Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Meknes 3 stars

Avenue Des Far, 50000 Meknès, Morocco

#29 of 43 hotels in Meknès

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 888 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Great locatipn and adequate accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed a little too early at 11 pm. After being out all day visiting sites and exploring when we returned felt a little rushed and once or twice just missed the bar for a winding down drink and chill.

    good variety and choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Good base to visit Meknes, just a short walk from the downtown but in a nice, quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff - clean and quiet room - good breakfast/restaurant - guarded parking at not extra cost - easy walk to downtown and plenty of fast food restaurants around - nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    i may not stay in Ibis next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff wasn’t considerate and sink in the washroom was blocked. commode was old and seat needed replacement. Door lock worked intermittently. the sitting had no sofa and curtains were shabby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.3
    A budget hotel that gives sufficient value for money & friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor and staff uniforms tired and need updating. Rooms small and that's even with double room for single occupancy. Had to request a hairdryer as not put in rooms. No tea and coffee making facilities. Impossible to order a pot of English tea! Even though the breakfast was great the menu choices and quality of food for lunch or dinner was unimaginative and poor quality.

    Good, convenient location. Delicious, fresh breakfast with lots of choice. Hotel staff welcoming and friendly. Nice pool plus adequate seating internally and externally.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay at the Meknes Ibis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the Medina so could not walk there but the view on the old city was beautiful.

    I really appreciated the fact that the hotel was heated and the room very warm. The beds were comfortable and the pillow perfect, and that’s one of my priorities. The shower took a while to heat up but was roomy. I left too early to have a proper breakfast but the coffe was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    2.5
    The worst experience ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude, the room had cigarette smell and ants in the room. When I asked for my money back because I found ants in my toothbrush they said no. They lied to my face. They told me that if we give you your money back it’s the staff that gonna pay it out of pocket. Breakfast was cold. I always travel and stay in hotels but this hotel was the worst one by far. DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL

    I didn’t like anything in this hotel. The worst hotel ever.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Adequate accommodations for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very loud woman was hollering and knocking on the doors making no sense - unable to sleep. Not necessarily the fault of the hotel, but was annoying.

    Close to amenities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is not comfortable and not very clean. The sheets are very old and not clean. The pillow is not comfortable and there is a dust in it. Very bad experience indeed, I couldn´t sleep all night. I asked them to change them for me, but they brought worst ones.

    The location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    overall great hotel and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast room was little bit crowded and stuffy in the mornings

    The breakfast selection was very good. lots to choose from. very homely feeling in the hotel- the rooms were tidy and clean. beautiful surroundings around the pool and balcony - perfect place for a cup of coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too much economy did not provide table tissues washroom slippers only 3 hangers to hang suits knife to cut fruits, they did provide symbolic breakfast knife

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ibis charge more than Booking.com quoted due to using and charging with USD. Disputed with Booking.com and awaiting resolution.

    Friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Good western standard hotel located right outside of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need in a hotel well located betweeen the old and new Meknes. 15 minutes walk to the medina. Friendly and helpfull staff, clean and comfortable room. Modern western standard. Breakfast was nice and had more than enough to choose from. Good value compared to what you get. Free wifi in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    5.8
    Not comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean. The window curtain was even left sagging down that I have to fix it myself. There were no towels and toiletries when I arrived, have to request to the bellboy. Elevator was not working for 2 days, have to carry my 2 big luggages with me fron 3rd to ground floor without any help. There were flies in my room. Only one english tv chanel.

    Close to our client's office and also close to the city center. Staffs are good. Close to fastfoods

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    perfect place and close to downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there were no towels when i arrived and it took them more than an hour to bring them to me , but i guess it is because there was not enough housekeeping staff . the room temperature was hot .

    perfect place and close to downtown. enough tv .channels for late entertainment . a thump up for the housekeeping department ,they are doing a good job there with less staff members though.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Love to stay here and love the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in room really noisy at night ...... the street light is very poor as you walk towards hotel at night..... breakfast is expensive for what it is

    Beds are comfy checking in and out is quick Staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    We decided to stay a second night, because we liked the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not in the condition we expect at Ibis standard.

    The breakfast is excellent. Also the Pool and the whole site. The value for the money is very good. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly. The aircondition was calm and effective. It is a nice place to relax.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    3.3
    Disappointed
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came for honeymoon , and I was surprised to not find a single flower or petal in the room , even not a bottle of water. Nothing at all placed and I have already mentioned my special occasion in my booking. I just slept for 4 hours and a lady from housekeeping opened my room even thought DND signe was placed .and her excuse was it's because it shows vacant from reception report. I really felt that there is no privacy in that property.

    Checkin was smooth and fast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    An oasis of peace in the middle of an under developed beautiful and charming city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of courtesy and professionalism from the reception guys. They need to be more respondent when it comes to problem solving and helping guests be happy. One day there was not hot water for shower and the receptionist kept on making me wait for nothing while knowing that there was a pending issue regarding the whole building water heating system. Sorry was a not an existing word in the vocabulary of the staff.

    The breakfast was nice, the pool was clean and rightly managed by a good life guard who was competent and hospitable, everywhere was clean thanks to a very competent house keeping manager who was very courteous, she smiled all the time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Great pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They booked us the wrong room & we had to change rooms, they charge extra for breakfast, the manager was rude, they closed the pool early (they're reason was that no one was swimming in it). That doesn't mean you close early. We wanted to swim. My husband and I were celebrating an anniversary and they didn't acknowledge, say, or do anything special everything we wrote it on our booking.

    We liked the room, the food, the pool. They ended up letting us swim and gave us complimentary breakfast so this is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    what a lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    none

    lovely clean hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, big selection of breakfast. the hotel had restaurant and a bar and the location is great. surrounded by restaurants, the old city is around 15 minutes walk. i will definitely be staying there again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.4
    Unhappy customer..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for double bed .. i got a single one The TV is very hard to get it to work .. 😡 The corridor is very noisy . Couldn't sleep at night .. thn again waking me up so early in the morning.. called room service thy been very rude annoyed as its was after midnight.. the food was awful..

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Meknes
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't blow drier in bathrooms.

    Excellent customer service,great location,very clean hotel.Strongly recommend it.Especially the manager of Hotel's Restaurant was very friendly and polite.Definately we will stay there again on our next visit.Thank you !!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Location and Car parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast included. Mac opened at 10AM

    Location and Car parking. Near to Old Town and New Town. quiet and big room, swimming pool(although in winter no one swims). dinner in hotel restaurant were great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    An excellent value!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unlike most Ibis hotels, the Ibis Meknes is a bit far from the railroad station. But this was a minor inconvenience.

    The room had ample space and the bath was bright and efficient. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    4.2
    Dont waste your money on this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Rooms stink. No elevator. Bathrooms are dirty. Towels have stains ..... bed sheets are probably washed ocassionally.

    Nothing ..... absolutely nothing. Worst place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.0
    Fine for an overnight stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park attendant thought we were all sheepdogs as, his only form of communication was whistling at us! He didn't get a tip.

    Adequate facilities with excellent shower. The old town is about a twenty minute walk from here.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Moussafir Meknes a travellers retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trays of rubbish dumped by people who couldn't be bothered to have breakfast in the dining area.

    Lovely selection of pastries and juices especially the cucumber juice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco did not work well. Compared to other accomodations the hotel was pricey (and no breakfast included in the price).

    Location, between medina and new city centre. Big room. Nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.3
    The hotel staff were freindly and helpful , the location was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of amenities such as a phone or laptop charger converter

    The hotel staff were freindly and helpful , the location was perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff, pool, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shall be renewed

    Lovely staff, pool, location...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.6
    It’s average and it’s little too expensive to what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s average and it’s little too expensive to what you get.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    La situation face à la médina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La situation face à la médina.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    the staff was very positive and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff was very positive and very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay in Meknes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the main Train station

    Located very close to the old Medina

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Wish we could get a complimentary small bottle of water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could get a complimentary small bottle of water.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    2.5
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel and different price for our collègues

    Very bad Personel bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.8
    Nice staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got a surprise birthday cake brought up by two members of your staff who were absolutely magnificent. Great helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Great place for a few days in Meknes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and choice of food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.3
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    65 dh for breakfast was too much for what is offered !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    65 dh for breakfast was too much for what is offered !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    3.3
    None
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    None

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    2.5
    They dont give you good servuce tv the room keys was wrongly writen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the room is too much

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    Quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water leaked on floor, mildew, free breakfast would be nice to offer

    Room was clean, quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast could of been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dry bread and the coffee was from the machine.

    Breakfast could of been better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.6
    This is NOT an IBIS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seemed old and dirty and uncomfortable.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    will comeback again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all was good

    love it thank u

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and calm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    Good stay and easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok. The place itself was also ok. Typical western style hotel. nothing special

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    A brief overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly. They quickly changed the room for me because of the new paint in the first room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great place with lots of parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were clean but stiff

    Staff very friendly room is just right

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    The lift was broken.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was broken. Rooms need cleaning.kept awake by dog's barking outside.We were also asked to pay for the free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    2.5
    Very nice trip meknes is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ibis meknes is not good

    I like meknes Morocco is nice palace

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    price .
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    price .. close of macdonals ..close to shishah coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast pricey compared to the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast pricey compared to the surrounding area. Staff excellent and very attentive. Well situated and easy to get to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast - situated not far from the railway station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature in the room

    Good breakfast - situated not far from the railway station and the touristic attraction (15 to 20 min walk)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Always a pleasure to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We always use this place as it suits our needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.9
    Only the room is.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sttaff I was not friendly

    Only the room is. Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    Good position
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Very Nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Everything was ok,clean ,very polite and helpfull staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyrhing was great.

    Everything was ok,clean ,very polite and helpfull staff,secure parking,fridge in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GREAT LOCATION

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    This hotel is very excellent for families or group of friends. It's clean, quite, room size is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Friendly Staff Mr Amin was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Staff Mr Amin was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Best book
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very local and everything in walking distance

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to order a la carte breakfast, not buffet. Beautiful pool with NO shady areas to sit and enjoy.

    Lovely grounds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    Efficient, good light
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the food in the restaurant, breakfast is fine, but dinner is bad

    efficient, no surprises, good light. The pool was not open when I was there

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable in Meknes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near the medina. Staff very helpful. Parking attendant so felt motorcycle safe.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Good reliable place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, quiet, comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quit

    Value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Radiant Travelling sanctuary
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. It was delivered promptly by very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    2.5
    Dirty Ibis Meknes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was very nice some years before. Now is very very bad. I will never stay again. -Dirty -Dirty -Dirty

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.8
    Paid early before check out and they immediately went into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid early before check out and they immediately went into the room to clean - won't make that mistake again

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: