Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kenzi Tower Hotel 5 stars

Bd Zerktouni Twin Center, Maarif, 20100 Casablanca, Morocco

#7 of 62 hotels in Casablanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 941 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation desk _delayed checking in as i already played for 3 nights cash.

    The hotel is very clean and nice to stay for any business trip or vacation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful hotel! Loved the sky bar on top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hot water when trying to shower :(. Snacks were missing from the room

    Beds were very comfortable and rooms were very spacious. Staff were polite and helpful to people like us visiting for the first time! Loved the sky bar and met some very nice people! Would come back again for sure!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    The wait staff at sensi reataurant was very nice and gave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk officer at the checl in could have smiled more and be more friendly.

    The wait staff at sensi reataurant was very nice and gave good service.His name is Badr.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Kenzie Tower Experience Jun 30 to Jul 01, 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful & modern high rise Hotel in the heart of Cassablanca with very chic rooms & bathrooms, ultra modern. The staff is very good and the included breakfast is amazing. It is very close to Hasan II mosque which is absolutely a masterpiece & one of the major highlights of Cassablanca visit. Our room had a full view of the mosque.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Perfect Satff and quality of service. Exceptional Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All :) This is may be my 20th stay here. Either for Business or Leisure I have been always enjoying my stay Staff is simply fantastic with high sens and quality of service. This time I got a very big and nice suite (room #1104) that I highly recommend. SPA was relaxing and made perfectly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    I made a mistake by not realising
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a stiff upper lip attitude amongst the staff that didn't go down very well with me. It seems your face must fit in order to receive good customer service. I booked 15th July in error rather than 16th because my flight was an overnight one. Not even the slightest amount of compassion and they charged me the cost of a night. I paid in excess of £350 for less than luke warm experience that left a bitter taste in my mouth. I will not stay here again, because I did not feel welcomed. It seems money comes above all else at Kenzi Tower. A disappointment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    +Good room service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    +Gym is poor +Insulation is bad so street noise was inside of the room +Bad humid smell in the room

    +Good room service +Spacious room +Excellent shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.7
    Great location if you dont mind the noise/ not isolated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not isolated, you hear the traffic, free things are not properly communicated

    Its in the center, unique tall building, recommended by locals, great view if the windows were not dotted/ difficult to see

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Business Trip worthwhile at a Cozy Place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was Boring , Same Stuff every single day , absolutely no change. I hope they can work on this , the room for improvement is massive

    Location of the Hotel , The Reception Staff , almost everything related to the Hotel was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice modern rooms, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Certain elements like the flooring looks outdated. Breakfast was boring with no variety. Room service was also below standard expected.

    Nice modern rooms, good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes...the sheets ...very comfy . The station manager was very nice...gave me a special birthday treat. I got a cake and wine to celebrate my special day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    A wonderful way to experience Casablanca!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They upgraded us to a suite with a beautiful view. The bed was super comfy. The concierge made us reservations to a wonderful restaurant for fish. He also booked a tour of the city with a very nice guide for the afternoon. We also ate dinner the first night at the hotel restaurant, which was one of the best meals we ate in Morocco!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    At Kenzi Town You Are Close To Everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Liked The Hotel, Location, And Food, What I Didn’t Like, The Pillows And towels Not Comfortable, Thank You Best Regards.

    Kenzie Tower Hotel I Believe One Of Nicest Location At Casablanca, In General Good Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Morocco in the spring
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast does not cater for anyone with dairy or gluten intolerances. I asked the kitchen staff several times to get me soy or coconut milk and even though I stayed there for 5 nights, they didn't bother.

    Rooms were incredible. Big and comfy. Amazing bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    90% value for for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bath is a Health & Safety hazard. It is round on both sides and it does not have non slippery floor. There are no grab rails and it's difficult to get out of as you keep on slipping back in the bath. The water trap is push in, so every time you're in the bath you inadvertently push it out, with water immediately running out! Did not try again! The shower is large and much better, even though it is limited to up/down swivel (it has no left/right swivel). As a consequence the water slips out to the side of the glass door and makes a mess on the bathroom floor. Staff put all sorts of towels to keep it from seeping in the bedroom. It is not 5 star standard from my experience. Staff 99% are cordial, even though many struggle to speak English...you're better off if you can understand basic French but not necessarily speak it! Paying your bills in Cash is a bit of a nightmare, since they block your credit card. Reception staff where not sure at first how to deal with, as I was told that the charges could not be reversed as payment is held by Booking.com which Booking.com says does not deal with the financial aspect of the booking! Finally on my checkout I found a staff member who dealt with it. As yet it does not show that it has been reversed! To be fair, it could be from my bank's side. Still have to verify.

    My stay: 5th to 9th April. Upgraded to Suite at no extra charge. Very spacious. A small bottle of local wine and water with the Hotel's compliments. It was not clear what is given free of charge and what is not, since some items where on the tray with the free coffee & tea and water. Staff is excellent and mostly cordial. A non hurried exquisite Breakfast with all sorts of international cuisine. SPA is excellent including the staff but a bit pricey. Ample amenities, so much so that I spent all my time at the hotel which was my intention for this holiday and only ventured out for a few hours sight seeing. Casablanca is not particularly touristic in the true sense of the word, though efforts are being addressed to create touristic spots. A case in point is the largest Mosque minaret in the world and a surrounding vast boulevard not yet finished. Top floor (28th floor) houses SKY club. Excellent international music with live group and a great atmosphere. Hotel location is very central. All in all a pleasant experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    2.5
    No way in earth I would stay in this place AGAIN !!!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Horrible !!!!!! Horrible !!!!! Horrible !!!!!! No HOT water for 2 days !!!!! Very very dirty star hotel I have ever been & foul smell which was unbearable on some floors. Its pathetic !!!!! Unbelievable how they can still be running this hotel. Its Just unbelievable !!!!! They really need to clean this place!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    The Kenzi Tower, Casablanca Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was centrally located with easy access to the whole of Casablanca. It was within easy walking (or taxi for the less fit) distance of some fantastic restaurants and coffee shops.

    The hotel was very well appointed with good attention to detail of the finishing in the lobby and carried through to the rooms and suites. But what really made the hotel was the staff - They were always professional, but more importantly for me was the friendly and caring side - with nothing ever too much trouble.. They were genuinely interested in their guests and went out of their way to make it an enjoyable and memorable stay and experience. It's was obvious the staff have been very well trained, but it went further and included ensuring the Customer Service was second to none. Marian Khaldouni, the Community & Guest Relations Manager deserves special note - she made the stay very special with some very considerate touches. One of 5he best hotels with the best staff that I've stayed in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    SIMPLY FANTASTIC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location in the city centre. Nice restaurant just across the street. The best part was the staff. The receptionist was warm and jovial. The concierge was fantastic. Within 20 minutes of arrival, he helped arrange a tour around Casablanca. We paid 800MAD for the tour but was worth it. We got a free upgrade to a Premium room on the 19th floor with a breath-taking view. The hotel provided the best crib ever gotten in a hotel for our infant. There’s just this personal touch that the hotel and its staff bring to their service despite the rather big size of the hotel. Awesome experience overall. Wish we had more nights to spend. Will definitely come back and I recommend for anyone visiting Casablanca.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    staff is friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell in the room (mold smell) and the smell in the bathroom. bathroom sanitary fittings are o bad quality.

    staff is friendly and efficient. They moved me because of the smell, but other's smell room was not much better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not very satisfied. Aircondition out of function, change room 3 times because of this before the told us the truth, - not in function. Cold athmosphere, very classic business hotel. Very very slow service when problem comes up

    Ref below

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Everything about hotel was top notch - so personal and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about hotel was top notch - so personal and very well appointed. The staff and concierge in particular were amazing. Went way beyond to help us. Our flight connections resulted in delayed arrival. We were totally jet lagged and trying to figure out new sim card for phone. The concierge came up to our room and personally helped us set up our phones! This was a fabulous place to stay in casablanca, even for one night!! Room and bathroom were beautifully appointed. 26th floor sky view restaurant with music. Do not stay at Four Seasons unless you want complete chaos and poor customer service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel - DO NOT BOOK out of the hotel activities through them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel totally made a disaster of the organization and booking through them of a guide, we got a last minute substitute that behaved like a hustler, unpleasant and a very poor deliverer of the information. NOT GOOD!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    The comfort of the hotel is really great - huge room, big...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was very puzzled by the room rates. I stayed 4 nights and had three different rates, going from MAD 1600 to MAD 1900. The explanation I received (room rates are based on turnover so if the turnover is lower, the room rate is higher) which is in my opinion not acceptable.

    The comfort of the hotel is really great - huge room, big bed, huge bathroom, great view from the bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    A comfortable stay in a five star property
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of towels and pillows could have been a bit better !

    The breakfast was standard fare found in five star hotels ! Quite a large spread and something always for everybody ! The room was large and very comfortable ! The bathroom was well designed and large with a rain shower as well ! The gym was also well equipped and the spa looked very inviting though didn't have time to visit it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Best experience,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best hotel in Casablanca. I have tried many different hotels in Casablanca but my experience at Kenzi was special. Staff are very nice and accommodating. Rooms are very clean. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    I love Kenzi !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    I really liked the room a lot. The staff were awesome Shoutout to Meryem and Khalil from the duty management Receptionists are very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    The great view on the high floor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some strange smell in the room. Maybe the last guest smoke in the room...

    The great view on the high floor...big room and bath room. Very comfortable bed. My favorite hotel in Casa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.0
    2-day family stay, with no extraordinary experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cooling system was not as cold as I wanted. I slept without blankets even with the AC set at 5 deg C with full blowing fan speed. The facade glazing were obscured by camouflaged material. Therefore, the beautiful view of Casablanca city was hardly enjoyable (35% visibility). Washroom/shower amenities were incomplete. Did not have toothbrush set, shaver set and missing tissue papers from the holder. The housekeeping department needs to improve. Only vacuumed the obvious areas and left out dirty areas behind the curtains/sofas. We were not served with 'welcome' drink as served to others in the reception lobby. About half of the lights in the indoor swimming pool were not working, including the lights to the connecting stair. Asking for a marriage certificate of Muslim family is ridiculous. When a Muslim family travels with their kids plus their in-laws, will that still require a marriage certificate? They don't ask for a marriage certificate from non-Muslim couples. Surprisingly.

    The suite (1 bedroom) was very spacious. Front desk staffs spoke English/Arabic (and other languages I believe) and very friendly. Mohcine and Bouchra were very helpful and polite. Indoor swimming pool operating hours until 10 pm was very good. Gym equipment were new and good conditions. Washroom/shower amenities were high quality. Bed/pillow were comfortable type.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything in Kenzi was great Staff Location Room service Facilities SPA I have been in Kenzi for all of my travels to Casablanca and I will back there in my coming journey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike just maybe if the pool was outdoors vs indoors there would be more people

    People are super nice friendly very accommodating and a lot of attention to detail and go out of their way to help you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Staff are extremly friendly espesially the lady in front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are extremly friendly espesially the lady in front desk and valley parking i mean everyone made us feel comfertable and another amazing thing its my first time in morroco i experience such hotel staff not bother guests for tips and very very polite What do you expect from 5 stars hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay with everything one needs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very minor thing, the water in the swimming pool (if meant for swimming) is very warm. Great for relaxing though.

    Great hotel with comfortable facilities and helpful staff. Very safe and welcoming. Plus the view is amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    They decorated the whole room with rose petals, and left a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They decorated the whole room with rose petals, and left a gift of some sweets because it was our honeymoon. Also, they kept the restaurant open to have a dinner when it was bankholiday(Ramadan). They were absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent people, fantastic service ,friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is better to have the complimentary fruits and sweets ready before Guest given the key . Car can be given faster by the valet.

    I enjoyed my stay to the maximum, people very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Stay at Kenzi Tower Hotel when visiting Casablanca!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I did not like. I loved this hotel!!!

    The staff was so nice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I was traveling alone and I felt very safe. Their customer service is superb and flawless.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.0
    Horrible staff especially the reception (Mohammad), pricy yet mediocre quality drinks at the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible staff (Mohammad and the manager) at reception When we checked in, we were told the breakfast time with the impression that breakfast was included. We walked to breakfast the second morning after the staff at the restaurant checked our room number, still didn't inform us breakfast wasn't included until we got the bill afterwards, and the restaurant manager was FORCING ME TO SIGN FIRST and figure it out with the reception (Shifting responsibility?). I told her I wouldn't sign until you find a solution with reception. We would take breakfast at the hotel regardless but it is necessary to inform us about it. Not sure if this is their strategy to trick customers to take breakfast there -- eat first and then you have to pay. The manager doubled checked with reception and apologized to us saying that breakfast is INCLUDED. However, when we checked out, the reception staff still put breakfast on our bill. I told this staff Mohammad that restaurant manager included our breakfast. He said that "WE WILL CHARGE YOU REGARDLESS, SINCE YOU ATE THERE AND WE HAVE YOUR CREDIT CARD ON RECORD NO MATTER YOU SIGN OR NOT". We don't mind paying 40 euro breakfast but this ATTITUDE is not acceptable! The manager came and took forever, yet to find a solution. We almost missed our flights because of the drama. If they think they are a big hotel and they can do whatever they want. This is not okay! If they actually are playing tricks, hope customers in the future will be aware of similar situations. It is not about the money but the trust and reputation.

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    We stayed 2 nights in casablanca kenzi tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 nights in casablanca kenzi tower..the hotel is very nice, clean and the location is perfect..the staff are very helpfull especially the concierge of the hotel..they help us to take car to marrakesh ..we recommend to ho for superium room..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you order tea or coffe for the breakfast sometimes they forgot to bring

    Premium suite was great and they send us fruit and traditional pastry for welcoming. Coffee mashin in the room and very spacious room with ocean and city view.concierge was so polite and helpful, they speak English very well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Very Good and comfortable stay - highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is one of the best hotels in Casablanca , the staff are very professional and helpful the rooms and services are excellent , every time I will be in Casablanca I will be taking the same hotel for my personal and business trips

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Exceptional hotel in an exceptional location with exceptional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I thank the staff: receptionists, porters, security agents, drivers and managers: you have shown professionalism and the spontaneous Moroccan hospitality.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Abdourrahmane
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge Abdourrahmane was the perfect getleman, he assisted I rescheduling our flight. He made sure we were well taken care of. We had issues with charging our phone especially and he had his team help out. He is the best. The street is busy and the hotel overlooks the city. We were o the 14th floor and got an upgrade to presidential suite. Thank you Kenzi-tower

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    reception desk staff, position , wifi , cleanliness better...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to say at this time

    reception desk staff, position , wifi , cleanliness better compared to other hotel in Casablanca , in room air condition super silent, bed and bathroom ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    Even though the room I was given was excellent, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the room I was given was excellent, clean and specious but thier was an issue with the room temperature and it was annoyingly Hot, the staff were very coppretive and professional and changed it to a new bigger room (thanks to the guest relation officer Ms. Afaf) the new room was great I love it. But still thier is a slight problem with the temperature which I hope it will be fixed so it will not spoile the joy of staying at this great hotel. The hotel staff at all levels are great, frindley and smileing at all times and i would like to thank them for all of that.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    5.4
    Untrustworthy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've forgotten my scarf and my jacket in the room. I'm not used to not check rigorously my room out before leaving. But this time, I unfortunately did. I've called the hotel right after noticing that my precious scarf was missing. Unfortunately, after four days, lots of calls, lots of explanations gave to different people, two emails, I've never had a proper answer. I'm still extremely disappointed. I consider myself guilty because I was distracted and forgot my items but above all else, I'm highly disappointed by this hotel. When I'm taking a 5 stars hotel I'm expecting irreproachable services and truthfulness. Its definitely not the case in this hotel.

    Nice location. Nice view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Great room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great fan of the breakfast. But there was a huge selection, just not for me.

    The room was awesome. I have to declare that we were up graded to a senior suite. Very nice The room overlooked the mosque. Fantastic The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.3
    good view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked hotel sky room with price 169 Euro,but when we check in they said the room price is about 195 Euro。Then reception charged me 5000DHS. When we checked out the final bill is 4516 DHS. The left 484 DHS was never returned !

    good view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast to expensive
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bathroom design is very bad & will get water everywhere with staff hanging towels in toilet door as no space specially if you get one of the small rooms - If you get room on main street it will be very noise even that I was in floor 18 - In our double room only one side table was provided next to the bed although they have enough space!!! - Bathroom door transparent, so it is annoying for other person if you open light while they are sleeping - For 5 star hotel you will expect body lotion & toothpaste in the room or at least when you will ask for, but you will never get it & they don’t tell you that they don’t have you will only wait for nothing - Breakfast to expensive

    Nice modern & new hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    5.4
    Director of hotel talk For some one .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Director of hotel talk For some one ..My photo in document i look like a man And Becouse i Was born in Brazil Sure she make surgery. Only ignorant people without hard evidence can talk like this. ( i send For hotel email better they look bevouse soon arrive the denunce complaint For false accusation You talk about my person.in Italy Is serious crime talk false offendent To people, i M nationality italian , We see Now. This hotel no serious professional And no respect customers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    land in to the softy and confortabel bradise adfadfdf
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cant even remember such thing I didn't like

    i was treated as part of the hotel family they have made me feel like am at home noticed the same they do with all other people in the hotel then they have good feedback about the city the have the best view of town with the Sky Bar 28 where you can see the city as 360 round with wonderful food and live music running the same time they have friendly approach to ask things front disk allows available to support and direct , I never worried about my car as they have taken care of it all the time on the other hand to come in to the SPA end you will feel like you have been taken from the real life to another spot whereby they take you to magnificent experience in the spa, after such busy day with the work and meeting it was the spot I would love to be and have such experiences all together and the team they have done all the best to mead me feel the deference. strongly I would suggest the hotel and for such I will come back therefore I would like to thank Booking.com for the chance to experience such hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Splendid view over Casablanca - but do not expect a 5 star service level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service standard overall is not matching 5 star. Some examples: We were seated in the lounge as firstly they could not find our booking and secondly the room was not prepared even we arrived at the official check-in time in the afternoon. We waited over 20 minutes - none of the 3 waiter seemed interested to sell us drink. But then, they brought us some tea. After about 40 minutes waiting, they offered us the presidential suite - which was a nice gesture to make it up. Afterwards, we decided to go to the fitness club. But there were no personal to assist us and also no towels. The cleaning lady came and asked for preparing for the night and other services. We mentioned that all is fine, and we only need some more water. She nodded and never came back. Then a waiter came with a bottle of wine and sweets. We had to clarify with the room service if there was a misunderstanding. But actually, this was complimentary from the hotel - the waiter just forgot to mention it. However, we still had to order the water bottles as this was not done yet. Further, we were extremely surprised to pay for the Nespresso coffee we drunk in the room using the machine. In all other 5 star hotels around the world it is included.

    The check-in was very nice and helpful even there were some issues with the booking a/o room. The Suite had a superb view over Casablanca. We dined at the Restaurant Sense - a delicious cuisine with attentive staff and a gorgeous view over Casablanca.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice people, good location and great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After a day flight from Sao Paulo, we arrived at the hotel very tired, decided to ask room service and wasn't expecting much, but that was such a great first experience with the local food, we had the best Pastella of the entire trip (9 days).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    2.5
    Awful Stay
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was Not helpful. They did not let us enter the Hotel because my Husband was not dressed classy enough for the Hotel. We stayed two Days in Casablanca which was a failure- absolutely a NO GO Area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    I recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no VOD, the wifi not working with credentials supplied by staff

    The view is wonderful Modern design in the room Everything was Clean The bed is very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    My favourite hotel for my trips to Casablanca
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Staff are friendly and provide efficient services.Breakfast is rich.Room is spacious and I had comfortable sleep. Hotel management maintains loayality of frequent visiting guests coming for business trips through warm welcome and flexibility in check out time.Thanks for Ms.Maryam customer relations duty manager and Mr.Mohsen at front desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    when you are in town dont miss your 2nd home in the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't stay more time in the city but for sure next time I will stay in the same hotel the trip was shot but the impression was the best in town

    they mad me feel like am home and they have done all way to insure that am getting what I want and the same time they helped me to know the city and having better view of the area the people working in the hotel mad me feel like they are a family to me

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    3.8
    no value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff offered no politness nor service, the service during breakfast was not existing (no lean tables, 10min for coffee, staff forgetting your order, staff was verz unattentive), interior was dated

    The quality of breakfast and the view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seem harassed. Only place in the world where they have charged me for in room tea and coffee. Next at couldn't find second booking Facilities 6 star Some staff 1 star.

    Large room comfortable room. Reception on check in great and aware of second booking by cruise line.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent service, friendly staff , I feel at home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great staff with warm welcome.Other services like laundary is fast and efficient.The hotel is in perect location of casa and ideal for business as well as leaisure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.3
    Impressive Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    every thing

    thanks to all, warm welcoming, nice location, impressive building and rooms facilities. Little fine touches on speed of service and needs in the room like tissues, coffee etc, otherwiseno major weaknesses. I would like to provide special thanks to Sanaa and Affaf from reception staff for there professional,kind, freindly, and pleasant attitude. They represent the origional Moroccon cultural reflection, as I am closed toMoroccon culture ,history and Geograghy from my soceity relations,reading, and pupblishing literature on that, though being a physician. Dr. Battal Aldosary Consultant PulmonaryPhysician.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanenc wasn't that good, they were doing the time we request, while it shouldn't be this way.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Staffs are very helpful, room is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Staffs are very helpful, room is clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Great view
    • Couple
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service could have been faster

    Great view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    very comfortable bed! Great bathroom! Delicious breakfast! Very helpfull staff, very close to touristic points.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Check-in process and reception staff, specially Afaf who is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in process and reception staff, specially Afaf who is a very nice and professional person. Renovated rooms are much better.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    good for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sky Deluxe Double Room With Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    odeur moquette

    literie

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    best location. From now on I will use this hotel when I'm in Casablanca
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would expect better breakfast in 5* hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Need to have special bathroom (for old People).
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Location very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alk good

    Location very convenient. Lovely bar on 28yh floor called SKY 28. Stunning views of city especially at night. Great Spa!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.8
    The night shift crew were really helpful guys the solved my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all shopping stores

    The night shift crew were really helpful guys the solved my problem in 10 mnts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stayed there twice before was fantastic this time around found it quite run down

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le service en general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    The hotel itself is gorgeous, and the staff are incredibly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself is gorgeous, and the staff are incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    A very classy operation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to fault

    Staff so helpful, ambience, amenities, great breakfast, very classy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very very amazing, everything was perfect,100% recommendation.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Kenzi Tower Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: