Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Zenith Hotel & Spa 4 stars

Route d'El Jadida Angle 1077, 20000 Casablanca, Morocco

#61 of 62 hotels in Casablanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

5.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.3

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    4.7

  • Facilities

    4.9

  • Staff

    5.7

  • Value for money

    4.5

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlet doesnt work so if you can't even charge your phone. Small beds. In the reception they told us that we had a bed only when i did check out and asked for the receipt i found out that we had bed and breakfast

    Nothing really !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bring your own suitcases to your room! Lack of understanding the English and French language! Bed was hard and gave us both BODY ache. Dishes were dirty in the restaurant and food cold, when we complained they shrugged their shoulders! No fresh fruit and lack of variety of food for breakfast. Toilet was a tight fit even for my slim husband! The shower curtain stinked, smelled damp, disgusting! Room was not cleaned. Towels not changed everyday. One large and one small towel between two adults for five nights! Cleaners left the tv on and their key inside so we couldn't get in when we came back in the evening. Asked for a pen and was given a pencil. Never again. Totally disappointed. Roadworks everywhere, hotel in "the middle of nowhere "!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs was not well supported as we requested them to give us the room for 4 hours only they had charged us full night and even the currency exchange which they are taking more than the value in the market comparing all the hotels also and the staff doesent want to support us for providing us good rooms, the rooms was completely not good and very small the bathroom tub was not in good condition the A/C which is highly needed in this summer was not working. It was the worst experience with this hitel for this time.

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are tired, looks much better in the pictures. We stayed for 1 night - the A.C. was almost non-existent, toilet had a leak and breakfast was very poor - we asked for some pancakes as there was only one left and were told they did not restock the buffet...it was only 8 30... It's overpriced. In the midst of a construction site with tired decor and poor Wi-Fi. Wouldn't stay again.

    The lobby looks really grand and staff are friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty old and dated. Our triple room was quite small, just room for the beds. There aren't many restaurants close by. The airport shuttle was not free!!

    The staff was awesome, very kind and understanding and helped us out a lot with finding rides to the airport and dinner. Our room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. From the reception attention, to the bar, to the rooms, to the buffet breakfast. Everything needs a huge makeover.

    Nothing likeable to write about.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets were unfashionable, they looked like they were from the 80s! Room was too expensive for what it was.

    Staff friendliness and responsivity. Room is big.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    worst hotel for family, and really bad location and staff, you must have a car to get around from the hotel , don't rely on their transportation , i requested ride to the airport on the early morning while i dropped my rental car the night before my flight back home and the lady was trying to figure out who's gonna take us to the airport while she was talking to the drivers on the phone, no one wants to take us to airport ,they came up with all kind of stupid excuses.stay away from this hotel,dont give your self a headach.

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was in mess, after requesting to change it, I had to accepte single bed instead of double as booked.then pillows and covers are so old and should be changed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told the shuttle to the airport was free, that was the reason we booked with this hotel. However, when we got to the hotel they the charged us more for the shuttle than what a taxi to the airport would have cost. None of the staff including the manager took responsibility for the misrepresentation. Also the staff talks very little english and the hotel is located in a horrible part of town with no restaurants or things to do near.

    The bed was very confortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was bad about that hotel even the reciptionist gave us the badiest room in the hotel it wasn't clean we found poop in the toilet it was horrible

    i didn't like a single thing about that hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture. Not comfortable at all. Air conditioning not heating. Small and poor breakfast

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    I want all hotel clean this is not clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible, 1*-

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    family rooms

    location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfriendly and uncompetent staff Very loud The poorest breakfast ever Only Arabic TV-programmes Dirty and noisy location

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a bridge contruction in front of Hotel and it means traffic jam. Also there is no space what I saw clean. Breakfast is Also terrible.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor hotel.not worth the money. Location is bad

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no electric kettle and drinking water in room

    All things except for onething

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Far away from the city center

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast was poor

    the friendly staffs

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Dirty Hotel , specially the hallway to the rooms AC not working Broken Toilet with water leakage

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from central Casablanca

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good service all staff thanks

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should receive guests with smile. House keeping staff we met were so weird.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: