Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Zat 4 stars

Ait Kdif, 45000 Ouarzazate, Morocco

#37 of 44 hotels in Ouarzazate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    3.3
    Highly disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was really disappointing, small beds and the paint from the cealing was cracked and falling. The aircoiditioned machine was really dirty. Breakfast was very poor, the coffee machine didn't work properly, orange juice was orange water. Difficult to sleep at night because the music from the bar was so high. We were told that we could use the swimming pool without any charge after doing the check-out, so we decided to do it early, visit the city and go back to have a swam. When we arrived (at about 12:30) we were told that we were not customers anymore and if we wanted to use it, we had to pay the ticket. Far away from a 4-star hotel.

    We didn't like anything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    The workers are nice I like them all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV old school The water of the Swimming pool makes pain in my eyes (do not open your eyes in this water)

    The workers are nice I like them all You can swim even at night The rooms and the bathroom are clean Nice garden Nice views from the window Great Wi-Fi 1,6MB/s Good price for one night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel with terrible bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is in very bad shape. It wasn't too clean either, we killed a fat cockroach (about 3cm long) there.

    The staff was very friendly. Good breakfast, fast Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Great value and a chance to rest away from the mainstream.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't recommend eating at this hotel except for breakfast.

    The staff was very friendly at this old, simple motel. We appreciated being out of the tourist mainstream the night before and the night following our trip to the desert.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent dinner. Breakfast so la la because the coffee was unpotable. The rooms are clean. TV working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine seems not to be working and maintained properly.

    They have very good dinner at their restaurant and a very genuine sweet and gentle waiter

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location to stay , easily find on navigation, nice dance bar , nice restaurant food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner not working hard to sleep at night , reception staff was not much friendly to solve problems.

    good parking at property, clean room , music and dance at bar every day . friendly staff at music and dance bar, restaurant. Restaurant staff can make on demand.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Good crew.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Good crew.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    It doesn't matter if this an old fashion hotel, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't matter if this an old fashion hotel, the question is do you pass a good moments, and that's what I have with a very little price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.0
    kindness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    kindness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell of toilet. The food was not very good. The soup seems to be from a packet and not homemade.

    Close to the airport. Price was reasonable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Not a 4-star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4-star. More like 2-star. Very old facilities, poor breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    2.9
    Aweful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's like an old hotel, i dont recommend it for a long journey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.3
    Just for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loudy, not very clean old fashoned

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV doesn't working. The window coudn't be locked. In the bathroom the ceilings falling apart.

    Pool, but it was dirty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good as described, thank u

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in rooms

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    Big bedrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was brilliant and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.3
    Room clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old TV gave only one moroccan channel. Wi-Fi only in reception. Breakfast nothing eat even coffee or tea very bad. I requested big bed but they gave me twin bed which is not Confortable for young couple.

    Room clean. Shower hot. Safe parking. Nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    5.8
    Parking existence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Heaters work, but absolutely not warm, water dont go away in the washbasin, very dirty windows, breakfast very scarce.

    Parking existence.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    7.1
    Good location and parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not clear in a bathroom, mustiness pervaded the bathroom.

    Good location and parking. They accept credit cards payments.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: