Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Meridien N'fis 5 stars

Avenue Mohammed VI, Hivernage, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

#685 of 855 hotels in Marrakech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 602 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms can be refurbished- furniture is clean, but out of dated and a bit shabby.

    The hotel staff is extremely helpful- they made our stay very pleasing. The rooms were cleaned and the towels were changed 2-3 times a day- it was extremely convenient. The facility is clean, and food is very tasty. Wifi worked perfectly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, spacious rooms, beautiful garden and pool area. It's right across a shopping mall and some restaurants although you should at least once go for the buffet in the hotel: Very tasty, live music. This is a hotel I would recommand and go back to. Lovely stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly outdated rooms.

    We stayed at Meridien after our riad stay, the place was large, quiet, clean, comfortable and had good room service and a rich breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some members of the staff at the reception desk is not very kind and/or helpful; other staff (at the restaurant, from the household, the porters etc are very kind!

    the location; the garden, the swimmingpool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one minus, cleaners were to noisy in the morning. Was a bit hard to sleep because of the noisy trolleys and slamming doors

    we Are highly satisfied with the hotel. Perfect location, new area surround by big shopping mals and good restaurants. The area is really clean. Plus 7-10 min from the airport. Hotel area is really beautiful as well as the hotel. Very kind and professional hotel stuff. Delicious breakfast but most favorite was Moroccan fresh baked pancakes. Thank you for hospitality!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't as nice as the pictures made out. Could do with new sun loungers and towels.

    Great breakfast with excellent pancakes. Staff were extremely nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows a bit too 'full' for my comfort, gave me a stiff neck

    Staff were wonderful. Very friendly and welcoming. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows all a bit too thick for me, but that is a personal choice as I like a flatter pillow to sleep on.

    The staff were all very welcoming, attentive and friendly, also very obliging. All requests were attended to immediately and with a positive attitude. Bed comfortable. Excellent food and service. Very clean establishment. I loved the relaxing courtyard garden, particularly at night when the lights made it look so pretty and the warmth of the evening brought out the scents of the flowers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we didn't like prices in the hotel... sometimes tripple than on the street in the same area and really doesn't worth to pay tripple price

    we did like this hotel! breakfast was delicious...our beds comfortable.. we had a ground floor room with terrace which was nice, hall was brautiful and people nice and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's inbetween the Old Town & the New Town so it's very close to a lot of the tourist spots (cheaper taxi fares). It's on the main road so there are always taxis waiting outside available to use. Opposite the hotel is the Menara Mall, which has a big supermarket, many clothes and souvenir shops and restaurants. The staff in the hotel were very friendly and attentive, the rooms were clean, an abudance of hot water and it stayed hot and the breakfast buffet was amazing! The service at breakfast was lovely especially from Abdulkhaliq who always catering to our needs. The grounds are gorgeous! The building is surrounded by gardens and orange trees. The pool is a great place to lounge by and relax. The spa is clean and the ladies working there are very kind. I would definatley recommend this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ( just a detail : WiFi connexion or signal was sometimes unstable. )

    Beautiful hotel and garden Very polite and helpful staff Comfortable room Nice pool Good facilities And very good breakfast with Moroccan specialities or international choices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The overall decor and equipment were difficient for example we had to change room three times to find one with a working heating system. In the end that too didn't work and were provided with a heater. The second room was infested with ants and the staff though polite were not too helpful and were slow to respond. To be fare after my review in Trip adviser the management has come back and have said they will be updating the hotel this year so it might be worth a return trip as it is such a fine location and the grounds of the hotel are great.

    Breakfast was great and the location is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast options were not the best..the food itself lack variety..the customer service at that restaurant is very basic and not up to the standards You could be waiting for a spoon or a table set for more than 15 minutes probably because its a busy place..so if you are not the type who would go and fetch your own napkins..plates or anything else that is supposed to be pre-set..then maybe you would not want to have your breakfast there.

    I liked that the reception staff helped my find rooms next to each other on the same floor..we came to this hotel as a group and I wanted for my family to be on the same floor so he really worked his best to fulfill my request. I also liked that as soon as the reception found out that we are getting married tomorrow in Marrakech..they decorated our room with flowers and rose petals! it was a lovey surprise Location is super..easy to get to..opposite the mall so if you have kids its ideal to stay somewhere around a mall

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is definitely not a 5 star hotel, hardly I give 3, room setting is so poor and everything looks so old, room service staff have problem with language to communicate, usually takes too long to ask anything at all, WiFi is slow.....I will never go back again

    Location is great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card reader slot inside the room was placed in a very shallow height, we had a tough time chasing after my 18 months old daughter as she keeps running away with the card, which is used to operate the whole electricity. The towels were quite old, although clean, but not soft to touch.

    Rooms were very clean, staff very attentive, ladies at the breakfast buffet preparing local baked according to your preference.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room view

    Location &garden The waiter in the restaurant there is one man I didn’t get his name he was very good man and one lady in the house keeping always clean my room Honestly room always tidy and clean Reciiption s

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person in charge of the spa didn't allow me to see the Hammam when I was there for sauna. Instead lied by saying there's someone using it but in actual fact there was no one inside the hammam. During check out I noticed in the bill there is 12 dirham contribution to UNICEF. The front office should explain this to guests before receiving payment.

    Clean, spacious and comfort room. Hotel located opposite Menara Mall with nice restaurants and Carrefour. Wide selection for breakfast. Beautiful decoration in hotel, large swimming pool and nice garden in the hotel compound. Friendly staffs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    there is only one restaurant, and when you stay a long time you get tired of the menus!!! it is not a 5 stars hotel by all means! but it is not the price of a 5 stars so in the end it is good!

    beautiful garden , nice pool, good spa, extremly nice staff, specially the concierge, the doormen very helpful and smily, you really want to tip them!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is really not a five star hotel in the true sense or as high end as other Meridien hotels in general. The lobby and pool area and gardens are very nice and well looked afterbut other areas of the hotel such as the bar, breakfast room and bedrooms (esp bathroom) really need to be updated and redecorated.

    Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two of my collegues got food poisoned during dinner. Breakfast is absolute disgusting. Rooms are needing a renovation. WiFi is extremely slow. you can not do business there.

    late checking worked and a proper invoice was generated without much hassle

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool service was poor. The young employee at the pool side said to us that take bath towel by ourselves from the service box. He even "tutoyer" so a training on proper expression is necessary for the employee. Even though we requested him to help us bring parasol, he did not help us set up the heavy parasol until I started to move it and asked him again to help us. The buffet restaurant by the pool was not worth 300 Dh(30us$) per person since there was not many options of foo and the taste was just acceptable but not amazing.

    Conciege gave us precise information for tour in Marrakech and Ait ben haddou. The cleaning staff and reception was well trained and showed hospitality whenever we meet in the collidor or in the lobby. Room service came not too late. The bell person arranged and helped us find taxi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's an hotel little bit old and it need to be renovated ! There's only one restaurant and for us too many children very noisy in the pool !

    the breakfast ! and the garden ! and the location ! the fitness room is useful and quiet. The staff is friendly .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noone spoke English well so difficult to communicate my needs and wants. Staff can be rude and unhelpful.

    One of the cleaners was very nice, although usually looking for a tip rather than just being nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and for a Meridien it is very dirty. Our towels have some stinks for example, the tv control remote didn' work and we had to ask 3 times to change. The cleaning lady didn't provide us body wash for the other 2 days (and we had to clean ourselves with shampoo)... i think this issues are unacceptable for a Meridien hotel. This is my first bad experience in a hotel for this category. Also the restaurant, we tried to have one dinner (not the pool restaurant) and there was a buffet kind of dinner with 3/4 types of food, and almost everything at the end. Very bad experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff who check in is not enough for check in guest. Long time for waiting. i don't have a marriage certificate and did not stay here but the staff did not help for the alternative option (just say only no)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need upgrading and towels need 2 b newer

    Was luvly hotel staff wonderful will definitely go back couldn't have had a better 50th birthday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing special

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good. Excellent location for attending my conference. Decor is excellent and pleasing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a bit of a stream of minor things going wrong, which seem to indicate that the management haven't quite got everything under control. Example (just one of several in my three-day stay): the day before I left, I made arrangements with reception for a late checkout at 7pm on my day of departure. The staff were very friendly and dealt with it immediately. The following day at lunchtime, I went back to the hotel to pick up some things. I couldn't get back into my room because the late checkout hadn't been entered into the system properly. Went to reception, who were very friendly and apologetic and sorted it out immediately. I reminded them that I'd be leaving at 7pm and then went out for the afternoon. I returned at 6pm and couldn't get into the room because they hadn't entered it into the system properly ... None of these kinds of things are major, but it would be better if they didn't happen!

    It was a comfortable place to stay for a conference, with very nice gardens

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not 5* nor relaxing. Filthy dirty rooms. Extremely noisy from neighbouring rooms. Rude staff by the pool. Was the worst accommodation after 3 weeks in Morocco. Would recommend choosing something more traditional.

    Great pool area with plenty of space and beautiful gardens. Staff inside the hotel were helpful and tried to assist where possible. Reasonably priced. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Well-situated and easily accessible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are excellent. Imade at reception, Sahid - concierge, restaurant staff, Khalid - food and beverage manager, all very welcoming and helpful. Couldn't do enough for guests. Neyjet in the office with her colleague very good. Excellent stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was right next to a busy road so noise was terrible. Rooms were dirty and I much need of repair. No outdoor bar. Indoor bar had no natural daylight and NO air conditioning. Air con was either not functional or non existent in rooms. We were transferred three times in three days to three different rooms. They were definitely not 4 or even 4 star

    Overall not much. But. I did like the restaurant although only 1 was open.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is amazing, situated in a perfect location to reach all the main site of the city. People are nice and they do all the stuff in order to make the vacation a great experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaning could be better, and during breakfast a lot of ants walking along my table.

    distance from the airport and to the city. bed was good and large room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi is poor, they charge you for SONA if you stay in low class rooms.

    Location Only, its an 80's 5 star hotel. dont expect a fancy building and facelities. if like thees days 5 star hotel, this s not your right option i guess. it needs renovationg for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of drinks in the bar snd swimmingpool is fairly high

    Very friendly staff, good size and cleanrooms with good beds. Great swimmingpool and nice tenniscourt. Only 1 km from center and easy to walk

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food the cleanliness and the friendliness of all members of staff

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful one could not fault the hotel in any manner I had a pleasurable stay I strongly recommend this hotel to everybody not to be missed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff have poor attitude towards guests, do not assist with anything and keep asking for tips when serving food. Extra charges added when checking out - even force to donate to charity Worse hotel I've stayed it, cannot believe it is rated 5 Stars

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have preferred the restaurtants to start serving earlier in the evening - perhaps 6:30pm rather than 7:30pm.

    Loved the hotel grounds, gorgeous cats and friendly and helpful staff. Comnfortable rooms to relax in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was not heated, which was a pity.... The New Year's Eve was not good, with belly dancers only 5mn and the full event in Moroccan for Moroccans from 10:30......

    The breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were visiting in October and it would have been nice if the swimming pool had been heated. Our brave boys managed only few minutes in the cold water and we are Canadians!,

    The breakfast buffet had a very wide variety of food. Everyone in our family including children were very happy with the choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me more than what was agreed, the rooms are too small I had booked the superiour and was upgraded as per the staff on reception claimed however even the upgraded room was still small. No complimentary coffee/tea in the room. No

    Location, hotel outdoors greens and decoration, breakfast, compfy bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't sleep during the night room 244 ;I think there are some machines working 24/24 downstairs probably it's a kitchen any way it was so noisy . Also one question ;it's 5 stars hotel why should we pay extra money for minibar to use a bottle of water? it's crazy.

    L'emplacement

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bedrooms were rather 'tired', needed a bit of repainting and freshening up, though the vases of roses were a nice touch. Found the large be-suited Concierge at the desk most unhelpful, whereas the doormen were all friendly and helpful.

    The pool area and the proximity of the hotel to the Medina

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel charged me twice hotel fee on two different card, they charged me warranty fee on my DEBIT card, which is different from the one I used on BOOKING online warranty, and then they charged me the actual hotel fee on my credit cart, i still haven't recieve my warranty fee charge. Because of that, bank noticed me and send messages to me, which caused a SERIOUS TROUBLE to my trip. They didn't follow the BOOKING rule also disobeyed the collateral low. when I tried to call them, their response was very slow. Now I still haven't got my 3000 Dh warranty fee and it's been four days. I want a GOOD EXPLANATION AND MY MONEY BACK IMMEDIATELY!

    Good condition

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice spacious hotel located in the new area. Beautiful gardens an lovely pool area, a welcome break from the confines of the raids. As always in the Meridien hotels breakfast was lovely. Rooms spacious but alittle dated, pity it's not decorated in the Morrocan style, lovely staff. Good location to nightclubs, restaurants an airport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff absolutely not motivated. Breakfast room like school cantine. Bar we had to wait for dinner for food 30 minutes and only partely the food arrived. Bar staff totally helpless and breakfast staff not interested to serve. The hotel has the charme of a 5 star hotel in Moskau during communist times. I hope the Le Meridien group will take away their brand ASAP. We planned to come after a Altas mountain trip back to the hotel we cancelled within two hours.

    Only the garden Dinner was good quality

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are super friendly, big thanks to all the staff especially Fatima zahra in the reception, all the staff are friendly welcoming and smiling all the day, we felt we are home

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff specially the manager spoke to me about how me made too much noise during the night and guests had left, so I spoke to the guests near enough everyone!! They isn't not hear anything so I don't understand why manager had to lie to us, probably so they can take our deposit ??

    The hotel and grounds was amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors getting to rooms need renovation Carpets in rooms needed better hoover clean Room service was in rush so difficulties to reach, cold fries but super service despite that.

    Great and warm welcoming Friendly and professional staff Renewed lobby and restaurant Nice and clean large rooms Very nice king size bed, clean linnen Good buffet breakfast Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ummm seems like as 5star hotel look old quality

    I like the staff was too friendly from entrance level to receptions and house keeping all are them was too good nice friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    service, pool towels

    Staff and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handicap access to the pool

    Best breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staple burger at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in reference to all historical monuments.

    Extraordinary gardens and super friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a busy road so some traffic noise.

    The staff were excellent throughout the hotel. So helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit old fashioned

    Perfect breakfast and wifi connection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not worthy of a 5* at all They had me pay more than the booking

    Nothing got my attention

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect Location, very good breakfast, nice and clean rooms, great pool area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff from security to cleaners. Always smiling and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lighting in the rooms. You can not turn some of them off selectively

    The pancakes were fantastic. The service was only fair at breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location,breakfast,service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs a refresh as it is showing it's age now in comparison to others in the area.

    Brilliant location for access to the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold water in the pool (end of November)

    Pool view and nice room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large hotel, nice garden and swimming pool, spacious rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little old..furniture is

    Perfect location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    seriously non

    well I liked everything about the hotel specially the relaxing atmospheres,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The main restaurant [evening buffet] was not up to standard expected

    The hotel and setting was all we expected

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It needs refurbishing and as a result overpriced

    Nice friendly hotel, good location,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are rude

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Meridien N'fis traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: