Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Moldova hotel reviews
  3. Chişinău hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Dendrarium Park ApartHotel

Reviews of Dendrarium Park ApartHotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

strada Primaverii 11, 2064 Chişinău, Moldova

#1 of 91 hotels in Chişinău

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 39

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2019

    8.3
    Very clean, modern and comfortable self-contained apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, modern and comfortable self-contained apartment. A short trolley bus trip will take you into town. Also, host Alexandra was very friendly and responsive throughout. Thank you for having us and certainly recommend this property.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2019

    7.9
    The apartment was big and nicely decorated, the beds were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wouldn't recommend choosing breakfast. What you get is basically some food in the fridge that you have to cook and prepare yourself - leftovers from the previous guests. For example, we got 15 eggs for 3 nights for 4 people and the biggest surprise was that one of the eggs was boiled (who knows since when?). The quality of the products is not so good, we couldn't eat some. The bread was a bag full of random loafs (different types and sizes). We ended up buying our own breakfast.

    The apartment was big and nicely decorated, the beds were comfortable, the area is really quiet.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2019

    10
    Better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a spacious two-bedroom apartment in a quiet residential area. Perfectly clean and well-equipped. Suitable for long-term stay. Communication with the staff is also great!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2019

    10
    Very. nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Alexandra has been super helpfull, everything nice, clean, everybody friendly,. near a nice park and a lake. All I needed I was provided (taxi, information). I recommend this hotel.

    Staff, room, location. Nice. to. come with a family.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2019

    9.6
    Best Chisinau Accomodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was A-1!

    Brilliantly outfitted apartment, 2 huge bedrooms with walk-in closets as well. Everything in the kitchen worked great too! What a perfect stay!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2019

    7.9
    Loved the balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you are travelling with heavy lagguage, make sure to let the property know. They do not have elevators! I was carrying 50k up on 4th floor after transatlantic flight 😱 and the room is a bit dated.

    I got 2 cozy beds for myself . Very quiet area. Loved the balcony and big rooms.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2019

    9.6
    Nice furniture, sparkling clean, friendly staff and easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could include some coffee making facilities such as a small coffee pot or coffee filter.

    Nice furniture, sparkling clean, friendly staff and easy to communicate to, situated next to a big, nice park.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outstanding apartment next to the park. Great furniture and a nice small balkony. Equipped kitchen. Personal check-in was available in the middle of the night, unforeseen delay was also no problem. Short distances to shops and restaurants, 10-15 mins to the sea and beach and 20+ mins to the city centre. Very helpful hosts!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2019

    8.3
    Spacious and big apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location not good, far away from everything, had to take the bus to centre. I had the top apartment on the fourth floor with no lift, didn't bother me but might bother others.

    Spacious and big apartment. The host was very friendly and told me I could contact her whenever needed. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2019

    10
    A great place for 3-4 people
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no dishwasher.

    So the apartment is great, greatly furnished, has everything you need (except the dishwasher, everything else (washing machine, fan, water cooler etc)is there), it's on a good location in Chisinau (don't mind the map, Chisinau center is small and this is at a great location) in a quiet street, has a balcony to overlook a small jungle in the heart of the city. But, the most important part of giving it a perfect score is Alexandra, the hostess of the Aparthotel. We had some special dietary needs and some extra business in Moldova, and she helped us immensely. And we had an unexpected additional person, she also arranged everything. She is magic. If there is 1 or 2 of you, then there are probably cheaper options which suit you more. If you need a cosy place for 3-4 people, look no further, Dendrarium Park Aparthotel is it.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2019

    9.6
    Well appointed apartment styled in opulent traditional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Top floor with stairs only access.

    Well appointed apartment styled in opulent traditional fashion. Good breakfast spread set up in apartment. Worked very well for family of four. Supermarket, pharmacy and other businesses within 5-10 minute walk. Downtown 8 minute drive or bus/taxi. Host Alexandra was very helpful both at check in and when assisting with an urgent medical matter.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    10
    You can fully enjoy the cozy Moldovan luxury in the spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 30 nights

    You can fully enjoy the cozy Moldovan luxury in the spacious room that is well equipped with all the necessaries for the variety of travellers, such as the private washing machine, the kitchen unit, my stay included once in a week room cleaning service, being neatly made up as well as there is the cleaning equipment in the room. The property management is so diligent and kind that any enquiries are quickly responded and advised in heartfelt hospitality. The location is the best, being surrounded by the popular local restaurants, supermarkets, shopping centers, copy & printing service stores, and it is possible to take excursion to the city center. The wine and cuisine are verily superb in reasonable prices that are evident for the agricultural harvest, and there are many impressive sightseeing spots. Indeed, this is the review for my continuous second booking, Moldova is the safe and comfortable niche of Europe with the ample fascination and relief, in addition to the beautiful scenery, I am the English speaking female solo traveller, but there was no difficulty during my two months stay in Chisinau.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    10
    The spacious room with the ample of facilities and amenities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 30 nights

    The spacious room with the ample of facilities and amenities, such as the private washing machine and kitchen, best for both long and short stays, the superb interior, cozy, luxurious experiences in Moldova are verily promised for all the guests. The property is located in the quiet safe area near to the center of Chisinau, there are many supermarkets, shopping center, the popular restaurants within the walking distance. The wines and cuisines are incredibly excellent, the art of churches and distinctive preservation of heritage in the museums can be enjoyed that it is possible to take excursion to the city center from the property, via Stephan Cel Mare Street, the marvelous thoroughfare, absolutely entertaining.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    10
    The manager Ms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing dislike

    The manager Ms. Alex is very welcoming and help book the taxi and ticket for Cricova. Also, lots of understanding for breakfast arrangements.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    10
    The warm atmosphere, the care for guest comfort, and total...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything, no complaints at all

    The warm atmosphere, the care for guest comfort, and total customer service! The hotel is most comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    9.6
    great quiet loacation, near a park;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad smell in the bathroom (went away after the 1st day, so, not a real issue)

    great quiet loacation, near a park; very helpful and professional staff (thank you Sasha!)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Chisinau.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great: facility, staff, wifi. I wouldn't ask for more, our family really liked the place. The apartment was worth the price asked. Will return next summer. Thanks, Sasha and Egor ;)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    7.9
    While not in the center of the city, you have a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were greeted by a lady that only spoke Russian. While she was very nice and helpful, it was a bit difficult to understand each other. The only real problem were the dogs from the nearby smaller houses that would bark all night, which can be bothersome. Maybe I was a bit unlucky and caught them in a more restless mood.

    While not in the center of the city, you have a lot of public transport links to the whole city. There are a lot of supermarkets in the vicinity and it is also nice to visit the huge park that is a few minutes away from the apartment. Even though it is decorated in a more post-soviet style, the apartment has all the necessary facilities and was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    I thoroughly recommend
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you go by car, you should take care when approaching the speed bumps.

    Located in a quiet neighborhood the property has all the amenities to provide the guests with a comfortable stay in Chișinău.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2019

    9.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not close to the down town.

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2019

    10
    Amazing apartments
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was amazing, and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2019

    10
    I'll stay there every time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    .

    Everything was perfect, good location, quite, very close to public transport and to the city centre

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2019

    10
    the staff is amazing, the apartment was beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to complain about

    the staff is amazing, the apartment was beautiful and clean

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2019

    10
    Comfortable accomodation in a green part of Chişinau
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing :)

    Spacious, tidy and well equipped apartment close to Dendrarium Park. Very kind owner.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2019

    10
    Amazing location, luxury and confort
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything its so clean and spotless

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2019

    9.2
    Nice appartment and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air conditioner in guest room

    Nice appartment and staff

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2019

    10
    Great hospitality, perfect furnitured rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing...

    Great hospitality, perfect furnitured rooms...

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2019

    9.6
    Everything was perfect except slipper.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no slipper in the room.

    Everything was perfect except slipper.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    10
    Perfect
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    For sure we are coming back.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2019

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is not the best, but not an issue given the size of the city.

    Great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2019

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best place i have stayed.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    10
    It’s my second stay at this place, and it will be my choice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s my second stay at this place, and it will be my choice for all my future visits to Chisinau.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.2
    Confort,silence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They don't have enough experience but they try to resolve everything.

    Confort,silence..

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    All was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.6
    Barking dogs at early morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Barking dogs at early morning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    Spacious, clean and nice apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good

    Spacious, clean and nice apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Confortable, calm, clean, perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Confortable, calm, clean, perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    10
    Lovely clean apartment near to the centre of chisinau.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had 4 adults staying however there is only enough soft seating for 3.

    Lovely clean apartment near to the centre of chisinau. The apartment is near a supermarket and it is possible to walk to the city centre. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. It has a small balcony off the bedroom with table and chairs that is a nice place to have a coffee in the sun.

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2016

    10
    The apartment is awesome and very clean.
    • Solo traveler

    The apartment is awesome and very clean. The internet connection is very fast. And, the location is also perfect: There is a supermarket around the corner and there are 3 banks, a good restaurant and other shops in walking distance. Also, the center of Chişinău (Bd Stefan cel mar) can be reached within minutes with the trolleybus number 22. Alexandra has done a great job and provided me with many useful information and advice. She also printed my boarding pass at the end of my staying and made sure that I reach the airport in time booking for me a very effective and inexpensive taxi. I really enjoyed my staying and, of course also enjoyed the candies and bottles of wine included in the rent.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 39

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Dendrarium Park ApartHotel Traveler Photo Gallery