Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Farah Rabat 5 stars

Place Sidi Makhlouf, Hassan, 10000 Rabat, Morocco

#37 of 54 hotels in Rabat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 436 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location to combine business trip and leisure time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location next to the fishing harbor boulevard is perfect, only a 5 min walk away. Also next to the old city and its walls. Very convenient location. Upstairs pool area and bar with terrace tables is nice and relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    I probably wouldn't like to stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old. It's not a 5-star as I was expecting. The restaurant is not good at well.

    The location is very good. Just a few steps from the touristic areas of the Medina and the Kasbah.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall I had a pleasant experience. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub wouldn't drain. Bathroom had some mold in shower and thick dust under the sink.

    The staff is friendly and accomodating. The coffee on the 5th floor by the pool is good. The lounge is quite comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.8
    3 star hotel, and too expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner buffet, and traffic noice.

    The hotel should not have more than 3 stars. The breakfast is not bad, but they do not have enough place to accept groups of tourist. The same thing happens at dinner. Dinner is buffet style but very little choice. Far too expensive for what they offer. The ubication of the hotel is good, but if you want a quiet room ask for the back. In front there is many traffic and they make lots of noice from 6am.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location, rooms need updating.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are showing wear and year of decades, especially draperies and dressers missing pulls and worn woodwork. The digital elevator was not very efficient. Often the floor had to be entered 2 or 3 times. Even then the process needed to be repeated. The public area still permits smoking which is a bother.

    Location is excellent with tramway and quai de Bou Regreg, along with the long-standing closeness to the Tour Hassan and Mohammed V mausoleum. Breakfast in the dining room is very good with good service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Better than we expected. Maintains the 5 star service for sure. Check-in perfect, great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel seems like it has been used much, but it is clean, beds are comfortable and the service is incredible.

    Incredible customer service. The man at the reception counter walked me and my wife up to our room. They gave us an exceptional room, with fruit and a bottle of water and checked to make sure everything was perfect. Also, we were greeted with a glass of cool juice while we signed in. Also the views are wonderful in this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    3.3
    Can’t really find anything to praise.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs and little spiders on the bed! Dirty rooms, extremely old n filthy furniture. Wont grade it more than two stars so dont be fooled by the number of stars or the names/ photos at all.

    Can’t really find anything to praise.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    breakfast: very good bread, olives and cheese of good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast: more variety of teas, scrumbled eggs cold and very strange texture room: a water boiler would be helpful

    breakfast: very good bread, olives and cheese of good quality, fresh fruits, pastry room: nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.9
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs renovation and the noise from the cars traffic next to the hotel.

    This hotel is a perfect choice if you want to be in the centre of touristic spots, as it is within about five minutes walking distance to Hassan tower, the famous Mausoleum and the wall of the Medina (old City). The staff was good and the room was okay with nice choice of pillows and the bed was comfortable. In the morning around 8 am it gets quiet noisy as cars honk. All in all, it's good hotel in general and the best when it comes to location if you want to experience the old city vibe! Cheers

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    3.8
    awful for a 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very unpolite and unprofessionel reception team dirty rooms average breakfast the hotel is far from being a 5 star hotel Only the location is very good

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.5
    breakfast and dinner are bufei, they are too bad,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast and dinner are bufei, they are too bad, there's barely nothibg to eat. dinner is is too much expensive, it's much more than it worth.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    wonderful stay for one night and i would certainly repeat it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing for one night stay

    staff are very polite and cooperative we found no problem during during check in and they even upgraded our room to a room in the executive floor. we really do appreciate that kind act

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The smell was unbearable, lots of chemicals in the air. I couldn't breathe in the hallways, so I had to check out early. Gym was out of order. Bathroom door broken.

    The internet in the lobby worked fine. The view from the pool was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.4
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was average especially for a so called 5 star; no attention to details such as provision of soaps; persistent smell of cigarette even in the non-smoking rooms You have to pay extra for breakfast which has no variety especially not enough fruits (only mandarines)

    staff was helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and luxureous hotel with good breakfast and dinner options, but mind the traffic..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic is horrible throughout Rabat, with people honking at each other constantly (also during the night). As the hotel is situated next to a big roundabout we considered the traffic noise to be overwhelming, constantly present and this did unfortunately affected our sleep even with all windows closed.

    Very nice rooftop terrace with a beautiful view. Also a very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Breakfast and dinner buffet were well-stocked and offered a great variety of foods. Within short walking distance of some great points of interest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Receptions team called me in the room informing that i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptions team called me in the room informing that i should pay for 3 nights while I had only 1 night in property ,i arrived in the hotel 7 am in the morning which been counted as 1 night and stayed 1 more night !!!in total 2 night .... mistake been rectified but was frustrating because this kind of mistake affect the whole day guest mood . Thank you to not do same mistakes with other guests . Regards Ahmed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    Overall I would not be staying again in Farah Rabat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am disappointed when I booked all the fees were included but when we got to the check in reception they charge us extra one hundred and seventy dirhams by saying it's administration fees which I was not told when I booked on my booking it clearly stated there is no extra cost I am not very happy about this. Also room service would not answer and if they did they were not polite and welcoming and we had to go down to the reception and ask them to get inTouch with room service. Although the reception team were very helpful

    We liked the view and easy to get about as it's near the centre of Rabat .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The problem is the people. They are very slow on service, they did not have any water or fruits anything in a suite room. The people take long for check out or in. the problem is really the people in this hotel not shy to ask for money and tips, but slow on service..

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Value for money. Good enough for overnight stay. Won’t stay if wanting to fully enjoy the facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Satff: a few members have trouble to communicate in any foreign language other than Moroccan dialect. The old 70s type architecture building needs urgent renovation, and more professional routine maintenance.

    Excellent location. Staff friendly and genuinely motivated to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.4
    Noone can speak English
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old and noisy furnishure, very bad Wi-Fi, staff does not speak English (especially at the reception only one guy can speak English), we did not have remote control for TV in the room and we called many times to reception, nothing happened, because noone can speak English in this hotel, bad service at all, this is not 5 stars hotel

    good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    good staff, nice cleaning of rooms, not a 5*, just about a 4* hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fitness centre.. major Health & Safety issues.. the two principle weight pulley machines are not functional and dangerous; with attempted quick fix with cable ties. This is a major let down as one of the reasons I booked this hotel was for the fitness centre facility.

    breakfast was satisfactory, nothing special. rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean... if not a little tired looking, however this is expected given age of hotel... they are more than adequate.. providing good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel with old furniture and old smell. No water heater in the room. But the location is good, near most of the attractions in Rabat. Anyhow, feels like 3 stars max, and not worth the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    some of the franchisers was old and not function to good

    the location is perfect; just 200 meters from Hassan Tower and mausoleum of Mohammed V 1.6 km from Kasbah of the Udayas, and its better so its quiet erea. the service was very good the facility are old, you will see it almost all over Morocco, the not taking care about maintenance. the room was big and all was good for this price in the morning you will wake up from the whistle of the police man on the near junction I realy recommend this hotel, the location and the price are excellent the parking is real and not on the street, and it's free of charge I prefer hotel out side from the kasbah or madina, I didn't feel safe there and the noise and the smell over there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    4.2
    NOT recommended for families or foreignors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This culture here are very stingy, we were with children and it was cold, and they had shut off the heating for people not to use, after calling and going down, finally they put the heat on, yet, in the middle of the night they shut it off again to save some pennies, very cheap management or owners, and next morning again arguing to put the heat. The room service very very bad. The fish fingers for kids they did not sent, instead they sent a big blub piece of fish from the buffet leftover, the noodles we ordered had a uncooked egg on top of the noodle which was disgusting. The whole order was terrible, after i complied the duty manager agreed not to charge us. But it is sad that here most of the good or bad places the same, food is bad, they try to take advantage of people. Service is very bad, food very bad, they try to get you in any way possible to pay the most yet, they deliver the least.

    The location is ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    We had stayed here 10 years ago and found everything very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the rooftop bar and terrace, good free wi-fi, food

    We had stayed here 10 years ago and found everything very much unchanged except the name. Being Morocco a few features could be updated but generally it was a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    4.2
    A good property that needs TLC and upgrade from the management.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was non existent in the room. The lock did not work. No breakfast in the package. The gym and the massage was not available when asked for.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Great location & staff, average rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in most of the rooms is a bit outdated in terms of design. The exception would be the rooms on the executive floor, which are definitely of a higher standard than the rest.

    The top two highlights of this hotel have to be the location and the staff. The hotel is walking distance from the medina but at the same time provided easy access to the Atlantic coast. The staff is extremely friendly, with everyone from the security guard to those at the front desk / room service making an effort to remember guests by name if they can. If location is your primary criteria, this is definitely a place worth considering in Rabat.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    5.8
    Borderline statisfactory, ok for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a little tired and dirty in places so cleanliness is an issue. Restaurant staff not very friendly or helpful and the food very average. Television in the room could not be repaired and no follow up information from the front desk. Unable to provide an Ironing board and quite dismissive when asked. Room a/c terrible, lucky the windows open but unfortunately traffic noise very loud.

    Spa treatment and Pool side lounge bar, both very friendly staff and quality service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.0
    Breakfast was very good and h2o available in rooms .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For winter guests heated pool a suggestion as we decided to stay here because of the pool .h2o too cold to consider going in.

    Breakfast was very good and h2o available in rooms .location v good also.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.8
    The staff was very kind, although their English knowledge...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet access was awful. I could not even open a webpage. The food (restaurant and room service) was not so nice. The variety of the breakfast was limited. There was a smell from the kitchen that reached the room via the ventilation system.

    The staff was very kind, although their English knowledge was limited.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    I love friendliness of the staff and security. Good food and clean environment except the smoking
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last two times the staff sprayed insecticides in room. Making us sickly. Irritated eyes.

    The staff was friendly. Good food. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    I love friendliness of the staff and security. Good food and clean environment except the smoking
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking in the lounge. I couldn't stand it. To much of it

    The breakfast was excellent. And so is room service. However a bit pricy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    2.5
    URGENT RENOVATION
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, service, installations are way old

    Almost nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    Noisy room traffic outside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room traffic outside.No kettle or ironing board in rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    just perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothong, absolutely nothing to complain about, not that easy to find something decent in Morocco, but this one is !

    everything, just great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    4.6
    Very tired hotel,poor value-
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very tired,some staff very offhand others ok No bottled water

    Food ok.location ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.4
    Basic hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel. Booked at the last minute.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.8
    Good hotel location in Rabat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was a bit too high for the room quality overall.

    Comfortable beds, and good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.7
    La situation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La nourriture

    La situation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    The staff was very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location. Nice room with good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Rooms need updating urgently and so do the bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating urgently and so do the bathrooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Goog location, clean - very good option in Rabat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not try Top floor Italian restaurant or at least do not order pasta - not possible to eat..

    Goog location, clean - very good option in Rabat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.7
    It’s not 5 star hotel comparing by other countries I rate...
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not 5 star hotel comparing by other countries I rate this property by 3 stars

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    2.5
    Not advicable in Rabat
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor old rooms and non friendly stuff

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    3.3
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was really old ,NOISE .rooms too small ,the food bad .00

    None

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.2
    Big disappointment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not clean at all. Furniture is old and full with scratches and spots. Rooms smells bad. AC is poor.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    The service at the reception wasn't welcoming at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the reception wasn't welcoming at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get fresh vegetables for breakfast

    The fish I ate in the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    staff was too bad specially the reception, they cheating me...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff was too bad specially the reception, they cheating me in the room rate. they add some money for nothing, they not helping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    I will definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the pool on the roof, the location and friendly staff. The hamam was also worth it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    This is 2 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad smell coming from a very old furniture & carpets

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The terrace and the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.5
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    2.9
    It was terible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming poom service and gym service

    Restaurent service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean Old furniture Bad smell

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a refreshing

    Location and view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Perfect location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no ventilation in the bathroom……

    friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Ok to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not that good. Hard to get a taxi since it is located near the cross road, busy traffic.

    Staff were polite and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    When travelling to Rabat on business I always stay at this...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When travelling to Rabat on business I always stay at this hotel as it is very convenient, easy to park, very friendly staff and good food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Location , service , food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant invite my friends

    Location , service , food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Definitely highly recommended!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was just expecting more from a 5 star hotel!

    Great staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Farah Rabat traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: