Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Riviera Macau 4 stars

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng, Macau, Macao

#44 of 67 hotels in Macau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 479 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night I have lost my bank card in Airport.. I also did not have cash money.. I explained all when I arrived at hotel.. I said I will pay next day.. they understood my situation and leted me stayed there.. Thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Irregular Hot water supply. Hotel requires $1,000 deposit where the local can't take a month to refund the deposit.

    Good walking trail to the nearby park. Very good view from hotel overseeing the water front.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the restaurant Amigo the food isn't great and the service is very poor. We had our New Year Eve dinner there and it was a disaster. We we rushed to eat, food came came out of order. I called before arriving to ask how to get to the hotel: I talked with 4 people and nobody would understand.

    The bedroom decoration. They opened the 4th floor balcony to see the New Year Fireworks (very good view)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -The hotel saff: They were inexpericned and not fluent in English, which might cause a trouble about payment and deposit. -The breakfast was not good as other hotels' in Macau. -The location was a bit far from the center of Macau and on a hill. Many taxi drivers require extra charge 60 to 70 MOPs.

    -The hotel saff were friendly. -The room was clean and comfortable. -The price was so reasonable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Peaceful location and out of the heavy traffic in town.

    Front desk staff require to more interaction and look at the guest “‘more” instead of always look at computer or below the counter. Didn’t have any warm welcome at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the breakfast.

    Breakfast is no good, no addition food supplied after 9:00 AM. The first day is OK, but the second day is no good, I only take bread and coffee, not worth for HKD100.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival at the Macau ferry terminal, we had no idea where to get the airport shuttle. Most hotels, except Riviera, have a person holding a sign who directs you to your shuttle. The room had a slight damp smell.

    Hotel is old, but is kept very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good discount on food at Amigo restaurant, as a hotel guest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For such an expensive, nice hotel, they should provide a continental breakfast.

    It was really clean and the bed was really comfy. There was a nice, Big balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our second stay at this hotel but this time we were assigned an older room than the first time. The decor was a bit out of date and there had been a damp smell inside. Furthermore the walls were not soundproof. My mom was waken up at 6 o'clock by someone who was talking loudly in the corridor.

    Professional staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food in the restaurant was ok. They could improve the quality : )

    My room was decorated Ancient Chinese style. It was very cool : ) The restaurants around the hotel are also very good : )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were only able to see one Chinese channel on the TV, but then we don't normally watch TV anyway!

    We were treated like royalty at check-in. The room was very clean and comfortable and we had an exceptional view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online pictures looks a little different.

    The hotel is very isolated I was surprised at first but later appreciated it. Just 10 minutes walk or faster with the hotel courtesy to the center of town. 100% satisfied with the room very clean looks recently updated. Yes, I would suggest taking the breakfast offer..its Chinese type buffet with a nice variety of selection for a western person.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Classic charm walking distance from the city centre and away from casino chaos. Great service, good breakfast, handy shuttle service, variety of good rooms many with views and balcony facing the Macau tower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The requested for a deposit which wasn't mentioned during my booking and denied me right of the handy phone just because I couldn't pay the deposit.

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not ideal if you have come to Macau to visit the casinos because getting a taxi can be a bit hit or miss, however, the reception staff are often able to assist with that. Being a smoker the total ban on smoking in the hotel can be an annoyance.

    As ever the staff were helpful and courteous. The area around the hotel is quiet and the view from the balcony exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything really impress me. But lobby is quite old so you may feel it at first that hotel is standard but wait untill you reach your rooM

    I really love macau! And this hotel is so helpfull. They also has a shuttle bus from Macau Ferry Terminal every 1 hour. But the road to this hotel is peak so if you go by walk you need to make sure that you can hike till found this hotel. Also on that time during my stay, my room was upgraded for free to the city view where's the Macau Tower is really in front of my window. Such a lovely view! And the room is big so you really feel comfortable on it. A perfect place to stay with good price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to communicate because Some staff don't understand English..

    Like the view and have a balcony..room was nice and comfortable bed and bathroom!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smelliest hotel I've been too, they use this sort of air freshener that smells disgusting and we literally had to cover your mouth and nose. The breakfast was also very poor, no variety or fresh food and it was mainly Chinese food. The staff wasn't too helpful.

    Location was alright.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the fact that everything seemed damp because of the humidity, even with air conditioning. Bedsheets felt like they hadn't fully dried.

    The room was big and the beds really comfortable! Great bedding and pillows. Staff was kind and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there early .. 7 am, we asked if we could get into the room because of the late flight from Thailand and we had not been sleeping at all, answer was no room coz full booking last night, but that time we saw some Chinese people group c/ out so we ask the posibility again but the night shift staff said "our house keeper will start to clean up the room at 11 am. No matter if there is guest check out early?????? " that mean we have to wait till 1 pm ... so disappointed!!

    The room bed, pillow are perfect... love to sleep and dont want to leave the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we went to meet a travel agent near the hotel beverly plaza & we were there nealy 1hour expecting the shuttle to go back to hotel . but it didnt come. we were exhausted by waiting for it & take a taxi and go back to hotel. but in there shuttle table they have mentioned it will come to hotel beverly plaza after a one hour .

    staff was very friendly. room view is excellent with all facilities .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was overrun by pervert indian clientelle gawking at girls. not good for a family environment. but its not the hotels fault.

    staff were very polite and kind and could speak english well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is no shuttle bus to the hotel after 7.00 pm. The hotel was located too far away from everything - the shops, restaurants and regular transport. The bus went by every 15-30 minutes and more irregular after 7.00 pm. We usually got a taxi back which are fairly cheap, as long as they can understand where you want to go, as the drivers speak Cantonese. Breakfast was the plainest and most boring, every day the same! Toast, plain congee, dried up egg and dried up bacon. There was nothing appetising. It was the worst for a supposedly 5 star hotel! This is only a 3 star hotel. The staff have nothing to do and watch you all the time. Not friendly at all. Most of them could not speak English. Guests were noisy and people from China shouting and talking very loud in the corridor.

    The Portuguese restaurant in the hotel was alright for dinner for the first two nights and reasonable in cost. After that, there was little choice on the menu, especially as we stayed for a week. We had to stay out in the city for dinner as there are no other restaurants near the hotel. There was also however a Chinese restaurant in the hotel which we didn't try.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little Conversation problem with staff in english language.. bt overall we had a very good stay..

    Cleanliness was awesome, spacious rooms, view was awesome from the rooms..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is a need to climb up a very steep slope to get back from the city area to the hotel.

    A little far from city area, but still within walkable distance. Good location choice if gambling is not the main priority of your trip as it does not have a casino. Quiet and peaceful location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to wait a bit longer to find taxi. They upgraded our room and charged us more for that.

    The quietness. You basically can do walking tour around Macau's heritage sites because the hotel is near them. The breakfast is good. Also near to Casinos in Taipa. They give you a smartphone equipped with internet connection while you're staying there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went to Macau thought it will be interesting place. But it was different from my choice. But the hotel I stayed it was great. Staff was Friendly and so nice. All are helpful. Am doing I loved the breakfast. Thanks to riviera.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk was helpful. She allowed me to check-in in my room earlier. I also wanna say thank you to the Filipina Manager at the cafe restaurant. The service and the food was excellent and the portion of the Seafood Pasta was generous. I will definitely comeback.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are patron outside, it feels secure but less on privacy because there is a hole on the wall where from they can watching into the bedroom..

    I got the room with a balcony, it is so nice, comfy light and design.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, nice location nad free shuttle.Friendly staff candice and restrauant staff Lolita both are helpful who made my anniversary special.Thanks rivieria for lovely memories

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 to 15 minutes walk from casino strip and sight-seeing area, hotel shuttle to ferry terminal and two bus routes connecting with down town area. if u are tired from shopping and gambling, take a taxi home.

    best experience ever in Macau, tranquil and scenic, especially if u get a room with view of the tourism tower and Si Wan! one Portuguese and one Chinese fine dining place on lobby floor with fantastic food served!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI signal becomes weak sometime. English of staff could be improved.

    Location is good for reaching the historical places in Macau. Good check in procedure. Free Smartphone available with free Data to carry with you. Helpful for sightseeing tours.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Older hotel with beautiful rooms, many of which have balcony views over water toward the Macau Tower. Lovely staff, friendly and helpful. Good breakfast buffett. The hotel is well positioned for walking into and around the old city - avoiding much of the glitz and nouveau constructions around casinos. Quiet neighbourhood. Shuttle services.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Littlebit far away from city, No enough things for a vegetarian Littlebit expensive

    Very nice , nice staff, beautiful location, Staff is very very helpful, Overall best.Definietly stay here again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning is not readjustable. The standard of English varies from staff to staff.

    I like the traditional Praia quiet surroundings. Excellent to be away from the madding crowd.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedroom soundproof is extremely poor!

    Though it's away from city heart, it's still easy to access to some scenic spots nearby. The room is spacious and the balcony sounds good, nice view!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I told the staff to give me a one big bed, when i got up there are two bed...so i called up to change and advised me to go downstairs and get a key to another room...when i get to another room its another two bed! I'm tired and sleepy, was pissed off and just fall asleep...woke up early and ask for s taxi, took 15 minutes that i almost missed my ferry...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If there are on site location pointer for awaitng for free shuttle bus would be great. No sign and unsure if one is awaiting at the right spot for returning shuttle to hotel in Macau. Have to ask Metropole Hotel Front desk for direction.

    Like the room, clean, neat, and comfortable. The quiet environment is a plus and the night view overseeing the Macau Tower and the bridges are beautiful sight to behold. Never failed to please whenever returning back to hotel room in the evening. Love the Portugese food at 'Amigo' restaurant. Dim Sum is good too. Hotel guests have discount at both restaurants. Good deal. Services is excellent, friendly staff and helpful.. Hotel smells nice too :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, it isn't easy to find the shuttle 'bus on a first visit, and the timetable we'd read was not the one in operation.

    We were there for the fireworks competition. The hotel's balcony was superbly sited, and our room even better (we'd asked for a room with a sea view); I doubt even the judges had a better view. The restaurant was very good value - the hotel itself was not particularly expensive - and the breakfast that was included was ample. It's very good to have a shuttle'bus from the ferry terminal and back

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It said that the room had a garden view, but when we opened the curtains we looked against a concrete wall. The picture of the hotel is slightly deceiving.

    The breakfast was really great and the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Less information about shuttle bus from/to hotel. I have no clue finding the right one after arriving at the Macau Ferry Station

    Great service, best location, best view right to Macau Tower, I had the best time stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from the city centre, staff don't really seem to care about you, rooms aren't super great value

    gave a smart phone for you to take out of the phone and use, get internet and call great featuer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More shuttle buses will be perfect.

    We got upgraded to the seaview room that have a gorgeous Macau night view. The room is very clean, staff was helpful. And it really worth the price to stay there. A very good option personally compared to those casinos hotel. Also the hotel provide a smart phone for tourist to use in Macau which is very caring! the location itself is really quiet and chill. Can take a walk around and enjoy the charm of the city It was a really nice experience to stay here!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were bit slow.. The place is bit far away which couldn't get a taxi easily

    I like the view of our room which can see the Macau Tower with nothing blocked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful and spacious room with a direct view of Macao tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly not good Wi-Fi signal,AT gym not enough equipments.

    Hotel location,Peace envermental,Good viewing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is extra ordinanry. But drinking water is charged everytime during the stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strict to timing

    More or less everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    yes, all were to my quality of satisfaction

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I m very satisfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tax additional dont include in the price! The reception dont speak english very well

    Confort of the hôtel and the shuttles buses

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok, except no free bottled water.

    Staff was courteous/accomodating & facilities was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close to Casinos as I wanted.

    It was okay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No halal food Why they don't have

    I asked why they don't have halal food All food chains

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some of the staff cannot speak english

    the view from our window, and also we have a balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and good stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good view , fine location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good stuff , location , suttle bus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The availability of smart phone for communication during our stay in Macau without extra cost

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    Super friendly and helpful stuff. Thanks to everyone

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen seem wet due to the humidity and there's possible bed bug as I get bitten all over and could not sleep at all

    Nice view from the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet option needs work. Fair at best.

    Views from the room where great!. Shuttle service and smart phone also useful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No European restaurant.

    The quite and comfort of the space

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be have little more choice

    Fantastic view on the tower and bridge. Luxury room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe their shower head has a problems, the setting was wrong but probably it is easy for them to fix it

    We could rest so peacefully

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amigo staff seldomly smiles and seems lethargic.

    The macau tower overlooking the sea view from our room is fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size, cleanliness, verandah

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like orange juice. Because is very sweet.

    I like all the staff & management are very good service & friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place for travellers who don't want to spend all time in casino.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the wifi connection

    Nothing special

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for three chocolate hearts on the bed, but they didn;t do the request

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find and limited transportation options.

    View of our room was great too bad fireworks got cancelled.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Riviera Macau traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: