Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Odyssee Park 4 stars

Boulevard Mohamed V, 80000 Agadir, Morocco

#22 of 48 hotels in Agadir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 697 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Location is nice, close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff pretend to be nice, but they don’t do anything they promise in the end. We had only one towel and could organize it for us for two days.

    Location is nice, close to the beach. Beds are fine. Balcony is nice and cosy. Parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly, helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were no fridge/minibar and Tea/Coffee Maker in the room (even there are in the room description). The end of the week the hotel's beach part was not exists anymore (our plan was to spend there our time, and we can't).

    The staff was very friendly, helpful. The location is very good, the hotel is near to the beach and to city center. The breakfast was also good (for a week, maybe for a longer stay it could be monotone).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel Bathroom looks really old, didnt feel comfortable in a room Everywhere old wooden doors (bathroom,main entrance,other) Also upon arrival to room we asked to change bed stuff - it seems not clean or just also too old

    Location Internet was fine,not perfect in a room, but still you can search browser with it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Hands down best deal for your money best stay in that region.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're looking for the best deal for your money and the most friendliest staff and beautiful hotel that provides a quiet environment and a Serene atmosphere that is suitable for those who are truly looking for a piece of mind and a refreshing vacation this is the best hotel you can book in that region honestly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    It's OK, but improvement needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    VERY VERY POOR breakfast. No even ketchup for Omelet. Come on- You can do better!!! next - One songs keeps looping the whole 4 days 24/7 in lobby and in corridors and restaurant, REALLY guys? Also, there was a painting and reconstruction going on.

    The location is brilliant. Staff is quite OK. Clean rooms, TV with Satellite channels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had a couple of stains Curtain was broken Did not have toilet tissue on arrival Did not have tea and coffee as promised View of zoo (goats section) left bad smell on the balcony

    Good location Good gym Good swimming pool Quick check in and check out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.4
    Agadir Adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had damp and needs a big lick of paint. The room was a tad smelly due to the damp but this might be a tad normal due to the sea.

    Breakfast was good. Garden is nice. It’s about 5 minutes walk to the beach. Five minutes walk to the local restaurants. Mc Donald’s and KFC are on the door step. Room we had was over looking some deer which was lovely to see.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Freshly prepared breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been better if there was a mini fridge in the room but it seems like this is the trend in Morocco.

    Great location. Good service. Freshly prepared breakfast and most of all, it's very clean. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    3.8
    The location is very good, the WiFi is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The downfall was it was next to a animal zoo.One of the room they gave us was facing the zoo.When we entered the room you were hit by a foul smell from the zoo but the hotel changed the room straight away.The breakfast is very poor you were served same breakfast and it was very limited, some of the bakery was stale.The swimming pool needs repairing the tiles are broken and cracked.I cut my finger while trying to hold on to the edge of the swimming pool.I asked the guard for first aid box the guard didn’t understand English, I went to the reception to ask for first aid box the young lady replied they don’t have any then she got this small piece of cotton to wrap my finger.I was shocked a hotel don’t have first aid box.Also most days I had to call the reception for towels they used to forget to leave the bath towels and it took about 30 minutes to come with the towels.

    The location is very good, the WiFi is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Good location, big parking in front of hotel (public but...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come for breakfast later, you will need to wait for about 5-10mins for fresh food(egs, pancakes etc)

    Good location, big parking in front of hotel (public but free). Good staff, nice breakfast, clean rooms, pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.4
    Does not deserve to be called a best western, poor quality services, would NOT reccomend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast was horrible, same, not fresh, bad-quality food for 10 straight days. For the only fresh, enjoyable food (omlettes and moroccan pancakes) you basically have to beg them to make it, staff is reluctant, unprofessional, unpolite, and does not speak english at all (we had to spell out/point on cheese, tomatos, and everything BASIC) Furthermore if you go earlier to have breakfast, good luck with finding half the stuff that should be there... The garden and the pool area is nice, you get a towel for the sunbeds. I would not recommend ordering anything from the outside bar, I tried a pina colada and I got pink water with some rum :D Waiter was also hesitent to give us back our change, we had to track him down when we wanted to go back to our room...so unprofessional again. Gymn is quite good. The "spa" does not exist, there are 2 massage rooms, where you can request hammam or a simple massage, we tried it, unfortunately we would not reccomend that either here. In theory there is a sauna, but you can only use it for extra money.

    Wifi was good, the garden is nice, the room was clean and the bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.2
    Not worth it. No value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. We found 4 hairs on the bedding. The cleaner walked into our room without permission 3 times! And when I confronted her she got very rude to me. When we came to the room the first time there was no fridge in the fridge space. The staff had to arrange that. But that shouldn't of happened to start with. Also when we requested an iron it came a day later. The hotel from the inside seems very very old and worn out. It needs refurbishment big time. Too expensive. Not value for money.

    Good location. Good scenery OUTSIDE only. Friendly and helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.5
    The room not for 4 people sofas didn’t turn in to beds do...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite (4 people)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room not for 4 people sofas didn’t turn in to beds do not book this room I think it’s really expensive room for 2 people not for 4 people it wasn’t a comfortable stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean but in need of a face lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room ( standard room ) and bed was very uncomfortable and hard. Air con needed to be on full to get any benefit off it.

    The staff were very pleasant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.8
    Extremely rude staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely rude staff. Breakfast till 10am, we were already eating and 10.05 i came for more coffe while the guy switch off the coffe machine in front of me and rudely said “finished!” I asked if I could have more coffee and he got super irritated “I said finished!” Would never stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Love the garden with all the cats walking around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is available only until 18 pm. It's about a time when I would like to go for a swim.

    Love the garden with all the cats walking around. Safe, green and cozy hide away from the rest of the Agadir.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Average hotel with much much improvement needed for cleaning staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning staff was literally shouting for several hours each day behind the door while talking between each other. They refilled used toiletry bottles with water to seem full, you could clearly see different viscosity of shower gels in separate little bottles. Last day they didn't even bother to leave any toiletries anymore, we had to buy soap. Room floors were not cleaned at all. Towels were removed (and not replaced) from the room the first day. We had to go ask for towels back. Breakfast was very very dull. Basically nothing for vegans, very sad vegetarian choices. Horrible instant coffee from the machine. Overall I was surprised that this hotel carried the name of Best Western (BW) chain as it definitely under-qualifies for a typical BW.

    Great location. Very beautiful well kept garden near the pool! Friendly reception staff. Very nice interior of the hotel. Security guard at the entrance on constant watch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice Moroccan vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There were no fridge in the room, neither coffee/tea making facilities nor utensils. The last one is possible to ask in the hotel restaurant. Almost the same breakfast every day. The hotel needs to upgrade, but they keep it clean and nice.

    Very friendly staff. This hotel looks interesting in comparison to other hotels in Agadir. We liked local bread in the restaurant, every morning was different and freshly baked. If you are not an amateur of peacocks "singing", don't take a room facing to the Zoo. It was very calm and quiet in Ramadan time. Good Wifi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Lovely stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very very warm, air conditioning is really poor and doesn't actually cool the room. Tennis costs extra, which we expected but were charged extra for 4 people but hotel only has 3 rackets... No discount given. Little information given at check in which is disappointing, more info with regards area tours available etc, would have been nice. Terrace was nice however in #409 no view as all palm leaves from the tree growing into the terrace.

    Pool area fantastic. Omlettes, crepes, pancakes cooked to order at breakfast. WiFi fantastic. Best WiFi I ever experienced at s hotel, worked everywhere from room to pool area . Garden area really nice. The guy working in the snack bar is extremely nice and friendly. The life guard says very little but is really really nice and helpful. The guy who works in the piano bar is really nice also, as is the security guards working in garden opening gate on to side street. Rooms cleaned each day, towels changed daily. All in all a lovely hotel, 9/10 staff really nice and friendly, really good location , however taxis gather outside at night and is really uncomfortable to walk through them all as they all stare and shout at tourists. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if I ever decided to return to Morocco.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better - both quality and range of products.

    Great location. Clean rooms. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Security 24/7. Nice garden with cats.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.8
    It was ok!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few repairs are needed to the interior and the pool. Staff reacted to us differenrky in comparison to our white counterparts.

    Close to beach and restaurants. Near public transport. Food in resraurant is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    We stayed there only one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there only one night. The hotel was comfortable, good location and the breakfast was good, but I couldn't say anything special about it. Just normal :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great pool and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways need to be better lit. Could not read room number as it seemed only half the lights were on but 3rd nite found a switch. Lights should be automatic

    Breakfast was great excellent as it had made to order omelette sand fresh fruit. We were sick of bread and jam at most other hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    The staff are very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t sleep very well because of the cleaners they open the door while I sleeping, and the sound of the cats, it’s was annoying.

    The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay near the beach in Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One part of the hotel has the rooms facing a nearby birds park. That is very nice, but, at least during our stay, the peacocks were making a lot of noise, all day long (might have been their mating season, not sure). Altough the staff is in general very nice, the waiters at the restaurant are the exception. We had dinner one night and they were rather hostile and rude. The food was ok, but the information they gave us about it was wrong(i.e. they had a salad and they told us it only had vegetables, and when it came it had shrimp). All in all, we decided that we would eat out the following evenings.

    The room was big, confortable and with all the necessary amnieties. The hotel is close to the beach and to a birds park. The staff at the reception and the cleaners were friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the best but there are two very nice cooks that will prepare you a fresh omlette or moroccan pancake on the spot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay. Beautiful room with view of the zoo and beach. Very modern and clean. Great service at the snack bar. In particular Hassan Elkhezamy, the waiter at the service snack bar, was very attentive and professional, and provided great service during our stay. Extended our stay at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Best Western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on side of bird valley were noisy at night, rooms looked dated, bathroom door didn't close properly and no tea or coffee in rooms.

    Location was close to beach, good Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Key cards worked every time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.9
    STAY AWAY!! Plenty of other far better hotels in the area. I won't EVER return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite (4 people)
    • Stayed 1 night

    *Roll-in cots VERY uncomfortable for the kids *Someone's strands of hair found (on both sides) of King bed after turning down bed *Dirty and damaged walls- *Wall-repairs (spackle patches) visible *Shower head in poor operational condition. *Requested a non smoker room-After the overwhelming room deodorizer subsided the room smelled like someone smoked there before *Atrocious parking facilities *Checked in on a Saturday night for one night. Staff failed to inform us upon check-in that 1)There was a marathon taking place on Sunday, and that guests who needed to leave with their vehicles would be sequestered until 1pm, as per strict police enforcement, and that they'd have to leave by foot if they wanted to go somewhere. Thank GOD I didn't have a flight out during this time!-2) There would be a charge for Parking "Just for that day"... *Staff ineffective and unconcerned.Hotel Manager always seemed to be "unavailable"-even the next Monday. *Air conditioning didn't work properly-noisy/rattling fan only-no cooling-even after a technician was sent to repair. *VERY noisy neighbors-walls provided physical separation only, no noise abatement,whatsoever. *room numbers arranged haphazardly-made it extremely difficult to find room in unlit hallway-at night(Staff FINALLY showed us the poorly placed light switch for OUR hallway-the only hallway not continuously lit) *Included breakfast was poor to mediocre. *All this for a supposedly 4-Star hotel? Nope! Borderline 2-Star at best (I have 45 years of experience staying as hotel guest, in a dozen or so countries, staying in properties ranging from the Four Seasons to Motel 6) *Other than that, it was a great stay!

    We finally left...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    Overall good to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a lady who makes some fresh bread in breakfast time, who was grumpy to us, but most welcoming to Moroccan guests. Example, I was waiting in line as first to take those fresh bread, but when she saw a Moroccan person behind me, she just took the bread and gave that person. And by her look, I felt she was rude to me. Same attitude I saw from the man who makes fresh eggs in breakfast time. Staffs in reception need to improve their welcoming approaches......smile doesn’t cost any money....but I don’t get why people are stingy to show smiley faces....??!! Rest of staffs were very good. There is a particularly a staff, outside, behind the swimming pool, I found him excellent in manners. Bathroom towels were not with the standard of 4* hotel.

    Location, breakfast, closeness to the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location , would definitely recommend to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need wheelchair access to restaurant and accessible bathrooms .

    Thanks to Abdul Latif in the restaurant for being understanding , as my son was in wheelchair . A good variety of breakfast . 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable stay in a great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great and the staff were excellent and very attentive. The room was comfortable and very clean and the WiFi was great too. The location was perfect. It was a very relaxing holiday knowing all our needs were catered for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Overall, a nice stay with nice rooms and staff. No wow factor, you really do get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is actually smaller than the pictures seem to indicate. Some staff are friendlier than others (no general consistency with customer service). The pool service (food/drinks) was poor; my friend ordered ice cream that never came, I asked for a straw for my Fanta, it never came; I had to walk to the bar to get it myself after 15 minutes - I could understand if it was peak season and they were busy, but it wasn't.

    The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a nice size and clean, although there was no bath as the room pictures illustrated- just a shower (not really a problem for me personally). The luggage porter was very helpful. They brought a whole birthday cake to my room on my birthday which I thought was really lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    Very good breakfast, no problem with places next to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked two rooms with double beds, I got one room with double bed and very nice view but other with two beds, smelly cigarets and with view on mini zoo and goats. Of course the change was not possible. Also the receptionists didn’t know anything, from basic stuff like what time the swimming pool is open till how to get to close attractions- we reached Paradise Valley where we should walk for 50 min from the parking according to the receptionist but we walked for 3 hours- it was 8 km one way! They didn’t know that since few weeks the road is broken.

    Very good breakfast, no problem with places next to the swimmingpool or parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is advertised on your site as rooms wheelchair accessible the hotel and rooms are not wheelchair accessible the staff were no help we could not go into dinning room as it had steps we only stayed one night and had to leave we did not get our money back and I feel it was false advertisement on the hotels part very destressing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Hotel is nice and cosy, totally met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is nice and cosy, totally met our expectations. Location is great, everything near by. Breakfast was pretty good, and the choise was good. Really happy to stay here. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff was really friendly, beds are really clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and balcony could be bigger.

    Staff was really friendly, beds are really clean and comfortable to sleep in. Breakfast was slightly different everyday and the location was perfect!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Decent! perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a confusing time for the staff. Not sure why.

    nice breakfast, perfect location, clean room. We stayed here after switching from another (higher rated but awful hotel). This one was great. Nothing exceptional and nothing below standard. Just great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Helpful staff, comfortable stay, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were clean. There was so much to choose from at breakfast. Location is perfect -a short walk down to the beach or to a selection of restaurants. The staff were exceptional - I emailed a few days before about it being my friends birthday could they put a slice of cake in the room or a jug of juice and they obliged and got a really tasty homemade birthday cake. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When arriving TV didn't work, went to ask 3 times to get it fixed. Also late at night noticed the kettle is not working I went to reseption to ask, they said would come to change it but nothing happened finally went down again and they said cannot fix it tonight. They gave boiled water instead. Next morning I went to ask again and they said will swap it but not until I went second time to ask again they brought me a new kettle. All worked in the end just going back and worth to ask was a bit tiring.

    Location, breakfast, peacefully, nice room. Pool looked nice but too cold to swim on the time I went.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Great location, lovely waiters and pool and and bell boys staff. Helpful reception. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Our cleaner did not replenish soap, tea/coffee making supplies and one day forgot to replenish toilet tissue

    Nice but basic breakfast included -- plenty of it!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Great facility and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Basically there was nothing to complain about. Sometimes smell of food or bad smell comes into the room from outside (not hotel's fault). Pool would need a bit of an update, but was clean even though it was off season. A bit too low pressure for shower and bathtub plug wasn't working (it was with a turn style mechanism), but it worked by pulling plug out.

    Super great location, delicious breakfast with long serving ours ( 6 to 10 am), (maybe more of fresh vegetables or salads would be nice and better coffee), but there were hot meals, great fresh juice, mint tea, panckages and pastries. Pool and room service all the time, good internet connection, silence, plenty of good TV channels in all languages, spacious balconies with furniture. Nice sunbeds at the pool. Plenty of bedding, extra couch. Very clean. Bathtub and bidet in the bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing bad to write about Best Western Odyssee Park. It's Moroccan hotel with western standards of hospitality and service.

    This property is located very good - only a few steps from Agadir's Beach. The rooms are pretty big and very clean. The bed is huge and very comfortable. The bathroom seems a bit outdated, but it's still clean and has a bathtube. Towels very clean, fresh and fluffy. Restaurant in hotel offers a good food with a view over pool. Hotel staff speaks very good english and it's very friendly and helpfull. It's one of best choices in Agadir.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Short stay but very enjoyable
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed the couple of night we spent in the Odysse, Great location ( Very Central ), Staff friendly & professional, Spacious room with swimming pool view, nice breakfast buffet with great service. Thank you ALL.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    I liked the location of the hotel and it was quite good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were really disgusting cats walking around the breakfast tables begging for food. One even jumped on our breakfast table when we left to get more breakfast. We felt very uncomfortable during breakfast.

    I liked the location of the hotel and it was quite good overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    I booked the hotel and paid on arrival I wasn't given a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel and paid on arrival I wasn't given a receipt. When I was checking out an other receptionist wanted to say I didn't pay they want to take payment twice same in Marrakech. These hotels should adhere to booking.com payment on arrival and stop trying to take money from people when leaving the hotel bad for tourism I really enjoyed the place until I got told I didn't pay I don't know what they do I paid cash on arrival and payment was not put on system I want Booking.com to review their agreement with these guys everyone after money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Short but amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ve stayed only for 2 nights, but I can say that we had a very nice stay despite of the small amount we ve paid! Abdelhadi at the Front desk was very accomodating and helpful since the first contact with him during Check-in! The location is just great, the room was very clean, and staff really kind and professional... I won't hesitate to come back soon

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to pay for beach place (20 dirham), but they should tell about it.

    Localization (near to the beach), next to zoo, so close to the city Nice swimming pool, very good breakfast, fitness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    Service and room are not worth 4* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was not available at my room, only at the hall. Restaurant and food quality is not Worth 4*, no much variety at Breakfast. The Swimming pool and garden are small. The Bar little bit noisy at night, loud music coming from the bar. Car park is small and used frequently by people coming to the Bar, so you may have difficulties finding a parking place at night.

    people very welcoming

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast with fresh made omelettes, great choice of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't feel welcome as individual travellers. Stuff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Privat beach costs extra!

    Good breakfast with fresh made omelettes, great choice of food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    4.6
    The old reception guy at front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff asked me for a cigarette.

    The old reception guy at front desk.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    4.2
    Smells like goat piss
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells like goat piss Breakfast was not good Very old facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Great locations, staff so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great locations, staff so friendly and helpful. Rooms amAzing and beds are so comfy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Location & cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location & cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay, it was a bit quieter when we stayed which made it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stay, it was a bit quieter when we stayed which made it much better. Buffet breakfast was fairly good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.4
    Nice hotel next to zoo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy berber salers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rabish everywhere

    Nice hotel next to zoo

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Great location, couple of minutes walk from the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, couple of minutes walk from the beach and shops.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Location, pool, nice view from room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room tv wasn’t working asked reception twice for someone to look at it but no one came.

    Location, pool, nice view from room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful garden !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit far away from the beach.

    Beautiful garden !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Clean large room, hotel near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean large room, hotel near the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.1
    All the staff were very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was poor. Noisy and not very cold. No fridge or kettle in room

    All the staff were very pleasant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.2
    Staff cheating with change all the time, asking for cigarettes, really unfriendly, bad smell next to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff cheating with change all the time, asking for cigarettes, really unfriendly, bad smell next to pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast buffet was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was awesome!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite (4 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not working. Bed was hard.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    great location and comfort stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location and comfort stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Here was everything perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Here was everything perfect! I think this is the most recommended hotel in this price!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    very comfy bed, wifi excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very comfy bed, wifi excellent. hotel is quiet, loads of sunbeds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Great value for money , good breakfast included , fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money , good breakfast included , fresh omelettes were great. Good facilities and all round nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    the gym and the garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the restaurant, the food and the age of the place

    the gym and the garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    It is very old, however it has good tennis court, wifi is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very old, however it has good tennis court, wifi is good room is ok but everything around has not been renovated for a while

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel. I highly recommend it. Staff were very, very helpful and facilities were wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service and very helpful. Very highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    We love your breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The delicious cake wasn't there the second day at the breakfast buffet :)

    Easy to reach , close to the beach, friendly staff, perfect breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    I will recommend this hotel to everybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed more fresh fruit for breakfast

    Wifi in the room the balcony fresh eggs for breakfast fitness room (new machines)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Amazing location
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn’t so comfartable.

    Amazing location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Good hotel for a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for a good price. I like’d The value you got for The money 😊

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Odyssee Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: