Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riad Amira Victoria

12, Derb El Baroud, Hart Soura Bab Kechich, Medina, Medina, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

#464 of 925 hotels in Marrakech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 259 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 53

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    8.8
    Marrakesh was our first destination in Morocco.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main square Jeema el-Fnaa is a bit of a walk away. We used google maps and maps.me offline. It normally got us there without much problems but in our return a few times it led us down a wrong route and we ended up in some very shady areas with teenage boys making us uncomfortable. Because there are many ins and outs in the Médina the map apps sometimes take time to adjust and you take wrong turns. It’s not bad during the day but is unsettling in the evening when it’s dark

    Marrakesh was our first destination in Morocco. Staff met us at closest point to Riad and walked us in helping us with luggage. Check in was very easy and rooms were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent - the orange juice is divine(Morocco has the best orange juice)and is served on rooftop normally from 8.30. They did accommodate our requests for morning coffee and an earlier(7.00)breakfast downstairs when we had early tour commitments and that was held in the main area downstairs. Staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would definitely go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything... enjoyed it a lot!

    The staff was friendly & helpful and the environment was amazing. Lots of comfortable areas to relax on different levels throughout the riad.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast Staffs really helpful We ask for dinner and it was just so good and tasty Amazing experience in a Riad, felt like I was native for a couple of days !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially, it was difficult to find the place and parking. It would have been better if detailed instructions were given or signs for direction were posted. Overall, it was a great facility and experience.

    Very good location. Staying at the Riad was a great experience. The manager ensured that we were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful riad set deep in the Old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in the old city, in an area where there doesn't seem to be many tourists. However we were still in walking distance to everything once we downloaded our mapsme app. As the streets are so narrow you can't get a taxi to the door, about a 0.5km walk after taxi. Streets in Marrakesh are very busy at night and we were advised to be in by dark.

    Beautiful riad, very clean. Extremely helpful and friendly staff, especially Mohammed and Hamid. Lovely breakfast each morning and a lovely rooftop terrace where we could have drinks each night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    very nice place to stay with authentic interior, roofterrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was hard, not very comfortable

    very nice place to stay with authentic interior, roofterrace, nice Maroccan breakfast, very nice personnel, recommend pick up from airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We booked an airport transfer and were welcomed with mint tea, smiling faces and given advice to download the app map.me which helped us perfectly navigate Marrakech and its winding streets without using any data. The wifi is good and was easily accessible. The location is around a kilometre from the main square and served us greatly. We could roam the souks to and from visiting the square and we were just far enough away to not be embroiled in the hustle and bustle. Breakfast is served up on the roof terrace, if the weather is warm enough and is more than plentiful. Yoghurts, breads, fresh orange juice (and I mean fresh), pastries, tea/coffee and much more. A great way to start the day and it allowed us to not have to worry about where we would eat out until at least lunch time. The rooms were stunning. We stayed in the superior double and it was clean, well maintained and attended to daily. The shower was fabulous and the hot water is plenty. We loved the fireplace and the seating area within the room added that little bit more rather than always sitting on the bed. There are a couple of local stores within a very short distance and one of the staff even took us to show us the way when we wanted to get something snack orientated to eat. We spent most late afternoons up on the roof terrace enjoying the view and of course the sunshine. There is also a couple of hot tubs and a spa within the Riad too. There is always a staff member around if you have any questions or recommendations and it certainly made the stay a great one. We were leaving extra early on the last day and an early breakfast was arranged which was a great added touch as it meant we were fed and watered before travelling home. We’ve recommended this place to so many people. It really is a treasure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, very quaint riad and would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately we had a cold rainy few days and could have done with some heating in the lounge area. Also TV was not working. The riad is at least 20 -30 minutes walk from Jamma el Fna square through small alleys so easy to get lost..plan a route and stick to it and then it was easy.

    Very friendly staff especially Soufien who gave us useful information and there to make us tea when asked even late at night .....11.00pm. Very clean room and great shower. Lovely and quaint atmosphere. Lots of Moroccan detail and style.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    best riad choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing about the riad. see above about location

    staff was exceptional. breakfast on the terraces each day was spectular.the tagine ordered in advance was the best we had in morocco. there are two courtyards. the first is noisier because of staff and incoming guests talking,but has the best upstairs rooms. second courtyard is quieter. only pitfall was the location in the heart of the souks of the medina where we were accousted by "guides" more aggressively than elsewhere in morocco; no danger from them but much danger from the motorcycles, bilkes carrying protruding packages,two of which struck my husband.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    3.8
    Was authentic looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a distance from the center. The locked room doors are glass, the only cover is on the outside which can be opened from outsiders, poor privacy. The windows glasses are quite thin, very hard to sleep with that noise. Poor customer relations on the staff. I wouldn't recommend going out late in the evening in the neighborhood. The entrance gate is locked especially in the night, so you'll have to wait for a staff to come by and see you to let you into the building.

    Was authentic looking. Quite clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    enjoyable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It takes 1-2 minutes for the warm water to run out of the sink drainage / shower. This is not efficient and waste of water!

    Beautiful rooms and common area. Nice staff. Great breakfast. The welcome mint tea was super!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Great Riad but hard to find
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the riad was very hard to find in fact it was the most difficult out of all the Riads we stayed in. The owners have done their best in trying to sign post it but efforts to find it at night were constantly hampered by a particular gang of boys who were quite threatening and had my friend in tears at one point. It was pointed out to us that is was best to not be on the streets in that area after 10 at night as it tends to be a bit rough. (I have to say the riad staff did there utmost to mitigate the problem).

    The atmosphere was peaceful and calm. The rooms had character and nice architectural features. The staff were amazingly helpful in getting us to where we needed to be.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was a bit cold during morning and night (outside temperature 5-7 ºC). Our friends had another room with an additional heater and was a bit better. It is not a big issue if you have a polar. At nigh is very tricky to find the way. The manager recomended us to download offline map in the smartphone. This save our lifes.

    The riad is located in the middle of Medina, next to the souks. It have a nice atmosphere with a few corners where you can sit to read or simply relax. There is a big terrace but unfortunately we went during winter and we could not enjoy so much (during spring/summer it must be amazing). Room are not luxurius but confortable and clean (like in the pictures). Staff was very friendly and always ready to help including the manager. For example, we had a trip at 7am and they served the breakfast at 6:30am just for us. It was very nice from their side.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice Riad and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not the best as it is at the edge of the centre. Whenever we stumbled slightly outside (Northside) the touristy area we were harassed by local young men pretending to help us (for a fee). The Riad seems to be aware of this, their gates are strictly locked at all times, and they always have the staff escorting us when we required help. Otherwise the area towards the south side/ city centre are fine.

    Riad and staff are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location, lovely rhiad, needs a wifi booster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was a little cold, but I'm guessing they hadn't yet started the heating as it was the end of summer. Also the wifi didn't reach our room, so we could only use the wifi in the common areas.

    Really lovely staff. Big spacious room, conveniently located, easy walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Warmly recommended riad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most beautiful riad so far, and a warm welcoming from the host the night we arrived. Lovely breakfast on the terrace, very calm and relaxing stay in the middle of the medina.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The must-go hotel in Tinghir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was not really arranged- just parked outside the hotel.

    The rooms and generally the architecture is very nice, with a beautiful garten/pool area. Most surprising was the fantastic dinner, with good wine that was not very expensive. The Tajin there was maybe the best that we had in Morocco.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    The place was clean, the sheets smelled good, clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was clean, the sheets smelled good, clean bathroom. The staff were very accomodating and nice. We had an early tour so they prepared breakfast extra early for us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Amazing riad!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, everything was really nice.

    Everything was amazing! The location is amazing, right in the centre of the old medina. Very clean, European standards. The room was being cleaned every single day. The Breakfast was suberb! The best part was the staff! They were really helpful. We were able to do a really late( after midnight) check in and also a really early check out without a problem. They even arranged an earlier breakfst for us and our transportation from the Riad to the airport! All of them were friendly especially the director and his son Abdul! Chara Drakaki

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Delicious breakfast, room big enough, beautiful yard, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom quite small, hard to find, taxi cannot park in front of it.

    Delicious breakfast, room big enough, beautiful yard, nice staffs, nice roof top environment to have breakfast!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful place but not so friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tha staff was a bit unorganised and skeptical about us (two girls traveling alone). They had to search a bit to long too find our reservation. We arived late from a trip to the desert and we were tired and we could not go into the room before settling the payment. Also the streets around it were a bit empty so it did not feel safe to come back after 21.00.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice, clean and comfortable room. The staff were super friendly and helpful (Sufian, Mohammed) they answered every question that we have. The location is good (Close to Madressa bin yusuf and the museum. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful rooms and delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no wifi in the rooms. We arrived late and there wasn't really anyone there to ask questions to.

    The bed was the big comfortable kind and there was great air conditioning. The room was also decorated so nicely. This place served one of my favorite breakfasts in Morocco (and we had a lot of good ones!). They served an amazing homemade yogurt. We were able to get a ride to the airport (we changed the time of it twice and they were nice about it). Very Very close to the souk and main square.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    A nice clean place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a good walk away from the Hotel. The hotel is also really hard to find, it's a bit of a maze through the old medina.

    The Riad is nice and clean. Staff are friendly. Soufiane was helpful and polite. Breakfast was nice and fresh.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    A real cozy family friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mr Mohamed and his staff were really welcoming and doing their best for our comfort. Room's atmosphere and the beds were comfortable. Located inside the Old Medinah, 10 minutes walk away from Djema AlFanna. Continental breakfast was delicious and more than enough for the 5 of us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    We loved Marrakesh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not brilliant, close within city centre but taxis would not come right outside and you had to walk through alley ways to get there which felt quite scary at night

    Staff were really helpful and friendly, rooms were really nice and traditional

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Like a Moroccan fairy tale
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were several times at Marrakesh and this was the best place to stay. The staff is friendly and very polite. The Medina is close (3 min by walk). The Manager will help you with all kind of information about the city and anything you need. The Riad itself looks like a fairy tale, the feeling inside is like you went back in time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Overcharged for taxi transfer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They overcharged us when we asked for a taxi to the airport. Mohamed, the admin guy said he would hire a taxi for the next day, as we had to leave early in the morning. He said it would cost us extra as there were two of us, and it was an early morning taxi. We had ordered a taxi for 4 people before and they charged us half of what he did. The worst was that, in the end, there was no taxi, he was the one driving us to the airport... Not nice.

    Beautiful Ryad in a great location. This is a beautiful place to stay. Breakfast was just amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    Really good riad with fantastic staff in authentic locality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The locality is in the old city - Medina - and it takes around 20 minutes to get to the grand place. There is no other way how to reach other parts of the city than to walk trough the labyrint on small streets where we got lost several times. I advice you not to show a map because in the same moment some of guys staying around will approach you and offer to accompany you to the hotel - but after you will reach the hotel the guy will ask for money and they as minimum 5 Euro... Next time I would prefer to stay in newer quarter of the city. The Gueliz looked really cool but, on the other hand, it is no so authentic as the Medina is.

    The staff in this riad is fantastic and always helpfull. We arrived in the morning and got the key immediately without need to wait for the oficial check-in time. The riad is very nice furbished and gives a sanctuary place inside the building. We had the apartman for four persons and it was really good and price worth. I like their mint tee very much and the bed was really comfy. Each day we had clean towels and the staff was prepared to fulfill our other requirements. The manager Mohammed is very nice, opened to explain details about the city and the culture. He arranged for us the trip to Essauira for really good money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    An Amazing hotel hidden in the bustling medina!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design and layout of the hotel is very beautiful and full of characters. It's very clean and comfortable! The amazing breakfast can cheer you up and lead you to a wonderful day. Oh, Miss it! We stayed there for two weeks, and every one of us miss it a lot after returning. Even though the location is a bit hidden for a newcomer, you would WOW when you step into the door and cross the mysterious gallery. All the crews are very friendly and helpful, making our stay so enjoyable. Three of our friends spent birthday in the hotel, and they helped us ordered cake and served us teas and coffee to go with cake, so lovely! I will definitely go back again if I have chance to visit Marrakech in the future.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.2
    cleanliness service friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wc was not enough isolated from the bedroom. There is no TV.

    cleanliness service friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    I liked the personal, house, the place was clean and we felt...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the personal, house, the place was clean and we felt like home. We will come back for sure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really good. The staff were amazingly helpful in getting us to where we needed to be. Nice riad with a beautiful courtyard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    beautiful Riad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is a hassle with bags to be dragged. they did bring you in from the main road.

    breakfest is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    The style and the quality of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The style and the quality of service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Not need for IKEA furniture in a place as genuine as this
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not need for IKEA furniture in a place as genuine as this

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to get to and from.

    Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was amazing. Beautiful Riad. Comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Wonderfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The costs. Airportshuttle was €19,00 and massage €45,00.

    Beautiful building, great architecture and details.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.8
    The location is not safe in night specially after 10pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not safe in night specially after 10pm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was really good. Our room was clean and tidy. Wifi signal was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    the great helpful service from the staff - a pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the great helpful service from the staff - a pleasure

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing paradise, very helpful staff, nice interior. good heating! very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Great experience of staying in this Riad. Excellent owner and excellent staff. Will deffo book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettles in the room for a cup of tea.

    Excellent breakfast and a very beautiful road at the heart of the Madina.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    An oasis in the middle of the medina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was not always available, but the staff was very friendly and polite and helped immediately.

    Excellent rooms and a very homely feeling.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Front desk very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Just right
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just amazing, It exceeded my expectations !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was Always the same.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is not easy to find

    Breakfast was Always the same..... no cereals

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    100% statisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    beautiful riad, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Staff was really helpful , especially the rocky Mohammed !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position was a bit too exposed to unexpected crowds outside

    Staff was really helpful , especially the rocky Mohammed !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Very hellpfull stuff,espescially night guard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hellpfull stuff,espescially night guard..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    Very good location: friendly staff and breakfast was big -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location: friendly staff and breakfast was big - could not eat all, and each some "local specialty"

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    The staffs, specially Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The place is located in very and typical Moroccan' ghetto, but we love it. It was very safe even in the middle of night and people are very friendly

    The staffs, specially Mr. Sufian made our stay very enjoyable and worthwhile. I was very impressed when Mr. Sufian met us on his motorcycle and guided us through narrow alley to the closest point where we could park the car and walked to the hotel. On our check out the Manager Mr. Mohammed was very gracious and friendly. The staffs spoke good English, the beddings were extremely clean and comfortable.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 53

Browse Riad Amira Victoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: