Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arka 5 stars

Bitpazarska 90/2, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia

#74 of 115 hotels in Skopje

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 406 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1) Construction work around the hotel, 2) In breakfast sausages, eggs and mushrooms are very very oily, you don't want that in the morning, 3) WiFi signal was very poor and disconnect all the time. 4) Swimming pool is for decoration only 5) No lunch or dinner at the hotel 6) The Jacuzzi is a bath tub and did not work correctly. In my opinion its 3 to 4 stars maximum, definitely not a 5 star hotel.

    1) Very beautiful view from restaurant 2) Staff is very friendly and helpfull 3) The hotel was nice and clean. 4) Close to old town bazar (2 mins walk)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame we could not use the swimming pool which was closed and "no longer used"?

    Located right in the middle of the city in the bazaar. Great view from the top

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the remote control for room had a life of its own it was a wedding party 1 evening/night , none of us could sleep until they where finished.

    Loved the view from terass and hotellroom(had room on 6th floor. really close to: old town bazar close to good food places.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 of the 3 gym equipment didn't work. The "jacuzzi" is just a bath tub. Really foul drainage smell in the room. Battery of the light remote control ran out and was replaced a day later. Located in a rough and scary area. Breakfast was mediocre at best

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is no restaurant in the hotel,the facility is a little bit old and all of the buildings around the hotel are not finished and there are workers on them from 07:30 in the morning.the breakfast is not the best in the world.The area of the hotel is very dirty and it is not the one that you want during your vacation!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not have the European 5 star standerd. I don’t think it deserves more then 3. It looks completely run down, the swimming pool cannot be used, and the breakfasts are served in the indoor swimming pool area which makes the breakfast loose all it value since the very strong smell of chlorine in the morning while eating breakfast is discussting. The rooms are small but confortable.

    The hotel is well situated, close to the old town and the market.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is not so easy to get to and the area could have been more organized and cleaner but I Think these are national problems not specifik to the hotel area

    Recommended to everyone .All was fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pure White Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't that good, close to mosques. Preferably speak English.

    The room and breakfast were very nice. The pool bar is nice. The rooms are quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was not so easy to find it among the shops of the Old Bazar.

    Pirfect value for money. Very clean quiet room, good breakfast, wonderful view from the roofbar, good location in the heart of the Old Bazar, friendly personal. To be reccomended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the staff members at breakfast was a bit rude our first morning but ok the next. Pillows were a bit too high / big for our liking ... but that's a preference thing :)

    Loved the location, it was close to al the main sites. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel was very nice. Our room was excellent, big bathroom and room. Bed was comfy. Breakfast good. Would recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and supportive when you have a wish. Hotel is located just a few steps from the old town with various shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should not be allowed to advertize this hotel as a 5* hotel. This is at best, a 3 * hotel! I feel tricked as I would never even have looked at this hotel had it been ranked correctly. Maybe it was 5* in 1980. The rooms have wall to wall carpeting, a shower curtain(!), hudious colours and low standard beds. A woodplank over the door fell down as our small son closed the door in our room, only luck would have it it didnt land on his head and hurt him. The AC didnt work as the heat was turned on, and so we had to air the room, only to find construction noise and minaret noise from EARLY in the morning. We saw very few other guests, maybe they could have given us a room NOT outside the construction site? The doors cannot be locked with a security lock, hoteldoors today should have this option. There is a remote control for the lights in the room. When the neighbouring rooms used the control, lights in our room reacted so the lights were turned on and off without our control. There is a layer of dust all over the hotel. If you like cleaniness, you will get the creeps (as I did). The rooms were not clean either and the daily housekeeping consisted of change of towels and making of the bed, no actual cleaning. The swimming pool is NOT for swimming.

    The roof top terrace was great, a wonderful view of skopje. The service was good and fast! They serve some alcohol, but the selection is small. The sorroundings of the hotel is a disaster, we almost left as we came. But, it looks worse than it is, the bazar is actually charming and authentic and a 5 min walk to the other side of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi weak. Not much to do in the Hotels area.

    Nice location in the Muslim part of the city. Right on the Great Bazaar. Lost of restaurants there Breakfast was good. Amenities in the room great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When the hotel has pictures of a pool, you believe, it is a swimming pool. But as the night shift told us, it doesn't say "swimming pool", but it has just written "pool", which is true and "just for decoration". The breakfast wasn't anything to write about, even though it was nice to be able to drink the coffee machine's cop of coffee in the sunshine at the roof terrace with a good view (but not beautiful) of the city from the top.

    Compaired to the rest of Skopje, the hotel's look was okay. But in Western Europe, I wouldn't have given the hotel 5 stars. Receptionists were nice and used to tell people that the pool was "just for decoration". Placed in an area with restaurants and bars - and a short walk to the old bridge. Sauna was working and soccer channels in the room was a thumps up for Hotel Arka.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the entrance to the parking is Quite hidden (we missed it on first try) and the road is quite damaged.

    werry modern hotel in the hart of Skopje. GREAT breakfast and good beds, helpfull staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No pool to use for swimming.

    Really liked the location so close to the Old City. So easy to get into the lively streets with shops and small local restaurants. The breakfast was rich with some really good local food. Very calm and did not feel there was other guest at the hotel except for breakfast. Also so quite even there was a big road close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sourondings was not Nice. It was a LOT of waste all over. Infact all over town. That was a surprice to us. The restaurant closed about 1900 in the evening around the hotel. So it was difficult to find food. The only we found had only kebab and other fast food. The restaurant did not serve beer or wine, and still is a wineproduce country.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disable people can not go trough ( about 30 rapid stairs )to reach reception desk More apparence than substance No restaurant and breakfast room dangerous again for high stairs in the buffet table Mostly claudy part of the city to reach by car next to the fruit market Not for business travellers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was very limited and wasn't that fresh. Most of the hot food was cooked quite early, considering we ate at 7am it looked as if the food had been sitting there for a long time.

    The hotel was very nice and clean. It is located in the heart of skopje and has everything you could wish. The staff are very helpful at the hotel. The reception lady at the hotel helped us a lot and was very helpful during my stay. Overall it's a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A nice hotel, but probably not 5* nice

    The breakfast bar had a fantastic view over the city The location is well sited in the Ottoman part of town, a short walk from the Stone Bridge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange entrance with the car, we've missed it first time - small alley. Huge number of steps at the entrance on which I had to carry the luggage. Learned after that there is another elevator in the back of the building but no signs to it. Did not feel like a 5* hotel but more as 4*...

    Breakfast, location in Old Bazar,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Important: Money exchange service is absent. I'd add it or at least have an ATM right in the hotel Optional: variety of meals at brekfasts and dinners

    First of all staff was great. I would like to give special thanks to Natasa and Adriana at the front desk, who helped with all the request and seemed like they work 24/7.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was great. The room was perfect with a beautiful view to the city. The breakfast was very good. All together this hotel was one of my best experience ever.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One little thing was not so good. At the breakfast there was an offer at every table, that if we want , we can order omlett or scrambled egg with extras for free. We asked it and the waiter told us, that it is not available today.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, they helped us in everything, like restaurants, recommended facilities in the city, shops and something practical advice. The room was big, comfortable and good. The view from the terrace is beautiful, mostly at night with a coctail from the bar, which is open 0-24. Everybody could speak english.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything in the hotel was great, perfect service and friendly staff. The room was very clean and big, the bar was great and the view amazing. I could recommend this place to anyone who wants to enjoy a luxury stay in Skopje.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Black & White Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One extremely rude and bombastic guest monopolising the staff at breakfast and thus being served before others.

    Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I can`t complain on anything.

    Breakfast was excellent. Very serviceminded staff. Good service. Great hospitality among all the citicens and the staff at the hotell

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel was empty. the restaurant wasn't open on a Saturday in July!! there was nobody else in the hotel. the room was musty and very basic for a so called 5 star hotel. the air conditioning didn't work even though the temperature was mid 30s. we were not allowed use the swimming pool because we were told it was for decoration only. the light system in the room was useless. it was a remote control that didn't work. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody. as an European tourist visiting the region this hotel did nothing to promote Macedonia or encourage tourism which is a shame because there are nice places to visit in the area. if you are looking for a decent standard hotel try the Bushi Resort which is only 300 metres from this hotel.

    nothing much, location was central but the parking was not easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hotel, big room with air condition and a very nice bathroom. Very friendly receptionists, who help you to organize and find things in Skopje. Wonderful view from the terrace and amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a 5-star but dont seem as a 5 star hotel (except of great stuff. They were very helful and nice). Extra soft beds are really not comfortable. We booked a double room but it was two twin beds which does not fit for a 5 star hotel

    Staff were great. We asked for Sahur and they prepared for us a good table with a very nice service. We are very thankful for that. We could manage but it would be good if they pay more attention when they have to give information about sensitive topics for muslims (halal-haram for food etc)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 5 stars hotel and the worst service ever, rood, unhelpful, and dirty

    Love the city and vibes, great food and lots of fun. But not the staff or the hotel 👎🏼

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has pool on floor 7 but it is only for decoration. Feels stupid to have a nice pool not for use. We booked the hotel because we liked to swim. Also the jaccussi is old and in bad condition, almost no bubbels.

    Location is very good. After changing to a new room it was nice. Not all rooms are renovated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny staff trying to change our towels even though I told them we are just okay to re-use them for two consecutive days. The hotel is not the new and will soon require a reconstruction to meet the international standards.

    Location was nice next to the old bazaar, thought it would be much more dangerous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I didn't like was that you could not do your own laundry or own ironing, we did use the hotel service which was excellent but could end up being a bit pricy

    We had a wedding at the Arka so decided to stay there as well. Extremely happy with everything about the hotel, great choice in breakfast, rooms very clean, staff extremely helpful, loved the fact that when we drove into the carpark there was a spot with my name on it AWESOME. definitely will stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel had no aircondition, the front office staff blamed the hotel management for having the hotel climate control in "winter mode" even though it was almost 30 degrees celsius in the rooms. When complaining the front office said "you can complain to the management", denied any compensation, and opened the windows instead (28 degrees outside). Generally poor service, the bar personell couldnt offer any kind of snack and we were asked to go to the room and use the minibar instead. The hotel skybar was used by parties all nights we were there so it wasnt possible to use it. The pool is as stated in other reviews in the middle of the dining room and I didnt see anyone use it. Probably just for show.

    Great location in the middle of old town, close to the main tourist streets. The rooms were pretty cool, with modern looks. Nice beds. Free wifi and free welcome drink. Good breakfast with great views over the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very gently personal, wonderful hotel and beautiful rooms, it was the second time. We felt us very good and became little present. So gently. And its in the middle of the center!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved my visit! I had the black and white apartment and it was amazing. The staff was very friendly and helped me with whatever I needed. Definitely coming back again soon!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance by car is a bit challenging, also restaurant was not working which is odd for a five star hotel.

    Nice views, quiet in upper floors, big rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room not really clean, not so many power sockets around the room, very average breakfast and furniture bit dated

    Staff very friendly and helpful, roof top terrace

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is located close to the old town with various shopping opportunities and restaurants with traditional food. Staff and management were very friendly. Great view from the roof top terrasse.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When using the shower place (which is not a shower cabin) water would get around the bathroom. This is a minor problem tho. Now a more annoying problem came not from the hotel itself but from the many mosques located nearby. They would all play their prayers on really loud speakers, at the same time, including late at night and early in the morning (like 5am or so). These were so loud it bypassed the otherwise great phonic insulation of the hotel. That's not fun!

    Spacious rooms, very professional and helpful staff, clean. The breakfast was very varied and very tasty indeed. The dining room, which was located on the 7th floor, had the best view over the whole city. So having breakfast there was an experience in itself. I did not hear anything from other rooms in the hotel, which means it had a very good phonic insulation. The bathroom had a separate shower place and a bathtub, which was amazing. Very close to many attractions tourist in Skopje. 1 minute away from the old bazaar.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad location, in the Albanian part of the city, the mosque can be heard early in the morning.The rooms are small and not ventilated, We are not sure that the bed linen was clean.We were very disappointed by the hotel in general, Very bad experience.

    Nothing special, maybe the stuff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wellness part was really small, the Jacuzzi did not work correctly. The pool on the pictures are only decoration...

    Breakfast was really good, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is also really good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in the Albanian district - the surrounding area is crowded with dirty and not educated people, Was a little bit stressful at the beginning, but once you get OK with this, everything else is perfect,

    The beautiful view. And the breakfast at the swimming pool. Located at the heart of Skopje

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Staff keeps surprising me pleasantly with their kindness and politeness. Room was ultra clean like ever before I have stayed here. Locations is amazing, food at the hotel and around it is fabulous, sightseeing all around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor in quality for a 5* hotel & the service at breakfast non existent. As a result I changed my plan to return at the end of my stay in Macedonia.

    The location & staff in reception were helpful. I found the room very comfortable. I appreciated the airport pickup on arrival.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sorry nothing happened that we dıd not enjoy in our accomidation and trip.

    breakfast is wonderfull. Life is perfect when the hotel is comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had to change room during the stay because it was invaded by ants

    Central location and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimmingpool (for swimming)

    The view from topfloor. Nice terass.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much construction work happening around the hotel

    Rooms are amazing, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good...nothing

    Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is central and in a lovely area. The rooms are spacious comfortable and well designed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location, friendly staff and lovely room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed mattress is not suitable ,

    Space of room, clinics ng

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - old, ugly bathroom - to noisy aircondidtion and fridge in my room - maximum 4 star.

    - good situation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place, pool exist but not available for swimming

    View from restaurant, service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very very basic; Poor Pool area

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Pure White Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not so good breakfast. A lot of pork. I dont eat pork, so this was a littel bit bad.

    Very centraly. Very nice view from the top floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Profesional and servile

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy fan coils for heating

    Just 5 star Hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the lights remote control system is maybe too sophisticated... The swimming pool only as a decoration...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the restaurant is missing!!!!:(

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room, breakfast, service

    It is NOT the 5 stars hotel. Maybe 3*.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, rich breakfast with good view of the old town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the best I could have

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard pillows and old looking dacor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool cannot be used The construction next to the hotel

    Breakfast was great Hotel personnel was kind and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in a run down area

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the hotel is very bad.

    Excellent location, good price, friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Black & White Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no possibility to eat dinner in the hotel.

    It was amazing & comfortable & the view is stunning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, excellent stuff...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi signal was poor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection weak signal

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Arka traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: