Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Hotelière Fleurie 3 stars

Residence Fleurie, Rue de la foire Agadir, 80000 Agadir, Morocco

#4 of 47 hotels in Agadir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1564 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    It was good quality for the price we paid, and everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have stocked up on tissue paper and towels for the room. We had to ask for more as there was not enough

    It was good quality for the price we paid, and everything was clean! Loved the fact that breakfast was included!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Croissants were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Croissants were awesome! Reception very kind and helpful. Best choice in Agadir - best price/quality ratio there! View from hotel balcony and roof was amazing! You can see mountains and even Atlantic! In each room is fridge with kitchen facilities!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Really Good value/price accommodation for that specific area, but there is still chance to evolve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofness of the windows. During breakfast the plates weren't clean as they should be.

    The bed was really comfortable. The possibility of the balcony was also cool. And that we had a fridge and kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Staff polite and very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked my breakfast around the pool. I had to eat it inside as there was masses of wasps around.

    The staff couldn't do enough for us. Customer service was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep the pool open longer for late night swims

    Brilliant location with a 15 minute walk to the beach. Friendly staff and very clean. Facilities were good, particularly the cafe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    A good hotel with good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not so far from the city center also from the beach around 10min walk the staff are amazing special thanks to Mrs Rachida the hotel manager for all what she did

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice residence in the centre of city Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The equipment of kitchen was broken and old. It is obvious that not so many people cook there...

    The residence is really nice accomodation in the centre of the city Agadir. It is near the shops, pharmacy, bakery, restaurants. The staff was very friendly and kind. The clean-up was every day! We love their breakfast, you can choose from a lot of food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    The place is not so far from the beach and other interesting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities in the room are outdated (hairdryer, kitchen range). The room has a locked door into the near room where a family was staying, it resulted in a good hearing

    The place is not so far from the beach and other interesting things. The breakfast is simple but foody. Nice bathroom with good shower cabin. Comfortable balcony and fridge to make your drinks colder.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Well located hotel in agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wasps out by the pool and on the terrace.

    Everything! Great hotel for a great price. Nice room, sheets, air-con, bathroom, toiletries provided, good breakfast. Close to lots of restaurants and about 10 minutes walk to the beach. Quiet. It was great having a fridge. Would go back there no problem.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    The room was clean and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the waiters were kind of rude sometimes Wifi was super weak in the room

    The room was clean and well equipped. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was nice as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Hotel clean and basic with kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel did not provide any information about that during Ramadan no breakfast in the restaurant which was originally included in the booking, and we also paid when we arrived, because the receptionist forgot to tell. Finally they have compensated.

    Hotel clean and basic with kitchenette.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Modern, spacious, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First we got a room that had a door to the next room, and we could hear the neighbours talking at night.

    We spent 2+1 nights here, the hotel and the room was modern, clean. The room was spacious, wifi worked well. I booked with breakfast included, but at the time of our journey it was not available, so we got offered a discount from the final sum without asking for it. The hotel is an easy walk away from the beach, and on the way there is a cafe, where you can have a nice breakfast. Parking is also available in front of the hotel for 10DH per night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated kitchenette and bathroom. Manager decided to stop serving us breakfast through halfway of our stay in hotel during the ramadan.

    Nice and polite staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Really good value for money, quite good place, a bit far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really old furniture. Did not find toilet paper upon arrival. Coffee in breakfast is really bad.

    Really good value for money, quite good place, a bit far from beach, but we had a car, so that was not a problem. Parking near hotel, just have to pay around 1 euro per day. Kitchen had all the commodities needed. Really good option if you like to make meals by yourself, but also have benefits of the hotel. Breakfast same every day, but quite good, except coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    the room was fairly new - European standard, TV, kitchenette...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel by the street and therefore loud at night (not tight windows), far to the beach,

    the room was fairly new - European standard, TV, kitchenette, clean, fresh fruit and water to welcome in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Not bad at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could do with a little more variety for breakfast..

    The hotel is a bit far from the beach but taxis are cheap enough. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff polite and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Location, late night check in was no problem, helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get hairdrier (I think there’s only one at reception), not s big deal of course

    Location, late night check in was no problem, helpful staff, great value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable but simple hotel, somewhat far from the beach though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was in the hallway between the entrance and the back exit to the pool ... It was otherwise quite good.

    The Room was great! We had a balcony with "view of the pool" and the backs of other buildings. Not amazing but still nice to have a balcony. More importantly we had good internet, in our room, a nice TV, and a kitchen isle with complete pots and pans and cutlery and everything. So we ended up cooking one of our dinners there. Oh and a big fridge was also great! We didn't know to expect that though and were therefore positively surprised of the room. The hotel is very typical western, if you want a break from those riads in busy moroccon cities, this is the hotel for you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greeting drink, friendly staff, very good breakfast, very good wifi (if it isnt work in your room, go to the terrace wifi there amazing), room was cleaning everyday. We booked studio room for two persons but we got studio for three persons. Short way to the beach. Not far from Carrefour shop. I will recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Welcoming and friendly, as always, and calm at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All was comfortable as always. The breakfast was really good, even soup, which we didn’t have, but a lot of people did. The croissants and rolls were just excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connection in the room.

    Good hotel. Clean rooms. Good breakfast and welcoming staff. Had a door between our room and friends room- really comfortable solution.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    The room was spacious with a nice little balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious with a nice little balcony. The breakfast was delicious, and having it at the poolside is the best way to start a day :) Also, I appreciate the welcome fruits, it was a nice pleasure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    This hotel is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is amazing! I’m really happy to find this awesome place. Our vacation was extremely comfortable and cozy. Many thanks to the hosts, they have really big opened hearts, beautiful smiles and they were very helpful. Breakfast was tasty and delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    We have stayed at this place before.everything was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't be better

    Everything was lovely the breakfast was much better than thebasic one we had the time before.really up to date to ourgreatest satisfaction

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    The property was nice and clean and the staff was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It about 20 mins walk to the beach so if u want to be by the beach this hotel is too far away unless u want a 20 mi. Walk everyday other then that they was nothing esle I could fautly about my stay I already look to book to stay here again I

    The property was nice and clean and the staff was really nice and welcoming breckfast was good to but same meua everyday The young guy at the pool was so helpfully too when the sun start to move to the other side of the pool he would move the sun bed to that Direction of the sun he was 100 % excellent customer Sericve well done keep up the good work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Only one english tv channel. No alcohol served in cafe.

    Good size room, Good breakfast, Pool looked inviting but too cold in March, near to good bakery and small supermarket.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location, would use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Location.hotel clean and basic with kitchenette.staff pleasant and helpful. dated furnishings but perfectly usable. good value. parking in street outside with the Obligatory car wardens. Breakfast basic but fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Great place for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very noisy, if you can request a room facing the pool, instead of the street.

    It was great, that in the room there was a big fruit plate and water waiting for us. Bed was very confortable. Great buffet breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    I had a very pleasent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is only a few strokes long and wide, but it's clear and clean.

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. We received a glass of jus d'orange and a bottle of water upon arrival which was a nice welcome gesture. The rooms , beds, towels, were clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy during the night.

    Staff where so helpful and friendly. A very good breakfast with a poolside view. Bonus for fruit and water in the room. The shower/bathroom was outstanding. Comfortable bed, stove in the kitchen so you can cook your own food. Good area, close to the beach. Very affordable, would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Reception and employees were excellent and took great care...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception and employees were excellent and took great care of visitors. Orange juice and coffee were great at breakfast. Parking is great all around the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Would definitely recommend as accommodation in Agadir, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t open the window, not sure if it was locked or we were just not smart enough to open it, would have been nice to have some instructions for it; same for TV, remote controls not working well at all

    Good breakfast with nice pastries Clean big room Toiletries included Very nice hot shower Beach 10 mins walk away from the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good location, nice basic buffer breakfast, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a kettle, breakfast the same every day, the balcony door did not close

    Very good location, nice basic buffer breakfast, close to the beach, really big room with a small kitchen, nice staff, kitchen had cutlery (forks, spoons etc). The curtains very thick and prevents the sun from shining in your eyes in the morning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Helpful staff and excellent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Helpful and informative reception staff and no one never asked for extra payment for e.t. printing boarding passes; good breakfast (coffee not so great though); room cleaned every day and always tidied up; excellent location and easy to find parking outside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    We have visited this hotel for over ten years,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no adverse comments, it was warm friendly and calm, what more can you ask.

    We have visited this hotel for over ten years,. The staff are the same over the ten years, and always helpful and efficient. The breakfast has changed and improved, now it is self service, with a large choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Missed a microwave owen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Missed a microwave owen. It was a strange thing to double up the water towels instead of the change. When the climate maschine used the condensed water came in under the door. :-(

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little renovation would do.

    It doesn't look like much from the outside, but it's well located, the staff is very helpful and polite and the rooftop terrasse is a cool spot to hang out. Breakfast is top, I would happily have it again. The facilities are dated, but rather well kept, the rooms are being cleaned up everyday. It's a great value for the money, also felt very safe and secure. I'd come back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift had some minor problems

    Everything was great. The rooms are very spatious. The breakfast is abundant. The stuff is perfect, quick at check-in and welcoming

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Would be happy to stay with again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy when people walked by and talked. Soundproof could be better. Shower water temperature was not very steady. Very dated kitchenette but better than having nothing. Outside was noisy in early morning. Loud sound of vehicles and people shouting perhaps due to delivery service to the hotel and workers.

    Well maintained. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Bright room with lovely small balcony. Pool looked great but it was too cold to swim outside. In warmer days it would be a bonus. Easy parking which was cheap. Staff speaks good English, polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More spontaneous interaction to promote and share the knowledge on how to discover Agadir and surrounding area. No map of the town was offered or a list of must do. I left with a distinctive realisation that there was so much more I could have enjoyed on a week visit. But the weather and the rest made up for the above disappointment. I nevertheless would like to add that I wouldn’t hesitate to reccomend the Fleurie Hotel and Agadir for a solo traveller, couple or family. Thank you to everyone.😊

    The cleanliness, the location, the quietness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a really good value hotel in Agadir with easy parking in the street of the hotel. Staff is friendly and the rooms are well equipped. Breakfast was also delicious. Overall it worth to stay, recommended for any travelers.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    A fantastic relaxation retreat close to the centre of Agadir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I somewhat wish the breakfast had less pastries and was more varied but I still ate a huge amount to fill me up for the rest of the day. The pool is quite cold in the winter time, but still refreshing.

    The rooms were very spacious, our one included a balcony over looking the pool which meant we got our Vitamin D without any effort. There was also an extra bed in our room at no extra cost which was nice, as well as a television. The staff were also extremely friendly, and I must add that the orange juice at the buffet was superb. Restaurants were very near so there wasn't even much need to venture far if you did not want to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable, big room with shower, clean and quiet, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, big room with shower, clean and quiet, nice variety of food for the breakfast, very good location not too far from the beach, not too far from the supratour coach. We were satisfied and will recommend it!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is crowded and there is no dining room to sit comfortably. We needed to sit outside next to the pool which can be chilly in the morning (January).

    Very good and modern room equippment. Big room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Moroccan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is not very varied for a European, but with little ingenuity it can be tolerated for a few days. The internet was tragically weak, slow, often missed.

    The reception, the rooms, the small balconies, the pool, the cafe - all are pleasant, pretty and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay, good price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi on the 4th floor was not really that good, again we asked the late night man at the reception and he gave us again an impolite answer. Although we spoke with the manager of the residence and she would ´take care of it’ :-)

    Nice breakfast at the pool, basic rooms with everything you need, little kitchen, fridge, balcony, towels and hairdryer in the bathroom, helpfull employees, except for that one man who was working late, we told him there was no hot water anymore (at 22h) and he couldn’t or wouldn’t help us..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    The staff of the hotel was excellent - smiling, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff of the hotel was excellent - smiling, very nice and helpful. Rooms are big and convenient, cleaned every day. Special thanks to Mohamad at the reception - that is an extraordinary guy :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    Great value place to stay - great staff - recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was self service - and a bit hit and miss - and most of the seating space was outside - cold in winter in the morning!

    Staff are great - as was the cleanliness. It's a very popular and busy hotel - at the rate I paid, I think excellent value. My room had 3 single beds - which was a bit strange for a single person - but I checked in early - so perhaps a single room with a single bed wasn't available at that time. The room itself, apart from the number of beds - was fine and the bed - very comfortable. Highly recommended as a good place to stay in Agadir.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Overall, it was better than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heating in my room didn't work but I didn't care too much about it.

    The staff is lovely and hotel is very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast next to the pool was a blessing. You get a nice juice during the check-in which is a very nice touch too. The location is not bad, around 15-20min walk to the beach, but you can easily get a taxi as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money, great location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our balcony was out to the street and next to a night club with karaoke - it was rather noisy at night. It was also a bit cold in the room and the heater didn't work.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Nice breakfasts, good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    The room was large and had a small kitchen (if you need).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large and had a small kitchen (if you need). The hotel has a good location to go to the beach or go for a walk through the city. There are a lot of park around the hotel and always there is someone looking after. The welcome was fantastic and they help us with our needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice location, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to noisy road, so try to order on the higher floor. In the nearby building is skybar, so it was noisy at the night. And dont forget about minaret, is quite nearby, so in early morning, before dawn you hear prayers.

    Nice location. Next to main streets. Room was quite big, with balcony. Hotel is next to the noisy road, so ask for upper floor, as we did, and get on topper floor. So you can see mountans. Bed was comfortable, but pillows were to hard. Shower was big but no air condicion, well maybe its good in summer time, but not in winter, because it was cold. Clean. Breakfast just basic, croissants, crapes. We had welcoming oranges, apples and water. Room was nice, looks better then in pictures.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to stay in Agadir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is genuinely nothing remotely negative I can think of about our stay at this hotel!

    Fantastic rooms, lovely staff and great location for everything in Agadir. Not forgetting the fine breakfast enjoyed by the pool in the morning... and all at a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Best cleanest residential apartment in Agadir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 17 nights

    We have stay many time in Flurie best cleanest resident in Agadir. We enjoyed everything. Staff are so kind and helpful. The cleaning are fantastic. Wifi worked very well. Breakfast are very good best moroccan mint tea and best coffe. Perfect location near buy everything. Very nice pool and sundeck on top of the hotel. We will deffentive come back soon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Good value service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast has to be eaten outside, even though it was chilly in the mornings (since our visit was in January).

    The room was clean and spacious, the breakfast was fine as well (though it was rather for the sweet breakfast lovers), the location was also fine - not by the beach, but not far (~15min walk) from it either. The staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Nice hotel not far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained, well presented light breakfast, friendly staff, walking distance to the beach, clean pool, bedroom cleaned thoroughly, good price, this was our second stay and will be happy to stay there again in the future

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Very decent hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great and smooth, recommended!

    We had 2 rooms Super nice, helpful and friendly personnel Walking distance to main attractions Great breakfast All facilities available

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Hotel fleurie
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi a bit slow and looses signal. Charges local tourist tax twice.

    Very good staff. Bedrooms were very clean with daily cleaning service. We had 2 rooms facing the rear (swimming pool) and were quite. Breakfast included with a choice of cakes and hot drinks + Orange juice. Will stay again no doubt. Nice cafe downstairs and very close to many cafes, restaurants and shops. About 15 min walk to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Good spot, great location. Not far from the beach, about 15 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    They had breakfast down by the pool in the mornings. Also they gave us a complementary fruit bowl and some water. Room had a kitchenette and full fridge! Our bathroom had flooded when we first checked in and as soon as we went down to tell reception they moved us right over to a new room - very accommodating!!! Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    3.3
    All in all very bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - stuff not supportive at all in any request - there were two of us on one king bed but we did not get a second cover sheet – the answer was that they do not have a spare one - we asked at the reception for a toilet paper but did not get one - wi-fi does not work all the time - breakfast was very basic, only bread was fresh and good, otherwise the choice very limited - breakfast starts at 7:30 am. – exactly at the same time the cleaning stuff started their work spilling water on the floor and “cleaning” with dirty mops literally through your feet - the swimming pool opens until 6:30 p.m. but at 4 the cleaning starts, spilling water and disturbing the customers

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Comfy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with a street view, so the lack of sound insulation was very noticeable. Air conditioning didn’t work properly, and WiFi worked quite poorly, if worked at all.

    Totally worth the money! The rooms were very comfortable and included everything needed, and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was very pleasant - tasty croissants and good coffee, perfect as for me. Would definitely recommend and stay again when in Agadir. Location is nice too - close to good cafes and the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Best value for money ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved this place. Exactly what we needed. Helpful stuff, clean rooms, excellent wifi and good location, 10 -15 mins away from beach by easy walking. Next time I come to Agadir, no questions where i would book room. Do not expect cold cuts and army of cheese at breakfast. Bakery products, butter, jam, fresh bread, honey, eggs and FRESH orange juice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    A good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was a bit temperamental.

    Very friendly staff, breakfast was fine, rooms are good, around 20 mins walk to the beach (taxi will cost 10-15 MAD - don't pay any more than this), nice restaurants around the area. The day we left, the hotel staff let us wait in the lobby past the check-out time for our taxi to the airport (which they can order and costs a fixed price of 200 MAD), and gave us fresh orange juice while we waited.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.2
    The nitty gritty review of Résidence Fleurie: very unprofessional and dishonest staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ok, if you're reading this, are you sure you can't afford a few more dollars/euros for your 1-week getaway to Morocco? Remember, you get what you paid for and unless you're in Morocco for months, a few dollars each night probably won't bankrupt you and it can mean the difference between an awesome, memorable holiday and an "meh, it was all right I guess" holiday. So do your homework and know yourself. And if you really don't have the money to travel, maybe you should wait until you do. I stayed at Résidence Fleurie for a few months a few years ago and just now for a few days. I consider myself a very attentive and realistic traveler and I can definitely tell you about the workings of this place. CHECK-IN. It was 11pm, I was the only guest and Mohammed (the dark skinned front desk guy) was struggling and taking forever to check me in. Some random Moroccans came up asking for directions so he just dropped everything and went to talk to them. Nevermind that I am a previous guest, nevermind that I came first, nevermind that I am a paying guest and nevermind that I was tired after a day of traveling (train and bus from Rabat thru Marrakech). Extremely unprofessional front desk person (or just too weak to say "hold on, while I finish checking in a customer" to random men from the street). This is someone who is paid to check people in and can't even do this efficiently or prioritize two very easy tasks. Ridiculous. So be warned, if you arrive after a 4-hour flight, he may leave you hanging to go let someone from the street know how to get to the beach while you wait... WIFI. A joke. There's no wifi at this place in reality. If you succeed to send a message, congratulations, by the time you expect a response you will be disconnected and find that there is no internet signal even though you're connected. BREAKFAST. 100% carbs... and cold boiled eggs.

    Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Strength of WiFi signal was very low so it was difficult to connect to it sometimes. * Pool had a very cold water so I wasn't able to swim, sunbathing was great though.

    Descent rooms, good breakfast, nice personnel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I have stayed at this hotel several times while passing through agadir. It has always been a perfect stay and I would never consider staying anywhere else in agadir. Always clean, comfortable and decor up to date for a very reasonable price..PERFECT 👌

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Very good breakfast with porridge and fresh breads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange staff. They provide kitchenware but not cleaning detergent. When I ask for detergent at the front desk, they give me washing powder for clothes. They said that they have no cleaning detergent and their maid also use washing powder to clean the dishes.

    Very good breakfast with porridge and fresh breads.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    I recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The drunken Russians who were next to me for one night only. They made very loud noises from 2 am till almost 4 am. Russians should have their own isolated section in the hotel like in some other hotels. The breakfast could have been a little more versatile with some meat introduced to the menu.

    All personnel were polite, friendly, courteous and helpful. The room and the hotel were simple, but clean and neat. The location of the hotel is also good being close to restaurants, supermarkets and the beach. Although the breakfast was the same for two weeks (and I assume it is the same for a year), it was fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Great value and exelent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was pointing at the streed and there was some noise in the evening but in the night it quiet down.

    Locasion,clean,small citchenette,good breakfast and good service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not much to chose, boiled eggs, pancakes, bangs, coffee, tee

    Everything you need is there, big rooms with kitchen, there is a safe in the room where you can keep your valuable things. Hotel has small but cozy pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.3
    Nice balcony, good big room, good breakfast possible to eat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the 5th floor the room was adiacent to the night bar,so the music was quite loud, but at midnight they turn off the music. Little bit cold in dicember.

    Nice balcony, good big room, good breakfast possible to eat also outside in the pool area. Parking in front of hotel- 1euro / 10MAD per night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    It is a modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only drawback is not perfect location. You have to walk ~20 min to the ocean.

    It is a modern hotel. Good breakfast with Swedish table. Good parking having in mind that it is near city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was well situated, although it is not on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was well situated, although it is not on the beach. It is in the City Centre and has nice bars and shops around. The hotel was very clean and there was a great breakfast every day. The guys on the Reception desk were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in the centre of Agadir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of bees at the terrace.

    Delicious moroccan breakfast (including fresh orange juice), spacious and clean rooms, nice and helpful staff. We were welcomed with the glass of juice what was really nice:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice, big studio, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy! Our room was looking onto the street. The window had no protection against any noise, like it would have been open completely.

    Nice, big studio, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Résidence Hotelière Fleurie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: