Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sumski Feneri 3 stars

S.Trnovo, 7000 Bitola, Macedonia

#3 of 21 hotels in Bitola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. The room was spotlessly clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable, the staff was well trained and helpful - they even found a way to speed up our dinner (even though we were informed that we would need to wait because in the kitchen they were busy with the preparation for some other celebration) so that my father would not miss the Champions League final. Such a shame that Real won again... :) Се гледаме повторно, многу скоро. Ви благодариме за убавиот престој!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price is a bit above average, but OK for those luxurious rooms.

    Very good room (luxurious), good Restaurant, quiet and nice surroundings, Close to national park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good, but that's why the dinner was something unforgettable. The very specialties of Macedonia. Veal soup ( čorba ) , Mixed grill , chicken , pork , beef . Excellent Wine, Winery Stobin, and Winery Tikves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No objection.

    The Hotel is build with love every detail radiates peace and serenity. The breakfast is fantastic as always. Everything is very tasty and it’s like home-made food and for owners and staff i do not have comments, the attitude towards guests is like being in a family house and you do not feel like a stranger.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the 20 cm of snow one morning, but that wasn't the hotel's fault, obviously; just added to the 'mountain atmosphere.'

    We loved this beautiful little hotel nestled in the mountains. The restaurant was outstanding - service, presentation, food. This is a family owned hotel & restaurant and you can tell by all the homey touches and attention to their guests needs that it is a labor of love. All of the staff spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Sumski Feneri is an amazing place. It was a very beautiful place and I am so happy I chose to stay here. The staff were lovely and the owner Ljubica is great and very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again. Staying here in winter, when it is snowing, was just stunning. I didn’t get a chance to eat in the restaurant aside from breakfast but I hear it is a must.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet is nice but should be refilled more often when things are running out.

    We stayed in the family suite. Very large and spaceous. Clean and comfortable. A good restaurant below. They speak good English there, and happy to assist.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For value for money & what we paid , - There is absolutely nothing you could or should be complaining about.

    Loved the location on the edge of Pellister National Park. Loved the fantastic on-site restaurant & included bfst of Cereals, eggs, meats, cheese , tomatoes & breads plus good strong coffee . We normally wouldn't eat evening meals in the same restaurant every night but it was so good & so popular with a lovely atmosphere that we ended up there 3nts in a row. We had one of the larger Dbl rooms on top floor with Dorma window. It was spacious with quite a large modern shower & bathroom. The bed was very comfy. it was so quiet and peaceful we slept so well. The rooms were serviced each day. The staff of this family run business were friendly, knowledgeable & very helpful. And you couldn't possibly get better value for money!! I can't recommend this hotel enough. We will definitely return. Thanks for s great stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing, everything was great.

    This hotel is one of the reasons that we like Macedonia so much. It is relatively small, has a very cosy atmospere, nice clean rooms with a very good bathroom. The breakfast is very good, and Sumski's restaurant serves excellent food for very reasonable prices. It is so nice to enjoy your meal here, sitting on the terrace with a lovely view and being surrounded by locals! The staff is kind and very helpful. Sumski is located very near the Pellister Park with its beautiful trails and beautiful nature, but also the city of Bitola is in the vicinity. We will certainly go back to this hotel when we are in Macedonia again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    We liked the hotel a lot. It is located a bit outside of Bitola hence it is good to have a car. Because of the location the place is very quiet. The hotel is small but for some reason it has so nice atmosphere. Our room was big enough for 4 people. The breakfast was good and the owners are very friendly. They also have a great restaurant which is crowdy every evening. On top of that you get all for very reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not as good as dinner and, when I arrived at about 8.45 am, there was virtually nothing available to eat immediately

    Exceellent value for money. Everywhere was clean, everything worked in the bedroom and the hotel provided an excellent evening mean with good service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is really a good place to stay, the staff is very friendly and helpful and the terrace where you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner is just marvellous!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff is very kind and helpfull. Breakfast is of good quality - restaurant is cosy. It was nice staying here in this beautifull surrounding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place and good value for money. Staff is amazing and really helpful. The rooms are very good and the food of the restaurant is good too and not expensive. Happy costumer ;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    We love everything- fully satisfied. Excellent customer service and great value for money. Modern spacious rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is beautifully furnished with very nice, big and clean rooms. It is quiet and you can have a good rest. The restaurant serves fantastic food. The staff is very friendly. Not far from Bitola. We had a great time in Sumski Feneri and we are definitely coming back soon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was very small: could fit one person + suitcase. The doors of the shower were a bit broken

    We got an upgrade when we arrived, so the room was very nice and spacious. The breakfast was good, food and local wines in the restaurants very good. Location is perfect if you want to walk around in Pellister, you still need a car though but it's a 15 minute drive to the information center. Nice terrace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was such a great experience for us. The hotel is lovely, and the restaurant that comes with it is simply superb. All the locals think so to, because it was full every night we were there. The staff and the owners are very nice and helpful and we had a great time. We stayed in the suite and the bed was great and the air conditioning worked like a charm. The hotel is 10 km away from bitola and its up the mountain. So you do kind of need a car to get there I would think.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything deserves only HIGHEST value for money!

    Nice quiet place near forest, sweet garden where you take your morning breakfast, large clea rooms and very kind stuff. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found below observations; 1. They have jalousie curtain type. So lights can lead inside of room more than usual. I recommend to put one more extra curtain which can hold the light fully. It should be thicker and wider than usual one to cover whole window. 2. There is no garbage bin inside of room. Only in toilet which is only for common usage. 3. I like environmental friendly hotels/hostels. I suggest that instead of cleaning of room each day (including changing towels) when customer leave the key reception or request to reception or put the rooms signs for door which is do not disturb / clean up marks (the best & practical option). 4. Breakfast might be better. I stayed 3 nights. I just advise for hot dishes. They can put more variety and also I suggest to put some pastries randomly. Because when people stay longer, they wish to see something different. Not everyday but at least twice a daily. 5. Refrigerator was working but it was not cold enough. Actually it keeps the things cool rather than cold. Might be need service or replacement. I wrote all remarks as above because I like hotel, city, natural park & staff so they can improve and get better. I hope that it will be helpful for all.

    Location is great for trekking in Pelister National Park. I did two trails during my stay. 1st - Village Dihovo – “Jorgov Kamen” – Hotel “Molika” 2nd - Nizhepole to Big (Golemo Ezero) & Small (Malo Ezero) Lake Both trails was fantastic. I love it. Also Hotel manager helped and gave advised which was really helpful. I appreciated very much to them regarding to hiking tips. Also it is close to Bitola city centre. By taxi, it will cost 3-4 Euro which is depending your destination. Room; I stayed alone so room size was quite enough. Facilities are good. Bathroom and shower was very good. Also it was quite clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction, but we were there off season so it is expected. The bed was a bit squeaky.

    The bathroom was very modern and spacious. The restaurant was excellent with lots of local dishes. The owner kept checking with us to make sure everything was ok. Breakfast was excellent. Really good hiking nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the waiting time in the restaurant was a bit longer, so getting couple of new staff would improve it significantly.

    great little hotel. family run hotel with extremely warm and welcoming staff. the hotel is very clean and extremely warm (for my taste at least :) ) the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a great stay. The environment and the location is very convenient with easy transport links to the city center. The staff was very welcoming, very attentive and ensured we felt cared for throughout our stay. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant and kitchen services very good and staff very friendly. Overall very good, value for money, great staff, and excellent services. We would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very well and warmly looked after for our short stay, having decamped from the very poor hotel above in the mountains. Being a very short drive back to the walking trails well worth staying here instead as such better & high quality. Breakfast excellent, cereal & fried eggs plus traditional Macdonian fare. Very comfortable room, for the first time a large double bed and double duvet. Very modern bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- CURTAINS are very bad and when comes the sunshine you could not sleep anymore. 2- Wi-Fi signal in the room is very bad 3- Poor breakfast 4- Elevator is VERY narow only for 2 thiny persons ... Luggage no way

    Quite place near the mountains I booked a big room and size is good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee! A large pot of fresh made strong coffee! An excellent buffet breakfast. A warm reception upon arrival. Excellent dinner with very good service. Hot water shower! Luxury accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything was fantastic.

    Sumski Feneri is a lovely hotel, with very helpful and kind owners and staff, who all speak fluent English. The rooms are very comfortable, the food in the restaurant is fantastic, many Macedonian dishes are served, the quality is high and it is a good bargain. It is very nice to eat there, surrounded by Macedonian families who also enjoy the food and the surroundings. The hotel is maintained with love and care and it shows. The surroundings are beautiful. When staying in Sumski one can explore nature in the Pellister Park or in the direct surroundings of the hotel. The city of Bitola with its culture and musea, and of course Heraclea are also near. A (rental) car is recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautiful hotel with friendly staff and a great location. Don't miss the honey given with the breakfast: the best I ever tasted. A walk is a must, and if you have a car I suggest to start from the mountain behind the hotel (just drive as far as you can following the street, there is a parking about 15-20 min. drive above the hotel). In Bitola don't miss Herakleia.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found some hair in the shower in our room. But the next day the room service cleaned the room very well, so I assume it was just an exception.

    Very nice and cosy hotel with very friendly staff speaking good English. It's very close to the Pelister national park which is really beautiful. The food and the breakfast is really good (I strongly appreciated whole grain bread and mountain honey after a week of eating white Macedonian bread).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is a silence Place,there is a Lot of flowers so I feel to Stay in the Garden .WLAN is good ,there is Parking Place .Breakfast and Service so good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no balcony in room. They have a wedding party in the restaurant so it was closed for hotel guests and we have to go to another hotel for Lunch and dinner which is ridiculous. Also I have to park my car outside of facility because parking was full with cars from the wedding and the music from the wedding party was to loud so we can not get rest and sleep till after 1:00am.

    I like the breakfast. They have a beautiful view on east and you can enjoy in sunshine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good ;-)

    First class hotel. Stayed here for two nights and the staff could not have been more helpful. Spoke to Marko who helped me find trails up the mountain and the owners were very nice. Had lunch here and the food is excellent. Would definitely stay here again. Overall 10/10.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surroundings of the hotel are rural, while still being a conveniently short drive to town. The room was large and the restaurant - with terrace - excellent and popular with locals.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ,nice relaxing place, good restaurant, freindly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor in the room but fine in the lobby.

    Beautiful hotel, great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent rooms and wonderful restaurant. Owner very helpful and friendly with excellent English.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Stunning views, quiet hillside retreat with the best breakfast in Macedonia!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No receptionist when you walked in to check in or check out, not friendly Manager or Owner, besides the cleaning lady

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good value for money. Nice quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything good

    Excelent bathroom and pleasant atmosphere inside the hotel,beautifyl green nature in and outside the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bad odor in the bathroom

    Nice place to stay, with the fire place in the dinner room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    everything ok ; personel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sitting out or relaxation area at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal on the upper floors was weak

    Friendly staff, very well equipped and wonderful surrounding

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice personal,very clean,good price.Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sometimes crouded restaurant.

    Great landscape, kind staff, good restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Big rooms, good wiev

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Cosy and pleasant family run hotel with an excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restaurant and excellent bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, excellent english speaking receptionist, luxury rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food. Good location. Resonable prices. Room was nice and large.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tranquil location, signposted from the main road, friendly and helpful owner, restaurant food was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent hotel and value for money. Outside the city but not too far. Helpful and very nice staff. Great bathroom and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a problem.

    Perfect location, near bitola. Very clean. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the hotel were excellent,and the food in the restaurant was superb. Highly recommended *****

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and staff are exellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It had a very small elevator

    Very good location and a very clean hotel. Great restaurant atmosphere and exceptional food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was poor

    The room was wonderful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    so friendly and good food all staff could speak english

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    superb in every way

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hospitality, food, peace, Ljubica and her staff :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the property is ideal for pure relaxation. Restaurant is lovely. Staff are good. I totaly enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic breakfast leaking shower Not working TV

    Secure private parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly hosstes,nice and clean rooms,excellent breakfast,near pelister national park,we will come again to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, clean, pleasant stuff, great restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was a wonderfull Place,Parking ,WLAN,silence,reception speak English .The Restorant ist Perfect. ,good breakfast also.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect for hiking. The staff is nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    A lovely, friendly hostess/owner. Good staff. Quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!! The owner Ljubica was very nice and helpful! Thanks! We would love to come back!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I have one recommendation - it is nice that the owners are renovating the place, but the clients are not obliged to bear all the noise, the workers, etc., especially when they are not forwarn of such intentions. And it's definitely not O.K to pay the regular prices and face all that after. Hopefully they will finish soon with the renovation.

    The hotel is located on a hill outside Bitola, which we considered as an advantage. Rooms are nice, clean, the decoration is rather a mix of styles, but it looks good, the restaurant is perfect - food, service, pricing - everything is superb. Nice parking. It's worth staying at this hotel.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sumski Feneri traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: