Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Monaco hotel reviews
  3. Monte Carlo hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo

Reviews of Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4, Avenue De La Madone, Monte Carlo City Centre, 98007 Monte Carlo, Monaco

#4 of 18 hotels in Monte Carlo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 490 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    9.2
    Magical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A coffee machine in the room would have been useful

    Everything you would expect from a top 5 star hotel, courteous and helpful staff, great location and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.2
    I was so amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The old furniture, bath and toilet needs to renew.

    I was so amazing. The first evening when I came back from spa they make me surprise with one bottle of vine .the staff are very friendly . Design of the lobby was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    10
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to be honest. We had the most amazing time.

    The staff was amazing. We traveled with 2 young children and they made sure we all had an amazing time. They were kind enough to bring the kids coloring books, juices, and chocolate. The food at breakfast was excellent although choices were limited.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    9.6
    A magical experience in Monaco!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its hard to even think of something we didn't like about the hotel. The only thing we didn't enjoy too much was the breakfast at Joel Robuchon because there wasn't too many options in the buffet.

    The service at this hotel was impeccable! We were greeted right away and offer a welcome mocktail. The staffed addressed us by our last names as much as possible and may themselves available in any way needed. My husband injured his foot and the pharmacies in the area were closed because it was Sunday, so concierge offer to drive about 30 minutes away and pick up some medicine for him, which really helped him. They keep the pool very warm so we were able to swim even though it though it was partially cloudy. We really enjoyed the food and service at their restaurant Joel Robuchon. We highly recommend it! The location was great and in walking distance of everything you'd want to see.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    10
    Great to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Always wish we could afford to stay a bit longer.

    Stunning approach to this hotel gives you goosebumps as you turn into the private entrance and nothing disappoints. The staff are just amazing, friendly, helpful, service with a smile. Yes it’s expensive but it’s a very special place, most definitely where we enjoy spending time celebrating our special occasions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.2
    Feels like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The remote control could not switch on the TV. Thanks to my phone I have managed to do that. Otherwise was thinking of calling reception.

    The room is very comfortable and cozy. Always liked the fact that I can listed to Buddha Bar music in my room with a help of the multimedia option on the TV.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    10
    Immaculate hotel, truly a 5 star experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing to dislike

    Immaculate hotel, truly a 5 star experience. We were treated like royalty and the staff could not do enough to make us feel special. The restaurant and food was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel but missed a plane because there was no taxi for 1 hour
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were leaving on Monday morning at 10am (not a hight traffic day or time) and ordered a taxi to take us to the airport, expecting to wait a few minutes. The staff said the taxi will arrive within minutes but arrived 1 hour later!!! This made us miss check-in by 3 minutes and despite the fact the boarding just started (we could have made it to the flight very easily) they didn't let us check and therefore missed the flight and had to take a rental car from Nice to Venice (1.000 euros as the drop off is on a different country). I would expect the staff to warn guests about this as we would look for a different means of transportation to make it to the airport on time. The stay was nice and we enjoyed the hotel. Only the bathrooms are not on the level expected for a 5-star hotel.

    Great lobby area and great restaurant. Breakfast was also pretty good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    6.3
    The staff and stunning hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not upto value for money of other expensive hotels. Exceptionally over priced, our room had no bath or coffee/tea facilities and a coffee was €14 or so. Pool very small and busy, internet pictures are deceiving

    The staff and stunning hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    10
    Favourite hotel in Monaco
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some summer salads are only available out on the poolside terrace so without sitting in the windy rain, we couldn't have them this time (a shame since last summer these salads were to die for! Although the food inside was not by any means roughing it!) The only thing we noticed was that there was no kettle in the room. Sometimes a cup of tea without calling room service is nice but it's not possible here.

    This is the third visit to the Metropole Monte Carlo and every time it has been fantastic. Joel Rebuchon is my favourite restaurant (and I've eaten at a lot of nice restaurants)! The staff are always friendly; I was pleasantly surprised that the reception staff actually remembered us from our visit 9 months ago for our honeymoon! Gym is well equipped enough for me to not miss a workout and the pool is lovely when it's not raining!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    A beautiful place in a great location with incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I was forced to criticise something, the bed could have been a little softer, but that is really just my own preference. (I expect they probably would have swapped the mattress if I'd asked them to!)

    Beautiful decor and overall a very classy feel. The staff fall over themselves to be nice to you - everyone is really friendly and helpful (the hotel manager greeted us by name at breakfast to ask how our stay was going). The hotel is in a great location a stone's throw from the Casino and Hotel de Paris (where we went for dinner).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    5.0
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s my third time in metropole hotel, but this time it was a bit weird, the service wasn’t so good, specially when we went to have the breakfast they won’t accept guests after 10:30 am, however we reached 10:20 am and I start receiving recommendations from 4 of the managers and hostesses to have our breakfast up in the pool side which is bit cold for us! And then we have to wait for 5 mins however the tables were empty, and the hostess Is speaking in French with her colleague trying to convince me to have the breakfast on the pool. And the worst thing at 11 am they came and said sorry we are closing now and we have to prepare for the tables for the lunch! I paid 1200 euros for 2 rooms and I got the worst service ever. The worst breakfast and stay I have ever had in a 5 stars hotel.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is very little not to like. A charming and comfortable place.

    Elegantly stylish, whilst still maintaining a homely atmosphere. Staff are well trained, helpful and very professional. Superb dining, without the pretentious approach of some Michelin starred restaurants. The new Givenchy SPA is exceptional and worth combining with a light lunch on the terrace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    9.6
    No tea or coffee making facility provided in room;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea or coffee making facility provided in room; when queried at reception, I was was told this reflected the room rate I had booked through booking.com. It would have been nice to have this in room facility within the rates offered on booking.com.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    8.8
    Amazing adventure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of Monte Carlo is expensive.

    Very close to Grand Casino, bus stop for bus to and from Nice Airport, and the hop on hop out buses that take you around Monoco. Also very close to the ocean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    10
    Extraordinary hotel. Top drawer in every respect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gorgeous property, outstanding location. Only stayed 2 nights prior to our cruise but everything was first-class. We have stayed in a number of top-rated hotels around the world and THIS is what a 5-star hotel should be. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the hotel's amenities but we both give the Metropole our highest recommendation and look forward to many return visits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    8.8
    Hotel managers are very professional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff and breakfast hostess need to improve Breakfast choice is very limited for 38€ as a continental breakfast

    Hotel managers are very professional. Nice rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    8.8
    Nice facility good location expensive food
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food is way too expensive. Shower door leaked always a puddle after a shower. Housekeeping was stingy with amenities.

    Nice facility. Great front desk and concierge staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Luxurious and attention to detail by staff completed the best experience. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff took all our stress away as soon as we arrived. Nothing was too much trouble.....Booking a hair appointment, arranging for the car to be returned to Avis and explaining all facilities to us. Free entry to the Casino who greeted us very warmly knowing we were staying at the Metropole. Michelin star restaurant lived up to its name. Superior service .....delicious !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    10
    Amazing, attentive staff and excellent service from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we didn't have longer there

    Amazing service from start to finish , staff go above and beyond, the main restaurant is beautiful and breakfast on the terrace was breathtaking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    It's always the place to be for monte-carlo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is fabulous

    The safest hotel in whole France.. if they find something valuable they would definitely keep it safe for you .. great housekeeping staff truly trustworthy and that what makes the hotel so valuable to me .. not to mention the whole staff in reception and concierge is professional and very friendly aswell.. they have kids club now which is great for babies

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    10
    Absolute perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The moment you step out your car there is a relaxed atmosphere that continues throughout your stay. The food and drinks are phenominal at both the Michelin resturants and at the pool. Rooms are spotless and have great facilities, powerful showers, comfy beds and air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    9.6
    A luxurious hotel in the heart of Monaco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Two things- firstly, no iron in the room. Secondly, not always room at the pool/ bar.

    The staff at this hotel are so attentive and nothing is ever too much trouble. In particular the head concierge, Serge, was absolutely outstanding and booked restaurants, beach beds and even got us tickets to the international showjumping championships. The food is also excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel. Always have a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is expensive - breakfast or even just having a coffee by the pool is a lot.

    The pool area and restaurant by the pool is great, especially given that your are right in the middle of Monaco.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    9.2
    Location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel spread some vanilla flavour air freshener in the foyer. It was quite unpleasant. THe smell of fresh flowers is way better. I expected a bit more for the money we paid.

    Location, staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    6.3
    Not again for such a price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa center closed. No ironing or iron boards. Charged ridiculous amount for what was supposed to be a "complimentary" pressing. Wouldn't stay there again

    Perfect location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    9.6
    Impeccable location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is impeccable, the hotel is extremely beautiful and well designed. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive, they offered us a free upgrade and breakfast as the spa was closed for renovation. It was one of our best weekend getaways.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2017

    9.2
    The atmosphere in the hotel is fantastic and has the feeling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price of coffee in the bar at €13 does feel OTT, even at 5* standards.

    The atmosphere in the hotel is fantastic and has the feeling of a grand home more than a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    10
    Amazing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was perfect.

    Service was exceptional. Lovely hotel with old world charm. Great location. Amazing food. Can’t say enough good things.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    9.6
    A classic hotel, implacable service and location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing comes to mind

    A classic hotel, implacable service and location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel in the center .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room

    Nice hotel in the center .. near shopping and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    The hotel was all luxury and the staff’s customer service was 5 stars. Don’t hesitate in booking a world class experience.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    6.7
    Ambience and attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pool available. Very expensive. 20 € for a few bits of cake!

    Ambience and attentive staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Place to be! Dinner; amazing!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    The staffs are very helpful and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staffs are very helpful and warm.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    8.8
    Very expensive even by Monaco standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very expensive even by Monaco standards

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    8.3
    Facilities were amazing - especially the spa and gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel room could do with a renovation especially with the price being charged for the room.

    Facilities were amazing - especially the spa and gym.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View from prestige junior suite not very good. Especially compared to Cannes and Nice.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    9.6
    The food was very expensive and only ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was very expensive and only ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Location and unique and beautiful lobby design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and unique and beautiful lobby design.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    2.5
    The scent of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The scent of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Very small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing location. Definitely best hotel in Monaco.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    6.7
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extras are extremely expensive Hotel rooms are very old and need renovations

    Pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel in Monaco
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is perfect

    The location is fantastic, the staff greets you like you are family, you feel incredibly welcome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    6.7
    had to stay out except for breakfast and sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room..old furniture and fittings.Depressing dark public areas.

    Food,staff,location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location, charming and inspiring atmosphere, excellent food and concierge services!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location. Helpful staff. Lovely vintage feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dark bathroom decoration.

    Amazing steak with pepper sauce.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    Everyrhing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everyrhing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    5.8
    Very mediocre and overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bedrooms dated and city view is not good. Breakfast and bar food was not good. Service was poor.

    Ambience and the pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Superb Location and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fabulous location and the staff were all great, the food in the restaurant is excellent and well worth a visit. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    The hotel has great service from start to finish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel has great service from start to finish. Place is very grand and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    First class
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    👍👍👍

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    10
    The staff just oozed quality and were attentive in a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving

    The staff just oozed quality and were attentive in a perfectly discreet way...the way a Hotel should be..?

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really small room, not a good mattress and pillows, tiny spaces for luggage and clothes

    Hall, Entrance, Restaurant, Service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel in a fab location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were fantastic and so helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.6
    A sophisticated hotel that felt private and intimate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A sophisticated hotel that felt private and intimate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not our first stay at the Metropole. It is always a welcome delight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to wait for a table for breakfast

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Swimming pool is situated very close to the road so not very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool is situated very close to the road so not very relaxing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    It was very comfort and nice
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked every thing

    I liked the city the hotel - view and staff - Food to be honest every thing in metropole

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    I can’t add much .. the place is excellent and thank you booking.com i got a reservation as it was a busy period

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I cannot find anything that I did not like. To me it was perfect.

    Very clean, beautifully furnished and very relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    4.6
    Don't go
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is an atmosphere only to get money from the guests. No hint of client centred service.

    The restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    8.8
    Luxurious place but you more than pay for it Concierge and reception staff are the best
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prices are absurd

    Food is very tasty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    6.3
    They only have a small one direction driveway that makes it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They only have a small one direction driveway that makes it a nightmare to enter and exit the hotel. Understaff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Everything , especially service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything , especially service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Monaco Indulgence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved this hotel! The location is superb. The amenities were 10/10. The staff in the Odyssey Restaurant were frankly the best on the Riviera.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    4.6
    Staff are not up the five star level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are not qualified to be in a five star hotel

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.6
    great location, food , service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would benefit from renovation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.8
    All good except for AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The inability of the room thermostat to set the airconditioning cooler.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Prices bit over the top
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prices bit over the top

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.5
    Super comfortable and v helpful, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very strong amber scent in reception, public areas and bar. Very cloying. Need to tone it down.

    The Pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: