Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha

36 Derb Tizougarine Dar El Bacha, Medina, 44000 Marrakech, Morocco

#226 of 855 hotels in Marrakech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 101 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Riad les tres palmiers in august
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the riad is really kind, funny and commited. You feel instantly like you’re home, with mint tea. You can walk anywhere in the medina. Room is clean with good air conditioning. Everyone in the riad speaks English well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to find. Make sure to have arranged transportation from the airport to have someone meet you where the taxi leaves you.

    The service from Nour and Ayoub! Nour went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable, taking me to collect bus tickets, having my laundry done...simply exceptional! Oh the delicious breakfast every morning!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    I was very happy with the stay it was very comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for breakfast in the booking but checked out before breakfast began at 8.30 and wasn’t able to get a refund for the breakfast which was disappointing.

    I was very happy with the stay it was very comfortable and in a great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant but not quite as perfect as it used to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were a bit noisy at times, which shattered the tranquility we associate with it from previous visits. We also noticed the main atrium decor was not quite as attractive as it used to be.

    This is a really tranquil beautiful Riad in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The staff was really nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really nice! We had a nice chat at the night and he introduced the history of ten hotel and some other customs to us! The next day, the nice staff took us to take the luxury customized shuttle bus to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Happy memories of a very special place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no aspect of our stay at the Riad that we didn’t enjoy.

    We had an absolutely fabulous stay at the Riad. All the staff were so warm, friendly and welcoming-they couldn’t do enough for you! They were happy to chat and made excellent recommendations for things to do and see in Marrakech. Breakfast was delicious and while there, we also did a traditional Moroccan cookery class whereby we went to the markets to select our ingredients and then prepared our meal together in the riad’s kitchen before eating it on the terrace. It was a really great way to experience life as a local. The rooms were clean, cosy and comfortable. Cannot recommend this accommodation highly enough!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Cosy, beautiful Riad with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We liked the positive attitude of the staff. They helped us in many ways. Quiet and homely place to stay. The rooftop terrace was amazing with vieuw over the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff members were so helpful, especially Mustafa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff members were so helpful, especially Mustafa. They went extra miles to make our stay as pleasant as possible. It's in a great location too, very easy and safe to walk around.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    Thouroughly enjoyable in the heart of the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inexperienced Western travellers should be warned that access to the Riad is on foot down several alleyways bustling with pedestrians, donkeys and small motorbikes. Be prepared to follow your host on foot, with your baggage, for several hundred metres. It's not as dangerous as it feels.

    It was lovely to stay in a traditional Moroccan Riad. Staff were exceptional and the room was lovely. Comfortable, with most of the modern conveniences travels need, while still maintaining an authentic feel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Experienced the beautiful Riads and enjoyed complimentary upgrade to a suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise carries quite a bit. Either you’re hearing other people while in your room, or you’re disturbing others with footsteps when simply walking on the roof. Also having to wait for someone to answer the door is a pain, a key would be better

    Beautiful Riad, felt authentic, well appointed with ornate lanterns, high ceilings, luxurious bathrooms. Roof is amazing too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Excellent choice for Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    We loved our private terrace and how welcome we were made to feel when we checked in. The staff was extremely helpful -- even drew us a map so we could find our way back after walking around the Medina. We also had two dinners at the riad, both of which were beautifully prepared and extremely good. A wonderful place to stay in Marrakech.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Lovely traditional Riad. East walk to the main attractions of the Medina - Souk, Jamee El Fna, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Riad, like many, is down a dark lane. However, there is a security guard who will guide you home.

    Lovely traditional room in a beautify Riad. Staff were very friendly and could not do more.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay! Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    About the Riad? Nothing we didn't like. About Marrakesh? The motorbikes....total chaos.

    Highly recommend arranging transportation with the Riad. Excellent rooftop. Wonderful owner and staff. Great location. Quiet and comfortable. Also, recommend the dinner there. It was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful, quiet Riad in Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a suggestion; on request an earlier breakfast for early risers or going on an excursion.

    We stayed a week beginning of September in Les Trois Palmiers el Bacha. Patrick the owner picked us up at the airport as everything was closed and very few people were working due to the festival Id. Beautifully renovated keeping the morrocan style and decor. The room was very confortable and very large. I can only recommend this Riad if you want a memorable stay with friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, safe and clean retreat away from the craziness of the medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arranged a pick up at the airport, but nobody was there for us when we arrived for 45 min. We eventually had to turn on our cell phones (and be charged for data) to call the riad and find out what was going on. Later we found out that Hammid was late because they were short staff- he was very apologetic and we got past that mix up quickly.

    When we first arrived we were a bit weary as you have to walk through the skinny and dirty alley ways to get to the riad- and having been our first time in Marrakech, it was a bit creepy. But once we got our bearings and realized that it is just part of the beauty of Marrakech, everything became easier and more positive. The staff at this riad were excellent. Hammid took us on an excursion to the Atlas Mountains which was great- he was very friendly and informative, and we were happy to be with him. Amin was so wonderful to us back at the riad. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. The women at the Riad were also great- I believe it was Dailia who was mostly in charge in the kitchen, and she was very friendly and going above and beyond to make sure we always had tea, cookies, and olives. All in all our stay at this riad was great 👍🏻.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Marrakech Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Wonderful riad in great location, an oasis to return to after hustle and bustle of media shopping, or one of the many organised trips, especially the Atlas Mountains with Ali the driver who also collected and returned us to the airport. The riad is also close to fabulous terrace restaurants which are a must, especially Cafe Arabe. All staff are extremely informative and helpful, and we will definitely return to this excellent riad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location, helpful staff...just the annoying bees at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we had breakfast the only seating left was at the main table. There were so many bees buzzing around we had to abandon our breakfast :( You can tell me 1000 times 'they won't do anything' but I cannot enjoy a meal when they are buzzing around me and trying to get at my food

    Excellent location. Easy walking to most places. The Main Square, Jardin Marjorelle, Medersa Ben Youssef, souks

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.3
    An ok stay, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was absolutely no wifi in the rooms, and very little wifi in the communal area. It's quite handy to have wifi when needing to book day trips, restaurant, transferring money etc especially as the riad advertises it has wifi, it's disappointing that there was none most of the time. A random taxi picked us up from the airport, not a driver from the riad, as per what is described on the website. He had no idea where the riad was and we spent about 15 minutes sat in the vehicle on the street with a bunch of men surrounding us, whilst he worked out where the riad was. He only spoke arabic, so we couldn't help him out with directions or anything. When we checked out, the staff didn't help us with our luggage. Just told us to leave and find our driver down the road to take us to the airport - not the safest. So was disappointed with that. The owner Patrick is lovely! The riad itself is comfortable but very loud. You can hear exactly what is going on in the room next door, including someone using the bathroom. Just something to note.

    It was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Highly recommend! Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    I had a wonderful time at the Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha. The location is perfect with easy access to the souks. Patrick was amazing at organizing our stay in Marrakech and giving suggestions for things to see. I had breakfast on the roof patio each morning, which was fantastic. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Patrick and his staff are the best. They made sure we had everything we needed, and on short notice ensured that our whole family had everything we needed --- Patrick even provided a stroller for our baby. The riad is beautiful and we had a fantastic time enjoying the many sitting areas with our tea. Breakfast on the roof was always my favorite time of day. The location is fantastic in the heart of Medina --- I cannot recommend this enough, I hope our family will return someday soon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    A wonderful riad near the souks with perfect hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a beautiful serene riad tucked down safe alleys near the souks. Patrick & Caroline run it perfectly with a talented crew. The bedrooms are spacious and individually furnished.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.9
    My stay was good and I enjoyed it. first I taught I can not stay in that hotel, but I felt was wrong
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a table in the room to write on.they must also provide TV's per room

    It's their WiFi east to connect; especially in my case I had to write reports after conference.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Moustapha and his colleagues were so warm to welcome me and show me the Riad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central location. Extremely polite staff. Rich breakfast. Very warm welcome. Amazing place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant stay in nice Riad close to everything you want to see and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly service. Top Location. Pleasant atmosphere. Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Very cosy Riad, staff was excellent and the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not comfy bed

    Very cosy Riad, staff was excellent and the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anas, Mustafa and Ahmad were great. The riad and our room were impressive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Lovely home base to explore the Medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location in town, very helpful staff and owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ripped us off in arranging a private car

    Nice atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    A taste of the real Medina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patrick was a terrific host and his staff really helpful. This was a unique and authentic experience for us!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Amazing terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing terrace!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Enjoy the atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    for the price rooms are really ok!nothing really...what could be told really bad!

    Atmosphere,friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.2
    Great 360-degree view on their rooftop, where you can choose...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast starts late at 8:30am. Wish it could be served starting at 6 or 7am.

    Great 360-degree view on their rooftop, where you can choose to have breakfast, which includes delicious yoghurt. The room and the whole riad is beatifully decorated. Plenty of lounging areas inside and on the rooftop. Extremely courteous and helpful staff. Located centrally within the meedina.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay but tricky to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent place to stay but tricky to find. Be sure to bring a map, print a detailed one before you leave. Food, staff, facilities and comfort were all excellent. The Riad is not like a typical Western hotel but the experience was very memorable. All staff were exceptionally friendly and very helpful, the owner is lucky to have such people! I would recommend this Riad to a friend and hope to return if I come to Marrakech from Ireland again.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Patrick, Caroline and their team are truly wonderful people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Patrick, Caroline and their team are truly wonderful people and we can't thank them enough for their help and hospitality. From the moment we were met at the airport to the time we sadly left Marrakech we were completely looked after. We'd also like to say a very special thank you to Halid and Amin for entertaining us so well on my wife's 50th birthday, she will cherish the memories of her birthday meal for a long long time thanks to them.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    9.6
    Excellent and beautiful elegant Riad !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent and beautiful elegant Riad ! I adore my Kouba room. Patrick and his staff are fantastic they will make everything to help make your stay magical . This Riad is chic everything has been put there with extra special care. I loved my stay there.

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    7.9
    the location and staff were teriffic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room we booked was meant to have a private pool according to its description online, but it didn't. That was dissappointing. It had a very large bath under the shower and I wondered if that was the 'pool'. If so, it would have been better if it had been described that way. Also, we'd been offered (and accepted) for dinner in the riad when we first arrived, because our flight came in late, but there was nothing prepared and the chef and riad manager had left for the night. The staff who were there tried to help, but the kitchen was cleaned and closed, so we just went to a local restaurant instead.

    the location and staff were teriffic. Location was an easy 10 minute walk to the centre and the walk was lovely and interesting. The staff were keen to help and always friendly and accomodating, patient, went above and beyond to assist and make our stay special (e.g. roses in the room)

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff, great location and real personal feel from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room had a odd odour, the shower pointed on to the floor and the pastries were a bit stale in the morning!

    Friendly staff, great location and real personal feel from the hotel owner. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    On arrival we were greeted by the owner Patrick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience at all

    On arrival we were greeted by the owner Patrick. He showed us around the facilities and told us some history about Riads, and about the renovation on his own. Fascinating. The bed was comfy and we slept well. Breakfast was included and was plentiful. Trips can be organised by Patrick with his driver Ali. We went to the Ourika valley on an amazing trip with wonderful local guide. Staff great esp Halid and Younis

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.2
    The Riad is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! Can't criticise at all.

    The Riad is beautiful. The staff couldn't of been more helpfull and welcoming - they truly made the stay. Special thanks to Younes and Halid. The position is perfect for the Jemaa El Fna square, but more excitingly turn left at the end of the Riad entrance and you're swallowed into the heart of the souks, a truly memorable experience!

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    8.3
    The Rhiad was conveniently located within 15 minutes or less...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Rhiad was conveniently located within 15 minutes or less walking distance from every attraction. Staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly. We stayed 8 nights and were very happy. Breakfast could be a little more varied but only a small negative. The security guard that accompanied us every night to the door was very reassuring, not that we ever felt unsafe. Great place to stay!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.9
    The staff where really friendly an always there to help with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    At first the location was difficult to find. It was also very different to what im used to. But once we got used to it the location was perfect, this allowed us to see the real Marrakech.

    The staff where really friendly an always there to help with whatever we needed. Room was always clean an tidy. Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    9.2
    Luxury feel with complimentary bottled water, breakfast on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find, the spelling of the road name is slightly different to the website and at the entry to the alley there are signs to other riads but not this one. Swimming pool is small more like a plunge pool but there is also a cool shower on roof terrace.

    Luxury feel with complimentary bottled water, breakfast on the roof terrace and very helpful staff. Very convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! - wonderful ambience, gorgeous design, thoughtful decoration, highly attentive service. Nothing was too much trouble for Patrick and his fantastic team!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    Excellent and helpful staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent and helpful staf. The owner went out of the way to guide us. Breakfast was superb, no buffet, everything catered for you. Special mention to Patrick, the owner and khalid for making our family trip so memorable

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    8.8
    La gentillesse du personnel (nous avons même eu droit à un...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas très bien au dernier étage, mais cela ne sembler affecter que la terrasse.

    La gentillesse du personnel (nous avons même eu droit à un bracelet chacune en partant). Le petit dejeuner et le thé à la menthe offert à prendre sur le toit. La situation, dans un quartier agreable, calme, et une jolie ruelle. Le charme fou de la terrasse. La possibilité davancer le petit dejeuner en cas de départ très matinal. Les conseils de visite du propriétaire.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    7.9
    This was the riad experience we had been dreaming of, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was the riad experience we had been dreaming of, and more. Great staff, great location in the old town, beautifully decorated, relaxing..thank you!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    10
    This was my second visit in Marrakech and at the riad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi Connection could have been better

    This was my second visit in Marrakech and at the riad. As for the first time, we were charmed by the hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Patrick, Khalid and Abdul did all they could to make us feel at home. Also, the breakfast is varied and delicious, and so was our dinner at the riad. The interior and the location of the riad is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    8.3
    Staff were superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some disturbances at night.....rather loud door bell

    Staff were superb.....very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    10
    Patrick and his staff are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Patrick and his staff are excellent. Felted pamper and safe. Served a scrumptious breakfast each morning. Location excellent and rooms beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, great owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, great owners! Patrick took time to spend with us and nothing was too much trouble!!

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    10
    Superb renovated hotel in the old medina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb renovated hotel in the old medina. Beautifully decorated and appointed by the owners.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Patrick's attentiveness tips and help for best places in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Patrick's attentiveness tips and help for best places in Marrakech and the excellent map he drew... We didn't get lost once!

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were the friendliest, warmest most helpful I think...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The staff were the friendliest, warmest most helpful I think I have ever came across.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    The location was perfect and the staff so friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was perfect and the staff so friendly, especially Unice!

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Staff were amazing, location was convenient, very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi didn't always work.

    Staff were amazing, location was convenient, very good ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    The staff, the view of the city from the roof, the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff, the view of the city from the roof, the breakfast, and the overall experience.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    8.3
    old charm close to old town great views from roof and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very little a little hard to find meals OK..

    old charm close to old town great views from roof and sunsets,staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    8.3
    Staff Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff Hospitality

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: