Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kasbah Le Mirage & Spa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Ouahat Sidi Brahim, Palmeraie,, 40000 Annakhil, Morocco

#3 of 5 hotels in Annakhil

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 54

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    7.5
    Rural location makes a pleasant change for a city dweller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The menu was very limited and the food was just ok. The prices for meals are comparable to London so it was definitely cheaper to eat out.

    I was aware this hotel was in a rural area and booked my excursions ahead via a tour company. They were happy to pick up despite this being quite a drive from Marrakech. The hotel is still being built so there was some occasional drilling and some parts were inaccessible. There was no water in the hot tub. There is a beautiful roof terrace with a bar and bbq but this was not is use during my visit. The room was very dark with only a small window. Despite being by a river there were no mosquitos. Lots of flies around but I never got sick. Local children and farmers frequently beg for money as you leave the hotel. You can hear the donkeys, sheep and chickens are night but this didn’t bother me. As a solo female traveller I always felt safe here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. Food ok but quite a limited menu and I was out very early and missed breakfast most days. The spa was great and I really enjoyed the hammam experience. It felt a little odd that that spa is in such good condition but the shared facilities are in need of work. I imagine this will be an amazing hotel once finished and especially if the area becomes more developed. I had a wonderful break for 5 nights and would recommend the hotel to those who are looking for a budget option and don’t mind being away from it all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    8.8
    Well worth the drive out of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well worth the drive out of the city. Beautiful Riad with traditional surroundings. The manager, Mr Yassine could not have been more accommodating. Dinner was very tasty and enjoyed the local beers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.6
    Location was great lovely view of Atlas Mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No kettle or mini fridge in room.

    Location was great lovely view of Atlas Mountains. Very rural and tranquil. Hotel architecture stunning. Beautiful place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    8.8
    Great pool, lovely room and cool roof terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved the room, it's nicely decorated and the bed was nice and comfy. The swimming pool is very nice and big, too. There's a jacuzzi on the roof but that wasn't working when we were there unfortunately. We rented a couple of mountain bikes and explored the surrounding which was great. The shuttle bus is convenient but there ate only 2 departs a day to Marrakech center. If you don't mind that it's great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    6.3
    Staff was amazing, helpful, smiley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed is not comfortable at all, the road to the hotel is broken.

    Staff was amazing, helpful, smiley. Location is bit far of the city, but it is very quit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    The best in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't say enough good things about this hotel and it's owners and all stuff. They have done an amazing job from top to bottom. No detail has been overlooked. From the moment i arrived, i was made to feel special. Everyone had a smile on their face and did everything they could to make me feel welcome.they knew exactly what i like. The rooms are comfortable and incredibly well designed, cleaned every day, internet works perfect. Restaurant - Oh God I have never eaten so delicious food , They even prepared special soups for me , special herb teas , everything done with such polite and kind way .Reception man is brilliant , just like my friend now , nothing was too hard for him. All stuff ( spa, waitress,cleaners,driver )the best in the world. I went to spa every day , magic place you must try hamma massage pedicure facial- I came back to UK so fresh and beautyful. Swimming pool excellent , area is amazing , you have camels , donkeys , river , not far away from hotel . I was 2nd time , last time I was alone and I did not want to leave , this place is so incredible. Thank you all beautyful people for your amazing work and great OPEN hearts , you are the best in the world .I am planning to come back in 4 weeks time .Miss you all so much . Thank you for all you did for me . As I said, I cannot say enough and could go on forever. If you want to know more, please just message me. I am happy to go into much greater detail. To anyone if you want to feel special welcome save and beautyful go to This hotel . Thank you once again JOLANTA

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.3
    Find peace and relaxing time in a lovely Kasbah in Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Le Mirage is a place where you can feel at home very quickly: the room was nice and comfy, the delicious meals at the restaurant are yummy and at a reasonable rate and, most importantly the staff will always be there to offer the best service. You won't be packed with other hundreds of clients: you have your own space and calm, which is precious if you want to spend relaxing holidays in Marrakech.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    9.6
    Indulgent relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    just more vegetables on the menu!

    a perfect place to chill out, read books, soak up some pre-summer sun, consume a local beer or 3. Just find your personal favourite nook to hang out and relax. Do take a hammam! Perfect place if you're not aiming to traipse the city everyday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    7.5
    Nice if you plan on chilling by the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The drains were smelly in the room. The food is ok but not brilliant. Priced higher than Marrakech itself and definitely not value for money in comparison. It seems that they take advantage of the fact that there is nowhere else to eat within walking distance. Moroccan dishes were awesome but anything more western was adequate, at best. Hotel a 15-20 minutes drive from Marrakech so no chance of walking. Hotel very isolated and in what seems to be a poor area. Nowhere nearby to walk to so you’re stuck in the hotel unless you get transport.

    The hotel is very authentic and the staff are fabulous. Transport organised easily. Lovely pool area. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    10
    An excellent stay in a clean and lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel was very clean, and the staff was excellent - approachable, helpful and lovely. The hotel is located outside Marrakesh, but you can easily arrange a taxi to pick you up and take you to the hotel (do it via the hotel as they offer the best prices and the driver will wait just outside of the airport). The hotel also offers a free shuttle twice a day to Marrakesh, which we used often. We have also arranged a day trip to Ourika Valley - the staff arranged an excellent guide and again, the prices were very competitive (pick up from the hotel and we arranged to be dropped off in Marrakesh). If you staying for more than 3 days I would definitely recommend getting away for a day! The food in the restaurant is very tasty, just remember you may need to pre-order certain dishes. Nights in Morocco during winter are cold, but there is a heating in the rooms - on the last night I was cold and asked for an extra blanket - it was no problem and got it within minutes. The same with the hairdryer - although it was not in the room, all you need to do is ask at the reception. Just remember there is no TV in the room, which personally I don't think is a problem, but some travellers should keep that in mind. The water in the bathroom was always very hot, which is great on the cold mornings and evenings. The hotel can also arranged quads, which my dad really enjoyed, and which gives you an opportunity to see a very different side to Morocco, as you drive through few villages. Overall it was an excellent stay, far away from the city noise but near enough for exploring of all touristy spots!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    10
    The staff were so incredibly nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were so incredibly nice. Mustapha, his wife, and Yasin really made the stay extra special. On top of that, the food was amazing. Would go back in a heartbeat. Thanks you guys!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    5.8
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, miles from anywhere and in amongst the local housing of very poor standard, nothing nearby within walking distance. The pool and facilities were out of use.

    Staff were lovely and friendly, very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    5.8
    Overall decent but recommend staying closer to Marrakesh if you wish to explore and have freedom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Horrible unusbale WiFi everywhere, restaurant menu never changes, shuttle times to Marrakech in time with making sure youre back at the hotel for dinner or lunch (unless you get a taxi).

    Staff are very friendly, good place if you wish to completely shut off from the world

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    8.8
    Liked everything about this hotel.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything about this hotel. Would definitely go back and recommend it to people cherishing the quiet and warm morning sun , mountain views and fresh air. Staff was friendly and humble , and made us feel very welcome. Design inside out is purely morroccan antique and cleanliness is on point.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    9.6
    My room was spacious, clean and air conditioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Arriving in Marrakesh airport at 1.20am as a single, blonde female did give me cause for concern when my taxi, organised by the hotel had not arrived. An helpful taxi drive phoned the hotel and soon my taxi arrived. Driven through Marrakesh city at 2am was an interesting sight driving around the city wall. Following my trip on google maps to add reassurance to my journey. When out of the city heading for the dark of night my taxi stopped in a makeshift lay-by when a second vehicle pulled up. Asked to leave my taxi and get in the other car made me feel rather nervous. I was taken on a bumpy journey to a small darkened village where my hotel stood in grandeur amid dust roads and unfinished housing. But all was fine. I wasn't keen of the family of cats on the terrace where most meals were served waiting for morsels of food and frequently trying to climb on the tables. Breakfast was bready and less inspirational but adequate.

    My room was spacious, clean and air conditioned. I felt safe and greeted daily by the friendly helpful staff. If you're looking for a very quiet, calm atmosphere away from the humdrum of daily life you've arrived at the right place. Rooms were cleaned daily. The lunch and evening meals were very tasty and freshly prepared. The Spa treatments were delivered by very polite young lady who's knowledge of English was sparse but adequate for treatments. Arabic and French are the prominent languages. There were several tours on offer direct from the hotel: quad biking, camel rides and trips to the mountainous region. The hotel offer 2 free taxi shuttle rides into Marrakesh each day which I used.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    6.3
    kabah le mirage review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the road to reach the hotel is difficult. no lights and no real road. bed is only done once every two days. parking lots not sufficient. two gps locations one is wrong.

    the quitness and the swimingpool are pleasing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    8.8
    Our stay felt like a perfect escape from the heat and chaos in the center of Marrakech.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Prices of the extra facilities such as meals and drinks from the restaurant are quite expensive.

    The people from the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The nice interior an exterior of the hotel. The free shuttle service to the center of Marrakech. The swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    6.7
    The room was lovely and had a traditional Moroccan feel with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was not enough shaded area around the pool and not enough sun loungers. The pool itself is also not shaded at all so it is in sun all day long which is difficult to swim and enjoy if you don't want to be in the sun. The restaurant is not great, I ordered a mixed skewers/grill and the chicken came out undercooked! The breakfast is all bread, nothing else do they offer it is just all different types of bread, so not great if you are gluten intolerant! The hotel location is in extremely poor village out of town, which is a bit of a shock and on one of the mornings a young boy came up to the breakfast area begging. The views are lovely but not much to do there. Trips/excursions are expensive from the hotel so didn't do any of those. We did go to the main souk one evening and had a horrendous experience there so would not recommend to anyone to go there. The WiFi isn't great and rarely works but if you want to just simply relax and do nothing then this is a nice hotel to do it at.

    The room was lovely and had a traditional Moroccan feel with working air con which was a blessing. The views from the roof terrace were beautiful and the pool is a nice size. They have a taxi service who is one man, he is lovely and very helpful and friendly and great reliable service getting to and from town, not over priced either. Overall was nice for a couple of days but we were supposed to be there for 8 days and did not feel that this was a place we could stay longer than 3 days, so left our trip early. Staff are friendly and the place is very clean and you can also request a smoking room which is great for smokers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.3
    At first a worrying location, but a true oasis of good customer service and smiles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were at first concerned on our approach to the hotel, driving through a dilapidated village it was a little concerning! However, we were soon put at easy by the friendly manager. We had a great stay being able to lounge by the pool for a few days. Reasonably priced, the food is a little more expensive, but to a very good standard. Overall a good stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    9.2
    Great experience,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No restaurants / bars / shops within walking distance.

    Superb Kasbah, splendid interior, nice big pool and extremely friendly staff! Free shuttle twice a day to Marrakech

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    5.4
    Beautiful but Hard to Find
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is incredibly hard to find - there are no signs! I was left waiting for half an hour before checking into my room; the wifi didn't work; and my bed had no pillows

    Beautiful decor/building

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    7.9
    I adored my stay in the kasbah Mirage - exactly what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a little bit less comfortable than shown on the booking.com-site (but this was no big deal) limited choice while taking "à la carte"

    The friendly and efficient staff - the authenticity of the property - the nice decoration the calm free possibility going to Marrakech twice a day Excellent food Extremely calm - but if too calm there was the possibility of going to Marrakech Easy contacts with the other clients Not many rooms (25) - so no many tourists

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    9.6
    An authentic stay in Morocco, away the the busy city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself is set away from the main roads and at first, difficult to find. But the staff was more than helpful in getting us to the property.

    The property was definitely Moroccan. If you are looking for an authentic Moroccan style and setting, then this is the place. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The kitchen and hotel staff were friendly and generous and the food was excellent. I would definitely come back to stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    7.5
    Good for couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not easy to find on your own. Hotel has arrangement with taxis you can order to/from train station.

    Nice staff. Rural experience not far from Marrakech.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    5.8
    Calm and quiet spots with external views and the staff are...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The access to the hotel could be a temporary issue in the winter season

    Calm and quiet spots with external views and the staff are friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly and relaxed vibe. Everything you need for a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TAKE THE PHONE NUMBER WITH YOU! Our taxi driver couldn't find us at the airport and we needed to access the internet without a WiFi signal to get their number. Orange charged us £41!!! It was the only time we were ripped off in Marrakech :( :( The bed was comfortable and warm (important in January) but very noisy when you turned over! Still loads of the other rooms were being fitted with new beds, so it looks like they are on the case!

    The staff are so friendly, the view across the Atlas Mountains wonderful, and it is so relaxed. We had a lovely hammam and massage too. Loved it and will return. It is half an hour from town, but the hotel run a free transfer twice a day and if you can't use it, then they have a great link up with a local taxi driver at a fixed rate.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    7.9
    I liked the sunning terrasses, the service of the staff, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the garbage next door and the neighbourhood in general. Also the road was not paved (no tarmac). Difficult to find - no road signs.

    I liked the sunning terrasses, the service of the staff, the tabel tennis table, the camel ride, and the beer. Good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful Kasbah hotel, with great roof terrace and hammam
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bathroom could be nicer. And we booked two singles for the kids, because there were no more doubles, but the single rooms had big double beds... (?)

    Hammam, atmosphere, and the sun... Quiet location, free shuttle to the city of Marrakesh - great roof terrace. Heating, fireplace, nice staff. Camel ride and Quads nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    7.5
    Nice and peaceful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could've been a little more fruity and a bit more variation would be nice.

    Peaceful and quiet place, friendly staff that is willing to help at any time. I loved the fact that the Kasbah is located outside the city centre in the middle of a local village. You get a taste of the real world, in addition to the glamours Marrakech has to offer. You also get a nice view on the Palmeraie and the Atlas Mountains. Clean room. Dinner and supper were tasteful and healthy. The daily shuttle service to the city centre is very practical.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    8.8
    Very comfortable place near Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our rooms (patioview) had no windows with a view outside. Hotel lies in a very poor neighborhood, difficult to find with you own car.

    Good restaurant, nice swimmingpool, free shuttleservice to the city. Nice and luxurious decorated. Massage is in the spa is great. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    7.9
    Calm in wild Marrakesh
    • Group
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the light was on all night and there were no curtains so it bothered our sleep a bit the cleaning ladies didn't knock before trying to get into the room, but generally great, lovely and clean

    beautiful view in the middle of nowhere, true comfort , beautifully designed Amazing staff, very helpful and kind

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful stay in rural Morrocco - ideal for solo traveller - safe, friendly, warm, calm hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a slight confusion in that I thought I had pre-paid for my evening meals but turns out I hadn't. I would recommend not adding meals to the booking as it's probably cheaper to do it whilst over there in the hotel Most staff don't speak much English but made a huge effort and I need to practice my french anyway ;)! So I guess my fault for being ignorant. Breakfast very limited and bready (!) but still pretty tasty.

    This hotel is an absolute dream. Incredible communication from the concierge prior to arrival, cheerful pick up from airport, beautiful room (ask for Atlas facing as I heard some of the rooms didn't have windows) great air conditioning, super clean, spa was wonderful - had the best facial of my life! Evening meals were delicious. Clientele friendly and staff couldn't do enough to try and help. First time I had travelled for leisure on my own and as a young woman in Morocco felt very safe and looked after. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you Hotel Mirage!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    6.7
    Very nice property but location is far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no facilities and amenities

    its calm and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel est tranquille
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.2
    Very beautiful hotel, good service, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service Travel times were okay but not ideal, partly because of ramadan.

    very friendly staff, excellent service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    10
    Third time: I still love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The 'looks'

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    6.7
    Remote location and overinflated prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Remote location and overinflated prices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    4.6
    Location is complicated to reach by own car, poor breaskfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is complicated to reach by own car, poor breaskfast and the room smels funny, the bathroom. The decoration is great and the staff helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    3.8
    Route impraticable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Route impraticable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    Great place, they have a free shuttle to the centre, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place, they have a free shuttle to the centre, the service is very kind. I would reccomend it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    9.2
    The staff was excellent and really helped me have a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was excellent and really helped me have a great stay. I would love to come back someday!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience. I cant trust booking point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi doesn't work. Far from city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    7.9
    very big kasbah with nice decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a little bit challenging to find this place :)

    very big kasbah with nice decoration. nice staff. dinner is good as well. enough hot water.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Lovely out-of-the way hotel near Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to find.

    Away from the city. Lovely location. Woke up to a rooster crowing. Quaint decor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable & relaxed kasbah on the outskirts of Marrakesh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it was perfect

    Nice and helpful staff, accomodation, truly authentic and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The salty water, not much choice for vegans

    The decor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2016

    9.6
    Staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff were amazing. Great value for money. Lovely spa. Good food. Nice that it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Camel rides and quad bikes on site if you fancy them. Lovely traditional Morocan look and feel to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    10
    Hotel was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Hotel was lovely. Very relaxing. The staff were brilliant very professional and attentive. I stay alone and everyone made me feel very safe and comfortable. Will definitely be returning.

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2016

    10
    Great relaxing place to stay outside of the Marrakech mayhem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    They need to specify where exactly people can park their car. Quad bike noise might annoy some people

    Great relaxing place to stay outside of the Marrakech mayhem ! Uninterrupted view of the mountains

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2016

    7.9
    Amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Amazing staff

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2016

    8.8
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Accept the pool was cold

    Everything

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2015

    7.5
    Remote location in a natural setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You can not find the property if you are driving your own car. GPS is not very help.

    Remote location in a natural setting

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    10
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating, even with our dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating, even with our dog. Food was very good and service was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    8.8
    The hospitality, the room, the pool and the value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rather limited menu, but the food was good.

    The hospitality, the room, the pool and the value for money. Nicest duvet I ever slept under.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 54

Browse Hotel Kasbah Le Mirage & Spa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: