1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Moldova hotel reviews
  3. Chişinău hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Dendrarium Park ApartHotel

Reviews of Dendrarium Park ApartHotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

strada Primaverii 11, 2064 Chişinău, Moldova

#1 of 76 hotels in Chişinău

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 77 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2021

    10
    Superb...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Just perfect

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2021

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean

    Location

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when we came we have received a better room.Also we had very good breakfast. we like this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2021

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nice design, perfect location, all very clean and comfy.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2021

    10
    Best stay in Chisinau
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place is located in a quite residential zone, in front of a very nice park and It's just 5 minutes away from city center. Apartments at best, clean, comfy and clean, plus a welcome water and sparkling wine. The manager, Alexandra, helped us out for reservations and where to go in general, she made our stay very nice. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Alexandra is a superb host. Friendly, eloquent and always ready to support you. 11 out of 10 stars !

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very clean apartment, very helpful and friendly staff, great location near the park

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2020

    10
    Excellent and professional service!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, All was Excellent!

    Very convenient to the park and cafe and public transport. Alexsandra hosts of the property is very good and professional she helped with all our questions and was very flexible and we will be back again definitely.

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were in the best place in Chisenau! In this place we fully felt Moldova hospitality. Quiet and clean rooms, botle of vine from hotel, and even ice was on fridge 🙂👍🍾 Highly recommend this beautiful hotel 💐

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Alexandra , the GM is magnificent person, and helped me a lot with some advices during my stay in Chisinau. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, very good ratio price - quality.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aleksandra welcomed us with a bottle of wine. And the housekeeper Olga was very friendly. Apartment was great ,full of equipment more than you need. They also helped us for late check out.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2020

    10
    Keep up the high standards!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really good value for money, spotlessly clean, great staff, good breakfast and the apartment is so nice. I will return here, definitely! .

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice accommodation. Thanks to the lovely cleaning lady and to Alexandra

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Respect si profesionalism. 2 cuvinte care descriu in ansamblu servicii turistice de calitate oferite de managementul Dendrarium Park ApartHotel din Chisinau.

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2019

    10
    Very nice time in Dendrarium Park ApartHotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There is nothing that I didn't like at all.

    The rooms are very clean and large. Friendly staff. Location is also very convenient. Also, it was very nice to get a bottle of vine and candy as a compliment from the owner. I will definitely come back.

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2019

    10
    Clean and comfortable flats near Dendrarium
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating is only enabled when the temperature outside goes below 10°C. We were not lucky enough :-)

    Very comfortable, clean and spacious apartments right near the Dendrarium park and quite close to the city center. Free parking is available right at the entrance. Daily cleaning included.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2019

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not close to the down town.

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2019

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, modern and comfortable self-contained apartment. A short trolley bus trip will take you into town. Also, host Alexandra was very friendly and responsive throughout. Thank you for having us and certainly recommend this property.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2019

    10
    I'll stay there every time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    .

    Everything was perfect, good location, quite, very close to public transport and to the city centre

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2019

    10
    Better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a spacious two-bedroom apartment in a quiet residential area. Perfectly clean and well-equipped. Suitable for long-term stay. Communication with the staff is also great!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2019

    10
    Very. nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Alexandra has been super helpfull, everything nice, clean, everybody friendly,. near a nice park and a lake. All I needed I was provided (taxi, information). I recommend this hotel.

    Staff, room, location. Nice. to. come with a family.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to complain about

    the staff is amazing, the apartment was beautiful and clean

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2019

    10
    Comfortable accomodation in a green part of Chişinau
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing :)

    Spacious, tidy and well equipped apartment close to Dendrarium Park. Very kind owner.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2019

    9.6
    Best Chisinau Accomodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was A-1!

    Brilliantly outfitted apartment, 2 huge bedrooms with walk-in closets as well. Everything in the kitchen worked great too! What a perfect stay!

    Stayed in July 2019

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!