Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Story of Hotel Mramor 3 stars

11a Klenoec, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia

#101 of 115 hotels in Skopje

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 6 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.1
    The stuff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good

    The stuff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.7
    Staff so kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from centre

    Staff so kind

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.5
    The staff was super friendly and highly helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom could have been in better shape. After every shower it was literally drowning in water

    The staff was super friendly and highly helpful. Room was nice and clean

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.9
    Comfortable, well appointed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was in the middle of nowhere, so there was very little choice of restaurant when i arrived, but one 25 denar (48 cent) bus ride got me to the center of wonderful Skopje.

    Comfortable, well appointed room. The maid actually came in and emptied the garbage, as in toilet paper, and folded my clothes. Staff tried to be very helpful but not all understood English well enough.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    The lovely welcome by Gordana and all the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower cubicle. It is old and the panels opened. I would like to remove this and make the bathroom a wet room.

    The lovely welcome by Gordana and all the staff. You were so helpful with information for us. Breakfast was so good and set us up for our journey back to Montenegro!

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    Beautiful room, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful room, very clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They were so keen to be of service and to make sure my stay was comfortable. The hotel has a lovely atmosphere,superb quite location-very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    10
    I recently stay in this hotel wt my wife!
    • Couple

    I recently stay in this hotel wt my wife! The hotel has a great location is 4 km away from the downtown, 100 meters away from the river and the long walking trail,great, very kind stuff,The rooms are super clean,beds are very comfortable!I definitely if i have chance t go back to Skopje ill stay in Hotel Mramor!I will recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    10
    Superb hospitality, excellent service, friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Superb hospitality, excellent service, friendly and professional hotel staff who I noticed spoke several languages. Everyone was very helpful and in pleasant manner. The hotel is very clean and located in beautiful and peaceful area close to town centre. I would highly recommend this hotel and I give highest rating in all departments. Simply brilliant

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    10
    3 gunluk seyahatimde guleryuzlu calisanlari her konuda...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    3 gunluk seyahatimde guleryuzlu calisanlari her konuda yardimci oldular. Sakin bir cevrede olmasi ve ozellikle temizligi beni cok memnun etti.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: