Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Martinique hotel reviews
  3. Le Marin hotel reviews
  4. Les Trois-Îlets hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Le Panoramic

Reviews of Le Panoramic

Anse a L'ane, 97229 Les Trois-Îlets, Martinique

#6 of 51 hotels in Les Trois-Îlets

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    8.8
    The location and the gorgeous view on Anse a l'Ane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit uncomfortable to get out of the car and raise manually the barrier, to enter the propriety The system of closing the room door a bit weird (you need to take of the card from electricity and stay in the dark to close/open the door) The pillows a bit too small and thin

    The location and the gorgeous view on Anse a l'Ane. The room is equipped with everything (kitchen, iron...) First breakfast offered Proximity of supermarket, restaurants for lunch and dinner and a very good "boulangerie" Proximity of a very good beach Very close to take the boat for Fort de France (15 minutes crossing the bay) The adorable little black birds, coming everyday for breakfast on the terrace :)

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2019

    9.2
    Quiet place, nice views, clean a nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We only miss a hairdryer in the room, but I think you can request one at reception.

    First breakfast was free, a croissant and pan-au-chocolat, bread butter and jam, milk, juice and coffee. The views are specatular. The room has a kitchen equiped with oven, coffee machine, fridge and all crockery and utensils.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2019

    9.6
    The property is very clean, well maintained and the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t really like the chairs on the balcony - not very comfortable, so the owners should consider to change them :)

    The property is very clean, well maintained and the rooms are modern (actually, they look better in reality than in the photos). The tropical garden with palms and loads of flowers is beautiful and gives a proper feeling of being on tropical vacation. It also felt very quiet, private and intimate, we hardly saw or heard other people throughout a day. The pool is also very nice and the view, of course, gives joy every day. The room service is every second day, which was enough for us. The beach close by (5 minutes walk) is not very nice (terrible restaurants with plastic chairs and very average food), so you rather have to drive somewhere else. For breakfasts you can get pastries and other nice things from the nearby bakery (7 mins walk). There is also Carrefour with basic things.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    7.5
    The room was really nice , comfortable bed ,good balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived, the lady at the reception desk told us we needed to pay because they did not receive payment from booking.com .. we refused as we had already paid the total amount 1 month before.. she was rude and wanted us to call to fix it ! it did not set a great tone for the start of our holiday. We expect to be welcomed as guests of a hotel , not questioned .

    The room was really nice , comfortable bed ,good balcony with a view on the beach .. location was great

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The personal is nice but there is a woman who should learn to smile. It’s really hard to get to the hotel without car if you come with heavy baggage, it is hard as well to get to the hotel in the same area as the hotel with the bags. The hotel is not accesible for everybody.

    Location is nice. Garden and views from the room really beautiful. The apartments are well planed and big.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    10
    Lovely stay in comfortable room with a great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location of Le Panoramic is great - there's an amazing view and the beach nearby is a really nice beach with restaurants and a store nearby - just be wary of the uphill walk home however it is totally worth it. The room was large and bed really comfortable, all facilities were clean and well kept. Staff were so friendly and helped with a couple of requests we had during our stay. The breakfast on day one was simple (just baguettes & croissants) but a really nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    9.2
    heaven on Earth as the whole island
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unforgettable location with magnificent views over Anse a l´Ane and Fort-de-France Bay; spacious room with excellent kitchenette; nice choice of colours in the room with distinctive Caribbean flair; baguettes and viennoiseries as gift; beautiful outdoor swimming pool surrounded by most compelling crotons

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2019

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property and rooms have wonderful views. We had the rooms on the driveway but it was never noisy. The studios are super spacious, modern and the kitchen is modern and well equipped. Would stay here again without hesitation.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2019

    8.3
    Just what we wanted for a weeks stay but would not have wanted longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Main dislike was closed in veranda & no comfortable lounging chairs. Sun beds good at pool but often not enough.

    Very well equipped kitchen with good fridge & freezer etc. Very comfortable bed. Great view & nice pool area. Staff very helpful - nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    7.9
    Convenient for Trois Ilets and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hair dryer available. Noise from adjacent building site meant you couldn't sit on your balcony.

    Location. Beautiful view across the bay. Exotic garden. Nice pool.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    9.6
    The place is very nice, amazing location and view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The place is very nice, amazing location and view! Comfortable and cosy room with nice balcony and kitchen. Swimming pool. Hotel staff was very helpfull and nice. They booked transfer for us, arrange taxi, restaurant's booking and helped my husband to make unforgetable birthday celebration for me. They serve breakfast for the 1st day. Then it is very easy to buy some food and fresh bread in the shop, close to the hotel. Beach and restaurants and shops are very close to the hotel, within 10 min walking. Taxi boat to the Fort de France and some other parts of island is avaliable from the beach, it takes 20 min to get to Fort de France. It is good to rent a car if you plan to see island bcs possibilies are limited, we did not see buses often and since stayed there only 6 days used to take boat taxi or taxi. Tickets cost only 5 euro or 7 euro return trip. 2,5 euro to the nearest place by boat. On Sunday better to plan where to eat, bcs reatsurants were closed at 2 pm. But the room has very good equiped kitchen. WIFI did not work well, but the router is in the room so it was strange. It is possible to have later check out for the additional small amount but better to agree when check in. It was a pleasure to stay at the Le Panoramic.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    6.7
    Jordan deserves fired !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At check-out, after our three days stay, on Sunday 6 of January, at noon, at reception there was only a young boy (very skinny and short) who very slowly accepted to inspect the three rooms in order to give us back 200 euro guarantee. What happened is like science fiction, never see something similar in alll my trips all over the world! Rooms inspection was un incredible mockery, during more than one hour, while this boy try to see if water flows to the bathroom, if the light turns, shook the doors to see if they resisted and other and other absurdities !!! I am so sorry we sent our husbands to make this check out, if I was there I would wait all necessary time for the manager in charge and not allowed this mockery! When I found out about this I called the hotel and ask about the name of the boy, they said it was Jordan . I complained about, they said sorry and promess to call me back, wich never happened. Maybe this Jordan was drunk or drugged, or he is a relative of the someone of the management, but this behavior is not acceptable!!! What a shame! We would never come back!

    I would have rated higher this property but the horrible and disrespectful behavior of an employee named Jordan upsets us so much that spoiled any good feelings about the property.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    A great stay and very helpfull reception desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was very good

    The location was very nice. Most of the rooms have panoramic views. The rooms are spacious and with good equipment. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    10
    A beautiful place on fantasy island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The views are amazing, the rooms are large and super clean, the place is simply perfect. To wake and see that view, it is an experience that will stay with you forever.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    We were very warmly welcomed and staff kept care of us...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is very poor, I wasn't able to even connect.

    We were very warmly welcomed and staff kept care of us during our stay. The view is awesome, bungalow provides everything you would need, strongly recommend to stay here

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    The view of the ocean, Fort- de- France and the mountains is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view of the ocean, Fort- de- France and the mountains is just breathtaking. The rooms are spacious and clean and they serve complimentary breakfast. Definitely a place to stay at while on Martinique.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great view, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only bad smell of previous guests from cooking in the apartment. But after a day with open windows it got better.

    Great view, friendly and helpful staff. First breakfast was included which was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place in Martinique
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Beautiful place to stay! Very clean and very well equipped apartment with perfect view, near the beach, restaurants and market, very nice and helpful staff. Suited for couples and families.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    9.6
    i like the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the outdoor sign naming the hotel isn't big enough when it's dark or it rain.

    i like the pool. the water is warm enough. the view is great and the bedroom is veru confortable and the kitchen well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    8.8
    great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was expecting small quantity of skin cream, shampoo and body soaps for use during and after shower.

    Nice staff. The two guys at reception went "out of their way" to ensure we were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful view of the Bay and Fort de France from our patio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing not to like!

    Beautiful view of the Bay and Fort de France from our patio. The pool was perfect surrounded by flora and fauna. Close to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice room with spectacular views. Close to best beaches on the island. Located in small village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The turn by turn instructions provided by bookings were inaccurate and insufficient in locating this property. At 1:30 in the morning we had to locate another hotel to stay for one night. A GPS is a Must to locate this property

    The view was spectacular

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2019

    9.2
    Beautiful view, great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection was spotty.

    Friendly staff, quiet room, beautiful view.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    7.5
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location! Swimming pool was very nice!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    8.3
    The view, the location, the quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was only pastiries and 1 piece/person. How many croissants can one eat?

    The view, the location, the quite

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2019

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is friendly, location and view is great, worth the name!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1 towel for 3 days - no room cleaning the whole stay

    Air condition

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    10
    Great place. Will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress could have been a little more comfortable

    The rooms were great. It was wonderfully quiet. Great view. Liked the pool.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    10
    Everything great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it was a great find

    Everything great views

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    8.8
    The studio is very nice and the area is relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast.

    The studio is very nice and the area is relaxing

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    10
    Nice, clean, view to the sea, everything was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice, clean, view to the sea, everything was great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    The view of the bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not exactly fully equipped kitchen as advertised .

    The view of the bay. The property was immaculate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    Hidden gem in the hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing views. Lovely gardens. Great room layout with small kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.5
    We would have stayed there for all our stay but it was just too much money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sooooooo expensive!

    Great comfy bed and really good facilities, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    10
    Great room with a little kitchen, brand new, comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great room with a little kitchen, brand new, comfortable and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    8.3
    No restaurant inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant inside. Difficult walk from the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    8.3
    The bungalow
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi does not work from the bungalow , nobody taking care of it .

    The bungalow

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    8.3
    Really nice hotel with friendly and helpful personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice to have a modest breakfast everyday.

    Great place to chill.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only issue I had was that my stay lasted for only one night.

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2016

    8.8
    The night staff in particular was wonderful;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wish breakfast was available every morning for our stay. I don't know how a baguette every morning would be a problem, and also they don't have to do bookkeeping over it. The location is nice overlooking the beach, but the walk down will not be pleasant for anyone who has difficulty walking. Also, parking directly in front of the hotel can be a tight squeeze.

    The night staff in particular was wonderful; she was willing to communicate in English with us (blonde female), although we did attempt to speak in French. The balcony is a great place to sit and relax, and there doesn't seem to be many mosquitoes on the property, unlike other restaurants in the area. The property is beautifully furnished with many exotic plants.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    8.8
    Great quiet and well maintained location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great quiet and well maintained location! We had a room near the pool with an awesome view over Anse-a-l'Ane. The room was clean and modern. We don't really speak a lot of French (except for bonjour & merci) but the staff welcomed and facilitated us very well. Beach, supermarket, restaurants nearby (all just a couple of minutes down the steep road). We did not use the breakfast service so can't comment on that. You do really need a rental car to see more of the island but this is a nice central place to explore. The rental service that is offered makes it easier to hire a car. The pool with chairs was a nice place to relax after a busy day. We read the other reviews about the kitchen supplies etc. so we brought some of our own washing up liquid/sponges etc.

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2016

    7.9
    The room with kitchenette and sofa bed was very comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The a/c was weak for the space. It was very hot so perhaps it had trouble keeping up. Kitchen lacked a few basic utensils. Bread could have been delivered to room and the walk to beach while not far was very steep!

    The room with kitchenette and sofa bed was very comfortable, clean and modern and as advertised. Pool was also very nice and well maintained. Gardens and walkways were very pretty and well kept.

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2016

    10
    Newly renovated and very clean and comfortable with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    make sure to get enough euros at airport for meals etc. That is the only place to change money.

    Newly renovated and very clean and comfortable with great view and beautiful garden surroundings. Reception was welcoming and helpful. Near to good snorkeling beaches and restaurants with car. We were able to book an adjacent studios for 2 teens.

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2016

    10
    Fresh modern decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen well equipped but a little bit of washing up liquid and cleaning cloth/sponge would have been helpful. Had to buy stuff locally which was annoying. The absence of a washing machine/service on the complex - which I am sure was in the description. We were advised to take it down to a service in the bay ... But carrying washing down and up the steep hill was not an attractive option! This one is outside the control of the hotel ... But we were travelling without a car which meant a very expensive taxi drive for a Sunday evening arrival. An email enquiry in advance of arrival did not provide very helpful information regarding transfer options. A bit more help would have been appreciated but our limited French probably did not help - although staff did speak good English.

    Fresh modern decor. Great bed. View over the bay. Breakfast bread and pastries ordering service. Pool fair size and nice seating area. Flowers and use of space on the complex.

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff, wonderful view and a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kitchen equipment incomplete, not as clean as should have been (some cupboards had a very unpleasant food-smell to them). The air conditioning was quite loud.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, wonderful view and a very nicely renovated room. Beach and shop both very close. We were very happy during our whole stay there!

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable appartements with very nice views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small things not there, particularly hand soap. Also some dishwahing tools would be nice to have, considering there is no cleaning. They provided it on request.

    Comfortable appartements with very nice views. Very gentle staff. Everything is clean and new. Swimming pool is not impressive but is clean and convenient.

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2016

    9.6
    This place lives up to its name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You do need to buy paper towels, sponge, dish towel -- not stocked in kitchen.

    This place lives up to its name. Sweeping view of beach and bay from our hillside terraces and from the pool. Easy walk down to restaurants, beach, grocery store, and boat to Fort-de-France. Great location, 30 minutes from airport in lovely village setting.

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2016

    8.8
    The view of the town below from our unit (305) was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walk to the beach was more than we expected. Returning it is was up a steep hill. Also, the a/c didn't work for two of our four nights---bad!! Then they did not charge us what Booking.com had quoted us--over charged by about $65USD (probably just a mistake. Doubt if they intended to do it.)

    The view of the town below from our unit (305) was absolutely great! The unit was very clean. The bed was large and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2016

    9.2
    Room had a perfect layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ran out of hot water for morning shower once, chairs on porch were not comfortable, and - worst of all - wifi only worked on porch. If you stepped inside with your internet device, you had to log in once you went back outside.

    Room had a perfect layout. Bed comfortable, lovely design, beautiful bathroom, well equipped kitchen and fabulous outside porch with dining table.

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    7.5
    Very nice new room, pleasant design, balcony with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not very clean in the kitchen and bathroom. No washing liquid and sponge in kitchen. There is not much to do in the town so it's good to rent a car. Hotel staff is very helpful with that.

    Very nice new room, pleasant design, balcony with breathtaking see view. Beautiful green garden around the whole hotel area and humming birds at the pool. Very courteous and supportive staff at reception.

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2015

    10
    Top renovated rooms with kitchen and excellent view over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Top renovated rooms with kitchen and excellent view over the bay and beach. Supermarket and Restaurants down at the beach (approx. 300 meters from the Hotel). There is a cheap and frequent ferry from the beach to Fort de France. We stayed 2 weeks and it was just perfect and is highly recommended by us.

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2015

    9.6
    The staff were very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    If you are walking or looking for a beachside room then these are not the best. The hill to get from the beach to the hotel is very steep and quite a cumbersome walk, although it is still relatively close to the beach.

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are all newly renovated and are clean and well designed. Each room has a cute little porch patio to sit outside and look out over the water. The views are gorgeous and the place is peaceful and private.

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2016

    7.1
    Nice view and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited Internet. No breakfast. Problem in renting a car.

    Nice view and location.

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2016

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable bed. Excellent shower. Kitchen well equipped.

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2016

    10
    Very beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    No available food on the premises. Not many options nearby after 10pm.

    Very beautiful. Friendly, helpful, multi-lingual staff.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    8.3
    la vue MAGNIFIQUE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    le petit déjeuner car il manquait un produit : le beurre.

    la vue MAGNIFIQUE le confort la propreté des locaux l'amabilité du personnel

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Le Panoramic Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: