Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Macau hotel reviews
  3. Macau hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Legend Palace Hotel

Reviews of Legend Palace Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Macau Fisherman’s Wharf, Avenida Dr. Sun Yat-Sen, Macau, Macau, Macau

#14 of 71 hotels in Macau

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 365 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There weren’t really any shops to browse around in, other than a jewellery store and men’s wear store in the lobby. Other than that, the hotel was absolutely perfect!

    Received a complimentary upgrade to an absolutely enormous and stunning suite with a private garden. The staff we dealt with (mostly Martina, Tom and Gloria) were absolutely fantastic and could not have been more accommodating. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and spotless. We so enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    Appreciated for their warm hospitality and exceptional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    Appreciated for their warm hospitality and exceptional service. They arranged a special decoration in the room and give surprise to Guest on my birthday which is a bonus and memorable experience to guest. If you look for a relax, high quality serivce, deluxe accomendation , I would highly recommend this hotel with sea view room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.2
    Luxery hotel in it’s day let down a little by the tired location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most retail shops have closed down in the building so it lacks atmosphere and once outside Fisherman’s Wharf and the local area looks a little tired.

    Room was spectacular with great bathroom and staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    This place was awesome and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place was awesome and value for money. The design of the room where we stayed were exquisite , the staff were really good as well specially amad and richard 😍

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Easily the best hotel we have been in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service to ferry terminal not available when we needed it even though concierge told us it would be. Not a big drama just meant we had to pull heavy suitcases to ferry port in 40'c and 80% humidity.

    Easily the best hotel we have been in. Ever. (And we've stayed in LOADS!)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.5
    The stay was supposed to be a gift to my parents but...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stay was supposed to be a gift to my parents but it's disappointing that the hotel did not accept payment from anyone except for the guests themselves. My parents ended up paying for this little treat themselves

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    10
    Very lucky
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    I just made a booking for a normal room.(around $1600) And very lucky i got a upgrade 😆(look at my photo) The hotel very beautiful and clean. And the location was very good and close to the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    9.6
    An excellence stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nil

    very modern facility, staff are very helpful, especially duty manager Edmond Jiang and counter staff Mr Shlp, breakfast is good too. First time I see bathroom mirror can also watch TV, is amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Felt like royalty ! Inroom dining superb... staff the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 2 shops on premises

    Everything to our liking. Staff very friendly and helpful. As worldtravellers..this is by far one of the best hotels..thats not even talking about the value of money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Strongly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, well appointed throughout. Room was a very generous size Smaller boutique hotel and casino which afforded a haven away from the crowds,suited me perfectly. Perfect place for rest and relaxation. Staff were impeccable, kudos to the training officer!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    My family enjoy our stay at the hotel very much. Thank You Legend Palace Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful and caring especially Mr Shel at the front desk and the concierge staffs. We feel very welcome and had a wonderful experience especially the children. We will definitely stay in your hotel on our next visit to Macau. We'll definitely recommend to our friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.6
    The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed, the customer service training is world class.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One member of the family, a small teddy bear who has watched attentively over my daughter for ten years chose this time to leave us and disappeared with the bedding into the laundry. The staff checked over and again but to date Wolfy has not returned, we believe he is on his own journey and perhaps we will meet again. Am sure the staff will inform us if he gets homesick and turns himself in.

    The attentiveness and professionalism of the staff, who all greeted me by name, the very clear recommendations on shopping, dining and entertainment printed out and delivered personally, the regal dwelling with 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen with microwave, family sized fridge, all immaculate. The fact that everybody in the building knew it was my wife’s birthday and wished her well, the food, the cake, the room decoration made it memorable occasion.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Classic & Romantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aged ceiling in some areas. Tv behind bathroom mirror didn't work. Only a handful of staff understood English.

    Very close to the ocean jet terminal. Allowed early check-in. Staff attentiveness great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    8.8
    Great deal, Very good Hotel in MAcao.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bar of the hotel is small, differents shops, and not a lot fo restaurant. very close to the Ferry, did not test the breakfast?

    The Room is great, large, with a salon, bathroom is massive, view on the bay, catering, very confortable. very good Hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    Perfect vacation ,perfect accomodation in beautiful ,colourfull Macau
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing could be better Everything is more than perfect in Legend Palace

    Everything!! It's not a hotel, It is a palace!! Legend Palace hotel is a real palace Unforgettable week, in beautiful Macau

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel let down by smoking policy which is almost impossible to enforce.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is advertised as a non smoking hotel but as each room has an outside balcony where smoking is permitted the hotel is to all intents and purposes a smoking hotel.

    We stayed at the leg and palace a few weeks ago and wanted to go back but we were disappointed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious and very handy for the ferry terminal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing that wasn't 100% plus was the breakfast which was only average in quality. Also I couldn't get my omelette made, even though there was only one other person in the queue and gave up waiting.

    Upgraded to a huge garden suite which was really lovely and luxurious. The staff were really charming and helpful. Good value for money. Particularly liked the bathroom fit out and the coffee machine in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    8.8
    Good experience but could be cheaper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charged us around 50 HKD for printing 5 pieces of paper, which i thought should be free or at least much cheaper. The swimming pool was not working for the entire duration of our stay, which was a turn-off. The hotel itself does not arrange many shuttle buses to touristy locations, but luckily there are other normal city buses that can take you to everywhere within Macau for less than 5 HKD per person.

    The location of the hotel was good. the interior was very fancy. the staff were friendly. the toiletries are even from L'Occitane en Provence.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    9.2
    Luxurious relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bars at the hotel themselves were closed early (like before 10pm)

    The bedroom was amazing. Despite it being their cheapest option you could tell it was luxurious opulence. The staff were amazing - they were eager to help and so so friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    Beautiful rooms and friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was so friendly and helpful. Jossy upgraded us to a suite and it was the most amazing room I have stayed in Macau. Thank you very much to Jossy for making our first time stay in the hotel a memorable one.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful room.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a spiderweb in the chandelier in the room. Some stains on the bedsheets and the floor was dirty. Dust in various places. Lack of cleanliness was the main drawback at this hotel. Bed is way too short if you are slightly taller than average (your feet will hang outside the mattress).

    Beautiful room. Great location. Good view from the room. Very easy to access from ferry. Large room. Quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.2
    Best experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is not perfect, but it’s near by the ferry terminal. It’s a bit pricey, but really recommend it for special occasions!

    It was a wonderful experience! We booked our room for two nights for New Year Eve and weren’t disappointed. Every detail of our giant suite was fancy and pretty. Bathrobes are my favorite! Also we had our own private garden, which was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    10
    Located right next to the pier, the new hotel is nicely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located right next to the pier, the new hotel is nicely decorated. Staff are very professional and welcoming, and we had one of our best stays so far here. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable and pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the TVs in our room wasn’t working and the location was a bit too remote. The casino could use a bit more variety in machines and games.

    The bed was comfortable, they had bath salt and I liked that they had balconies.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    7.5
    Extremely Bad Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Arrived for check-in at around 4pm, the staff said our room wasn't ready and told us to come back later. At the front desk, there were some other people complaining the same issue at the same time. Then, We went back at about 5:30pm, the staff said again the room wasn't ready, he told us to wait at the bar for his update and gave us welcome drink voucher. We found that most of the people in the bar were facing the same issue. A moment later, he came in to the bar and told us to come back 1.5 hours later (ie. 7pm) and will send us an email to confirm for the room (which we never received any email from their end since then). That was really crazy. When we headed back at around 10pm, we finally got the keys. However, the key cards weren't working. So, we had to stand and wait outside the room for the staff. The staff came several times and tried to fix the door lock. After 11pm, the problem has finally been solved and we could finally rest ourselves. However, we didn't receive any compensation from the hotel's side for the "super late check-in" and the door lock issues. What a bad experience!

    Location, 5-7 mins walk to the pier.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    9.6
    Cosy and superb view from my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All they need is improvement on customer service. Staff need to be more attentive. Being an Executive room guest l was allowed access to the Lounge on 8 floor. Sad! There is nothing happening, no small bites, l had to go to the pantry to get the staff. Would make my day if l could order a light breakfast after my morning exercise. I wouldn't mind paying for it. I just want convenient. A quick & light breakfast!

    Overall the hotel is beautiful. Nicely decorated & classy. I love my room with 2 balcony. Amazing Sea view. My room is cosy l wish l could stay for a few more nights. I enjoyed my daily exercise in the fully equipped gym. Pool is beautiful. Highly recommend to all!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    9.2
    everything new and clean so very comfortable with friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there are still a lot of vacancies for shop area with inactivity atmosphere. the restaurant supposed to serve breakfast was still not be opened yet so they use the one next to casino for temporarily.

    everything new and clean so very comfortable with friendly staffs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is nice, clean and great sea view but location is on the other side, not a tourist area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of taxi drivers in Macau are rude. I will not go back to this country.

    I like the royal victorian ambiance of hotel, however its a bit far from the tourist destination, good for resting and vacation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    9.6
    Attentive Front Office Staff Plus Great Hotel Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would really have a big thank you to the front office staff Ms. Rose as well as her team who has been treated me as a valued guests. They have handed so well regarding last minutes request from my father. Really appreciate it. Apart from service excellence, I am the fan of breakfast options.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    10
    Best hotel experience so far in Asia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional, all the way from the moment I stepped into the door and left. Housekeeping service was prompt and nice after I called. The location could't be more convenient: 3 mins walk to the Outer Harbor Terminal and the bus stop to the city is just in front of the hotel. I would definitely stayed here again next time travelling to Macau.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Memorable experience with an excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 4 counters are available for check-in and check-out services and so may need to queue up if you come at peak time.

    This hotel is excellent in all aspects. The room is spacious and nicely decorated. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. All of them are wearing a smile on their faces whenever you walk pass them. On my birthday, they upgraded my room, staff brought along a birthday day and came into my room to celebrate with me. This is just extraordinary service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    10
    Choose this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing to not like!

    It is located next to the ferry terminalans - there you can find free shutle busses to anywhere in Macao and Taipa-the casinos area. The staff was great, especially Shel, the receptionist who was very professional and welcomming. The hotel and facilities are just amazing. Definitely a hotel to choose!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    6.7
    Helpful staff but location not convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle bus service too infrequent. Garden view means viewing other guests room on the opposite side. Lobby too small. Swimming pool under renovation.

    Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all. Well, may be breakfast could start a little early than 7am or allow options for early wakers.

    Everything was perfect. A very good and relaxing place. Quiet and very confortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    10
    Highly recomended! Will definitely visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Yesterday my boyfriend and I went to Macau to celebrate my birthday. The hotel is gorgeous in both in and out! I have been waiting for its opening since jan! He contacted the hotel and asked about any birthday decoration and special offer could be provided, and they are super nice and simply said yes! When we checked in, the staff at the front desk told us that they had upgraded us to the executive double room with sea view (which is absolutely fantastic and lofty!!) from the superior double room with welcoming drinks! All the products are from loccitane. The room is just way too perfect and comfy that words can't really describe!! But that's not all! The staff, Katherine, has also prepared us the birthday decoration, birthday gift with a handwritten card (and cute drawing), as well as a birthday cake! These are way more than I expected! It made my day and gave me such a wonderful and memorable birthday!❤️ we will definitely visit this hotel again!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    9.6
    Luxury experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a very new hotel with luxury decoration ,and the staff are very nice and kindly . Also , I stayed there on my birthday , so they gave me a delicious birthday cake and sang birthday song to me . I think it was an unforgettable trip in Macau .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    6.7
    Nice but not perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Already bought Breakfast by booking .com but there are no record at the hotel even though I have show my email which stated the payment. Still staff couldn't arrange the breakfast for us. Which is highly disappointed! When after 0900 in the morning which managed to get me to the breakfast area, but the coffee & tea are not hot enough.... servicing staffs are very bad in service. Hope this only because it just open....

    Very warm welcome with our special day with wine & sweet as compliments

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    7.1
    They upgraded me to a bigger room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning is terrible. I got carbon dioxide poisoning after one night. Also not posdible to set temperature.

    They upgraded me to a bigger room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    10
    View on the sea, good service and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View on the sea, good service and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    8.3
    Room is spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some cornor is dusty.

    Room is spacious. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    5.8
    room space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location

    room space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    conveniet and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    close to fisherman harbor and ferry terminal. Each room has balcony so you can step out for fresh air.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    10
    Most luxurious hotel I've stayed at in my entire life!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    surrounding area not that interesting

    still affordable. close to outer ferry terminal, can catch other shuttle buses to cotai

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel room are really good food are ok.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful hotel room are really good food are ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    The stay was perfect and refreshing. The staff was always helpful and nice. We like to visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We enjoyed getting upgraded to an ocean view as well as the complementary tea that was brought to our room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    9.6
    Great Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No mirror in the Bed room.

    Great Experience. Loved it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    10
    The suite is nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The suite is nice! We all like it very much.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    9.6
    Great view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Always.rooms

    New and.clearly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love it! Especially the garden outside our room. Everything, actually.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was comfy. Nice view through the window. Great friendly service. Nice food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect room, best location and awesome experience. they arranged for true Indian veg breakfast which was really amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    8.3
    Cleanliness and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited dining options

    Cleanliness and value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    GREAT HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    ALL

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY PERFECT FOR A SHORT CONFORTBLE STAYING
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    GREAT STAFF , PRETTY NEW, ALL GOOD

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    PERFECT FOR 2 to 3 days STAY
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LITTLE CONFUSION ON BILL IN THE CHECK OUT NOTHING SPECIAL

    GREAT HOTEL I RECOMMEND IT

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    10
    Everything was just so good.Luxury.Will definitely come back and stay longer..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not stay long enough

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    10
    excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one night not enough.

    excellent place. comfort bed. excellent lighting.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    10
    Legend palace hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good breakfast restaurant. Clean room, good service. Only 5 mimutes walk to Macau ferry and can take any hotel shuttle bus at ferry.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    9.2
    Upgraded to executive suit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upgraded to executive suit. Really big and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is automatic! I love all the facilities/amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    10
    Kind staffs, clean & stylish room, nice view etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kind staffs, clean & stylish room, nice view etc. everything was beyond satisfactory during my staying in here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    8.8
    Spa is good in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Environment

    Spa is good in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location no good

    Good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel with superb facilities and wonderful caring staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very comfortable.. And the staff were lovely.. They made us feel special

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    10
    A great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    10
    We had have a very good stay there, they provide very good service, all staff very polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to get taxi

    Upgrade us to sea view with bigger room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    9.2
    breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception..still slow..maybe its new

    Room... beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    10
    Clean and comfort with polite attendants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and comfort with polite attendants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    8.8
    Clean and keen. A Good choice with a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You had to specially ask for a key to unlock the balcony door.

    The room had a balcony with a good view of the harbour.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    8.3
    Eggcellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price, and it is quite far from the main attractions of Macau

    Everything except the price

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Legend Palace Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery