Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bakoua Martinique 4 stars

La Pointe Du Bout, 97229 Les Trois-Îlets, Martinique

#19 of 28 hotels in Les Trois-Îlets

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 50

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.7
    A very disappointing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a long way from reception and on the ground floor, very close to a stagnant pool of water - perfect for mosquitoes. There was an old, broken chair outside the patio door. The reception staff were very unhelpful - I nearly missed my flight because they did not order a taxi as requested and they refused to help me recharge my phone because I did not have the correct adaptor.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were abrupt §unbeds on beach and outside rooms are tatty and uncomfortable. Need replcing. Food & drink v expensive even for Martinique

    Comfortable room. Infinity pool is great but small & only some loungers had cushions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    We loved this resort!! Best beach in the area, and quiet in rooms and on the grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Onsite eating was very expensive, so we ate offsite mostly. The room had a scarcity of outlets and they were all round, so plan accordingly if you're bringing adaptors. The room was a bit dated, but clean and with gorgeous views.

    The beach was gorgeous, the landscaping and outside areas exceeded expectation. We had a beautiful balcony overlooking palms with the ocean in the background. The pool area was beautiful. There were plenty of chairs at the beach and we were always able to find shade. The snorkeling off the beach was very good. It was nice to be so close to the downtown area with restaurants and shopping, as well as other beaches. Parking onsite was easy and free. The room had a mini-fridge and 2 comfy queen size beds. A/C was good in the room and the hotel was quiet at night so we slept soundly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    The perfect place on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a bit iffy from the room, but may have worked better in the lobby.

    This place is directly on the beach, with its own private beach and water sports equipment to rent. Also right adjacent to the village creole, full of bakeries, restaurants, boutiques, and banks. Could not be more comfortable and convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    4.6
    Bakoua Hotel had great views, restaurant, and beach; however, lacked any amenities and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night 1, the mold and “decaying body” smell made us both sick, and we had to sleep on (and by the balcony) the patio. Day 2, after leaving the hotel and windows/balcony door ajar, the mold and smells were drastically better, but we were still coughing and sneezing the whole night. The bed and pillows were hard as a rock the night we did sleep in it. The shower had LOTs of mold in it, they didn’t get us a water pot for the INSTANT coffee until 11 PM at night, and so on. We would have complained and switched; however, we were rarely in our room and had only 48 hours on vacation. Only 2 plugs in the hotel room worked, and of course no conversion plugs. The hotel bars did not have but 2 of the 40 items listed on the menu at any anytime. NOT a 4 star hotel in any country.

    I liked the beach, the view, and the food at La Sirene restaurant. They were able to give us a wake up call and call a taxi for the departure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful location with direct access to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The way to the hotel is rather badly marked and it took some time to find the way in. We came with small kids and had to wait for over one hour at the lobby for the room to be ready. The personnel was polite, but rather indifferent and in no way caring or particularly welcoming. The rooms are sparcely furnished and definitely have seen better times. No daily updates of coffee & tea in the room (one pack of each per person, and once its gone, its gone). The restaurant at the premises was so-so and was overpriced.

    Wonderful location with direct access to the beach. Great views from the restaurant and very pleasant infinity pool. Large (but sparcely furnished) rooms. Very good, comfortable beds. Convenient parking directly at the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    A wonderful week in a terrific resort on an interesting island with lots to see and do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of updating is needed. For example, beach loungers need replacement. In addition, a larger wine and food selection would be desirable.

    Superb beach-front location and wonderful facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.6
    If you choose this hotel - Rent a car and find other places to spend the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service at this hotel was below all criticism. Some of the staff was really impolite and unfriendly and not service minded at all. They closed the beach bar more than 1 hour before the sunset, the only nice place in the hotel to relax. Ridiculously stupid to not allow the guests to spend the evening looking at the sunset and having a drink.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Staff went out of their way to be helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Beach is very nice, staff at Tiki bar very nice, beaches and fort remains in walking distance. Nice restaurants in town.. Easy ferry to FortdeFrance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Won’t be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very tired & basic. The dining area had very little atmosphere. Dinner was average with a surcharge. There was no selection for a glass of red wine. We felt it was very overpriced.

    The area & setting was good. The beach was lovely and the marina village was charming.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.8
    3 star would be the rate, then you won’t ve disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small, out dated, not as pictures show on the internet. Most of the staff was not very friendly. We didn’t felt very welcome in the restaurant. At the reception they were stressed and nobody even asked How our stay was. We were treated Like a number. Price vs quality is way to high. Rare 3 star max.

    Nice beach, close to restaurants, shops

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.3
    We went for the beach and the views and that’s what we got!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cracked tiles in the bathroom and the toilet and sink were cracked and dirty looking. The bed was not a king bed and wasn’t overly comfortable.

    I liked everything but the room! The views were great and the property pictures tell it just as it is. I went for the deluxe room on the beach and it was great having our own patio and being on the beach. Location was half hour from the airport but there were some restaurants and shopping and a casino right next to the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.4
    The property itself was maintained well outside and the beach was very nice, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a crappy room, décor was old, bed and pillows were uncomfortable. It smelled like mold and the floors were not clean so I wore slippers the whole time. The shower was very odd, small and built in such a way that water always leaked to the floor.

    I liked the beach, the infinity pool and the outside premises were well maintained !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.4
    For the price it should hav been a 9 out of 10 but was maybe a 5.5 out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one person that could somewhat communicate in English and that was not very effective. Staff at the desk could not count or make change properly structure was run down and out of date. Resturant was expensive and had only 5 choices the food was good but got old quick.

    It was a nice location and comfy bed and nice pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    3.8
    6 nights too long.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old dark tired rooms Mouldy yellow sunloungers beach. Didn't eat or drink as not appealing. Someone needs to spend to update the place Very expensive for what you don't get.

    Location on the beach Bar on beach nice setting.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    4.6
    Lousy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vastly overpriced ! I paid 176 euros for what I thought was a 4 star hotel. Room was 2 star, atmosphere in the hotel was sterile. I stayed in 3 other hotels in Martinique which cost about a third of the price of the Bakiua. They were all much better. Anyone staying here should allow 30-40 minutes extra to find the hotel. There are no road signs anywhere

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Like the Bakoua hotel , staff from the bar could be more friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff at the bar by the pool could be more friendly . Close the snack bar over the water too early at 4.30 pm ! (best spot for sunset with your Planteur -what a shame ) Not easy at all to get a taxi . Went to a restaurant by night 5 to 10mn away from the hotel .On the way back , the waiter had to take us back to the hotel the taxi didn't come because too late and too short trip ......

    We moved from a regular room (very regular) to a suite right on the beach and that was a great decision. Love that snack bar over the water and seing fishes passing by. Hotel getting old but very good location . Great beach to relax . Walking distance from the marina and restaurants and shops . I Always try to go to that hotel .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.3
    An OK stay ... would not go back or recommend tho'
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the room - ours was a deluxe - were flattering, it isn't as big as it looks and there is no photo from the beach therefore you don't realise that all the rooms are joined together. Shower leaks, roof leaks. Only given one bottle of water at the start - surely a 4* hotel can stretch to complimentary water each day? Reception staff were very busy so a little short tempered (less accommodating) shall we say .. and on occasions down right rude and unhelpful

    Access to beach was good. Rooms were clean. Location very good. Variety of facilities was good. The food we did have - one lunch, was good but overpriced. Breakfast looked good but we didn't eat as too expensive, should have been included with roomrate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.5
    This hotel does not live up to the expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel does meet the criteria as a four star hotel, and is in need of major renovation. The service from the staff, including reception, bar and pool staff was extremely poor/did not show any interest and the bar staff was extremely rude. The beach bar which had a really nice location could have been a great place during the evening/night, however, the bar was only open until 16. 00....

    Location (Close to beaches and restaurants).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in Martinique
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We didn't try the hotel restaurant which didn't look inviting in décor or menu.

    Perfect beach, wonderful swimming, great views, walking distance to town and excellent local restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    A relaxing place to recharge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    To many people smoke. They smoke any where they please.

    It is always a relaxing,comfortable experience. Property is maintained well.Staff is friendly. Room is wonderful,right on beach with a private closed in porch. Breakfast is delicious,fresh island fruit, eggs your way plus,plus. What more do you need?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Best hotel on the island!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing! The pool and beach was always clean. Though they don't speak much English, everyone was soooo patient and kind. The bed was like sleeping in heaven lol. The food at the restaurant is TO DIE FOR! They also had live entertainment which was also spectacular! I got the biggest bang for my buck! Many of the locals say it's the best hotel on the island, and I can see why. Definitely would stay again and recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.2
    Service Far Below Standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff and Service Far Below Standard - Starting with Reception. Rooms and Especially Bathrooms Need to Be Reconditioned as with Furnishings.

    Location Super

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The language barrior was really tough, and some of the staff weren't patient when we couldn't understand one another and could be rude. Also I didn't like how you can't order breakfast food, or just fake a banana on the go. We were giving a very hard time and overcharged just to get some fruit.

    The bed was so comfy and our view was amazing. We were right on the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    3.8
    Locatoin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is run down hotel with smelly mattress and pilows bad breakfast for 25 euros and unpleasant atmosphere ,perhaps it is good for the airline transit crews as it is mainly used now but not for the holidays .Befor you offer this hotel on your site which I often use I suggest you to visit this hotel and see it for yourself.

    Locatoin

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is dated but still nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are restaurants nearby but we found the quality lacking in all of them. Didn't really enjoy any meals. Food in all the restaurants was very mediocre.

    Hotel is dated but still nice. Nice pool and beach. Staff were nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent views with even better rhum!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few cosmetic renovations required.

    Room was comfortable. Great views. Pool was a nice touch. Fantastic rhum selection. Waterfront bar. Staff was multilingual. A lot of activities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice for a long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel Definitely needs an overhaul. My room could have been cleaner. The chateaubriand restaurant was definitely not worth the money; walk into town instead.

    The reception staff was great. Very friendly. You could walk 2 minutes to shops and restaurants. Friday night there was a show in the restaurant which was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    5.0
    not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i requested a full bed but got a room with two beds twice instead, so we gave up after that. Also, the beds in the first room had sand in them and one bed had a stain that looked like blood. The bathroom had a lot of mold between the grout of the tiles. Likewise, the room smelled like mold.

    We did like the location and property is pretty. The staff is also friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    GREAT EXPERIENCE. WE WENT TO
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WE Had to walk All the way to the other side of the building for self ironing where there was only one iron. As African american we found most os THE FRENCH Very unfriendly towards us! Every african american we met shared the same unfriendlY EXPERIENCE😞 BUT WE OVER LOOKED THIS BECAUSE OF THE LANUANGE BARRIER. EVEN SHOP OWNERS WHO UNDERSTOOD ENGLISH AND VISITED THE USA stated people are much friendlier in the USA and their kindness made us overlook some statements like; " YOU KNOW THE FRENCH STILL DON'T CARE FOR AMERICANS EVERY SINCE THE WAR!, Overall stay was spectacular!

    Although we spoke no french, staff front desk were very nice and informative. Although there was no iron in room, the self service ironing room had the bestt dawn iron I every used😱!!! The location was great and accessible to everything including ferry rides, excursion. Shopping was just a short walk away with high quality clothing, etc.that was very reasonable!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was superb, the room, the staff, the beach, the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was superb, the room, the staff, the beach, the pool with the amazing view, the bar, and the food at the restaurant is delicious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    A good place to get away from it all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we could only spend one night there before flying home!

    Our room felt like a beach cabana being located right on the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    3.8
    This hotel has potential but needs some TLC and training for the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is dated and needs renovation. Beach is small and rocky. Customer service is terrible.

    Nice view and dinner at the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    Great beach front location but old rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired and small.

    Great grounds and location. Room was right by the beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    We paid for a privilege room so had a room overlooking the sea view and was on the beach fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The panoramic views not necessarily the cuisine !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.8
    language barrier, money conversion( hotel kills the rate)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    language barrier, money conversion( hotel kills the rate)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    3.8
    food was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the property

    poor poor poor.......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Martinique may not be a good place for your not good with French.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nobody could communicate with me in English. I was shorted 70 Euro by bad math and communication.

    My number one is always the bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed the position of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very large,tired in places and expensive at this level. Does not make best use of its assets.

    The position of the Hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included. Rooms should be updated.

    On the beach. Good restaurants and stores nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    room location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dinner

    room location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, lovely beach! Restaurants, infinity pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    Good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for the beach chairs. Being a private beach, it doesn't seem lógical.

    Good restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor maintenance jobs needed attention

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.7
    Ocean is wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very new needs upgrading

    Loved being able to walk to the beach from room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    10
    Hotel is clean, food is excellent ,the service staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is clean, food is excellent ,the service staff friendly. beautiful pool, nice beach and good vacation location for all kinds of activities. we had an ideal room with balcony and beautiful view.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    3.3
    The hotel has nice views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is seriously over-priced but lacks in basics, like cleanliness. As our flight was later in the evening, we were directed to shower and change in a room that was dirty enough and full of mosquitoes to make us walk out instantly. Service was poor and staff did not seem customer friendly, with the exception of the gentleman who checked us in while he was being called to the right and left to tend to customer complaints...Complaints we kept overhearing everytime we passed by the reception. Facilities need renovating. We are not necessarily into glitter nor everything must be new, but it is a bit pointless to be given a room with a view and not be able to open the balcony door because it's broken. Breakfast had a nice view, but nothing too special quality wise. Overall, we are seasoned travellers who alternate between traveling with low, medium and higher budgets (e.g. from camping to boutique or luxury hotels). We could tolerate the over-pricing but not when it comes with an experience that makes you wish you had opted for a simple and clean one or two star hotel instead. For those that want a more high end experience, there is another establishment in Martinique (Le Cap Est Lagoon) that is unfortunately even more expensive, but the difference in service and overall experience was like night and day. There, the staff went out of their way in many occasions, including by offering a last-minute discount + room upgrade that made for a memorable holiday. In sum, Bakoua was a serious disappointment.

    The hotel has nice views. That's the only thing it has going for it right now.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    4.6
    Nice litte beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff in 4++++ Hotel speaks ONLY FRENCH!!! (even French guests were complaining about not being able to understand the hard accent and the unwillingness to try to speak "French" or slower) Service Orientation - very low - Bar Tenders, Reception Staff, Restaurant Staff .... really without any excpetion - very low service orientation! During 12 nights stay - 5 evening event with music until 02 or 03 am - no sleep possible!! - No reaction from Management - but empty promises that "this was the last event...". Old / dirty bath room - absolutely not 4++++!!! Price-Level is an absolute rip-off - everyone I met said, he expected more for this price which is almost double from next good hotel in Trois Ilets! I guess, the hotel makes these high prices to make guests "assume" it must be much much better, but in reality it is a shame for any 4++++ hotel! BOOK ANOTHER HOTEL!

    Nice litte beach. Good location to "tourstic part of Trois Ilets"

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.3
    View from room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sunday overly crowded beach at hotel. Appear to have a public beach feel.

    View from room

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    10
    The staff was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very good. as were all the facilities. A well run hotel.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 50

Guests also reviewed these properties: