of 26 Holiday rentals in Agadir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 615 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Normal hotel not far from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor is a bit dirty. There were no sponge for washing dishes at the kitchen. At the reception we were told to buy one in the hotel shop. There were no sponges in the shop either. The climate system is organized the way to make floor at the terrace wet while the A/C is on. There is a note at the room, that the hotel is not responsible for your belongings if you don’t pay for using safe (2.5€ per day).

    At the arrival to the hotel our suit was upgraded to an apartment. Beds are comfortable. The swimming pool was clean and nice, with sun beds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    Loud, unclean and unhelpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On the first night we arrived and had a cricket in our bathroom. It was extremely loud and after a days travelling, not what we wanted. I went down to the desk and informed the staff that we would like this issue resolved. They sent the security man up who proceeded to spray my deodorant in every corner and hole in the wall to try and kill the cricket. Needless to say, this didn't work. I informed staff that we would deal with the noise for the first night but that we would expect some sort of compensation and for it to be resolved the following day, while we were out. We went to bed having made peace with the fact we would be listening to a cricket all night, only to be woken by extremely loud music which we thought was coming from the pool. It was coming from a bar near by, it lasted to all hours of the morning. We had this every night of our stay. The following morning, we reminded staff of the issue and left for the day. Returning at 11:30PM to go to bed. The issue had not been resolved and the cricket was still in the room. They offer again to send a security man to the room to use my spray to try to kill it. Ridiculous. I explain that I am not starting all this carry on again this evening, they have had all day to address it and we will not be paying for this hotel until this is fixed or we are moved rooms- the cutlery and cooking utensils were also extremely dirty which i was not impressed with. The following day they moved us. We had 5 days in Agaidr and 3 of them were disrupted by this. At the end of our stay, we were offered a complimentary cup of coffee as compensation for the inconvenience they caused. No money off for a room in which we could not relax. Definitely not a 4 star hotel and although it is in a good location to the beach, there were plenty of other hotels in the same area which I would advise others to try instead. Wifi connection was also extremely poor.

    Pool was nice and location handy to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Location near the beach, restaurant room service, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy main road in front of the hotel, some dust under beds

    Location near the beach, restaurant room service, staff friendliness, great value for money, size of the hotel - not big

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay however as a holiday destination we would not return to agadir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is exactly what we expected. It’s small, staff are friendly and the rooms are cleaned every day with fresh towels also. Cannot really fault the hotel, they provide breakfast, lunch and dinner for a small charge if you want it. The small supermarket doesn’t have any fresh produce eg no fruit.

    I like that it is located at the quiet end of the resort. The noise and crowds further towards the marina mean that a leisurely walk on the prom is impossible! The beach is amazing however the thousands of people on it also make a walk only possible when the tide is out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Morning buffet very nice- clean- good vibe - staff very helpfull and giving suggestions , very friendly ! - good beds, nice shower and plenty of room - swimming pool with terrace - supermarket next door - Silent at night - Location very good -parking area just in front

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a breakfast wasnt a perfect. Everything was sweet but the croissant was delicious.

    Everything was fine. Wifi good everywhere. Bed was comfortable. Balcony was really good. I love it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    I had a great deal, £40 per night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Music around the pool blared out from 9 'til 6 (mainly french rap), but was turned down or off when requested by guests.

    I had a great deal, £40 per night! The room overlooked a vacant block, not unpleasant, where camels would have their rest. The standard double had a kitchenette with hob, toaster, microwave and coffee maker. Sitting area was comfortable, and had a TV, with one English speaking channel, playing reasonable movies. Room are cleaned daily. Reception staff were very helpful, we could exchange our money there and they also printed our boarding passes for us. Breakfast was only a few pounds and came with freshly squeezed orange juice, coffee and pancakes, fruit, toast, cereal. Wifi in my room was excellent, as well as around the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    No safe box!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe box! You have to pay for a safe box, which is unsual for any hotels, we were willing to pay but the maintenance person wasn’t even in, we tried a second time and still no safe box, had to take all our passports, electronics extra money and jewelry with us to the beach -.- No complimentary drinking water which is something normal to have in other Moroccan hotels, no tv Signal even though there was a tv

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Awesome stay, definitly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not soundproof, sometimes you could a lot of noise.

    Great value/price balance, good breakfast and possibility to order room service, nice terras by the swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i first arrived the toilet flush was bust, i had to tell reception 3 times before someone was sent to fix it but apart from that minor niggle this hotel is worth every penny.

    Brilliant staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Location in the quiter side but you get a peacfull sleep. Brilliant pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    Left the hotel with a smile
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty first night we checked in but they did clean it heavily with bleach the day after complaining. Bedsheets had blood stains, which wasn’t very pleasant. The food at the pizzeria wasn’t great at all. The WiFi wouldn’t work at all the first night but after many requests to get it fixed, we managed to get it in our rooms.

    The decor/style of the room was beautiful. The beach is only less than 5 minutes walk away and you can ride camels etc It costs 20 dirhams to go to the Souk (one way) and taxis are highly accessible from outside the hotel. Reception/staff are friendly and helpful The supermarket located downstairs is very useful. The pool area is beautiful (maybe slightly smaller for the peak busy time) with toilets located right next to, which is handy. The lifeguard/pool guy was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Gehan (sp?), the front desk worker, was super friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is very poor though which was the only drawback.

    Gehan (sp?), the front desk worker, was super friendly and helpful. Loved the room's balcony and couches. It was a great perk to have the hot plates, cookware, and fridge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay at the Golden Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit remote, but on the other hand, Agadir is not a big place. Restaurants were in a walking distance.

    Good value for money, affordable, very nice and clean three/four -star hotel. Service was good. A nice pool for sunbathing even though it was windy at the beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice pool area, good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast was not very tempting, there were birds in the same room. Second day we ordered omelets at the pool and that was nice. Shower was not very good but it was ok.

    The pool area was beautiful, peaceful and clean. It was totally worth the money. That was the THING of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice appartments, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hot water isn't in the evening. Breakfast every day were smaller and smaller. Rooms to the road are noisy.

    Nice appartments, clean. Staff friendly. Rooms are cleaning every day. Money exchange is working here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    The staff was excellent, bed was very comfy and the pool was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, WiFi did not work in our room, we had to get to the hall for use it. And it was very slow. It took me 1.5h to make an online check in, download .pdf file and send it by e-mail...

    The staff was excellent and helpful! In the same house there is a small shop where you can buy water and so on, but the choice is quite small. The nearest major grocery store Carrefour is about 4km away. The marketplace, Souk el had (Sunday market), is also about 3-4 km. The bed was large enough for three, so we did not use sofas (1 adult and 2 children). And it was very comfy with big and soft pillows. There was a small double-hole electric stove, pots, pans and dishes in the kitchen area. Also small fridge. The electric stove was very old and worn and constantly gave electricity, the buttons were broken and fell off, but we managed to cope :) If you plan to use kitchen, i suggest to by some paper wipes, dishwasher, salt and oil for cleaning and cooking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Clean, great for the money and location. Really friendly staff. My whole family had a fabulous time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifeguard (Achmed) at the pool was fantastic with my boys. He swam with my youngest and played football with him and my youngest was genuinely sad to leave his new friend. The restaurant food was delicious and cheap.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Good staff very clean hotel, not really geared to the English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights

    No local shop to buy food for self catering need to go to Majines supermarket and have taxi back

    Shower rooms need retiling and shower screens need replacing, we had 3 different appartments by choice and all needed updating, also electrical equipment needed up dating especially the cooking plates

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Family friendly hotel with clean comfortable rooms and very nice swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the restaurant.They serve very nasty food.The waiter reapeating question:"Fast food","Fast food"?So this is what the restaurant is offering... It is Morocco we expect healthy choices from the menu.And this place had nothing good to offer. When we ask about traditional moroccan amlou they bring us mix of peanut butter and some oil,ofcourse not argan. We stay at the hotel 2 weeks so we were very disappointed that we could not eat at the hotel restaurant because of the very bad quality of food there.

    I like the cleanliness of the room ,location of the property and cleanliness of the swimming pool and it's area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    Plesent stay in the hotel, very warm and friendly staff and a lovely break for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location wasn't the best, its was almost the last hotel on the strip and wasn't on the side of the beach, apart from that, it was a lovely place to stay, the internet sometimes dropped.

    the Hotel, was nice, the staff were nice, I like the mini kitchen and electric kettle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WIFI was very slow and at times had stopped working. Apartment only had basic kitchen equipment available, e.g, no toaster was given.

    Good size room for a family of four, including 3 adults and a child. Overall, good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.8
    An OK place to stay in the quiet end of the seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    TAKE EARPLUGS. This place is pretty noisy. The rooms are all on a central reception area that is busy and plays music all day. You will hear people talking, the reception phone calls, the coming and going of everyone and the bustle of the restaurant. Also - while you wont hear your neighbours talking next door. You might hear their extractor fan or the scraping of chairs.

    Great staff. Helpful reception. Really close to quiet end of the main beach. Restaurant is 'ok' if a bit soulless. Room service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    A bit noisy, that is: traffic noise (busy road) and also inside you can hear the other guests pretty well. Also: there are no nearby shops.

    Staff was very helpful. Room was very clean, including the bathroom (need some patience before getting warm water). Close to the beach, takes no more than 5 minutes to get there. The hotel has a nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Hotel ok for the price you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was not heated-water very cold, restaurant very cold and staff just doing basic work, don’t expect fast service as waiter quite old.

    Close to the beach, good view from balcony, nice terrace on the 4th floor, room was nice and cleaned every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    Staff friendly, Needs tlc, avoid breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The years of wear and tear seems to be ignored and the breakfast was an overpriced choice of pastry or pancakes.

    It was okay for the price and mostly clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful staff, you can feel free, for every question,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Breakfast is everyday the same. Sunbeds and garden furniture little bit worn out (we stayed after season, so it maybe be the reason).

    Very helpful staff, you can feel free, for every question, an answer is yes we can, yes, no problem. Very nice pool area and large terrace at 4 floor. Very short distance to the beach. Quiet place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    3.8
    Tired hotel, miles away from life and poor facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff were miserable and they tried to con me for a bottle of water at 4am...They were also ants in the bathroom and kitchen area as I have pictures and the balcony door was broken. A very tired hotel which isn't close by anything really. It's a good 20-30 minute walk. No facilities for water, snacks or anything. I wouldn't recommend this at all. This is genuine. Needs a renovation.

    The clean and comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent for the price of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we had was that we booked for three people but got one double bed for 2 and a sofa bed which wasn’t comfortable at all

    Nice clean hotel, punctual staff, staff where very friendly and helpful from check in to check out , and go out if thier way to help you in any way without any greed of tip or anything .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    A perfect place to stay for both long and short term.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seldom any warning signs for wet floors and they were lethal.

    The apartment was very cosy and comfortable, the location was perfect and the staff were incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Great place to unwind and relax, we loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are clean and lots of hot water but showers could be updated

    Great location, less than 5 mins from beach, wonderful pool and sun lounge area. Breakfasts are worth the extra 5euros. Beds are comfy and apartments are great value for money - the balcony’s have great views - wish we could have stayed longer

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.0
    - Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - broken windows, was not possible to close it - airco not working in 2 rooms - disgusting smell in the fridge - check-in took ages - rooms really dirty

    - Pool - everyday cleaning service - clean sheets and towels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Met our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little shop was expansive for the area, there was no bread!!!! The cooking facilities were extreamly basic and limited. We were in the 4th floor and wifi did reach but it was temperamental.

    It was the best priced hotel in the area for this time of year, I have stayed in all inclusive hotels in the area and the service at the golden beach did not compare to the 4* service - but it meet our needs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    It is a hotel that I should go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A suggestions how to make the hotel better than it is already. The hole day there was loud music at the swimmingpool that you had to stand even on the balcony of the room. The responsible man near the swimmingpool was boring.

    The room was in my opinion better than excellent,.. The room was clean and comfortable. Attendance in the reception and in the restaurant were correct and very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice location no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room Aircon not great The fridge making noises all night , thought it was someone's tv on

    Staff really friendly and helpfull Great location Shop at entrance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.5
    Value for money, across the road from the beach at the quieter end of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Airport Taxi was not organised Don't bother using their recommendations for Spa or tours - the companies were poor. You're better off sourcing your own lots around. (Airport taxi should be around 200-250D and a two hour hammam and massage 200-300D (not 450!)) Emailing dialogue could be improved.

    The beach was across the road Clean Decent pool/area Well priced Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Staff are amazing so helpful great value good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are amazing so helpful I asked loads of questions they helped me so much. great value basic but nice rooms. Good location near beach. Massive thanks do zackry the pool guy helped me out some much.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.1
    Ayoub- Frankfurt . Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not good enough . It could be better

    Ayoub - Germany Golden beach hotel agadir Nice hotel , clean rooms and reception . Small but fine . Very friendly staff . Good location . Good wifi in the reception but not good in the room. Recommendable to stay in it and worth the money for the stay .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    6.3
    -Hotel was close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The breakfast was bad quality and overpriced -The hotel was really dark in the evening as there were no lights in the corridors which was a little weird -Hotel was far from the city centre and most of the restaurants

    -Hotel was close to the beach

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Enjoy it much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With 200 euros you can afford luxury appartment in nearby location , rather than standard one .

    Cleanliness .quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.2
    I would not return there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is not a 4 Star Property. The state of our bathroom was worse than in any hostels I've ever been to.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice cheap stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom looked dirty

    Pool and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are unfreindly. Breakfast is very bad. Cleaness is not good enough

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.0
    there is a swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not very clean. lots of dust in a room. lots of insects. a safe did not worked.

    there is a swimming pool. a safe in a room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Kettle in the room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the road was very loud

    Kettle in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no bathtub, wifi signal is low

    Comfortable stay overall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    The room/apartment was well equipped, small shop at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room looked at a garbage pile. Wifi was really bad.

    The room/apartment was well equipped, small shop at the hotel. Everything was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Room smelt like cigarettes despite asking for non smoking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelt like cigarettes despite asking for non smoking room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    It was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and clean. Staff helpful, very good breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    everything was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had to drag my suitcase when i came.

    Very nice location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People, Food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very kind and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay in Agadir

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, staff helpful and great location in founty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, and good value, breakfasts served until 10.30

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Location, services and staff, food, spacy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main road in front of the hotel

    Location, services and staff, food, spacy rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Experience was very good, just need to the bathrooms to be more clean and have new grout work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom... the grout was black and the toilets were not very clean

    I liked the outside and reception area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Higly recommended hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast,very comfortable bed.The staff was very friendly. Highly recommended hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money, the studio appartment was very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean (as usual in Morocco), not many choices for breakfast

    Good value for money, the studio appartment was very spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    I was in the hotel with 9 friends, we booked 5 rooms, it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in the hotel with 9 friends, we booked 5 rooms, it was on the same floor, we were clise to each other.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.4
    Nice surround, promenade to walks, clean and wide sandy beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room, close to the street traffic, we ask to change a room, but another room was a little bit quite only.

    Rich breakfast, relaxing pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Not bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not bad location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    It s ok we are satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptinist Ask me to pay before access I m client it wasn't like this before She told me this the new procedure

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.2
    Bad customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad customer service Most light not working ( booking.com) lies too much about This hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel. Unfortunately wife was sick so spent most time in hospital. Will definitely use again.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent...pool was nice..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.0
    This property was a short walk to the beach.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were very basic and the service was below average for the price I payed.

    This property was a short walk to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Value for money. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was a little tired but in process of doing up . Go in Ramadan, had hotel to ourselves

    Very good value for money on food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Nice people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice people

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.7
    5 star location, 2 star facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facility too bad. The water is warmed after 10 mins. Quite cold / hummy at night.

    Good view, nice location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ATM machine was not working

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.5
    Fatih was very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fatih was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice apartcomplex near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All is OK

    Bright clean apartments, 5 minutes walk to the beach and the promenade, partial seaview, restaurant and shop in the same building

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: