Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riad Aubrac

29, Derb Ben Allal Ben Salah, Medina, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco

#422 of 923 hotels in Marrakech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 57

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2018

    10
    The perfect Stay in Marrakesch
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gentiane Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never had a better experience than staying this night at the Riad! Excellent carrying staff 24/7. I stayed with a friend for one night and a few other Friends could leave their luggage in our room until their flight with no Problems. We had a Transfer to the Airport at 3:30 am and the staff was so carrying to get us to the Transfer! There was even a lovely breakfast package prepared for us! Thank you so much- I just can highly recommend this Riad. Room was perfect and cute. Location couldn´t be better.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bouton d'Or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of

    As per other reviews this Riad is fabilous. Any enquiries were answered promptly. Any arrangements made were fulfilled and on time and there is nothing they wouldn't help with. We made advantage of booking spa from the hotel and got lovely message. Staff is the most helpful and cook makes the most delicious meals. Breakfast is simple and little repetitive if you are planning to stay longer but Its a lovely and pleasant place to stay in busy Marrakesh. Our only regret was that we didn't stay longer. Thanks to all in Road Aubrac we had a pleasent stay.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    4.2
    Very dirty, very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gentiane Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very dirty shower, not a real door with the toilet and therefore if you want to use the toilet you have to ask your partner to go out, there is no wi fit in the room and the room was not clean! I would not go there again for sure

    We were there only for one night and the thing which I only like was they made our transfer to the airport really smooth and even we left at 4 a.m the gave our breakfast take a way.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Riad is delicate and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room we stayed is rather small.

    Riad is delicate and clean. Roof terrance is a good place for the rest after tour in crowded old Medina. Nice and smart reception staff who help us in the tour in Marrakesh and valued information in Morocco. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Calm riad with real oriental atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, only one small tip. For the people traveling for the first time to Marrakech, I highly recommend to book taxi with Riad, so you won´t get lost in the tiny streets.

    Riad Aubrac was wonderful oriental experience in the heart of historic Marrakech. Right in Medina, just few minutes distant from Jamaa el Fna square, yet in very quiet street. Great atmosphere, nice small refreshing pool, clean rooms, great roof terace and delicious breakfast. It is not a big Riad, so there is nice, family atmosphere. Staff was great and really helpful at any times!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi Access in 1 room non existant, in two others very bad. Climatisation not working properly. Room in second floor sub standard and very tiny. We paid 30 Euro for transport from airport to hotel, not really cheap. The last 300 m they asked a man to transport our suitcases to the riad. We were then asked to pay him additional 5 €. We spent 5 days at this riad. Only the last two days we had fruits at breakfast. Breakfast was rather basic. Some bread, cold omelettes, jam, coffee or milk. Nice to have a small pool, but water became dirty, not cleaned often enough.

    Rooms in 1st floor nice and spacious. Easy and quick access to the market place. Assistant was gentle and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location, clean facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room smaller than expected, with not much room to move around the bed. Small bathroom, and shower doesn't have a door or curtain so water goes on the floor.

    Friendly staff, easy walk to main square, good breakfast with local products. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    very good staf but the hotel is not value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was very small and because it rained has water in the bathroom!! our friends had closed a more expensive room bigger than ours and told them that it did not include breakfast (maybe this is for the start in the booking ) but this is was n't reasonable because it was much more expensive and the hotel is not so value for the money the young men at the reception called the owner and tried to solve the problem Generally, the hotel is ok except for the price was a little too high bat the staf is exelent !!!!!! and the brecfast is good

    the lady at the reception was very good and very helpful. It helped me to type my tickets from my mail and in general all we needed it is theare for us, Also a young man ho is theare it was kind and helped for evrhithing... the airport shuttle not used because we came from the desert with car

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Very well located Riad with friendly staff and nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jonquille Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Lovely breakfast at the roofterrace, very nice and friendly staff, great room with a comfy bed and a nice shower. We ate at the Riad on the last night of our stay and had the best tajine of our entire holiday! The Riad might be a bit difficult to find for first time visitors due to its location in the Medina. However, our taxi driver called the Riad to ask where he should drop us off and from there a Riad employee was send to pick us up with a luggage cart. This was arranged very well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    It’s a good place escape the craziness of the medina and enjoy some relax and calm time!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Marguerite Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrive during the night and thought it would have been good to have at least a bottle of water.

    The breakfast was really good our favourites were the orange juice, coffee/tee and the meloui with some jam!!! We had such a good time enjoy the calm atmosphere on the terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    would recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Marguerite Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location,quet, yet just a few minutes walk to El Jamal. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Walking through the bustling souks and small streets makes your stay very enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice place but staff could be more courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Myrtille Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is a bit simple and consists of mainly sweet things. The staff was friendly but seemed a bit distanced. However, they did accommodate our requests to have some other things for breakfast. Other guests made quite some noise in the middle of the night (3-4am) and the stuff did nothing to keep them quiet so that everybody else woke up.

    The Riad has a nice terrace where we used to take our breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.0
    not helpful receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    on arrrival, the mood and attitude of the lady in reception was not friendly at all. we had to move our luggage to the top floor on our own. we arrived at 3 pm and was already too late for dinner, on departure we were charged local taxes but were given a non official receit, did not arrange transport to the airport as requested, etc. She simply was not interested in helping us . Different Salim, the night shift guy, who was very friendly as was the breakfast lady.

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    A great central location for exploring the craziness of Marrakech!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gentiane Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A door on the toilet/bathroom would have been better than just a curtain!

    The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast amazing. The staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.6
    Welcome winter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite cold at night ( January), but easily resolved with extra blanket and fluffy Moroccan pyjamas

    Staff lovely and really helpful but not overwhelming. Eating there highly recommended, proper home cooked Moroccan food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Jonquille Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very cold in the room and even colder in the breakfast area outside the room. The room had only windows facing the atrium. Room placed next to breakfast area. I think we got the worst room in the hotel. Rooms on second floor are probably a little better. No service available despite the breakfast. No way to get a cup of coffee or tea in the hotel during the day.

    The breakfast was good. Not so much but enough and tasted well. The location was good i.e. in the center of everything. We were picked up at the airport and driven to the center of Marrakech. The last way a carrier guided us. That was lucky. No way we could have found the hotel without that help. The central area has no street names and numbers to guide you.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Riad in medina, Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Myrtille Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This riad is centrally located in medina, 10 minutes walk to Jemaa el Fna, the heart of Marrakech. It is well preserved and decorated riad. The room is very clean and quiet. Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is a bit small but very clean. Shampoo and shower gel were provided (they were not provided in other riads we stayed in other cities). There's a electronical heating unit mounted in the bathroom wall. The heating and hot were good. The breakfast was delicious, mint tea, fresh orange juice, bread, fresh made pancakes, fruits, eggs. They provided early breakfast for us as we requested on the day we departed for desert tour. The riad staffs are friendly and helpful. When I sent them an email to request airport pick up, they replied quickly and sent a driver to pick us up and a porter to meet us in medina where the driver can't go any farther. Wifi is strong in the room. There is no TV in the room. That is fine for us. There are so many activities to keep us occupied in Marrakech, night market in Jemaa el Fna, souks, museums, Jardin Majorelle, and many more.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff was really kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really kind and helpful. Clean room, good location, delicious breakfast. :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Great place and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gentiane Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place and great staff. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Classic look
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Gentiane Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic look

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Location is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is awesome. Every day clean room and kindly personnel. Absolutely recommend this riad, u will more feel beuty of Marrakech. 💗

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.2
    short and sweet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast seems to be from 8.30 which in my opinion is a bit late

    Small scale charming quiet friendly well designed and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Stay in Riad Aubrac
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bleuet Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean, staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Jonquille Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to found

    Staff are very helpful, locations are very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Myrtille Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not very easy to find the Riad when arriving and no TV in the room.

    Excellent conditions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely atmosphere good customer service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    The Breakfast was amazing, and absolutely to point out: the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Moaning on a really really high niveau: there is only a curtain seperating the bathroom from the sleeping room ;)

    The Breakfast was amazing, and absolutely to point out: the view/sunset from the roofterasse!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Absolutely fantastic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All great!

    Absolutely fantastic stay. Great hosting very helpful stuff. Said helped us a lot, very friendly great guy great manners and kind. He organised great trip to mountains for us , absolutely loved it! Breakfast fresh and we loved local pancakes best. Many thanks. Fantastic stay!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    The marroquine decoration and breakfast at the terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the private day trips are quite expensive (the guide was good, we had a very good time but too expensive)

    The marroquine decoration and breakfast at the terrace

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing =)

    Highly recommended!! Perfect location in the center of Medina, delicious breakfast prepared when you wake up, really nice apartment and friendly staff!! We were received with a welcome drink to taste the typical Moroccan mint tea and bread, all day and night there is somebody in the reception to give information, to support us and book the best activities! Alll this for a really fare price. I totally recommend the Riad for a trip to Marrakesh!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    We had a continental breakfast with different cakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Being followed home by 'helpful' men. The staff were great at dealing with this. It didn't seem to help if we said we know where we were going. They are very keen to show you the way and earn a tip.

    We had a continental breakfast with different cakes. Really strange sweet pasty like a potato scone, the most delicious yogurt with strawberry and peaches. Lots of mint tea/coffee and orange juice. If the weathe is good you can sit on the roof.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.2
    Very nice little Riad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice little Riad. Handy for shopping and going around the Medina. Clean with change of towels every day. The staff very pleasent and helpful, Breakfast good with every morning a different treat. Dinners extra special that we end up eating in every night! All toghether a lovely stay!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    6.3
    The room itself and the Riad were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - WiFi was unreliable once you left the lobby, however this was an issue all around the Medina area. - Totally out of the control of the owners, but turns out this part of the Medina is one of the worst for scammers (this was told to us by a local tour guide after we were scammed MINUTES after walking out of the Riad). We had done our research and knew full well of the types of scams around, but as the person who 'took us on a tour' grabbed us only metres from the Riad, and referred to the Riad by name - we thought he must have been connected in some way, or was a friend etc. We brought this to the attention of the Riad manager but our concerns were not really validated. We also suggested they should warn guests (lightly) about the surrounding scams, just so people can be on their toes, but although she seemed sympathetic, we later heard her tell newly arriving guests not to worry about it (after we told them a lighter version of our story - we didnt want to scare them off). All in all, this Riad is beautiful and I would still recommend it for a stay, but be on your toes. A good tip is to answer anyone offering you something with 'we have already been there', 'we already have one' etc.

    The room itself and the Riad were lovely. Beautiful décor, pleasant staff, yummy breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    Male staff was quite kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Even though the location is not too far from the main square but it is still too hard to find.

    Male staff was quite kind. Due to him, We got a many helpful information. This accomodation established nice Moroccan style.They also provide nice quality breakfast as well.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    9.2
    The staff, cleanliness and decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Getting to the place from airport was little tricky....would have gone for the offer from the hotel for a private transport. Also no door in the bathroom (WC) -- only a curtain. A solid door would have been nice - since we were sharing rooms.

    The staff, cleanliness and decor.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    10
    We liked everything about Riad Aubrac and will book it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We liked everything about Riad Aubrac and will book it again! Staff is amazing, friendly, helpful, warm - made us feel at home. Breakfast on the rooftop is a must. The raib (Moroccan jogurt) and pancakes were our favourites. We regret we only had dinner once as it was the best food we had tried during the holiday - delicious homemade meal!! Location was perfect: in the middle of everything but so quiet and peaceful at the riad. We loved enjoying the sunsets on the rooftop with some Moroccan mint tea. Can't wait to come back soon:)

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff, lovely room, terrace with magical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly, helpful staff, lovely room, terrace with magical view and breakfast of good coffee, freshly squeezed orange juice, flatbread, jams, pastries. What more do you want to start a busy day of bartering in the souks!

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.6
    The staff were incredibly accommodating, courteous and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was a little samey after a couple of days, but everything else was superb

    The staff were incredibly accommodating, courteous and friendly and the RIAD was a real gem tucked away from the rest of the city. It was a beautiful, quiet retreat and had the personality that we would never have gotten with a larger, more mainstream hotel. Plus it was right in the heart of the Medina so we had everything on tap whenever we wanted it

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Both receptionists were so nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    Both receptionists were so nice and helpful. The Riad was very clean and super close to the main piazza but at the time very quiet. Breakfast was really good and they accommodated us when we needed an early breakfast. I highly recommend this Riad.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    7.5
    Close to the centre, although down a anonymous side street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Felt much smaller than photos suggested. No comfortable shady outside space to shelter from intense sun, temp was mid 40's when I stayed. No chance of any food unless pre-ordered at breakfast time.

    Close to the centre, although down a anonymous side street. Pleasant room although rather dark if you wanted privacy. Nice breakfast, if you have a sweet tooth. Pleasant friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.2
    Our hosts went out of their way to ensure that we had an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our hosts went out of their way to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay - the breakfast was great and certainly served with a smile. The setting is beautiful and really well kept - there is a lot of pride in this place. They even booked us a hammam and gave us great tips on where to eat!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.2
    13 of us (age ranging from 2 to 50) booked the whole Riad,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    As with most Riad's this Riad was not easily accessible, so we had to be dropped off and walk 15 minutes with our luggages. But when we got in to the Riad all was forgiven, peace and tranquil! The walk to the square is between 10 and 15 minutes, motorcycles go up and down the narrow alleyways as do pedestrians, so a bit hazardous.

    13 of us (age ranging from 2 to 50) booked the whole Riad, breakfast was good (their homemade yogurt was very nice). We had dinner on the first night and that was delicious. Staff were very helpful and the terrace was a nice place to chill out.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    9.2
    very nice and lovely decorated room, friendly people, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast in the rather chilly court was less than we are used to have at home, but that's allmost everywhere.

    very nice and lovely decorated room, friendly people, quiet place near to the center.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    10
    We visit few another riads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only one bad think...holidays was to short!:)

    We visit few another riads...Aubrac was most cosiest...small,clean and charming! Staff...all of them,so nice and warm people...will love to be back again soon.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    10
    Location was great and the accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dining area was in the court yard and was a little chilly . Patio heaters would be a great investment

    Location was great and the accommodation. was lovely Bed room was very comfortable and warm . The meals were lovely and reasonably priced . Nice breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    10
    Approaching via narrow side streets it looks highly dubious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As there's no door to the bathroom make sure you know who you're sharing with very well!

    Approaching via narrow side streets it looks highly dubious, until you step through the front door and enter the cool calm of this charming little riad. Absolutely clean, with charming, attentive staff the riad is very close to the main square. Thoroughly recommend this riad.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    9.2
    The riad is very close to the square, 10 min walk, when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed could be a bit more comfortable, but overall everything was good.

    The riad is very close to the square, 10 min walk, when still in very quiet and safe area. The owner and Sahid, who looked after us most of the time are wonderful people, Sahid was very helpful, sorted out tickets for bus to Agadir, gave few good tips and advices. The Hammam reccomended by hotel is worth a visit too. Our breakfast was very decent, served between 8-11, but there is no problem to request it for another hour if you leave early morning. Our room was on the last floor, a quite small, but clean and comfortable enough for few days stay. Was usefule to have teracce few steps away.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    8.8
    great location, easy to find once you're there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the wifi didn't work on the second floor. a little expensive, we stayed in much nicer riads for the same money

    great location, easy to find once you're there. great breakfast and dinner though you have to order in advance. we've been offered Moroccan salads and desert free of charge.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.8
    So very very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All the staff were lovely but it could be said that Aubrac lacked a personal touch if you are looking for true Moroccan hospitality. This could be a positive or negative depending on how you like to holiday, this suited us. The riad was tricky to find when the shops are shut, we got lost a few times and on a Sunday evening the route to the riad is VERY crowded with locals shopping as this is the less touristy side of the Jemma El Fna. However, bear in mind the medina is a maze and having been to Marrakech 5 times now I always manage to get lost. And my bum pinched but that's par for the course!

    So very very comfy! Slept brilliantly. Breakfast was lovely and varied each day. No problem to have breakfast on the terrace, but when you ask for it it will take about half an hour. Staff were always helpful and friendly, although as there was only one person on at a time we didn't quite get the same service as our 12 friends who stayed elsewhere and would get escorted out by someone from the riad. That said, when we asked to be guided to a restaurant some local boys were commissioned to take us and it only cost 20 dirhams for their services and they were lovely, even coming back to collect us! Riad Aubrac is in a great location with very friendly locals all around, nice cafes and restaurants and several hammams only minutes away. As two girls travelling alone this was lovely for us. I totally recommend this Riad!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.6
    Very good, as usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very good, as usual.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    The location was great and the staff were super friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    The location was great and the staff were super friendly and kind. They gave us very nice breakfast especially the natural yogurt was so delicious.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location, wonderful view from the rooftop terrace,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we got was very small.

    Excellent location, wonderful view from the rooftop terrace, nice building.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.8
    Very nice place, breakfast and dinners were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice place, breakfast and dinners were fantastic. Rooms were confortable. Staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    4.2
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    Nothing!

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast, and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast, and very comfortable rooms.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    Location and staff were fab.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    Location and staff were fab. We booked an airport pick up through the riad, this was a good discussion, we would never of found our own way.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful with arranging excursions and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was very helpful with arranging excursions and contacting guides. Also superfriendly.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 57

Browse Riad Aubrac traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: