Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Fes 5 stars

85 Avenue Des Far Fes, 35000 Fès, Morocco

#143 of 172 hotels in Fès

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 762 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    after our 3 stations in morocco, finally meet this real 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the wifi signal just too less in our room. two days without internet.

    after our 3 stations in morocco, finally meet this real 5 stars hotel. good location, good service, beautiful bar and pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Internet ridiculously slow and unreliable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet ridiculously slow and unreliable. Same background song continuously playing 24/7 in reception area and breakfast room. Pool freezing cold.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Dissapointed with the hotel standards ! Great staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs total makeover. Spa is NOT Spa as services are not quite what they advertise. I had probably worst massage ever, she really did not know what she was doing, not a professional/knowledgable. Food was so so.. not up to European standards ( I know I was in North Aftica ) but this is international chain... again wondering those 5 stars ?? Only one small outdoor pool, they do not have wellness center, but small gym. No indoor pool. Quite missleading discreption on booking.com

    Friendly staff despite the fact that they really did not speak any English... 5 star hotel ? Super comfy bed !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    It was a value for money hotel that had many assets of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a little bit old and needs some renovation works, and this was obvious in many areas of the hotel and in the rooms. The breakfast was also below expectations of a five star hotel.

    It was a value for money hotel that had many assets of a five star hotel. Also considering that you have a car, the hotel was in a nice area not very far from the Medina of Fes. The staff at the reception was also very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.4
    Will not repeat Ramada
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms was not working properly,no electricity in the main room as well as Sidelights on the settings room and also no prayer carpet as we are in Muslim country also blackout was not working the only thing that was OK is staff

    Nothing special

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel....!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less informations from the reception, she just checked my reservation, then giving me the room card, that’s all... !!! Witch floor ? Where’s the elevator ? ...

    Nice location, nice staff, comfortable room !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    it’s not a 5 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor carpet is full of stains and worn out ,the WiFi connection is very slow, noisy street and midnight sound coming from the discotheque . We have to keep the windows closed all the time to void the noise. No beverage service in the room.

    Nice staff and the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.0
    Actually the hotel meet my standard in terms of comfort and neatness. I can recommend others to com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub was blocked and the room heater was blowing fan instead of heat cos of the weather

    The food was ok. But add more variety. It should not be everyday spaghetti and couscous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    The massage is definitely not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The massage is definitely not worth it. Probably The worst I ever got. The massage staff is Not professional. At some Points they were looking at the Phone while doing the massage and texting with one hand while massaging with the other one! Also not worrying about room Temperature, or client comfort in any way.... Definitely not recommendable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No teaspoon for breakfast No kettle for tea in room (they did bring one to me after I requested) Room definitely needs more lighting Waited two days for a cup when I requested from reception Breakfast isn't 5star quality Prepare to flush the toilet about 5times Not a lot of people understand English very well (it's expected for a 5star)

    Wifi was fast Security at front helped us get taxi's whenever he saw us struggling Location was close to train station, but a distance from the Medina

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    3.8
    Not worth five star, but else ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not worth five stars. Fitness and sauna is not included, have to pay to work out there? The room is very dark and some loud music at night (within the building).

    10-15min walk to the CTM bus station. And it's not too far away from Medina but the taxi fare is cheap if they go by meter. Has some good restaurants/cafés nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stated as five star hotel, the facilities are old, hair drier was not working.

    The staff was friendly. The room was clean. It is close to train station and CTM bus station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    3.8
    Request booking.com to refund 40% for misrepresenting this 3 star as a Marriott or Claridges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything from shabby bedroom, torn towels, dirty brown stained toilets, cemented dirty bathroom, dirty sticky stained carpets, torn curtains, awful breakfast and indifferent staff. Not enough space

    Location only - everything else says stay away from this 3 star pretending to be 5 star

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi once hotel was full Restaurant food is beyond terrible

    We booked here last minute when we got to our original booking (ibis budget) and were shocked with the level of practicality over comfort We booked a room with 2 single beds on booking but the duty manager (Muna ElSayes) was nice enough to treat us to a king bed - thank you Muna! Room overall was very comfortable Staff are very helpful and responsive Location was very central - 10 mins from old medina Parking is right in front of hotel & a spot was usually free for us to park our car

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    For this price is reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is ugly, and needs some renewing, the toilet is miawuing, longtime and very laud by night. The tube must chanhge for a new one. Tiles are moldy. The power points are not enough for charging all your phones, tablets and other equipment.

    The room is big enough, comfortable big beds, old, but good furnitures, fridge and safe inthe room. The walls are new painted.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.4
    Friendly staff but rooms and food definitely need work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one lamp in room worked and only one outlet so either light or recharging phone. Food very sub-par for the price. Damaged furniture and bathroom needing repairs and maintenance. Rooms not cleaned very well with rubbish left under the bed.

    Staff friendly and impressive lobby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Okay for a quick visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not helpful at all, English very limited so information had to understand, menu choice not great.

    Comfy beds, rooms kept clean & good house keeping daily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    I stayed 2 nights at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price qualily ratio was not right. The furniture in the room were quite old and need an upgrade.

    I stayed 2 nights at the hotel. The cleaning staff was good. The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. There is airco in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes staff room a long time to attend to you in reception desk. It's not near any shops etc.

    Clean. Large rooms. On site spa and hair salon. On site club

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel with high standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffett breakfast had a small offering. Nightclub located in the basement so reception area is noisy after midnight until early hours of the morning. You cannot hear the noise in the rooms though.

    Great hotel. Clean and to a good standard. Easy to travel to the main areas in Fez. Taxi ride to the Borg Fez (shopping mall) is 6MAD ($0.5) and to the old medina ($1.5). Some good eateries located close by in the side streets including a hairdresser and currency exchange place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Good value for Money, staff is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    following facilities may be added I) Tea coffee making facilities ii) At least two water bottles per day iii) Restaurant does not have many choices. Dinner was buffet and A la carte was not there. Initially Air Conditioning has been issue which your staff attended promptly. Multi gym does not have stool or bench so it is difficult to doo exercise.

    Room was good with good and comfy bed. Swimming pool is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Good for start or finish of your holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regarding breakfast. The restaurant is outdated. Also the presentation has a "canteen feel".

    Hotel is near important avenue. Rooms are in general fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    2.9
    The worse experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just a disaster

    It isn't even a Motel Dirty Broken shower Old towel not even to use in kitchen Hair dryer not working Overall the worse experience ever

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    7.9
    Great location, OK everything else...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was less than ok, they didn't change our for our entire stay (except for our pillow cases) and at times they didn't change our towels or provided us with toiletries for the first 2 days. The breakfast selection was limited and nothing special.

    The location was very convient for us, it wasn't far from any of the locations we needed. The staff were ok, they weren't extremely welcoming or helpful. The decor of the hotel was beautiful, and they room was spacious enough for us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Ramada Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower place just needs to be well insulated from the bathroom's floor to prevent water leakage. Also need to provide more parking spaces. This is all I have to say.

    I like the location and quietness. The lobby area was quite large and comfortable. This is all I have to say.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.3
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dark decor. needs more light in the room and change the decorations to a more brighter modern look.

    Great big comfortable bed big room with warm carpet. great location and quiet. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    4.2
    Was not worthable the mony i paid for staying there
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mintinance of the bathroom was so bad The furnuture was old and not showing the 5 stars luxury hotel since i live in Dubai and i know how its looks the 5 stars hotel and the carpits was dirty wich it gave me bad immprision and not feel comfartable and also there was no any complantry tea , coffee as i used to find in your other hotels world wide tell i ask the staff and the reply its Ramada policy wich i am sure its not so pleas follow up this things to improve your branch over there thanx and regards

    Nothing to like it was less than normal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    5.4
    It was all good until The check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the counter at the checkout did not give us our change. When we approached her she proceeded in current her till takings. We got conned out of 100 MDH. Make sure you give correct change at this establishment

    The bed and the bathroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.1
    Quiet, clean, reliable hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing special about this hotel. Kind of old fashion. I just read in another review that there is a secure underground parking at this hotel. No one advised us of this and our car was parked in the sun, dust and grime at the front of the hotel for 5 days. Would have been nice to have it tucked away in the underground garage since we didn't use it while in Fes.

    Clean. Quiet. Okay staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, good choice, but plan well for taxi (see below)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a little bit outside of the medina, but this was our choice on purpose. Extremely poor experience with the taxi booking - we booked a taxi at 5:15, the taxi showed up 30 minute late. When a complained during waiting, they told me the taxi was not "confirmed" (whatever that means) and they look for a new guy. During the waiting time and of course we being very nervous, the guy at the reception did not care much. On top the driver wanted more money (from what we were told at the reception), but we paid him just the price told at reception. LESSONS LEARNT: order a taxi with like 30 minutes time gap between the ordered time and the actual time you need it.

    nice breakfast, room are quite big, clean, comfy, close to train station, close to a shopping mall (10 min by foot) if you need some basics.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    It's a good hotel...for Marocco
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -staff is unexperienced, except two or three older stuff members. They speek french and only a few of them speek english; -don't ask at the reception to call you a gide. The man they called for us took us only to places were to buy very overpriced things ( he gets a comision). Even on the streets of the medina he made signs to the sellers to bump up the prices. I heard that most of them do the same trick. You should avoid to buy things when you are with the guide and insist to take you to the places of interest(look for them on the internet). If you want to buy something from the medina you should go by yourself. You'll see it's not that hard if you stick to the main streets, that are crowded with tourists.

    -good wifi -polite stuff -clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.1
    Ok, but worn down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Place is generally a bit worn down, also the room was not very clean, esp. bathroom. Reception personell was not very attentive.

    Good location (but not close to the Medina), nice big rooms, and very helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    4.6
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start. We didn't get a room with a double bed, even though we requested one in our booking. The window in our room didn't open and the aircon only blew hot air. The rooms are spacious but dark, with barely enough light To read at night. The WiFi in the rooms is so slow that it wouldn't even load Facebook. On top of everything, a club, I assume, or a bar, blasting music half way through the night so loudly, that even with closed windows we could hear it.

    The beds were reasonably comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.1
    Other than the guide the city is beautiful and the hotel very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked the front desk for a guide.. and here begins the most negative part of our journey, this so called guide. Lets note we were not prepared to be scammed by someone appointed by a five star hotel. He made us pay 40€ for a "official" cab, that was not official (a relative I guess) and double the price of the official ones (as we later discovered). This guide did not explain anything, he just guided us through the medina directly to shops. Pottery shop. Carpets shop. Perfumes shop. Leather shop. And here we made a stand and told him to stop and to show us something other than a shop.. and he did.. just one place. And then another shop. We know we would be jumped by people on the streets in order to buy stuff, but we did not expect this from an official guide appointed by the hotel.

    The hotel is really nice, it was low season and still we could use all the facilities. The spa-hamam is quite good, overall the hotel it's quite nice. The city is beautiful and it's history once you can learn about it quite interesting.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Nice hotel well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff could not do enough to help at breakfast. Nice sized rooms, near the main bus station but a taxi ride to the Medina. Very clean room and hotel. Extra mention again to staff at breakfast 10 stars.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    5.8
    Ramada, you look tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Many of the facilities not open as advertised. Bar was advertised as opening at 10am but did not open until 5pm. Snack bar did not open, neither did one of the restaurants. Bathroom flooded everytime you had a shower. Burn hole in the curtain. Room looked like it needed updating.

    Staff were helpful. Nice round the pool on the one day the sun came out. BBC new on TV and a movie channel, made up for the bad weather.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    a real 5 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the service was perfect, everything in order and everything clean, the bad was so confy, and the staff did a great job, i loved the hotel and sure i 'll came back

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.8
    Below average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful, scrambled eggs looked like a tray of mess same food repeated for 3 days. Room service the food was a total rip off and to make matters worse it was disgusting

    Clean and tidy hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Fez....Ramada.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 9am there was hardly any hot food. Nothing had been topped up after a large coach group had their breakfast. After pointing this out...the restaurant staff offered us omelettes etc which was nice.

    Friendly reception staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.9
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the facilities are degrading and it seems that nobody cares. after each shower the bathroom floor was flooded with water. if not Hongkong Done then i think this hotel will be degraded from its cathegory.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    Good for comfort and away from noise! If like us, that's what you need :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink needs maintenance

    Location was away from noise/crowds. Big street. Easily accessible. 24 hour room service. Food came quick every time we ordered :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    6.7
    ok for one night not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not clean A/C not working and old old style of the room and too dark smell of humidity

    the breakfast kindness of staff location is ok loved the lions at the entrance and décor somehow easy parking in front of hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.9
    Short but beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone was not working to order stuff ,the top water glass in the bathrooms has scratches no good to drink from , the shits has strong smell clorofine.

    The stuff were helpfull , the rooms big and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude, room was not cleaned properly, needs to be renovated

    Convenient location, walking distance to most things

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice staff, easy to check in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was broken, and there were toenail clippings on the carpet. And breakfast was stale.

    Nice staff, easy to check in and out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Improvements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of water bottles in the rooms, and the Wifi speed is not good.

    The staff were kind to assist in many ways.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Expected more for a five star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expected more for a five star hotel. Think it´s more 4 star level

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    4.2
    3 Star Hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Itbshouldnt be 5 star hotel it is mistake just if you accept it as 3 star it is enough good ; breakfast is so weak

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Internet was very weak/slow and unreliable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very weak/slow and unreliable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.2
    The staff at the reception is impolite & indifferent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at the reception was rude, disrespectful, and unhelpful

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Service was good thank you
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was good thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    loud music from hotel disco

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Will come back
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ned to do some maintenance

    Very big and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    The Room was a bit warmer than it should be, and the air...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Room was a bit warmer than it should be, and the air conditionner didn't seem operationnel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    I cut my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service inumber the restaurant

    The interior design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom and beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad lighting system . Bit dull Bit bark even with all the lamps

    Bathroom and beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is extremely slow :(

    great location great staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Overall good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet was so so, you can do so much better for less money.

    The room was clean and the bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Good wifi and big and clean rooms
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at the breakfest

    Good wifi and big and clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable with very welcoming & helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was pretty cold as it's not heated but we did go in November

    The staff were so friendly & helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    Old furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture. Dirty carpets. Bathroom not clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Go outside nearby for a better cheaper breakfast.

    Comfortable. Underground parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    AMAZING FROM START TO FINISH
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AMAZING FROM START TO FINISH

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    Needs love!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were poor, very tied pool area, restaurant and bar. In fact no one used them. So we went elsewhere.

    Good location outside Medina

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.1
    centralized location, clean room, friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is overpriced a bit, and has not been renovated for a long time.

    centralized location, clean room, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee

    big bad, friendly personal

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.8
    Not a Ramada Flagship!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aging property with poor maintenance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.0
    Need more improvement in customer service and food
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi..food...air condition

    Bed and room service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fantastic hotel 10 min taxi from old town 10 minute walk to nearest mall & restaurants a few fast food joints & restaurants nearby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.5
    All u need in one place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All u need in one place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    2.5
    The worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities onsite with plenty of amenities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    2.9
    Manager very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    5.8
    Average hotel no more than 4star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or water in room

    Most things were average

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ramada Fes traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: