Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palmeraie Village

Les Jardins de la Palmeraie . Circuit de la palmeraie ., 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

6.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    The layout of the apartment is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow response! No directions or information conveyed at check in! No room service! The only restaurant by the pool stops serving food at 6 pm! Pillow not comfy at all! Took 24hrs to get more towels per person needed! Back entrance staff was rude! We knew kids stay for free but they wanted to charge us for additional bed :( the property needs better management

    The layout of the apartment is good! Space is good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Very much enjoyed it, definitely will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card machine was not working. Which could have been embarrassing If I didn't have some cash on me.

    It's was good.This property is away from the hassal and bassal of daily life

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    2.9
    I will never come back after this experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the services had been dowgraded to a low level!No Housekeeping Servicing. Using same towels for 3 days and when we asked for new ones, they wanted to charge us for it.

    None

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    2.5
    Nothing to be liked
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the apartment is too bad and dirty and it has some damages at the finishing property. And the rooms are smaller than any human room

    Nothing to be liked

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Apts needs some serious upgrade. no wifi in the rooms. they don t change the towels unless u stay for 4 days and up. i had to call and wait 2 hours to get paper toilets. the restaurant close at 7 pm.

    The location and the pool is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    3.8
    Nightmare from hell holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes !! The whole time of Us being at palmeria village was disappointed . It's was a lie there is nothing look like what we booked , babies swimming pool for adults , tiny pool , no restaurants, no staff , we stayed in place in middle of no where , I never ever recommend palmeria village to anybody also I have a proof of place not like where I book in first place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    3.8
    Is just fair,air conditioner was not working properly,so is just fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to reception anytime for Wi-Fi and any issue make me very angry.should be easy way in life very disappointed. Will never go again.

    The receptionist man and women are good.but the property was far from town no WiFi at the property,No phone at property to call reception 10 min walk too. To be honestly too expensive and I do not recommend family with out car.room services was ok.tv not working.i will rather get hotel in town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    2.5
    garbage hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all facilities not fine starting from the air conditioning to the cleanest and bathroom to the staff. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who want to visit Marakesh

    I don't like anythings but the swimming pool only

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.1
    Location, pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Location, pools

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    3.8
    Overall bad experience for the amount I paid I won’t be coming back and using booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less lighting need repair pictures are not the same it was dirty when we got in the pool not so nice

    Only point was the terass

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    The reception staff very helpful specially Tariq who is on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff very helpful specially Tariq who is on night shifts thank you

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.4
    The sheets weren’t clean, and no towels in the house at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets weren’t clean, and no towels in the house at all. The water was cold and we called the reception no one come to help us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Very much enjoyed it, definitely will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ???

    The property was well managed and the gardens beautifully kept.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.5
    NICE PLACE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST

    NICE VIEW AND QUIET PLACE ALL IT WAS AMAZING FROM THE RCEPTION TILL THE HOUSE KEEPING

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Gardens
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gardens

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor lighting, old tv, old and bulky furniture Needs a good renovation

    Pool, garden sitting if you are on ground floor, Security

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    The pool is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment wasn't clean at all

    The pool is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    Bangin resort ya know...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How far into the resort our room was as it is a huge resort

    The resort itself is great

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: