Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palais El Miria & SPA

Ouahat Sidi Brahim, Ouled Belaaguid, Palmeraie, 40000 Dar Caïd Layadi, Morocco

#4 of 6 hotels in Dar Caïd Layadi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 8 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly stocked for drinks (ran out red wine and beer, with no restocking across the 4 days we were there) - not really a massive problem though!!!

    Excellent and helpful staff Beautiful building Loved the traditional Moroccan bath facilities Homemade natural products in the bathrooms Quiet and peaceful place, approx. 15 minutes drive to the Medina

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit out of the way, there is a shuttle into town every morning but if you're disorganised and just want a stroll there's not much to see nearby

    Staff and facilities excellent. Food quality was very good

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was bliss to return to the serenity of this beautiful place after the madness of the souk! Lovely rooms, music by the pool and the best breakfast pastries I've ever tasted! Nothing was too much trouble for the team here. We will be back.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING!

    Miss Badia and son are amazing, they make you feel better than at home! Thanks again for everything and for the extras that you have bestowed. All the staff is really cool! The facility is beautiful, small but very cozy and luxurious. The food is excellent too. The SPA and ammam are excellent! I want to return as soon as possible! Try this RIAD, you will not regret it!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from the city centre, I would suggest to increase the frequency of shuttle service (already present).

    Comfortable environment, kind and helpful staff, charming atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The jacuzzi wasn't working and sauna as well

    I liked the service and the room and how the stuff was very helpful

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: