Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Deux Tours

Douar Abiad, Circuit De La Palmeraie, Bp 513, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

Review score

Based on 377 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place to rest far from the hustle/bustle of Marrakech.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was somewhat underwhelming (cold coffee, no cheese, limited bread selection). Had much better breakfasts at much cheaper guest houses in Morocco.

    Beautiful setting, very comfortable and clean rooms, superb swimming pool, nice available and courteous staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Marrakech mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like! What a lovely place to stay!

    The property was very well laid out, beautifully decorated - lots of lovely nooks and crannies to sit and relax. Food was delicious and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay - we will be back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved the whole management team and staff, the hotel has a lot of charm, is beautiful and just perfect. Our room was a little small but very beautiful, cozy and we had a beautiful big terasse.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    An elegant, refined, yet relaxed hotel where you instantly feel ‘at ease’ and ‘at home’.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was all perfect.

    The beautiful setting, delightful gardens and large outdoor heated pool, the sunny breakfast terrace, the charming staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Les Deux Tours is quite simply magnificent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Absolutely wonderful place with beautiful grounds, gorgeous buildings, a wonderful pool, fantastic food and outstanding friendly service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and very much hope to return one day soon.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful oasis of calm. Could not be bettered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If Les Deux Tours is your only experience of Marrakech, you will come away with a rather distorted view of things. But, if you want a beautiful, quiet, quality hotel away from the hustle & bustle...I challenge anyone to find better

    What a lovely hotel! Probably the best we've stayed in. It's relatively small and situated in a very quiet part of own. The service is excellent but by no means impersonal and the facilities ideal. Beautiful, well tended grounds throughout. Lovely spread for breakfast, taken on a large sun-drenched patio overlooking the garden..idyllic. Because of its relative isolation, you end up eating all your meals at the hotel unless you're keen to make a big effort to go in to town. This is hardly a hardship however as the food is excellent, very well presented and reasonably priced. This is a delightful, tranquil oasis after the bustle of old Marrakech and from our experience we could not find fault with it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only tiny imperfection is that the pool isn't really big enough to swim in and can feel crowded if the hotel is busy. Also the bathrooms in the bedroom are quaint but it would be nice to have a slightly better shower.

    The hotel is a genuine oasis of tranquility. The gardens so peaceful, the rooms beautiful with stunning views and the feel of an ancient palace! The food is delicious - vegetables fresh from the garden and the staff couldn't be more accomodating!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing attentive hotel perfect for a short winter get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy through the night with a neighbouring hotel.

    Friendly attentive staff. Lovely gardens. Nice clean room with a relaxing pool and amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Really amazing place, very romantic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tour offered by hotel in the Medina. Our guide Azis was really unpleasant person, he used our 3 hours not to see the culture face of marrakesh, it was a shopping tour , we stopped only at places he has commission. Dont offer Azis to your guests!!

    Really amazing place, very romantic! Great breakfast in the sunny garden, amazing swimming pool. Chantal from guest relations is the soul of the hotel, she is there to make your stay more comfortable and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    Peace and luxury , fab breakfast but limited dinner options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner choices v limited - 1 expensive restaurant with very ambitious menu or room service. No bar food available in the evenings :(

    Beautiful setting. Fantastic rooms and comfortable bed. Lovely pool and spa.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Our stay exceeded what we had hoped for, this is due mainly to the management and allstaff at the ho
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast could be improved upon, it became a bit tiresome after first few days.

    Location was good, secluded but within easy reach of Marrakech centre, the hotel garden was tranquil, relaxation was automatic. The staff were, without exception splendid. Restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    A beautiful spot - lovely gardens, beautifully designed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful spot - lovely gardens, beautifully designed and decorated suites and rooms. Wonderful staff. Restaurant is lovely and the food delicious. Would highly recommend Les Deux Tours.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.3
    Lovely 4 night stay at les Deux tours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi patchy and intermittent. Price of the Restaurant well over £100 for evening meal significantly over priced though food was nice .

    Heated swimming pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious and beautiful palace hotel with excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The peaceful and beautiful garden is really fantastic. The small bar is superb with skilful lute playing musician to entertain us. The dining room is exceptionally beautiful, Breakfast is really great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Romantic hotel with great staff and quirky rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and drink was a bit pricey. There was nothing around locally so unless you wanted to pay for a taxi, this was the only option. However, the food we did have was very nice and we enjoyed it. In the reviews it states that the hotel in isolated but it really is! The breakfast was poor. There was not a lot of options. I’ve stayed in Marrakech before in a Riad and the breakfast was much better there than here. A few aspects of the hotel were slightly run down, a few tiles missing in the bathroom, sunbeds around the pool are tired but it didn’t affect our stay.

    Upon arrival we were greeted with mint tea and pastries, a lovely touch after travelling. The general manager came and introduced himself and told us if there was anything we needed/wanted to contact the staff. This was very nice and made us feel valued. We got an upgrade too as it was our honeymoon. The hotel is very romantic, especially in the evening. We had a bottle of champagne and fresh fruit in our room because it was our honeymoon, very thoughtful and enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Perfect place for relaxing rejuvenation in Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool is not massive if you are a keen swimmer, but totally fine for a refreshing dip!

    A really relaxing setting for a visit to Marrakech - the garden is so tranquil and we loved being in the Palmer - in the quiet of the desert, but only minutes from the hustle and bustle of the Medina. The staff couldn't be more accommodating - and went over and above to make our stay as comfortable as possible! I am gluten free and they remembered this from day one and I got special bread and meals without ever needing to mention it again! The food in general is EXCELLENT! I would also highly recommend the Hammam - very beautiful and invigorating experience!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    A quiet and picturesque world away from the hustle and bustle of the Marrakech medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Quiet and beautiful garden setting with each room located within a tree-lined courtyard with pool. The entire site is sublime and the staff attentive and kind. Delicious dinner. Our room had a fireplace which was welcome in the cool of the evening and provided a comfortable ambience. The host is most gracious and gave us a lovely tour of the garden after we arrived.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Surprisingly family friendly, good food and glorious surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in could have perhaps had more character - but I had to think hard to find even this to say, and we stayed in a classic room, the most basic the hotel offers.

    The hotel is beautiful, peaceful and set in really lovely gardens. Staff were attentive and available, but not in your face and the restaurants and bar were open at perfect times with a good choice of really good food - including choices for children that were fresh and interesting. The pool was wonderful and the room had everything we needed including a spacious terrace. Really good hamman too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Serene beautiful TRANQUIL—Please don't bring screaming children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately there were noisy children there with ill mannered parents who hadn't the decency to keep them under control. A hideous combination of ignorance and innocence. The DTs is a home from home for guests to relax and revive themselves in gloriously beautiful and tranquil surroundings. The wonderful ambience is totally destroyed by introducing poorly educated parents and screaming children. Just like adding fizzy lemonade to a vintage claret. An irrevocable disaster! We will certainly have to check in future if the Deux Tours are changing policy and accepting bookings from anti-scial families on cheap deals before we book or upon checking in if we discover this type of 'new guest' we will obviously check out immediately thereby missing out on what is/was one of the best relaxing escape hotels in the world. That would be a tragedy for all loyal guests. We would suggest to the DT's management people booking with young childen are advised to go to Club Med or water park hotel?

    Everything but the screaming children.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    everything was amazing, perfect and we had the best time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was amazing, perfect and we had the best time. Its the second time we are there and it is truely the best place we hav been. I means alot since we travel 12 times a year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel but far away from attractions and medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very far out of Marrakech medina, and it's expensive to keep getting taxis to and fro. Would only recommend this hotel for someone who has explored Marrakech before and wants to come back for a small break from the city.

    The hotel is beautifully designed and is stunning to walk around the hotels gardens.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    An Arabian Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is a very special hotel! It's quiet and tranquil and the staff are delightful. I love it and will be going back for the third time next year.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Top notch hotel - oasis in the midst of Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel. Such a pleasant stay. All the staff were super friendly with no exceptions. The room was huge and it was the biggest bed I've ever seen!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Oasis away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The master bed and pillows in the family suite (rm 22) were not comfortable and the wifi was inconsistent. However, none of these are deal brakers and we will return.

    The Management and staff are warm and welcoming. They go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. We love Chantal, Omar and Petra. The grounds are lovely and the pool is a great place to relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    If you don't mind the 20 minutes drive to the Medina it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you don't mind the 20 minutes drive to the Medina it is the perfect spot to stay in Marrakech. Exceptionally well run property. I stayed there for the fifth time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Romantic setting perfect getaway 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was to a high standard couldn't fault it in any way..

    The spectacular gardens and friendly staff!! Especially Chantelle a credit to the hotel..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Paradise in an oasis with 5-star care, yet only 15 minutes to Marrakech centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    More English-languge (even American!) TV channels

    We have stayed in hundreds of hotels and this is unquestionably the best in its price-range. The setting is wonderful, the atmosphere tranquil and the service exemplary. If you want lots of background music/casino/disco and yobs then this is not the place for you. If you want a relaxing and well-cared for break then you could find no better place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    Perfect romantic getaway, loved our stay at les deux tours!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not aware that the cooked breakfast was being served outside and missed it :( it would have been good to have been told about this. It was cold it the mornings so we all had breakfast inside, it was hard to see the ladies cooking in the garden!

    Heated swimming pool, our suite, the staff, our stay was truly perfect!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There's absolutely nothing not to like here. The design and atmosphere of the hotel, the courtesy and good humour of the staff, the location, the peace and quiet. I've never stayed anywhere i liked as much as this.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful Stay at Les Deux Tours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    Property 10/10, food 8/10,service 10/10. Very personalized service, very elegant and unique design. Wonderful experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    High expectations comfortably exceeded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Coffee was not good - except for the excellent espresso. Some of the fruit was all right but no more than adequate (e.g. kiwi fruit, orange slices, apples). But much was very good indeed (apricots, for example)

    Breakfasts were excellent; waiters attentive and helpful, selections more than adequate, and ambiance restful and jolly at the same time (quite a difficult achievement). Dinners of a consistently high standard.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    A fabulous hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....it was perfect.

    A very peaceful. Very friendly helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. Good food, beautiful surroundings. Beautiful room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Well priced and extremely welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi in our room wasn't very good, the connection isn't strong. But we found great signal nearer the main part of Les Deux Tours and it was nice to turn off from our phones in the end in all honesty.

    The staff were so welcoming towards us and our son. They made sure he was occupied and happy at all times which gave us the chance to really enjoy our break with them.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Relaxing oasis with fabulous staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny recommendations... Provide slippers in room & ironing board. Full length mirror in rooms would be good

    This was a gorgeous setting with beautiful suites that you could completely relax in. The staff were absolutely fantastic, very welcoming and always on hand to help you with any request which made the stay very hassle free and relaxing. The food was great and the New Years evening event that was put on was a lovely night. The staff and the environment you are in makes this place very special. It is a calming oasis away from the bustle of the town. Many thanks for a great stay - we will be back!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    Peaceful green retreat from the madness of Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was unreliable, water wan't particularly hot on some days. Only very small issues that didn't detract from a great little gem of a place.

    The grounds are stunning, the host was lovely, the food very good (if a little pricey), the pool is gorgeous, not modern luxury but very authentic and thoughtful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    I am overwhelmed by the attention to detail, the amazing hospitality - WOW!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have nothing negative to say. I am a critical Level 6 Trip Advisor

    This place was the romantic place on earth for us. We had our own pool and two fires. We plan to go back every year.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    No man ever steps in the same river twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This time it was the lack of interest of the staff about the guests. When you eat the breakfast in this amazing small >palace< you want to enjoy it. When they let a guest come with a towel around his waste to eat breakfast, the ambiance ( at least for us) is totally spoiled. And if you have lot of families with screaming kids around - the same thing. The luxury peaceful heaven, that you pay a lot of money for, is gone, Just another standard hotel. I am not sure we shall visit anymore.

    We come regularly to this > heaven on earth< hotel. The ambiance and the setting in the Palmeraie, the garden, staff is just amazing. It is a small boutique hotel, quite expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    Such a peaceful place to escape to after the Medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Such a peaceful place to escape to after the Medina. The gardens are completely beautiful. Our classic room was located on the first floor with a lovely terrace, it was lovely to sit and have a morning tea listening to the birds. If you want an immaculate and generic 5 star hotel, this place probably isn't for you. Its charm is in its quiet sophistication. We left feeling spoilt, relaxed and ready to return to the real world.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent hotel but a bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road leading to the hotel was rough and bumpy it was difficult for taxis to go on let alone to walk on

    Beautiful place in acres of green space very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    A secret treasure in the Palmeraie
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mattress was not very good

    Local staff is incredibly (and mostly genuinely) kind and friendly, but it's Morocco.. so often clumsy and unprepared. Hotel, rooms and park are so romantic and beautiful. Best place to stay in Marrakech if not looking for modern/in town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Magical place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service was excellent. The place is so romantic and beautiful, gardens, birds, candles everywhere, excellent restaurant. This place has everything to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. You are in another world.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Stunning Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an amazing hotel! Highly recommend this hotel, will most certainly be returning!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful property and gardens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property and gardens. Great staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and charming hotel with exceptionally friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and charming hotel with exceptionally friendly staff. I can highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Weather could have been better but otherwise wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    How Marrakech had changed in 35 years since I was there...

    Gardens, pool, staff, just everything...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place to unwind and relax. Wish I stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Faultless. Beautiful hotel and exceptional service. An oasis of peace and relaxation away from the busy streets of Marrakesh.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Amazing peaceful, relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was our second time at the hotel and we loved it even more than the first, everything is just perfect 😁

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Elegant boutique stay, with beautiful grounds, thoughtful decor and extremely peaceful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from the medina, it’s in the palm grove so be aware of that.

    Nice staff, beautiful and peaceful grounds, elegant decor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Our third time at Les Deux Tours .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Our third time at Les Deux Tours . Always an amazing , relaxing staying . Always a great hotel with a kind , polite staff .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Garden of Eden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easter week: a lot of families with kids

    Garden & pool area, pool, restaurant/food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Faultless, no better place to unwind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    More or less everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    The most beautiful oasis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The most beautiful oasis. Peaceful palms, delicious food, comfy bed. The perfect retreat.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing, refined and spoiled
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    That the restaurant did not open till 19.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the restaurant did not open till 19.30

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel and amazing concierge Chantal who makes you feel so welcome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Just what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I sometimes felt restaurants were largely recommended and not recommended with ulterior motives.

    The pool, architecture, ambience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting. Attentive, friendly staff. Lovely pool. Great in every way.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    A thoroughly relaxing, comfortable stay with delicious food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very good, friendly and helpful staff throughout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful peaceful hotel with lots of attention to detail
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gorgeous hotel in a quiet location on the outskirts of Marrakech

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Relax total at the swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is the most stunning pool i have ever been!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Great, our second visit and will hopefully go back again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels a little threadbare

    Beautiful peaceful gardens, comfortable beds, delicious food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Relaxing luxurious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and amazing service . Beautiful gardens that stayed cool when the temperature got very hot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast and lunch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and lunch Amazing BBQ on Sunday lunchtime with the. It's incredible salads Vegetables from the garden

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    A very tranquil and beautiful boutique hotel (i.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very tranquil and beautiful boutique hotel (i.e does not feel like a chain). Very attentive staff, lovely pool and gardens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Exceptional hotel with excellent food and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some maintenance problems but quickly sorted out.

    Quiet location. But within easy distance fron both the city and countryside.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff,very good service,excellen location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WİFİ!!!

    Very friendly staff,very good service,excellen location peaceful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! We will be back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    details bathroom: smelly sink,shower/ no bath would be convenient

    general atmosphere , friendly staff breakfast/dining room/bar

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    An oasis in the desert!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the spa staff could have been more courteous.

    The landscape is beautiful! An oasis in the desert.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    Food was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was amazing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Excellent place for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, beautiful property away from the noise and crowd of the city. We will definitely go back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Fabulous! Loved my relaxing stay in this fabulous hotel. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful, relaxing stay....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Service was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service was great! Beautiful grounds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Huge bed, lovely swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff surley

    Huge bed, lovely swimming pool

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: