Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sel D'ailleurs

Km 59, Route de Taroudant, 42150 Ouirgane, Morocco

#9 of 12 hotels in Ouirgane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 22 B&B reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is set in beautiful gardens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and pool area were a little tired and could do with a little updating and a lick of paint. The shower fitting was broken in one of the rooms. The cost was a little more than I had expected but that was down to Booking.com rather than the hotel I think?

    The hotel is set in beautiful gardens. The rooms are each in separate bungalows and very spacious. The pool was lovely but a bit cold. The staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. I would happily stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    The remoteness was its charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room N°8
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi Fi was poor due to the weather and being close to the mountains which meant that we could not pay by card but the owner came with us to the town to get the money from the bank saving us backtracking on our departure day.

    We arrived at a very wet and cold time but the staff did their utmost to make us comfortable with extra bedding and heaters. Easy to find and a good area to explore. The food which was included in the price was cooked for us individually but not a great choice although genuine Moroccan cooking. Lovely log fire to sit by in the dining area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Peaceful rooms in a beautiful setting near the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could offer more variety and be a bit larger.

    very nice setting with individual rooms/houses. nice garden area and pool. very quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.3
    Excellent staff that provided excellent service even at 6:00...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent staff that provided excellent service even at 6:00 am breakfast. It was very much appreciated

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: