Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Macau hotel reviews
  3. Macau hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Wynn Macau

Reviews of Wynn Macau This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rua Cidade de Sintra, NAPE, Macau, Macau

#22 of 71 hotels in Macau

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 124 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    The reason why I booked it was because they had the luxury...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Upgrade Special - Deluxe City View Room with Free Upgrade to One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reason why I booked it was because they had the luxury upgrade room to a bedroom suite which made it worth it. And the suite was definitely awesome! If there are more of these free upgrade special deals, I will definitely continually pick them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    4.6
    Do you want an honest review?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    But location is not good. Also shuttle bus staff is very bad. They were so unfriendly . So we almost missed the plane because of them!

    They tried to provide the best service.So reserving this hotel was a good choice on this trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.1
    Nice clean comfy rooms but worst casino table floor staff - MGM floor is better
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The casino floor staff, worse attitude ever, could not get a smile out of them nor a decent greeting, understand Macau is home to a lot of Chinese gamblers and your casino hosts a fair numbers of high rollers, my wages were fair between 4K -16k hkd per bet if not more on certain hand and losing a lot of these hands I could still smile, your casino staff needs to be train for customer service, I don’t write reviews but this is my feedback, I will stay at the Wynn again but will I gamble there maybe not so, didn’t even get comp after losing more than 100K HKD in a single sitting not that it’s much but a decent hello or smile would have made the stay a 10/10.

    Size of rooms and cleanliness also location was quite accessible and walking distance to other casinos.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to be mentioned

    We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very modern and stylish with an Asian touch. Staff was very helpful and hospitality. My room was upgraded bcs of the birthday of my friend who stayed in the hotel. It was a great surprise for all of us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    4.6
    definitely won’t return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked 3 rooms in total, the front desk staff gave us rooms on the same floor but did not inform us that they are located in different wings and accessible only by different elevators. Had to go up and down the wrong elevator looking for our room at 11pm. Once we finally get into the room, the sink had hair and gunk in it and the first towel I picked up was stained. Ridiculous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    4.6
    Staffs failed to accommodate emergency situation leaving my mother in serious infection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My mother had accident in the toilet at the casino. The staff managed bring her to hospital but led my mother un-treated for 14 hrs leaving her exposed to tetanus toxin, as caused by metallic sharp end of door. The staff who failed to help my mother in hospital to get treatment was disappeared after the incident up until now.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    5.4
    Entrance/Exits prioritize casino users instead of hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entrance/Exits prioritize casino users instead of hotel users. For example, if you attempted to enter a minor entrance due to inconvenience caused by rainfall, you cannot enter if you are with a minor since all minor entrances are for casino only. Because of this we were forced to walk around the perimeter of the building soaked with rain due to the hotel entrance's inflexibility. Also, Chinese security personnel are rude. Very rude! When we were asked to walk outside, we felt that we weren't even guests to begin with!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel, on a par if not better than vegas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Because we were Westerners we would prefer if there were a few Western type coffee shops. The only place we could find was Starbucks. Generally coffee was greatly overpriced and not in great supply.

    Brilliant hotel with friendly staff in abundance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel with a non functional high tech control
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the tv and light control at the side of the bed has a terrible interface - not user friendly and grossly inadequate.

    the size of the room and the quality of food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2017

    9.6
    All great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Lake View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was great, but other casino's and hotels were far away. Need to take a taxi, but are not expensive.

    All great. Good service, polite staff, great room, all facilities available. Local shops and restaurants close to hotel. Surrounding of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    10
    Best suites ever.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staffs were helpful n our family got upgraded to a city view one bedroom view suite which was very luxurious with one of a kind design n unique fixtures. Everybody was happy n enjoyed the stay. Thanks to booking.com reliable info n good rates.Best

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    10
    Hot and passionate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A very small complaint, there is not much flexibility in the settings for the lights.

    Went to the hotel for a day of passion. The bed and shower was fantastic for sex, and the bath was ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.6
    Control all lights and drapes from the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower head is fixed.

    Control all lights and drapes from the bed.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Our vacation was awesome! You will love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Upgrade Special - Deluxe City View Room with Free Upgrade to One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing..Wifi could have been faster.

    Room was huge, room service was excellent and the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    7.5
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No indoor swimming pool

    Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Lake View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bus transport from ferry terminal drops you off at back entrance. Then need to drag bags a long way to the check in entrance

    Reception staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    9.2
    So far so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Without compliment breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    8.3
    good
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe City View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    comfortable

    hotel very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    8.8
    View on the Grand Lisboa Casino from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Lake View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor choice of restaurants open for lunch

    View on the Grand Lisboa Casino from the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    9.6
    The Fountain Show was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Lake View Room (King or Double Double)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Fountain Show was awesome

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!