Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Royal Mirage Deluxe This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Avenue de Paris - Hivernage, Hivernage, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco

#754 of 855 hotels in Marrakesh

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 643 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After a couple hundred of ants kept attacking our room, we had to move to another room. Unfortunately there was no elevator and we had to walk 6 sets of stairs everytime. They were unable to give us a room with a double bed, and we had trouble sleeping since our beds kept moving apart. Also, the airconditioner in our room didn't seem to work. 95% of the guests staying at this hotel were German and elderly. They expected everyone to speak their language and were very rude to those that didn't. They made us feel really unwelcome and uncomfortable. Breakfast wasn't really good either.. a lot of the food was really dry and/or burnt. The coffee and minttea wasn't great. We sticked with the orange juice.

    Our chambermaid was lovely! She made the most beautiful pieces of art on our bed, kept our room nice and clean, put a lot of effort into everything she did & she was so nice to talk to! The staff in the lobby was also really kind and helped us with a lot. If you have a problem, they'll do anything in their power to actually fix it for you! The staff in the restaurants were helpful and efficient. We loved them all! Also, there was a cute nest of kittens that lived on the hotel grounds. They were well fed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    7.5
    Short break in a lovely location. A true Moroccan experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    because is was low season, there wasn't enough staff. Service was slow at times.

    Breakfast was fresh and had a good variety. The pool is beautiful and staff helpful. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.8
    Place is good and comfortable, very nice staff and lovey...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Place is good and comfortable, very nice staff and lovey swimming pool. One think that I did not like was the breakfast, but a part from that was all good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    7.1
    Very nice stay in Marrakexh, will be back once hotel renovation has been finalised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The hotel was under construction at 2 of the 4 restaurants, which gave a lot of noise at the swimming pool. This should have been indicated when making our reservation!!! Service of some of the personel (at swimming pool and restaurant) very slow, inadequate. Cleaning of rooms too late, too little people to get the job done, could be much improved. Towels in room very old, should be replaced. However, management of the hotel declared to us that they were doing a lot of renocating right now, so we could understand but would have liked to have known in advance.

    Location perfect near centre of Marrakech. Wonderfull Maroccan atmosphere at entrance with view of big outside pool. Quality of meals very fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money - aged opulance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very loud music around pool most times. Would be great to have a kettle in room.

    Go to The Red House round the corner for an excellent meal - recommend to book ahead.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    4.2
    Pretty decor and furniture but a bit cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Appalling WiFi - No Connection messages from all apps. AirCon that only warms the room even on 5 degrees. 1 star table service in bar and restaurant- slow. Cold fried eggs at breakfast considered normal both mornings. 2 star food in evenings - really rubbish food. No coffee or tea or water in rooms. Cocktails made with wrong ingredients - mojitos with lemon, bad mai tais. Told off for playing piano at 10am. No wall plugs by beds to recharge phones.

    Pretty decor and furniture but a bit cheap. Reception very helpful. Rest of staff average. Restaurant staff hopeless and slow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    Very Good Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unacceptable Breakfast. Management should be Ashamed of presenting such a "poor" breakfast buffet of LOW quality , in a 5-Star Hotel. Well...I knew it from my other visits there and Nobody is Perfect...

    Very Friendly & Smiley Receptionists, Valets & Room-Cleaners. Spacious Rooms. Excellent position in Hivernage

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    5.0
    The facilities were not up to standards of 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities were not up to standards of 5 star hotel. the showers were leaking out of the door and towels were old and hard. Overall the facilities could be rated 3 Star and not 5 Start from the room point of view. I wouldn't use the hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    5.0
    The facilities were not up to standards of 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities were not up to standards of 5 star hotel. the showers were leaking out of the door and towels were old and hard. Overall the facilities could be rated 3 Star and not 5 Start from the room point of view. I wouldn't use the hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For a 5 star hotel, they should have a shuttle service from the airport (which is 10 minutes away).

    The room was giant, so was the bathroom. When we arrived they offered us mint tea which was super adorable. The staff was very friendly and keen to help us with everything we asked for, and we asked for a few things (like if they could print our boarding passes). The pool in the hotel was also enormous, and the overall decoration was very Moroccan. Within walking distance (one block away) was a Carrefour where we could buy everything we wanted. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    4.6
    Our stay in this hotel was bearable but not great
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is not a five star hotel. The curtains were falling down , towels were extremely old . The hotel definitely needs updating or the star rating should be changed to a 3 star to avoid misdirecting people .

    The bed was cosy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    6.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view outside my room 111 was not good. It was dirty with bird droppings. ( picture below). Windows was open when i checked in the room. One can get sick from sanitation. There were guest that speaks highly of the place but i dont think its good value for my money. The place is overrated.There are much affordable and great view places.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    3.3
    would never go to this hotel again, and won`t advice it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Overall, the 5-star rating is not what we`ve experienced while staying at this hotel. I would say that information about the hotel on website is a bit exaggerated. 1. Reception - English is not well understood by staff. Asked for a bath robe while check-in, but didn`t get it till the end of my staying. Also before coming send several questions to administration through Booking.com, never received any answer. 2. Rooms - maybe 10 years ago it was a good hotel, but now renovation is definitely needed. Because door was broken, my friend got locked in toilet from inside, good I was in the room at this moment too. However this issue have not been solved for the all period of our staying (6 days). Shower is very tiny and really old. One morning found out a used condom on the balcony, which was thrown by one of the neiboroughs, so we didn`t go to balcony since then. 3. Towels are so old and washed so many times that they look grey. For 5-star we would expect at least slippers and tooth brush, but had only poor quality shampoo, gel and body cream. 4. Swimming pool - is nice, but the water is freezing cold, no any heating in it, so literally impossible to swim even when it is +27 outside. 5. Hammam - if you expect to see a nice steaming room, forget about it. Hammam in this hotel is just a wooden room without any steam in it, just a bit warmer than in different rooms. And it`s not free, so you need to pay for it. 6. Food/Bar - thanks God we took only breakfast in this hotel, because after 2 days you can`t look at it anymore. Fried eggs were always cold, all other food came from yesterday`s dinner. Only coffee and pastry were nice. 7. Ordered a bottle of wine in the bar, they brought us dirty glasses, Good thing they changed it after we requested. 8. Guests are mostly mature (60+), so it`s not really suitable if you travel with a group of young people.

    Lobby is the only thing I really liked at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food police at breakfast, made a fuss because my partners illness made him unable to come down. Grudgingly said I could take a tray once. Seemed to inspect amount as if I was taking lunch too. Another day she refused to let me take my coffee to the lobby altho I had to check out and was short of time. I could have take it outside and then 're entered the lobby from another door. Food was laid out for breakfast at 630 am uncovered, until opened at 8.30. The arm came off our armchair in room, the console and bedside tables had glass on some rooms but not ours. There was a bulb missing from one of the bedside lights. We changed rooms on last night as I had been bitten by perhaps a flea...I am very attractive to blood suckers. In that room the legs of tables had no tops...i.e. they are hollow metal but open , tops missing. The pool towels are ancient, raggy threadbare and almost see through. One of 2 lifts only went to second floor, 3rd floor button faulty. Some guests were told they couldn't take bottled water into their room. It took over an hour to get tea for 2 on arrival. We've stayed here before but It all seems shabby now. The nightclub in the basement isn't too obtrusive depending on your room but we faced the street and taxis coming and going at closing time, and drivers talking outside woke us. Wouldn't go again.

    Location, very peaceful , large pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was old and outdated, the furniture looked like from 1970. I felt like I was in an old people's home! This hotel was probably a 5 star in 1970 but today would be extremely lucky to get 4 star; I would give it a 3 star. The decor reminds me of the ship Titanic.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast and location, wifi everywhere, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Althouth our check in was after midnight, they charged us for half board (breakfast and dinner we didn't have) for the first day. I believe it is not reasonable and that we should be charged just for the accomodation for the first night and not for the meals we didn't get.

    Excellent breakfast and location, wifi everywhere, clean and comfort room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money and has a pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We tried to get a taxi right from the front of the hotel but we found you get ripped off as not many taxis pass by and when the hotel hails a taxi for you, you don't get a chance to negotiate as much. You're better off walking to the main road from around the corner and stopping ones that drive by. The hotel didn't take DH currency upon check out which I thought was weird (seeing as it's their currency) so I had to pay on card.

    The beds were firm and large. The room was quite spacious for two. The decor was pretty and was pretty easy to get to the hotel via taxi. Tip: you can book a airport return private transfer for 20euro (not organised by hotel). Also, you can also get into Medina centre for 20DH from hotel (or back to) so don't pay more despite what some drivers will tell you (or you can walk for about 15 - 20mins).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    5.4
    weather was great, wish I had spent more time researching hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool bar and restaurant was very frustrating took over an hour to get a drink, had to move room the first night linen grubby and generally very tired looking. Room number two wasn't much better

    Pool was nice, evening and breakfast staff very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    9.2
    Best value for money ratio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunally this area of Marrakech is pretty noisy ( Hivernage ) and - sometimes - you could listen the music from the cabaret downstair, but wasn't noisy ( for me )

    Like usually the staff was friendly and competent. Room were clean and comfortable and the breakfast good.They solved the problem of the wifi that I had last time (did not connect well in the room) showing to consider the customer's suggestions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    8.8
    I was fascinated by the traditional interior design, hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food quality of a hotel 4 stars.

    I was fascinated by the traditional interior design, hotel is decorated with handcrafted object out there. staff are friendly. Awesome place to relax and for person who is seeking tranquility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The massages we booked (3 days in advanced) could have been better it was one at the time in stead of both together. And it was a dark small room not a relaxing ambiance.

    Amazing pool with great facilities friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    9.2
    Good option for a relaxing place to stay in Marrakech
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was a bit rude and unprofessional with my husband

    The room was really big and the pool was great. The breakfast was also excellent and the facilities were clean. Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    7.9
    Good price If you do not want luxury accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were not at 5 stars standards, But more like 3 stars. The breakfast food was not of Good quality, i only had coffee, fruits, youghurt and some vegetables, and could not not eat any cooked food at all.

    I liked the location and the decor of the building

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    8.3
    Almost perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They need to set up the wi fi connection for the rooms , 'cause frequently you are disconnected and you need to go in the lobby for reconnect. It's really important to fix this problem , expecially for people like me which are in Marrakech for business!

    Staff is very polite , friendly and helpfull . 5 Stars for all of them .I was in hotel during Ramadan and I know how hard has to be for a muslem follow the ritual , but serving you food and water as you require . They were always efficent and fast in every moment, both in day like night time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Buffet breakfast usually had ants crawling over some of the pastries.

    Decor was excellent. Staff are super friendly. The hotel has multiple bars and restaurants to suit everyone. Buffet breakfast had a huge selection of fruits, beverages and traditional Moroccan cuisine. Absolutely lovely pool and we were made to feel very welcome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing, in need of renovation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception staff were unfriendly. We had to change rooms because we were constantly disturbed by the noisy lift. The rooms were a bit run down and shabby. Bed linen was very old.

    The pool area was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    7.9
    Classic morrcan icon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    worst breakfast i have ever seen in my life, you wont C this kind of breakfast selections in a 2 stars hotel. Adivce,, Stay here but without breakfast.

    Its very classic old fasion hotel,however it need some renovation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    8.3
    Great location, good food, helpful staff, decent price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The showers were not very powerful but I'm not entirely sure if this is a thing across Marrakech rather than an issue with this hotel in particular. The ATM in the lobby charged my bank account but didn't give me cash. I got it back in the end but was a worry initially. There were pigeons nested above our balcony and we couldn't leave the door open as they would fill the room with feathers. There was regularly bits of nest on the floor also.

    Great location, a quick walk away from the main Jama El Fna square. Very close to the Medina. Was a great escape from the hassle of the nearby Souks and markets. Also convenient for getting to and from the airport. Room service was very prompt and reasonably priced. One of the waiters for dinner was very pleasant, very attentive and remembered us any night we were there. Very welcoming. The guys at the door made life very easy for parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    7.5
    Its an okay hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor choice of breakfast, pretty much the same food everyday

    Location Of the hotel was good, the lobby was quite and nice, rooms were big and quite. Overall money expectations ware met

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanness, desk and chair in the room were sticky, same as the cabinets next to the beds, cleaned them again myself.

    Friendly staff and good breakfast. Huge pool. Big beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    7.1
    Fantastic location but awful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were a little unfriendly and hardly smiled. The breakfast was the worst breakfast I've ever had at a hotel- limited choice and what was there was unappealing.

    Easy to get to and within walking distance of a lot of great cafes, restaurants and bars. The pool is great and the free towels are a bonus. The rooms are large clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    2.5
    the worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the toilet was not comfortable the toilet towels was very old and smiley the services was bad when I called reception no body answer the phone no water in the room no water heater for tea in the room the staff was unfriendly

    I didn't like anything in this hotel. not a 5 star hotel I will never comeback to this hotel again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    5.8
    The dining and reception areas were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes the reception staff were not too helpful, it depended on who you got. No towels and toiletries were left one day and we had to ask twice to get them. The bedrooms need to be modernised, tiles were cracked in toilets, shower too small not comfortable etc. Only one pillow per person.

    The dining and reception areas were lovely. The pool area was kept clean and tidy and was nice and peaceful. Location was great. Good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    10
    Amazing 100% worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room amazing, baths and shower room very clean. the bed was huge and so comfortable. the breakfast in the morning was huge and divine. the pool was open even though it is not summer season yet. got a little tan from the pool bed everyone is so polite.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    2.9
    It was 1st and last time for me to stay with that hotel to be honset. one of the bad hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor room furniture quality Poor breakfast quality with very little option Stuff was not nice at all No Complementary Water so you have to pay 30 morocco dirhams for a bottle of water that you can get it outside in 6 morocco dirhams.

    Location Maybe is fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2017

    7.1
    Large comfortable hotel needs some soul
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The music around the pool Was unexpected and far too loud. Also some fruit and a bottle of water in the room would have been a nice gesture.

    The room was large and comfortable, the reception staff were excellent and very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2017

    7.5
    Good location clean but noisy disaster breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tooo noisy I could hear the noises from the street , even I request quiet room, the breakfast was a real disaster experience only one staff for all the buffet full of guest !!! Nothing realy ready no moroccan tea , no table empty for us only outside and it was a cold weather we should take our coffe standing till someone move !!!!???? No one cleaning what remain on the floor bread everywhere even when we found a table !!!!!!!!!

    Location pretty near by new city walking 15 min from the old city

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    2.5
    None existent service
    • Couple
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked for a simple request but was ignored, repeatedly on the phone and also through booking dot com I was repeatedly requesting but did not even get a reply it's disgusting how some one can take your money and not even provide a service, I couldn't even get a reply never mind a service. I have stayed at this branch of hotel before but never again,disgusted is an understatement!

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2016

    8.3
    Friendly and comfortable at good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was very good but fry eggs were cold sometimes. Rooms were big and bed too and was comfortable however the water in one of our rooms was slow. The staff were very friendly and helpful, however when we called the reception from the room it was always engaged. Overall happy. Could do with more children facilities. Eg Play area...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    2.5
    A hotel with no management and no control
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They don't present food and beverage bill/checks to you which is against all the standards, they tell you the amount verbally. Which is clear lack of honesty and lack of control as all the staff are involved in possible theft. Because they are not posting the bills and they collect it cash without presenting it to customers. And the pool bar attendant is absolutely not suitable with her upset face and bad behavior.

    Nice hotel but no management and no system and no control at all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    7.5
    Mahdi family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To improve breakfasts every day some thinks and not variation of choice

    Security need to improve any one can excess your room from front desk ask key any room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    4.5
    Not going back to that hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The night shift is absolutely not qualified for customers service Especially the parking guy who works at night Also the rooms are so dirty, toilet stinks really bad

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    6.7
    location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel furniture and fittings are dated and tired looking

    location location location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast variety

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    4.2
    Not good at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    3.3
    Very very poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very very poor service. Hotel need renovation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    6.3
    Tha spa message was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tha spa message was very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole place was a bit dark. The breakfast was just average.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel facilities very hold, water was not hot enough, dirty (there was a bluster in the shower and hairs everywhere), noisy.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    5.8
    It was ok,expected more from a five star hotel even for a standard room price was not impressive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furniture was falling!we had to keep ringing room service for toilet paper

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was average - the wifi was slow.

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    6.7
    Room was exactly as described.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was exactly as described. All staff were very helpful. Breakfast was basic. Overall hotel met our requirements

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.5
    Value for money at Royal Mirage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was not new and 5* from Europe point of view

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    7.1
    OK would go back if price right
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk good. Breakfast staff good. Room service + bar service poor

    Rooms spacious with nice balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.5
    we were satisfied with the hotel but wasn't great as i had expected it to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was expensive and the view from the bedroom wasn't good!

    it was a nice hotel and very quiet, staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    8.3
    agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    le tarif tres attractif

    architecture, salons piscine, chambre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect. The pool area was super relaxing. The staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.2
    Loved it best for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small issues that might be handled better like sound dampening

    Loved it best for families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.9
    Rooms,service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms,service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Acoustic insulation, little attention to energy saving

    Local atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floor of the bathroom

    Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    An excellent hotel to visit Marrakesh and relax in the swiming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little low the wifi signal inside the room. Not so important

    Excellent hotel. Perfect the swiming pool. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi could be better. Free transportation to airport could be possible.

    Great location. Huge pool. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    9.6
    Hot Marrakesh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People smoking in common areas.

    Everything, room, bed, pool, breakfast, staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    5.4
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big, old hotel. More like a 3-4 star hotel. Not good value for money!

    The location was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    3.8
    I would not go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worst breakfast! The servive is mediocre.

    The tea at the reception was nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    2.9
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Ambassador Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clen

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.5
    Good location, 20 mins from airport, good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location - v helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast service let this very good hotel down.

    Good customer services .Clean & tidy communal areas. Excellent sized junior suite.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    5.8
    I don't recommend this hotel for family stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was so dark .room was very cold.

    Only the location was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    10
    acording to strangers from europe or oters countries the prices of this hotel are cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is near the center so you can use taxi because the price of taxi is cheap

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    10
    An excellent experience..Believe me you will like it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great.Keep the good Job!

    Its a palace Much more than a Hotel..its so calm Anas lucxurus

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    6.3
    Could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hot water would of been nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    4.2
    Decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old, limited service, sad staff, poor breakfast

    Decoration

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Royal Mirage Deluxe Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: