Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tourist - Metropol Lake Resort 3 stars

Nasеlba Konjsko, 6000 Ohrid, Macedonia

#49 of 50 hotels in Ohrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 24 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Anyway i enjoyed it and cant wait to go back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe they need to improve a bit the design,elevator and some other facilities.

    The bed was comfy and i loved the fact that it was such a quiet place, i got relaxed and enjoyed the beach which is just 2 mins from the hotel and really really clean!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.8
    The place is near the sea with a nice view
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was situated in a double room instead of one bed room for one tourist and I had to pay the double price There are 2 parts in the hotel with different stars 3 and 4 stars, even tough I paid double the 3 star hotel was offered, I was not informed about this before

    The place is near the sea with a nice view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was okay, the restaurant had good lake view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn’t friendly, rooms are old, not very good cleaned.

    Breakfast was okay, the restaurant had good lake view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    View on lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean. Repairing of room not satisfied. Not airconditoning.

    View on lake. Staff was friendly. Location of hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay in Ohrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed and linens were so comfy! I really enjoyed the bathtub as well. Overall, it was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.0
    Breakfast in the adjoining hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some drunk fell through our door at 4 am breaking the door The staff can't be held responsible for this but we spoke to three staff members in one and a half hours and no one new anything No security came no one to check the door The service and the treatment to customers was appalling

    Breakfast in the adjoining hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.0
    Directly on the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi wery bad

    Directly on the beach

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    7.1
    Good service and the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The toilet.

    Good service and the room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    8.3
    the view & the food
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I wanted to wash my hair, but there was no hairdryer in my room!!!

    the view & the food

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: